ICC T20 World Cup 2026: India vs Pakistan | Match 27 | Group A | Colombo | February 15 | Pre-Match Discussion

And what is the definition of overrated? I agree Farhan is batting very well, but how does that make Bumrah overrated in T20s?

T20 88 108 18.83 6.53

Overall, he is overrated. Across all 3 formats. :inti

Check his last 2 years of performance.

Also, I believe he is a possible chucker. He should be tested.

Pakistan should drop Nawaz as he normally does not trouble India at all with his bowling and replace him with Naseem . Replace Shaheen with Salman Mirza. India play spinners very well, and Pakistan have plenty spinners to bowl anyhow. For batting Usman needs to be dropped for Nafey,but I got a feeling they may not do that as they he is a ok player of spin.

To cheat Indian batters tomorrow UT will bowl delivery without any delay

Enough mind games have been played with him already. He’s psychologically finished before the start of the match. He knows Pandya will end his career tomorrow. Pandya grew up smashing stone pelters. Literally

India going to win, they seem extra motivated, saw the boyses doing extra training on the beach today.

• 20260214_161332.jpg
    20260214_161332.jpg
    2 MB · Views: 7
Just got my ticket confirmed for tomorrows match and my flight to Colombo is at morning 9..it’s just above an hour flight for me from bangalore 😊

India is 5-0 in the last 5 T20i games we’ve played against Pakistan.

But. Of these, only 2 were straightforward victories. The other 3.

1. Melbourne 2022, Pakistan couldn’t defend 48 runs in 3 overs, basically a master class by Kohli

2. New York, 2024, India defended 119 after Pakistan chasing were 80/3. A Bumrah show

3. Dubai 2025, India were 20/3 but chased down 147 because of a Tilak Varma innings

India Pakistan games - the shorter formats - are rarely easy, whatever the numbers may seem to say. These three games could easily have gone the other way.

If it continues to rain I want Naqvi Saab going full Maula Jutt in the stadium:

ICC! Tum kya kya khel khilao ge

Yahaan khel kar bhi boycott hota hai