Pakistan vs New Zealand | Group A | WC' 11 | Pallekele | 8/03/11 | NZ Innings

Why does Kamran Akmal keep on shouting well done well done shahid bhai? Is he trying to suck up to Afridi so he can stay in the team even after his terrible performance? lol

:wasim .. saying shoaib bowled really well today .... his colleague has another opinion :raja

Is Taylor lucky or what?

And Kami continues his poor work behind the stumps.

wasim also says 'very experienced' or 'talented' to almost any player

i remember he said to yasir arafat is very experienced in 2009 T20 WC, who hasn't played much games for Pakistan

Kiwis being aggressive here! Pakistan need more wickets as Kiwis bat all the way down.

How can us fans stay calm when you have a retard who keeps on dropping catches time and again and again. This is torture

To mcuh pressure is being applied at Kamra, Afridi abhi needs to calm down ... as Kamran is now making mistakes as he is just under pressure.

why does he say "koi nahi koi nahi" WHEN OBVIOUSLY YES IT IS A VERY BIG DEAL YOU IDIOT.

I think Kami will be dropped from Next game! what a moron!

am i making a thread or is someone

drop kamran..injur him or smthg

call a keeper play him at 8 if u have to

Ross Taylor knocked it 3 times and all 3 occasions Kamran has made mess of it . I smell the down under test match Shane Watson

5 singles from that over .....
come on apply some pressure and bring in more fielders to stop the runs

If that was a goalkeeper Alex Ferguson would of replaced him at half time so why cant we replace him now because he may drop more in this innings

Kami need injury otherwise he can cost us the cup with his droppings, running out his partners and then getting out himself to stupid shots

YOUR NAME bro munna and the pics you put remind me the song

munnie badnam whoui munna tere lye !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

munni to har joke mein hi badnaam horahi hai aj kal no matter even if its the corniest of all!

waseem hinting i think, that shoiab can be left out of the next game or two

let the fitter boys have a go

afridi should have had 3 wickets by now

hes bowling beautifully fielders are not helping him