Pakistan vs Sri Lanka | 2nd Test | Dubai | Oct 6-10, 2017 | Day 3

Lanka should bat till tea (or is it dinner in d/n test?) and score 250 more runs, 4 sessions should be more than enough to get pakistan allout

You know Pakistan has thrown in the towel when they open the bowling with Yasir Shah :))

It is Yasir or nothing.. Thank you Mickey for picking one spinner. What would we ever do without you....

Why can't a team have another bowler play that's not in the playing XI when one is unable to play?

You know Pakistan has thrown in the towel when they open the bowling with Yasir Shah :))

It is Yasir or nothing.. Thank you Mickey for picking one spinner. What would we ever do without you....

also why need a pace bowler (wahab) who refuses hold the new ball and bowl.. why is he even in the test squad...

The only route to victory left is to bowl Sri Lanka out for 100 and chase down 300+ target.

Then again, I might win the lottery and become Pope Francis's successor too.

150 all out rules out the draw it's all or nothing which is what's needed to make heroes.

We're better off without the useless prodigy bowling anyway. The workload on other bowlers is going to be the only issue.

Mickey was fired from each of his previous stints as coach. Will you hire a doctor who has been dismissed from two hospitals?

But he is really clueless in the 5 day game...has got the team roll down from the top to no.7 now..

Bad things come in a bundle. And we're just seeing these all together in this series...

Lol Azhar shaking his head becaus he fears Wahab has now found a permanent place in the XI. I was genuinely fearing it was going to be a no-ball.

Someone in the crowd just said in a thick Punjabi accent "lo ji match thi jithna baara ooka hei, dua kero match bachalan" :)))

[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] I wasn't even talking about his LOI captaincy but just to name a few things, he got control of us after the spot-holders saga, the Sri Lankan attack and a time when nobody wanted to tour Pakistan and dressing room politics were at an all time high. And in spite of that we won the Asia Cup, defeated SA in SA and became the only Asian TEAM EVER of doing so, beat India IN India when they were the World Champions.. you're just bitter mate.

Maybe yeah! But I m trying now

At least you're keeping an open mind and a big heart :afridi1

[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] I wasn't even talking about his LOI captaincy but just to name a few things, he got control of us after the spot-holders saga, the Sri Lankan attack and a time when nobody wanted to tour Pakistan and dressing room politics were at an all time high. And in spite of that we won the Asia Cup, defeated SA in SA and became the only Asian TEAM EVER of doing so, beat India IN India when they were the World Champions.. you're just bitter mate.

Some people just want you to put them on the ignore list don't they?

Ab tukke tukke main haar bhi jaate hain :21:

Har tukka sahi nahi lagta, Kohli gambled on chasing, lost that bet by underestimating Pak batting.

You mean to say "kohliiii Nahi hota tujh se chaseeeee" :msd