Pakistan vs Sri Lanka | 3rd T20I | Lahore | Oct 29, 2017 | Pakistan Innings

Disappointed with the shortened boundaries. GSL is already not a very big ground. Make the pitch as flat as you want to for T20i's but don't tamper with the boundaries.

speak to you guys later, my wife who is from Karachi has made a spicy biryani for lunch.

Babar is as selfish like Shehzad. Both play for stats

Shehzad is selfish and is the dot king since misbah, while Babar is weak and not selfish, he cannot hit big shots, at least he still tries to rotate strike but it is not enough

The likes of Nauman Anwar, Naved Malik and Sahibzada Farhan need to fill their boots in t20 Cup.

This guy can not even clear Hong kong boundary against inferior bowlers. Failed 5 of 6 matches. Shehzad is far better than him

Even Zeeshan Malik or Rafay Ahmed but doubt Inzi or selectors know about them..

Don't think either of them are playing in the t20 Cup.

Zeeshan is a definite pick in PSL and he needs to make the most of it. Should be accelerated into the national team.

This guy can not even clear Hong kong boundary against inferior bowlers. Failed 5 of 6 matches. Shehzad is far better than him

What are you doing yaaar.... don't burst Shahibzada Farhan hype bubble :danish

Babar is as selfish like Shehzad. Both play for stats

Babar is not selfish.. Shehzad takes singles on last ball of overs to keep strike and runs out his partners often ..
Babar needs work on his hitting, he is young and will get better...

Farhan scored 36 runs of 7 balls and got a run out with throw from boundary

Wonder where Thisara is going to get these last 4 overs from - one more for Sanjaya, 2 from himself and one more from somewhere else.

Already enough runs on the board...

Rambo the clown comes to the comm box :facepalm:

Babar leaving balls now. Bhai balle se khel kya kar raha hai

Babar is too "proper" a batsman. He will only smash it if its in his range.

Baber literally can't buy a boundary here. His power game is for all to see.

Very good bowling by lankans but poor batting as well malik hafeez is not good enough for t20s same can be said about babar he need to improve his game

Hafeez hasn't batted yet and Malik looks like he is on fire so Not sure what your on about

I have never played cricket and I can hit bigger shots than Babar :facepalm:

cmon Malik, need milleresque 5 sixes in an over

Wasting too much batting down the order, this is poor from Babar

Babar is too "proper" a batsman. He will only smash it if its in his range.

I think he is just weak. And he knows he is weak and cant clear the boundary. So the confidence isnt there either.

Shukar hai ye wala leave sahi tha :))