Pakistan vs Sri Lanka | Third Test : Day One | Sharjah | 02 November 2011

what a lovly bowl and brialliant catch by adnan. shouldnt that be refered to 3rd umpire??
saaf out tha yaaaaaaar

what a useless Umpire .......he could have gone upstairs
tarapore u suck

OMG, what a shocking decision. Oh well, we can only hope and pray the same decisions are made for us when we bat.

Tarapoore is not good enuff to umpire test matches....

Kick him out for good :(

RR of 3. Pretty good for a morning session with new ball.

A bit ridiculous Ajmal and Hafeez weren't given chances to get a wicket, a spell of 2-3 overs could have helped.

I know Ajmal got 1 over, but that not enough.

Remember that first session in Abu Dhabi test?

@ Lunch: Sri Lanka - 50/1 in 27.0 overs

Then we got them all on session 2 and 3.

Hope to get the same effort here.

Indians ko na bowling ati hai na umpiring !!
Go back to ur IPL Tarapoore

misbah bhai, bring in AJMAL yaar. rehman would be lethal in 2nd innings and with the old ball....try hafeez n ajmalll with Gul bowling at one end or Juni.

four.gif

as usual, we need the big three soon (Sanga, Dilshan, Mahela) to get SL out cheap

How many people are there at the ground? From TV what I can see is there aren't many... (I mean there are empty stands).

So, finally The Real Sri Lanka has arrived. Lets see how Captain Fantastic does in this game.

Note to Jayasurya:

Please start commentating in your first language, I doubt anyone would notice....