Pakistan vs Zimbabwe | 3rd ODI | Lahore | 31st May | Zimbabwe Innings

If we bring back our WC 15 pace attack then our bowling performances will become decent! Junaid and Anwar are going no where!

Dammit looks like we are going out of champions trophy.

The sad thing is this mediocre team might make changes for the SL series (probably not) but it'll be too late. There's no way we can win twice if we can't sweep Zimbabwe.

We need Irfan, Rahat & Sohail back for the SL series. JK, Anwar & Sami are absolute toothless with the new ball.

The sad thing is this mediocre team might make changes for the SL series (probably not) but it'll be too late. There's no way we can win twice if we can't sweep Zimbabwe.

Even if we win 5 0 against sl we are going out. We will lose two precious points today.

Zim really wants to win at least one match in this series.

Super batting btw

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Light tower has been fixed. But now there is a dust storm. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PakvZim?src=hash">#PakvZim</a></p>— Mazher Arshad (@cricket_U) <a href="https://twitter.com/cricket_U/status/605043213439631360">May 31, 2015</a></blockquote>

Mamoon has given the same statement about a 100 times in the last 2 months :P

21:24 Local Time, 16:24 GMT, 21:54 IST: We have now started losing overs. If this is reduced to a 20-over match, Zimbabwe's target will be 138.

according to cricbuzz.com

21:24 Local Time, 16:24 GMT, 21:54 IST: We have now started losing overs. If this is reduced to a 20-over match, Zimbabwe's target will be 138.

according to cricbuzz.com

We're screwed if that happens :))

It isn't finished, just a hiccup due to a lightning problem or a sandstorm or something of the sort.

Over losing from 9:24pm Local time .... Already been 10 mins .... Overs continue to reduce and stand storm continues and it has started to rain as well in parts of lahore !!!

Zimbabwe will be chasing 138 in 20 overs if it reduces to that.. catastrophe for us

Now rain.... if match gets reduced, disaster for Pak given the amazing start by Zimbabwe. Better to either start soon or match gets abandoned.

At this rate, better for us that match gets abandoned right? Sad for spectators though.

Pathetic organization n mgmt by PCB :inti

Khabhi zindadi main kuch acha aur positive bhi sooch lata hain, ghalti say.

Nobody can control mother-nature, which is causing this delay now. Not light tower anymore.

Is this a ploy? To prevent us from losing to Zimbabwe? Otherwise a loss would surely kick us out of the Champs Trophy...