Pakistan's forfeit has angered India more than Pakistan; why?

No
No bilaterals with india. No indian visit to our country. Did we die?
Thing is WHY INDIAN POPULATION CANT SEE WHAT THEIR GOVT DOES. They send their other sports team often but wont send cricket team to cater their anti pak narrative. They dont play bilaterals because we harm them then forget this in tournaments. Sick loser indian govt
Fair point & good answer.
Whitst I might not agree with some of what you have posted or the descriptives- in principle - whdtvu have said, is surely happening - hence I conceee - f air enough

I am still not sure why Pakistani supporters think this affects India in anyway? India get 2 easy points which they would have anyway, tournament still goes on, BCCI still will keep making money and Indian cricket will thrive .

We are proud of our government and cricket board who have finally showed some guts and showed india their aukat.

Hum ne nai khelna india ke saath jo ukharna hai ukhar lo.

True that, I personally just don't want to see us playing with that terror state anymore.

Good we showed them their aukaat, hopefully PCB sticks to it for many tournaments to come

I am still not sure why Pakistani supporters think this affects India in anyway? India get 2 easy points which they would have anyway, tournament still goes on, BCCI still will keep making money and Indian cricket will thrive .
We don’t care who it affects

You have your own issues, we have ours

You deal with them in your manner, we will deal with ours in our manner. Just get over it.

Firstly Naqvi didn't walk away with the trophy. He politely waited for 45 minutes but Surya couldn't muster up the courage to take it from him. Naqvi has the trophy in safe keeping until an Indian is brave enough to shake his hand to take it.

Regarding the point of boycott it's important you clarify your stance first as it seems like you are projecting your own insecurities on us. Weren't you championing a boycott yourself a while back?

Very obviously boycott is not for sporting reasons, this is a very childish take, expected from Indians who are unable to escape Modi's propoganda loop like @Sachin fan but you have access to world media etc , so it's disappointing to see your thinking hasn't been able to evolve. In fact despite the wide recent gap between both sides PCB has generally been receptive to play, in any format, when ACB suggested an Indo- Pak series in Australia for example, PCB was ready to engage. That suggestion came on the back of a defeat in WT20.

Trying to tie in a sporting boycott to a on field defeat is a nice way to present the issue, but completely incorrect.

Last post from me because some public thinking we are upset with Pakistan pulling out. LMAO.

Yes I wanted India to boycott playing Asia cup because Pak perpetrated yet another terrorist act to kill innocent holiday goers in Pahalgam. This is after 26/11, Uri, Pulwama, Pathankot etc.

What is the reason behind Pakistan refusing to play India? No security threats in SL, excuse of standing up with BD brothers dont fly...else they would have boycotted entire tournament, Baloch excuse dont fly either. There is no reason for Pak to boycott only the India game and play rest. Else they would not have allowed their U19 to face India yesterday. This only shows they are upset with what happened in Asia cup and scared of losing at the hand of Indians again and hence chickening out.

It may not be a sporting reason but losing against India again and again doesnt look good for Naqvi Establishment.

Multi talented guy...
Khatmal ke saath saath durbaan ke core competency skills bhi hai - no one is more consistent in noticing who turns up or does not 😃😅
Muh-Se-Supari-Nikal-Ke-Baat-Kar-meme-template-of-Phir-Hera-Pheri.jpg

Where is this "handout" coming from?

If India is bringing in the money what's the issue. According to you, seems like the TV rights and sponsors won't be affected, Pakistan is bringing nothing to the table anyway, and just split the PCB "handout" amongst everyone else. It sounds like the tournament can be more profitable if PCB doesn't get a "handout " no?
It still will be and this pull out drama will put that argument to rest once and for all.

Last post from me because some North Korean chooran public thinking we are upset with Pakistan pulling out. LMAO.

Yes I wanted India to boycott playing Asia cup because Pak perpetrated yet another terrorist act to kill innocent holiday goers in Pahalgam. This is after 26/11, Uri, Pulwama, Pathankot etc.

What is the reason behind Pakistan refusing to play India? No security threats in SL, excuse of standing up with BD brothers dont fly...else they would have boycotted entire tournament, Baloch excuse dont fly either. There is no reason for Pak to boycott only the India game and play rest. Else they would not have allowed their U19 to face India yesterday. This only shows they are upset with what happened in Asia cup and scared of losing at the hand of Indians again and hence chickening out.

It may not be a sporting reason but losing against India again and again doesnt look good for Naqvi Establishment.
Yes it's a good idea, to take a break for a few hours until your propoganda is updated as you are just going in circles otherwise.

To make Indian’s understand things, you need to speak in “Bollywood” to them. Thats where they basically live.

SRK’s best movie IMO is Chaahat. Excellent movie, excellent dramatisation and music. All characters on point.

Naqvi can be compared to SRK’s character right now, whereas BCCI as Narang (Naseerudin Shah) and ICC as Narang’s little sister. The obsession of the little sister lead to the fallout between the Protagonist and the Brutish Antagonist, which lead to the demise of key emotional characters associated with the protagonist. However, this lead to a STEEL within the supposedly meek protagonist (SRK) who confronts the antagonist, who in his mind believes he is invincible in his own fortress at home.

The protagonist first demonstrates to the antagonist that even after his most severe blows…”Dekh Naarang, mujhe dard nahi hota”!

Naarang, having blown out all of his energy giving his best shots and still seeing the protagonist unmoved breaks first from within. Then, the Protagonist proceeds with one of the most severe beat downs experienced by Naarang, and the fact that his chastisement comes right in his fortress, surrounded by all those who respected him out of fear is even more devastating to him. Narang doesn’t just suffer defeat, he suffers a complete dismantling of his supremacy! That too by someone who he and his peers would have looked down upon due to the might they had through money and influence!

Once again to all Indian fans, and those who understand

“Dekh Naarang, mujhe dard nahi hota!”

For years i have read on this forum, how indians dont see the Pakistan game as important, we are not their rivals anymore, and how the match against Pakistan doesnt matter.

We have seen for years, Indians go about how the India side should boycott this match, how the lives of Jawans is more important. When during the Masters league, India decided to boycott their match against Pakistan, alot of posters here from India celebrated it.

Now when Pakistan has forfeited its game against India, giving India two points, better nrr and a good head start, than why the anger from india?

We are getting lectures from indian posters and Gavaskar that how Pakistan will lose money, and made up stuff about how we will lose Nocs and what not.

Yet, Pakistan, who will bare the consequences, are chill about this, while the Indians who always wnated this are suddenly angry and giving lectures since yesterday.

Why is that?

What anger? Bcci hasn’t even bothered to to issue a statement.

For years i have read on this forum, how indians dont see the Pakistan game as important, we are not their rivals anymore, and how the match against Pakistan doesnt matter.

We have seen for years, Indians go about how the India side should boycott this match, how the lives of Jawans is more important. When during the Masters league, India decided to boycott their match against Pakistan, alot of posters here from India celebrated it.

Now when Pakistan has forfeited its game against India, giving India two points, better nrr and a good head start, than why the anger from india?

We are getting lectures from indian posters and Gavaskar that how Pakistan will lose money, and made up stuff about how we will lose Nocs and what not.

Yet, Pakistan, who will bare the consequences, are chill about this, while the Indians who always wnated this are suddenly angry and giving lectures since yesterday.

Why is that?
As I said in the other threads, pointing and laughing at people doing stupid things and mocking them is the opposite of being angry or upset.

But then again you guys have been lying about every single thing from day 1, so why would you stop lying now?

Lying has become such a part of your nature than you cannot speak the truth for even one single instance.

So yes you can lie about indians being angry or upset when every single indian is laughing their butts off at a country choosing the destruction of their cricket because of a childish temper tantrum.

Than why are u telling us about bills when we are not concerned?
Because you guys have been living so much in denial and fantasies you have forgotten the truth of how the world works

So you can lie (again) and pretend bills and other things don't matter but when reality hits and your players don't get paid, it will matter like it always matters in the real world. And I will still be here to remind you.

When delusions meet the real world, the real world always wins.

As I said in the other threads, pointing and laughing at people doing stupid things and mocking them is the opposite of being angry or upset.

But then again you guys have been lying about every single thing from day 1, so why would you stop lying now?

Lying has become such a part of your nature than you cannot speak the truth for even one single instance.

So yes you can lie about indians being angry or upset when every single indian is laughing their butts off at a country choosing the destruction of their cricket because of a childish temper tantrum.
So u say u r not angry, yet wrote a long speech about it.

To make Indian’s understand things, you need to speak in “Bollywood” to them. Thats where they basically live.

SRK’s best movie IMO is Chaahat. Excellent movie, excellent dramatisation and music. All characters on point.

Naqvi can be compared to SRK’s character right now, whereas BCCI as Narang (Naseerudin Shah) and ICC as Narang’s little sister. The obsession of the little sister lead to the fallout between the Protagonist and the Brutish Antagonist, which lead to the demise of key emotional characters associated with the protagonist. However, this lead to a STEEL within the supposedly meek protagonist (SRK) who confronts the antagonist, who in his mind believes he is invincible in his own fortress at home.

The protagonist first demonstrates to the antagonist that even after his most severe blows…”Dekh Naarang, mujhe dard nahi hota”!

Naarang, having blown out all of his energy giving his best shots and still seeing the protagonist unmoved breaks first from within. Then, the Protagonist proceeds with one of the most severe beat downs experienced by Naarang, and the fact that his chastisement comes right in his fortress, surrounded by all those who respected him out of fear is even more devastating to him. Narang doesn’t just suffer defeat, he suffers a complete dismantling of his supremacy! That too by someone who he and his peers would have looked down upon due to the might they had through money and influence!

Dard dena abhi shuru kahan hua hai?

Who cares what BCCi has to say. Look at gavaskar giving statements or indian posters here since last night.
So you again lied about it? And gavaskar is doing the same thing as we are, laughing and mocking at your juvenile conduct.

Mocking and reminding you of the consequences of your childishness is not anyone being angry or upset.

You can lie about it though, that you guys are good at.

What speech, i was only correcting a few dumbos who think this will affect BCCI or its finances somehow and one particular dumbo who thought jay or amit shah will be affected

So you again lied about it? And gavaskar is doing the same thing as we are, laughing and mocking at your juvenile conduct.
So Gavaskar, who lives in Australia, is threatening Pakistan that ICC will take legal action.

So he was laughing?

Atleast figure out your own emotions

What speech, i was only correcting a few dumbos who think this will affect BCCI or its finances somehow and one particular dumbo who thought jay or amit shah will be affected
Bhai, lagta ghussay mein ho.

The post you qouted me on, that was in response to Sachin fan.

Chalo thandey hojao, no need to be angry

Who cares what you say? Pcb statement matters not of random online opinion
Lol someone is angry.

I said it doesnt matter what BCCi has to say. The op refers to the reaction of indian posters, vikrant gupta, gavaskar and the statements coming on social media by indians

Ye sab ek se barh kar ek gadhay hain, they won't understand regardless. They lap up anything their media tells them, so that is a clear indication of the severe lack of brain cells in every individual residing in that toxic cesspool they call a country.

Once again I do not agree with Pakistan's stance, but you have to respect the guts. Indians have been screaming for a boycott since a long time, and it's Pakistan in the end that ends the drama of India-Pakistan cricket. Pakistan is definitely going to get action taken against them, as this game is a huge money-maker and ICC's response at 11 PM in the night confirms they are rattled.

Now anger is measured in the number of words? Then you must be very angry based on your many posts on the topic.

Come dude, you guys need to really grow up, this is very juvenile

Lol someone is angry.

I said it doesnt matter what BCCi has to say. The op refers to the reaction of indian posters, vikrant gupta, gavaskar and the statements coming on social media by indians

Who is gupta? Does he run cricket in India? Does he have any authority to do anything in cricket, no

For the sake of this Bistar Boria….

I hope Pakistan also boycotts any knockout match against India as well going forward! He might lose some KGs from that bootha of his due to losing his appetite to eat free BCCI samosa and chutney
I wonder if any other boards side with Bangladesh and Pakistan in this matter.

If they do. Then this might be high time to leave ICC and make your own federation without India.

But rnt u guys crying with pakistan boycotting?

Who is crying? Has any official statement come from any indian board about this. None

You guys had similar attitude when ipl removed Pakistanis now u cry the most that it’s discrimination etc etc

Who is gupta? Does he run cricket in India? Does he have any authority to do anything in cricket, no
He clearly wants to dictate their policies going forward (y)

If you want resolve, Jay Shah has to go. Along with him, Gambhir. These Guptas, Arnabs, Dhogle’s etc need to be gagged too. Everyone has played their little part in this.

He clearly wants to dictate their policies going forward (y)

If you want resolve, Jay Shah has to go. Along with him, Gambhir. These Guptas, Arnabs, Dhogle’s etc need to be gagged too. Everyone has played their little part in this.

He can wish whatever he wants nothing is gonna happen

And no one is going anywhere asper your demands

I wonder if any other boards side with Bangladesh and Pakistan in this matter.

If they do. Then this might be high time to leave ICC and make your own federation without India.
Don't know about that. They all voted to remove Bangladesh. I'd be surprised if they would now leave the ICC to protest removing Bangladesh.

No issues with that brother their bravery is up to them. In modern world where mental health and anxiety etc is big deal we can't dictate what they can do. Hopefully after some therapy they can be better.

But why do they lie to us about what we seen with our eyes? Naqvi stood there politely for 45 minutes, after that decided to go. Where is this run away stuff coming from?

Boris dada over reaction ki dukaan

Who is crying?

These lot are coping very hard...

They know they have messed up big time and further humiliation awaits.

These are the same lot that tried to cope with their triple humiliations in the Asia Cup by saying that we didn't get the trophy because their chairman stole it and ran away :ROFLMAO:

Ye sab ek se barh kar ek gadhay hain, they won't understand regardless. They lap up anything their media tells them, so that is a clear indication of the severe lack of brain cells in every individual residing in that toxic cesspool they call a country.

Once again I do not agree with Pakistan's stance, but you have to respect the guts. Indians have been screaming for a boycott since a long time, and it's Pakistan in the end that ends the drama of India-Pakistan cricket. Pakistan is definitely going to get action taken against them, as this game is a huge money-maker and ICC's response at 11 PM in the night confirms they are rattled.

They understand everything they are indian paid touts to spread indian propaganda.

Not sure why this forums allows that.

These lot are coping very hard...

They know they have messed up big time and further humiliation awaits.

These are the same lot that tried to cope with their triple humiliations in the Asia Cup by saying that we didn't get the trophy because their chairman stole it and ran away :ROFLMAO:

You can’t expect sensible answers from people who think stealing the trophy was some achievement

@Rana @Bhaag Viru Bhaag joshilla is claiming that @Bhaijaan @Devadwal @Hitman @Rajdeep are not indians and may be imposters loooll

Yaye tou apas mein he lar paray ...

Mohsin naqvi has really stirred these guys up

This well maybe true all these names mentioned spend more time on Pakistan forum than on any indian platform.

I think they are indian from outside and pakistan from inside you can tell from their obsession for pakistan

I think they just missed the train to pakistan in 1947

Both side should embrace this from Pakistan - including world cricket - and celebrate instead of getting angry. Finally someone will put a stop to this rigged BS grouping and hopefully going forward, makes it a fair draw. ICC can suck it and hopefully their pocket is hit hard and they learn a good lesson. This was bound to happen at one point from either side, seeing the tension between the two countries getting wider.

There are things BCCI can do to reduce the damage

England are not comfortable traveling to India atm because of some virus

India and England should swap groups.

There are things BCCI can do to reduce the damage

England are not comfortable traveling to India atm because of some virus

India and England should swap groups.
Can you imagine the outburst from Bangladesh at that point (which at that point it's fair game)

So currently we have

Pakistan will not play India or Afghanistan
Bangladesh will not play IN India and I suppose will boycott Afghanistan in return for Pakistan's support
India will not play IN Pakistan and I suppose will not play IN Bangladesh
Afghanistan will not play Pakistan.
Anything I missed?

Sub-continental teams should really get out of international cricket. Maybe Sri Lanka can be the sole representative.

Can you imagine the outburst from Bangladesh at that point (which at that point it's fair game)
Yeah true.

Well, Pakistan has fought for them. Now they need to rise up and fight for themselves. Not sure what more we can do?

So currently we have

Pakistan will not play India or Afghanistan
Bangladesh will not play IN India and I suppose will boycott Afghanistan in return for Pakistan's support
India will not play IN Pakistan and I suppose will not play IN Bangladesh
Afghanistan will not play Pakistan.
Anything I missed?

Sub-continental teams should really get out of international cricket. Maybe Sri Lanka can be the sole representative.
I am all for no more world cup type of events being hosted by South Asian teams. Though I don't think SL has anything to do with this, they have been friendly with all. South Asians in general doesn't know how to handle power properly and injects politics in everything.

Hosting hardly matters any more. Pakistan has pretty much announced that it won't play against India no matter where. I suppose Bangladesh will do the same after this.

This well maybe true all these names mentioned spend more time on Pakistan forum than on any indian platform.

I think they are indian from outside and pakistan from inside you can tell from their obsession for pakistan

I think they just missed the train to pakistan in 1947
Na devadwal drives the rajistan locomotive

If this is the end of the cricket relations between Pakistan & India, so be it.

But the decision made from the GOP is splendid.

The level of understanding on this forum from some members on BOTH sides is mind boggling.....

The boycott decision has been taken by the Pakistani GOVERNMENT, not the PCB. The PCB shouldn't be blamed or punished for the instructions not to play that have been directed by the GOVERNMENT.

During the Champions Trophy, we were told the Indian cricket team couldn't play in Pakistan due to the INDIAN GOVERNMENT instruction. That wasn't blamed on BCCI. The Indian cricket fraternity told us all and the ICC "not our fault, we have to follow the govt"......well the same argument stands here.

People need to differentiate between the PCB and the Pakistani Govt, just like the BCCI do when they make their "decisions".

Hosting hardly matters any more. Pakistan has pretty much announced that it won't play against India no matter where. I suppose Bangladesh will do the same after this.
Am just speaking from my own pov - so it's pretty much my own opinion but I think if this was hosted by any other country beside India as a host, Pakistan would have played. Also, I will assume that after the current BD government is gone, relationship with India will get better and BD/IND issue will calm down.