Pakistan's MQM 'received Indian funding' [BBC Report]

we have bombs who can destroy the whole calcutta within seconds.......... so dnt worry you are not out of reach of us
for you its easy to talk big while sitting in most eastern part of india & for us its easy to hit each & every part of india within seconds. your native land is not at moon so be careful.
Again lies.Your missiles dont have the reach to hit Eastern.or Southern India.Go check the Map and your missiles reach.

Btw did anyone tell you that India too have Nuclear bombs and higher yielding ThermoNuclear bombs to your HEU bombs and India will retaliate and cause total annihilation.I guess no one told you.

Again lies.Your missiles dont have the reach to hit Eastern.or Southern India.Go check the Map and your missiles reach.

Btw did anyone tell you that India too have Nuclear bombs and higher yielding ThermoNuclear bombs to your HEU bombs and India will retaliate and cause total annihilation.I guess no one told you.

whattttttttttt???? do you think that we will send our missiles through train???

Do you know what are missiles?Do you know the range of Pakistani missiles?Do you know which part of India they can hit and which they cant?

Google these things sir.

we have bombs who can destroy the whole calcutta within seconds.......... so dnt worry you are not out of reach of us
for you its easy to talk big while sitting in most eastern part of india & for us its easy to hit each & every part of india within seconds. your native land is not at moon so be careful.

Which bombs ??
Tiger bomb or sutli bomb ? And how many seconds you need ? Who will drop the bombs ? How many corners are there in India ?

LOL thread has become a battleground for children bragging about what kind of missiles and nuclear weapons their countries have

If kashmir was not enough , un troops watching genocide from yards away in bosnia convinced me they are thw biggest paid for by superpowers peacekeepers of the world.

Indeed a joke organization.

Well Modi is a hindu terrorist there is no doubt about that history will never forget his role in 2002 :) i am done already no point in debating with those who think they are holy cows and the other side of the border is creating all the trouble while there every act is justified

Pray and point out what triggered 2002?

Gents do you honestly think in a Hindu majority country you burn a bogey full of Hindus and then there be no repercussions?

Modi no doubt is reprehensible and God will take care of him, come his day- but this holier than thou nature of our Muslim friends from Pakistan is somewhat troubling, considering they have their own religious strife in their country.

Apart from Samjhota express, I cant understand Pakistanis anguish about either babri or Gujarat- not unless some Pakistani tourists got killed in either of the two?

And USA can take care of everyone (India, Pakistan and China) at the same time but they are not interested.

Atleast for now. :P

USA and not Interested doesn't work together :p they just wait for the right moment. See how quickly their relation with Iran are improving now nobody can think of it a year ago that USA can think about giving Iran any value in front of Saudis. This is how this cruel world and international politics work.

That's why I said "atleast for now". :P

This is the hand written weapon list that Scotland Yard found in a MQM leader house in London (BBC also mentioned this list in the report). Cost is in Indian Rupees and than converted it into Dollar amount for payment. The hand writing is also matched with an important MQM leader and he admitted this is his hand writing.

CIrjtW5UkAA4Jea.jpg:large

now i am starting to wonder how deep doo doo are they in.. We are always assuming that MQM and Altaf is untouchable no matter where they are because of their perceived position of being victims of circumstances.

Well this time, it looks like the ground is getting narrower beneath their feet and Scotland Yard is showing signs of building a pretty serious and solid case against them.

I wonder what the end game would be of all this.

now i am starting to wonder how deep doo doo are they in.. We are always assuming that MQM and Altaf is untouchable no matter where they are because of their perceived position of being victims of circumstances.

Well this time, it looks like the ground is getting narrower beneath their feet and Scotland Yard is showing signs of building a pretty serious and solid case against them.

I wonder what the end game would be of all this.

Indian govt will beg Britain through backdoor diplomacy to hide evidence related to them and just focus on the murder case instead of money laundering and indian links of MQM. There are already report of meetings at Delhi and London between Indian and Britain offcials.

USA is a very clever country.By teaming up with Iran they open a whole new supply route to Afganistan,and gives them another card in their relation with Pakistan.

Plus the recent Saudi doctrine hasnt gone down well with USA and they are just showing them how many options they have.

USA is a very clever country.By teaming up with Iran they open a whole new supply route to Afganistan,and gives them another card in their relation with Pakistan.

Plus the recent Saudi doctrine hasnt gone down well with USA and they are just showing them how many options they have.

There's still a lot of issues between Iran and america and they haven't and may never be resolved, also Iran having good relations with america is more important and beneficial to Pakistan than it is to India, it would be like the 50s,60s and 70s when Iran,turkey and Pakistan cooperated with each other; also Iran's geopolitical interests align more with Pakistan because India's covert support and desire for instability in Balochistan is against Iran's interests, this something India may never realize cause of their poor understanding the geography and ethnography of the area

Any Indian presence in Balochistan,if there is any,can only come through from the Iranian side.

India has been with Iran and helping them and investing there for more than 4 decades.

Pakistan is a Saudi ally,their relation with Iran can only go to a certain distance.

With whom Iran's interests lie,let Iran decide.Right now they are a by far closer to India than Pakistan.

Any Indian presence in Balochistan,if there is any,can only come through from the Iranian side.

India has been with Iran and helping them and investing there for more than 4 decades.

Pakistan is a Saudi ally,their relation with Iran can only go to a certain distance.

With whom Iran's interests lie,let Iran decide.Right now they are a by far closer to India than Pakistan.

Iran will jump on to Pakistan wagon if Gawadar Mega Oil City is finalized and work on it starts. It was almost done on papers during last govt but since Nawaz Sharif came into govt business with Iran is not his priority otherwise Gawadar Mega Oil City was part of full Gawadar project.

Let Iran decide it.Iran knows where its interests lie.

That is why a Mumbai 2009 is needed now and then. To give it back to the indians.

Indian govt will beg Britain through backdoor diplomacy to hide evidence related to them and just focus on the murder case instead of money laundering and indian links of MQM. There are already report of meetings at Delhi and London between Indian and Britain offcials.

There we go again :facepalm:
another kansipiracy against peace loving pakistan :)))

This is the hand written weapon list that Scotland Yard found in a MQM leader house in London (BBC also mentioned this list in the report). Cost is in Indian Rupees and than converted it into Dollar amount for payment. The hand writing is also matched with an important MQM leader and he admitted this is his hand writing.

Why would an MQM member prepare this list?

If MQM is purchasing weapons from some Indian agency, then an Indian should have made this list.

And 10 rounds @ Rs. 11 each? :)))

The UN is only a "joke" for India when it has to follow resolutions on Kashmir

In order to follow a resolution of Kashmir the following steps were required (in this order)
1. Pakistan to remove al its forces from its side of Kashmir
2. India to keep minimum forces in Kashmir in order to preserve Law and Order
3. Pebliscite

Firstly, Pakistan has not fulfilled the 1st requirement, so India is not obliged to do anything.
Secondly, in order for the UN Resolution to be fulfilled, all of Kashmir's areas under Pakistan in 1948, including Aksai Chin needs to be vacated. Since Pakistan has given away Aksai Chin to China, the UN resolution cannot be activated anymore, and thus the only way to resolve the situation is via Shimla Agreement.

So, if anything Pakistan has not kept its end of the deal for the referendum to take place and has violated the UN resolution.

Please Please Please do some research on the facts before you type these posts. Your parents have spent a considerable amount on your education. Please make use of it.

This is why India should be divided into more countries. These guys never lived in peace with each other and the so called India was never united until Britain made them live with each other.

your right the evil ISI must have planted that note and faked the video interviews..wow maybe the ISI has infiltrated the bbc too??

Lol give it a rest already.

Point me to the words "Scotland Yard" in that BBC article for a start.

British authorities held formal recorded interviews with senior MQM officials who told them the party was receiving Indian funding, the BBC was told.

heres the smoking gun. Scotland yard can come out and deny all of this but lo and behold they aren't and are actually in Pakistan right now investigating further. The MQM can launch a defamation law suit against the bbc immediately if they want. they have openly claimed they will not becasue those videos will be used in evidence. Do the math sherlock. I would have thought our Indian friends would be keen to expose underhanded tactics by their agencies? or is RAW a state within a state? Maybe your public needs to reign it in.

You know its interesting how our parosee posters are now squirming to avoid the abvious, that their government support terrorists and are now being exposed!! I mean should the world really stand by while we have a terrorist supporting government with nuclear weapons lead by men who admire hitler? frightening..

how are videos like this any different to Ajmal Kasab and co? these are actually worse since we now have corroborating proof, many of which will end up in court. And this time these witnesses and confessors will not go to the gallows so quickly:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=remdKuZFNnE

us waqt to tum loag upur neechay uchal rahay thay ub kya hoa? the hypocrisy is coming thick and fast!!

So now a hand written note is supposed to be authentic evidence.

Take it to the UN and watch them laugh at you. Good if it's going there.

yes lets see how that pans out chuckles!! the hand written note is merely one tiny trove my friend, the key is the video interviews and the trail of money. Remember its a money laundering investigation coupled with a murder enquiry! don't worry ubhi to tum terrorists supporters ko aur maza aai gaa!!

I think PP should seriously look to ban some of these terrorist sympathisers we suddenly have on this forum. starting with [MENTION=23911]Moh@n[/MENTION]

In order to follow a resolution of Kashmir the following steps were required (in this order)
1. Pakistan to remove al its forces from its side of Kashmir
2. India to keep minimum forces in Kashmir in order to preserve Law and Order
3. Pebliscite

Pakistan wants a unilateral withdrawal, we're not dumb to let India takeover Kashmir and no country in the world would trust another country's force to "preserve law and order", if anything there should be a UN peacekeeping force(tho we don't trust them much either).

Moreover you mention the UN says India can only keep "minimum forces" in Kashmir, minimum is not 700,000 soldiers! India is quite clever to deploy nearly a million soldiers over a small territory, and then when they "reduce it" to minimum it'll still be over 100,000 soldiers; minimum is not more 5000-10,000, India will never bring down troop levels that low.

Firstly, Pakistan has not fulfilled the 1st requirement, so India is not obliged to do anything.
Secondly, in order for the UN Resolution to be fulfilled, all of Kashmir's areas under Pakistan in 1948, including Aksai Chin needs to be vacated. Since Pakistan has given away Aksai Chin to China, the UN resolution cannot be activated anymore, and thus the only way to resolve the situation is via Shimla Agreement.

So, if anything Pakistan has not kept its end of the deal for the referendum to take place and has violated the UN resolution
lol are you illiterate?! Aksai Chin was not given to China by Pakistan, Aksai Chin was lost by India to China in the Sino-Indian war of 1962 when the Chinese defeated the Indian army and annexed it, and Pakistan never had control of Aksai Chin nor do we share a border with it, you and most Indians don't know this cause you're govt is trying to cover up the defeat in 1962 and confusing it with the Trans-Karakoram tract which is a small strip of land Pakistan ceded to China, no where near as large as the land India lost.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aksai_Chin

In 1962 China and India fought a brief war over Aksai Chin and Arunachal Pradesh, but in 1993 and 1996 the two countries signed agreements to respect the Line of Actual Control.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Trans-Karakoram_Tract

Please Please Please do some research on the facts before you type these posts. Your parents have spent a considerable amount on your education. Please make use of it.
Looks you're gonna have to follow your own advice now :misbah

[MENTION=253]the Great Khan[/MENTION], enjoy your fantasies while they last.

MQM can sue the BBC all they want, they just don't have a case.

Go read that report again. All BBC says in the article is "we were told" or "as claimed by so and so".

Please show me where have they said they have this news confirmed from Scotland Yard.

And as someone pointed out earlier, anyone can make better looking "transcripts" than these in 10 minutes. If and when the UN accepts this as evidence, then we will talk.

Go read that report again. All BBC says in the article is "we were told" or "as claimed by so and so".

Please show me where have they said they have this news confirmed from Scotland Yard.

And as someone pointed out earlier, anyone can make better looking "transcripts" than these in 10 minutes. If and when the UN accepts this as evidence, then we will talk.

if it was that simple the BBC would never have agreed to air the segment. Owen Bennett jones isn't some two bit Indian journalist who is doing it for sensationalism. He is a respected "freelance" journalist who is standing by his story. but don't worry more is to come and we'll find out more about India's support for murderers and killers in Pakistan especially Karachi where every day is a Mumbai.

Like I dsaid the MQM have in the past threatened legal action and managed to egt retractions from journalists and even the govt, but this time they know they have been rumbled. Also two interesting titbits, the Pakistani journalist who revealed these transcripts claims that the person who wrote the note is a senior MQM member and he has admitted he did this. Scotland yard have verified his hand writing and he has confessed. Secondly an interesting story from Imran Khan who claims that in 2003 when invited to the Hindustan times conclave in india, he saw a lot of Altaf posters around promoting the event. He asked the journalist who was accompanying him "do you know who this guy is?" the journo answered in the negative and then claimed RAW had asked them to put the posters up. Imran then verified this with a senior journalist at the conclave who also admitted this. Your own journalists are admitting it lol...

I didn't realise Denial was a river in india. Yous hould be asking questions of your govt and nation, why are you supporting these terrorists? why?

oh and by the way I couldn't give two hoots if the UN accepts them because if Scotlandyard have verified them and do so, then the UN will too... tiyaar ho jao janaab, Inshallah your terrorist supporting govt will be further exposed!!

I think PP should seriously look to ban some of these terrorist sympathisers we suddenly have on this forum. starting with [MENTION=23911]Moh@n[/MENTION]

No chance, in any case it's funny watching them furiously try to defend their mole in Pakistan. Can't wait until the day this guy is locked up in a Pakistani prison to get a taste of jailbird welcome like his predecessor Ravinder Kaushik. RAW? RIP.

oh and by the way I couldn't give two hoots if the UN accepts them because if Scotlandyard have verified them and do so, then the UN will too... tiyaar ho jao janaab, Inshallah your terrorist supporting govt will be further exposed!!

These innocent perosees think that Pakistan is dumb and building whole case based on 2 piece of papers. Their eyes will be opened soon when more evidence will bee made public

No chance, in any case it's funny watching them furiously try to defend their mole in Pakistan. Can't wait until the day this guy is locked up in a Pakistani prison to get a taste of jailbird welcome like his predecessor Ravinder Kaushik. RAW? RIP.

you mean the brave freedom fighter Kaushik who died for mother india? be quiet you extremist Pakistani..

yes it is quite amusing watching them squirm and use strange logic to defend these traitors and terrorists.

These innocent perosees think that Pakistan is dumb and building whole case based on 2 piece of papers. Their eyes will be opened soon when more evidence will bee made public

they've had evidence since 1992 but the govt due to politics and Musharrefs administration have been afraid to reveal it. the gloves are off now and Raheel and co are going after them. More will be revealed too just keep watching!

Yes lot of things to be revealed soon and did you heard Dr Imran Farooq wife meeting Scotland yard again? There are rumors she also have some evidence which she didn't provided in past

[MENTION=253]the Great Khan[/MENTION] maha bharat and ISI love :D

<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x2vz1we" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Yes lot of things to be revealed soon and did you heard Dr Imran Farooq wife meeting Scotland yard again? There are rumors she also have some evidence which she didn't provided in past

my only worry is that MI6 will sweep this under the carpet to protect their asset. and the Indians may sue their influence to help bury this stuff. can Pakistan bring these people to justice?? we really need to strike now while the iron is hot before other players try and scupper things!!

I just hope Raheel Shareef don't do what Mush did i mean another new NRO to make these killers and corrupt politicians pak saf. MI6 is in trouble as well because their asset is in the global news now and it will be hard for them to completely sweep it under the carpet.

same here, I think he's determined to get them this time. MQM may get very desperate. If they are smart it would be better to disassociate oneself from altaf...Inshallah I hope to God we can get rid of them!!

Many in MQM specially the rabta committee are ready to become wadah maaf gawah lets see if minus altaf formula comes who will lead the MQM in Pakistan than because MQM london will probably end with altaf

its the best way in the short term to solve this problem. In the long term they need to destroy the MQM as a political force. Perhaps break it up if necessary. It is a massive liability. The best way to placate them would also be to divide Karachi into administrative areas and initiate local government within the city.

after altaf MQM will probably break into small groups like MQM Ishrat ul Ibad, MQM Farooq Sattar etc etc just like MQM Haqeeqi in past

No Army wants to take over the running of Karachi. If they are getting AH removed the most likely candidate to replace will be Musharraf who has good support with Karachiets as well as inside MQM.

Sent from my SM-G925I

No Army wants to take over the running of Karachi. If they are getting AH removed the most likely candidate to replace will be Musharraf who has good support with Karachiets as well as inside MQM.

Sent from my SM-G925I

Mush said a big NO live on a TV show a couple of days ago he was asked same question and he replied i will never lead MQM.

1) You indeed have to be a pathetic human being in every regards to just gloss over the hundreds of innocent men, women and children dying in the Mumbai

2) No some pdf document made will not convince me of anything yet. I can make better looking transcripts in 5 minutes.
India's evidence was accepted by the UN and arrests where made all over the world on that evidence. You cannot compare that with a word kind of documents with some lines

It might help your conscience to believe that India is exactly as involved in terrorism etc as Pakistan, but nothing in India's democratic setup, military set up or intelligence set up allows for this. They are diametrically opposite to Pakistan in every respect. It will not help Modi to do this or help him get re-elected. Our RAW or military simply do not get payed or thrive on such things unlike Pak army and ISI who are paid billions in kickbacks

But one simple thing which some educated Pakistani citizens do not understand that it is ABSOLUTELY required that the India fear and the India bogey and India paranoia continues to spread for ISI and Pak army to keep on making merry as they have done for voer 60+ years. Just like whenever there are any signs of peace, a kargil happens, whenever there is any signs of questioning the army or ISI, such "exposes" happen. It is of course soon denied and forgotten and laughed at by the world

The day Scotland yard, or UN or any other country except China accepts this, the day I will accept I am wrong. Otherwise I will only see this as another propaganda by the Pak army to keep their own interests and keep on making fools of their own citizens
Excellent post!
some of you from other side of the border are so defensive (not all i have good friends there) you and your enemy mindset started all this BS back in late 1960s to make 1971 happened so don't act like saints your PM is a terrorist and if a terrorist can be a PM of the biggest so called democracy than everything is fair.
You calling someone a terrorist doesnt make him one.The worlds biggest democracy doesnt require your certification.You can keep calling Modi a terrorist it has ZERO significance.

Best thing that will come out of this saga is MQM will probably break into tiny factions and each of which will not be strong enough to get a sizable majority in the city. This vacuum will be filled by PTI which is already the second biggest party in the city and enjoys good support from a sizable percentage of the population.

That is why a Mumbai 2009 is needed now and then. To give it back to the indians.
Astagfirullah. Killing of innocents can never be justified in Islam. Non-muslims (extremist hindus of India) are killing innocent muslims no doubt about it; but Islam does not allow muslims to kill innocent non-muslims in return. Never.

Same goes to your posts here :)
Only that my posts are in line with the stand taken by courts and international organisations and countries who have the authority to declare anyone a criminal or terrorist.

So you can whine all the time.Wont make a difference. :)

The innocent perosees are crying once again when their hypocrisy is being exposed well as expected nothing new.

London Police is saying they dont have any such document.
http://www.dawn.com/news/1191430/mqm-leaders-confessional-documents-not-property-of-london-police

Is it possible that this document is part of some other police department of UK? Otherwise Shahid Masood is looking bad.

Just when London police denied the leak of interview Dr Shahid Masood publish first page of another document in response which shows the date of last interview as well and names. This is getting interesting lets see whats next. MQM links with India are nothing new for people of Pakistan and this is not the first time someone mentioned it. Ajmal Pahari, Saulat Mirza, Lamba etc all of them admitted it and some of them even admitted that they were trained in India.

CIwm45YUcAENDLt.jpg:large

Just when London police denied the leak of interview Dr Shahid Masood publish first page of another document in response which shows the date of last interview as well and names. This is getting interesting lets see whats next. MQM links with India are nothing new for people of Pakistan and this is not the first time someone mentioned it. Ajmal Pahari, Saulat Mirza, Lamba etc all of them admitted it and some of them even admitted that they were trained in India.

CIwm45YUcAENDLt.jpg:large

The first document mentioned Edgware Police Station so want to know is Edgware Police Station part of London police?

The 2nd document you just mentioned shows Belgravia Police Station so want to know is Belgravia Police Station part of London police?

I am not familiar with UK so dont know answers of these questions.

Only that my posts are in line with the stand taken by courts and international organisations and countries who have the authority to declare anyone a criminal or terrorist.

So you can whine all the time.Wont make a difference. :)

it will make a difference to all those pakistanis who have been threatened or killed by your terrorist supporting govt. So thanks for your concern now run along.

The first document mentioned Edgware Police Station so want to know is Edgware Police Station part of London police?

The 2nd document you just mentioned shows Belgravia Police Station so want to know is Belgravia Police Station part of London police?

I am not familiar with UK so dont know answers of these questions.

Both are part of Metropolitan Police.

And here you go another news is out now in media the man involved in Baldia Town factory incident is part of MQM (we know it already but now media i showing some pics of him with MQM MNA and leaders)

CIwyKOKWcAAtKjG.png:large

CIwyJ4vWcAAGEay.png:large

Then why London Metropolitan Police is denying the first document? The first document might be fake.

they arent denying the document but saying its not part of their record. Remember this is a money laundering investigation. they are simply following the money. I think pakistan arent to fussed about what the brits do now and will simply take their own steps to deal with these people!

From what i understand Police is denying the document (paper) not the details.

that document was a photocopy so theoretically they could be correct when they say that that particular extract isnt part of the record but the original that is more detailed may be..