Pakistan's MQM 'received Indian funding' [BBC Report]

o nayi oye... Yeh Shikaanji kia hoti hai.. Apni taraf sey Shi na add kar yaar shuroo mein.

Its Kanji.. I guess its popular all over Pakistani and Indian punjab. Google it or watch the youtube video. It will cool you down, brah.

I think all of us on this here forum could use a swig or two of this satisfying drink. Aik adha glass Altaf ko bhi bhejo... uss ki to full vat lagney waali hai.

o nayi oye... Yeh Shikaanji kia hoti hai.. Apni taraf sey Shi na add kar yaar shuroo mein.

Its Kanji.. I guess its popular all over Pakistani and Indian punjab. Google it or watch the youtube video. It will cool you down, brah.

I think all of us on this here forum could use a swig or two of this satisfying drink. Aik adha glass Altaf ko bhi bhejo... uss ki to full vat lagney waali hai.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shikanjvi

Well its Shikanji

by the way Altaf Hussein ko aik peepa Kani hamari taraf sai aur aik peepa usskey parosi dost Indians ki taraf se Shikanji ka bhijwa dena chahiey..

I think he could use it.

joshila bhai document shown in post #211 proves that India finances MQM (the paragraphs enclosed in blue box). According to Geo News, Scotland Yard has accepted that this document is legit. I dont know why you are not accepting it. It makes your #1 point above invalid.

LoL that document doesn't prove anything to anybody except few posters here !!!
Secondly, nobody cares what Geo News reported :P
Unless Scotland Yard itself comes out and accepts that it is a legit document, all these "evidence" have no relevance :yk

1.First there has to be proof whether India finances MQM.

there are confessions corroborated by these documents. Video confessions to scotland yard by the chief accountant/financier charged with managing the funds. Also there is a mountain of circumstantial evidence that is corroborated by these confessions.

2.Secondly the opinion of people of Karachi or Pakistan will mean little in the context of the world.Its the global opinion that matters else all this will remain will be unproven false allegations about which no country or organisation will bother.

the global opinion is irrelevant when it comes to who is financing the MQM. It is already a declared terrorist organisation in Canada so if these confessions are to be taken at face value you are already ,according to canadian law, funding a terrorist organisation. You misunderstand the implications of this and its impact on behind closed doors diplomacy. We have already seen a sea change in the tactics used by the US when dealing with pakistan because of Salala and this will go the same way. India's leverage to pressure Pakistan is now practically non existent. As the recent chinese move to scupper anti pakistan moves in the UN can attest. The americans can no longer use the "do more mantra" or the "pakistan turns a blind eye to terror nonsense" that is now all done. Pakistan will use this to clamp down on foreign funded intel networks within karachi and will use it as leverage diplomatically to protect itself.

3.Your personal opinion will matter little on UN.It was and remains the global body and its opinion will be very significant.So you can whine about it.Doesnt matter.

indeed and neither does yours. But as we have seen in recent weeks it seems indias leverage vis a vis Pakistan is down to zero too.

4.Why should i be embarassed?Oh because of false Pakistani media reports and few PP posters are saying that India finances MQM?LOL.

you need to go back re-read the thread. this final comment just exposes how silly your argument is. The reports are from britain. Not pakistan. The pakistani media is merely picking up on information leaked from british sources. Hence why this has such significance. You can try with all your hearts content to downplay it and laugh and ridicule but it doesnt change the basic facts of the case. i suggest you get some paracetamol ready in the coming months as your govts covert support for terrorist activites within Pakistan gets further exposed.

regards..

LoL that document doesn't prove anything to anybody except few posters here !!!
Secondly, nobody cares what Geo News reported :P
Unless Scotland Yard itself comes out and accepts that it is a legit document, all these "evidence" have no relevance :yk

its a genuine document they have said so in a way to Geo News. the two DC's are also genuine members of staff. So I suggest like i have to your colleague that you start dealing with the reality of the situation. I know its hard but beta thora sa hosla kuro.

No wonder we see this with you indians. You are so damn stubborn.

What you posted is called Sakanjabeen in Pakistan. Thats basically lemonade.

Kanji is different. Kabhi agley ki baat sun bhi lia karo pappu.

Here is the Indian version of it:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kanji_(drink)

Abu bhai I said Shikanji to Lemonade, mera post paadein "desi Lemonade". Got it there's kanji as well, point taken and I have had it but didn't spring to mind. Fast ka zulm hum pe nikaalein.

its a genuine document they have said so in a way to Geo News. the two DC's are also genuine members of staff. So I suggest like i have to your colleague that you start dealing with the reality of the situation. I know its hard but beta thora sa hosla kuro.

mere rondu padosi...ja kar so jao :)))
Jag kar sapne dekha nahi karte.
Ghuma fira ke baat fir wahin aa jati hai.Pakistan ne ye kaha Pakistan ne woh kaha :P ghanta evidence :facepalm:

Koi baat nahi....Hum bhi intezaar karenge aur dekh lenge tumhare evidence kya gul khilate hain :D

Tum sab logon ko kaanji peeney ki zaroorat hai kyon ke ghussey ke saath saath mujhey ab chronic qabaz ki takleef ka bhi khadsha hota ja raha hai.

Loosen up yaar. Why do you value our opinions so much. Just like our opinions dont change yours, do you think yours is going to change ours? We have known since the late 80s that AH is in league with India. Thats nearly 25 years of prevailing notion. Just because you dont know about it, and now you are going to use court room logic here to convince us?

Think about it. I am not asking you guys to believe it either. I know you wont. But you also cannot come on a Pakistani forum and just laugh off these allegations because it is not going to make any difference to us.

Now if you guys (both Pakistanis and Indians) want to spend precious minutes of your time doing backing forth over this, then be my guest.

Mera kanji ka glass to tayyar hai... :)

this is one of those situations where I would say "Let us agree to disagree" .. and when something concrete comes out of it, then the side that wins can post "epic pwnage" threads, I am sure nobody will mind that.

Till then, thandey ho jao... pakorey, jalebian khao. qabaz keliey achi hoti hein.

I do think as pakistan did helped in khalistan movement and in kashmir by sending mujahidin ...the same way we may also have hanD in some things in pakistan....we cant be pure innocents till now...but its fair then ..anyway that's my personal opinion

So you dont want us to believe a BBC report but you want us to believe a report from "The Hindu"

You do see the irony of that dont you?

Why not? It's not a report to begin with. It's a take on that BBC report by someone who has worked with the guy who came up with it.

Moreover, all Pakistani members here seem to believe that the one page transcript is legit. What's the basis of that? Geo news? :))

this is one of those situations where I would say "Let us agree to disagree" .. and when something concrete comes out of it, then the side that wins can post "epic pwnage" threads, I am sure nobody will mind that.

Till then, thandey ho jao... pakorey, jalebian khao. qabaz keliey achi hoti hein.

I am perfectly fine with that. However, this should apply to TGK and Strike Rate as well don't you think?

Thanks for this very mature post BTW.

Even if its true, I don't see whats the big deal. It is a known fact that Pakistan incited the Khalistan movement and has been helping the Kashmir militants.

Thus, If India retaliates with helping Balochi separatist and some MQM members, I don't see it something to get too defensive about. In fact, for once RAW is doing what its supposed to.

But, as long as we are not supporting TTP, I dont have a problem in India's espionage activities. The Indian powers are aware that if Taliban come to power in Pakistan or gains too much strength, it would also ruin India, as Taliban's next enemy would be India. So, as long as RAW is only supporting the creation of a separate state of Balochistan on ethnic lines, and not funding TTP, RAW is simply doing its job.
WE should remember, a every snake you release at your neighbour's will one day bite you, just as Pakistan are now facing with TTP.

Having said that none of the information shown in this thread proves that RAW is in fact funding MQM.

Even if its true, I don't see whats the big deal. It is a known fact that Pakistan incited the Khalistan movement and has been helping the Kashmir militants.

Thus, If India retaliates with helping Balochi separatist and some MQM members, I don't see it something to get too defensive about. In fact, for once RAW is doing what its supposed to.

But, as long as we are not supporting TTP, I dont have a problem in India's espionage activities. The Indian powers are aware that if Taliban come to power in Pakistan or gains too much strength, it would also ruin India, as Taliban's next enemy would be India. So, as long as RAW is only supporting the creation of a separate state of Balochistan on ethnic lines, and not funding TTP, RAW is simply doing its job.
WE should remember, a every snake you release at your neighbour's will one day bite you, just as Pakistan are now facing with TTP.

Having said that none of the information shown in this thread proves that RAW is in fact funding MQM.

I dont think you understand the nature of this discussion. I dont think any of the Pakistanis here have whined over the fact what is going on. All we say is that if its proven, then Indians cannot throw tantrums about "Pakistanis bad, Indians good" because Indians never engage in such activities. If Pakistan is blamed to be a terrorist state according your kiln, then India is one as well.

Now, what you consider convincing evidence of that vs what we consider as convincing evidence is up for debate.

Basically Pakistanis are are saying "is hamaam mein sab nangey hein" whereas Indians are saying "but we have our lungi on..."

to put it in a crude way... :)

Hope you get the point!

before everything before khalistan involvement (even if thats true) there is something happened in 1971 and started back in late 1960s thanks to our perosee for now admitting it openly that they were involved in it. Taliban, Khalistan, Mujahidin everything happened after that so we all know who started all this involevment BS

I would also like to mention that this thread is not even intended for discussion of Indian posters per se. This is more to discuss, and I will say for the Indians' benefit "alleged" collusion of MQM with India which essentially means the party leadership has been involved in traitorous activities.

So this is meant to be a discussion between anti MQM and pro MQM Pakistanis. Indians are not even intended to be engaged in this debate on this thread.

You are welcome to start your own to discuss the legality of the report.

Jo pakda jaye wahi chor hi...dis is the defination of thief in modern world...but indeed pakistan was going strong and was once some day called asian tiger around 1970 to 80...but then whatever decisions they took they are on losing side in many aspects..americans also exploited you...dnt want to blame but your many decisions took your state kind nowhere.and the output of all is nothing nor they able to take kashmir to the level they want till now neither they were able to take much advantage of khalistan that much they expected ....i am sure if all that had not happened then pakistan would have been in much much better position from economic to all other fields with good image internationally

Wheras if we are interfaring which is not sure how much or are we really or may be some other state is also doing this in pakistan but then anyhow its not hurting us at all....nawaz sharif is very intelligent person..he understands very much this...

Akki.. thanks very much for your post but apparently you did not see what I had written earlier. Thanks for coming though. :)

I have read much....and these days that 's how things work.....as i earlier said jo pakda jaye wahi chor hi these days....i dnt believe in much conspiracies but situation is much complex than what we think...

Docs genuine. .lol..now I can order some medicine for you guys to ease the pain..but can't help with the denial..run along now piyaray laal. ..

Yeah doc's genuine. How? Because you say so :))

Point me to a non Pakistani source that confirms this. Nobody cares about the lies Geo news feeds you.

What I really want to know is how the MQM supporters feel about these allegations. I am sure we have quite a bunch of them on this forum and amongst the deluge of Indian posters, their absence here has gone unnoticed so far.

Any comments/thoughts from MQM supporters?

Point me to a non Pakistani source that confirms this. Nobody cares about the lies Geo news feeds you.

I still dont understand what are some of the posters jumping about.Couple of unsubstantiated media reports?A document from 2012?The UK authorities havent said a word in last 3 years.The Scotland Yard has made no official comment.No authority have named India.

Do these posters feel India/Indians are bothered about what Geo news is saying or what PP posters are saying?

Unless and until the UN or Major countries point a finger at India,no one is bothered about what media says.All these make zero difference to India or its world standing.Heck these purported documents are from 2012.3 years old and no UK authority has bothered talking about India,thats how important or credible these documents are.

It is like pouring water on a duck... A british as well as Indian website published that report. The fact it was disavowed later might be related to the ongoing investigation and that is why I believe we can agree to disagree. But the initial assessments of Pakistani posters were based on that report so you cant find fault with any of us over that.

In fact at that time you guys were rubbishing BBC as well. Now that the UK Police is saying its not true, all of a sudden you have more ammo but lets face it.. You guys were denying any truth in it even before they stated this was not theirs.

I would suggest you guys play nice and stop complaining. Because if and when this is proven to be true, you have no idea how messy this board will become. It is better to simply wait for it to all hash out first. Just my opinion.

Unlike some, I am in no rush to shove it down others' throats.

I still dont understand what are some of the posters jumping about.Couple of unsubstantiated media reports?A document from 2012?The UK authorities havent said a word in last 3 years.The Scotland Yard has made no official comment.No authority have named India.

Do these posters feel India/Indians are bothered about what Geo news is saying or what PP posters are saying?

Unless and until the UN or Major countries point a finger at India,no one is bothered about what media says.All these make zero difference to India or its world standing.Heck these purported documents are from 2012.3 years old and no UK authority has bothered talking about India,thats how important or credible these documents are.

Exactly, and the funny thing is it's not even the complete document. We only have one page of it so far :))

I can understand that making several pages of a transcript look legit may take time but three years is quite some stretch.

And once again, just like that initial BBC report, nobody says that one page three year old document is legit, apart from Pakistani news channels of course.

It's very obvious why they are trying to hide behind stupid excuses such as the UN is a joke organisation etc. Unfortunately for them, it is the world body that has the authority to decide who is a terrorist and who isn't.

Exactly, and the funny thing is it's not even the complete document. We only have one page of it so far :))

I can understand that making several pages of a transcript look legit may take time but three years is quite some stretch.

And once again, just like that initial BBC report, nobody says that one page three year old document is legit, apart from Pakistani news channels of course.

It's very obvious why they are trying to hide behind stupid excuses such as the UN is a joke organisation etc. Unfortunately for them, it is the world body that has the authority to decide who is a terrorist and who isn't.

Leave UN.No country including the UK has raised a finger on India.Scotland Yard has this purported document since 2012,they havent said a word yet.It will make no difference to India if Pak Media or posters on PP or even if the Pak govt keeps harping on this.Unless the UN and other major countries accept this and say something the credibility of this allegation will be zero.

These smart perosees calling it 3 years old 3 years old don't even bothered to check the date of new document and they don't even know the whole case (starting from murder and than going into money laundering and than indian links) but they are here just trying to show their defensive indian mindset trying to cover all their sins including protecting theit terrorist PM well let me quote that paper again here maybe than they will realize the new date on it (and scotland yard already confirmed it don't even need a certificate from geo or thehindu to confirm it) there is clearly mention of indian links. money laundering, and that interview of tariq mir which was leaked earlier

I don't expect anything better from this indian mindset shown by some users here but let me quote that document again so maybe they can finally see the 15th April 2015 date on it

confirm.jpg

This new interview took place just before 3 months but some perosees here are so blind that they don't even bothered to check the date instead they started all their crying and whining to cover maha bharat just like they always do india this and india that lol

The document in the OP is 3 years old.

Secondly India and Indian PM needs protection from whom?Pakistan Media and PP posters?LOL.Some people whining and crying that Indian PM is a terrorist.They can whine and cry all day long but no one around the world takes them seriously as world leaders roll out the Red Carpet for the Indian PM,even breaking protocol to welcome him.That is the truth,hard to swallow for some,but they cant do jack about it.

No amount of propoganda on PP or in Pakistani media is going to bother India or Indians,unless and until the British Authorities,the UN and other major countries say anything on this.Thats the bottomline,rest people can continue to beat their drum and thump their chest,will mean nothing to India.

The Indian PM will be in UK this year.The UK PM will be rolling out the red carpet for him,may be some of the posters who call him a terrorist will actually o something and try to arrest the Indian PM or stop his arrival in UK.

lol i see some joshile perosees always complaining about pakistani media and pakistani posters sitting on a pakistani forum how strange is that? Maha Bharat don't even have a good forum where these guy can go cry?

There should be a BharatPassion for some of these defensive and senstive perosees :D

"We cannot tolerate in any sense the idea that this country is allowed to look both ways and is able, in any way, to promote the export of terror, whether to India or whether to Afghanistan or anywhere else in the world".

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-south-asia-10791182

Same BBC but now the source is the British Prime Minister. Let's see how quick are these couple of trolls to accept this as the gospel truth.

Poor defensive mindset of perosees now finding old news in bbc just to defend their crimes :D well that was expected!

before everything before khalistan involvement (even if thats true) there is something happened in 1971 and started back in late 1960s thanks to our perosee for now admitting it openly that they were involved in it. Taliban, Khalistan, Mujahidin everything happened after that so we all know who started all this involevment BS

And before 1971 there was 1965 where you sent your troops to Kashmir disguised as Local Mujahideen. The local Kashmiris then informed the Indian army which led to the full fledged war.

Mukti Bahini started in March 1971 (it mostly started after operation searchlight. Until then India's involvement was restricted to the alleged Agartala meeting and political conspiracy).

Anyways, the point isn't who started it. The point is even if these allegations do prove to be true, it seems to simply be a *** for tat activity. As long as we don't shoot ourself in the foot by supporting factions who fight on religious lines - primarily because that will come to bite us in the back - just as it did to the US when they supported Taliban against the Russians, and now its happening to the Pakistanis.

As long we support factions on ethnic/linguistic lines, its fair game.

I must add - with fair game I mean only supporting their cause.

I do not condone any murder of civilians and killing of innocent women and children. That is terrorist activity, whatever the motivation.

Scotland Yard released a statement when questioned by Geo. Or r Scotland Yard now part of a wide conspiracy to defame mama Bharat? Indian troll denial. The gift that keeps on giving.

lol i see some joshile perosees always complaining about pakistani media and pakistani posters sitting on a pakistani forum how strange is that? Maha Bharat don't even have a good forum where these guy can go cry?

Because their own forums are cesspits of racism bigotry and abuse. Some foul individuals frequent those he'll holes.

These smart perosees calling it 3 years old 3 years old don't even bothered to check the date of new document and they don't even know the whole case (starting from murder and than going into money laundering and than indian links) but they are here just trying to show their defensive indian mindset trying to cover all their sins including protecting theit terrorist PM well let me quote that paper again here maybe than they will realize the new date on it (and scotland yard already confirmed it don't even need a certificate from geo or thehindu to confirm it) there is clearly mention of indian links. money laundering, and that interview of tariq mir which was leaked earlier

I don't expect anything better from this indian mindset shown by some users here but let me quote that document again so maybe they can finally see the 15th April 2015 date on it

confirm.jpg

Joshila Bacha brigade must defend maha Bharat at all costs. No matter what. Can't let these evil Pakistanis get away with this. On a pakistani forum no less. Oh the irony. Lol.

He seems so troubled by the truth that he must justify his position at all costs.

Seems like none of you found a local kanji seller.. laro laro..

Im on my secondd glass. :)

Joshiley to katrina ka dance dikhao tora aram aye.. lol..

Still no sign of mqm supporters on this thread. Barey hoshiar hein mqm waaley.

Scotland Yard released a statement when questioned by Geo. Or r Scotland Yard now part of a wide conspiracy to defame mama Bharat? Indian troll denial. The gift that keeps on giving.

Yeah so Geo tells you they questioned Scotland Yard and that's supposed to be gospel. Would you believe Times of India if they confirmed it's a fake document?

Again, is there a source other than Pakistani media which confirms the authenticity of that document? If you claim Geo news as a great source then you cannot rubbish any Indian media source as well.

Poor defensive mindset of perosees now finding old news in bbc just to defend their crimes :D well that was expected!

Agreed it's tough to get this through your pea sized skull but give it a try atleast.

This entire thread is based on a BBC report. Now you have problems accepting another BBC report on face value, just because it goes against you? Hypocrisy much?

I had shikanjhi coz of this thread :)) or Sakanjabeen no need to argue on that.

Yeah so Geo tells you they questioned Scotland Yard and that's supposed to be gospel. Would you believe Times of India if they confirmed it's a fake document?

Again, is there a source other than Pakistani media which confirms the authenticity of that document? If you claim Geo news as a great source then you cannot rubbish any Indian media source as well.

oh dear... I see your having real problems with this..but that's ok, I suggest you read what happens to news outlets in the UK if they spread lies about the police especially during investigations...Now please run along and take some pills to calm you down..reality can be humbling..

trolls apni aadat se mabjur hen :D

Is Geo news telecasted in the UK?

Does anyone care about when Sarfaraz Nawaz for example has a verbal diarrhea on Pakistan television? What next? All such accusations are gospel?

You have got some serious comprehension issues. What part of "NON PAKISTANI SOURCE" you did not get?

lol bilkul..becharay, turs arraha hay in logoan pay...but koi baat nahin hay, such such hota hay!! iftaari main popcorn khanay ka dil hay..lol..

So now you will decide what is true and what is not? :)))

Maybe your government should take you to the UN and present your words as undisputable proof before them.

The title of this thread has changed from "Pakistan's MQM 'received Indian funding' [BBC Report]" to "Alleged Interview of MQM Leaders [London Police terms documents fake]" to "Alleged Interview of MQM Leaders [Scotland Yard terms document real]" back to "Pakistan's MQM 'received Indian funding' [BBC Report]" :)))

And a couple of parosee trolls still haven't got the point. :))

There is something called thread merge which mods do here for similar threads so 2 mqm threads got merged but it's hard to understand for some poor trolls

Whatever.

The bottom line is, unless UK or any other country points a finger at India, or the UN accepts this joke as evidence, this will remain a mere allegation by some desperate Pakistanis.

Cry kaanspiracy all you want, the world is just not bothered.

Poor perosees never give up defending ? why they need to defend if this is propaganda or kaanspiracy by pakistani media or posters as they say lol

whatever.

The bottom line is, unless uk or any other country points a finger at india, or the un accepts this joke as evidence, this will remain a mere allegation by some desperate pakistanis.

Cry kaanspiracy all you want, the world is just not bothered.

this!

I dont think you understand the nature of this discussion. I dont think any of the Pakistanis here have whined over the fact what is going on. All we say is that if its proven, then Indians cannot throw tantrums about "Pakistanis bad, Indians good" because Indians never engage in such activities. If Pakistan is blamed to be a terrorist state according your kiln, then India is one as well.

Now, what you consider convincing evidence of that vs what we consider as convincing evidence is up for debate.

Basically Pakistanis are are saying "is hamaam mein sab nangey hein" whereas Indians are saying "but we have our lungi on..."

to put it in a crude way... :)

Hope you get the point!

Okay IF it is proven, even then why should the Indians admit to it though? Do Pakistanis openly admit it? Another aspect of proxy wars is maligning the other country on the international stage while coming across as a peace-loving dove. The onus is on Pakistan to take the proof on the world stage and expose India.

Find it funny when poor perosees have to defend propaganda and conspiracy theories (as they call it) from pakistani media/posters on a pakistani forum. If it's not important why they are crying nd wasting their time here for nothing lol

I think [MENTION=23911]Moh@n[/MENTION] is having a full on troll meltdown. Bechara. .denialism1final.jpg

Lolz so parosee trolls expecting me to lose sleep over what they think :)))

You don't have to admit it for us to believe that India is a terrorist state.. I don't think any of us here expect that.

Damn auto correct... speaking of I think auto correct is probably the next defense Indians are going to use... London police used an effing Samsung tablet to write the report and bhindi got auto corrected to india. Ufff yeh Google waaley.

lol and mlm was changed to mqm :p