Everybody make sure you take Sharjeel and Latif out of your lineups.![]()
[MENTION=139288]Abdul[/MENTION] can we get the points earned/change in the position of teams today as well?
[MENTION=139288]Abdul[/MENTION] like how much someone has progressed today? how much points earned in each round?
what if someone did not check it previously ? nevermind if there's no wayThere's no direct way to find that out but you can do basic math calculations.
what if someone did not check it previously ? nevermind if there's no way
oh yeah i did not see that, thanksThen there's no way. On PakPassion, we update the thread regularly after each round. Check #92.
#8, not bad.![]()
#5, but with two less mods.
All four ahead of me aren't regular posters.![]()
Disaster so far.
Had Sharjeel as my skipper. Had Khalid Latif in my team.
Then made BMac captain and he scored a duck.
Disaster so far.
Had Sharjeel as my skipper. Had Khalid Latif in my team.
Then made BMac captain and he scored a duck.
[MENTION=139288]Abdul[/MENTION]
Do modifications refresh after group stages?
[MENTION=139288]Abdul[/MENTION]
Do modifications refresh after group stages?
Saving my mods. You should do the same. Inexperienced youngsters are using them up early.[MENTION=137148]Rayyman[/MENTION] [MENTION=136378]Naim[/MENTION] can't see you anywhere bhai.![]()
Saving my mods. You should do the same. Inexperienced youngsters are using them up early.
Oh bhai abhi aapko sahi ka experience nahi hai![]()
[MENTION=137148]Rayyman[/MENTION] [MENTION=136378]Naim[/MENTION] can't see you anywhere bhai.![]()
Lol.
Whaddautawkinabwt.
I just won the last PP fantasy comp.
abhi to Half Season nahi Guzra
Getting closer to that top 5.![]()
It would have been better if other PP'ers had also used their PP names rather than their actual names. This way we don't even know who is at which position.
Saving my mods. You should do the same. Inexperienced youngsters are using them up early.
Actually the inexperienced ones are the ones who are saving up the mods. As far as I see you are number 18 right now and the number 1 guy is around 1400 points ahead of you. Would you rather be up 1400 points or be up 24 mods that may "potentially" give you points. There's no guarantee that your 24 extra mods will give you, firstly 1400 points to get to the same points as number 1 + get more points than what the number 1 will get in his matches. Have you ever invested in the Stock Market? It's like being happy about your Unrealized Gain thinking it's more than the other person's Realized Gain? Unrealized Gain means nothing.
Not bad considering my first captain was sent home in disgrace and my new captain has not scored a run in 3 matches![]()
Unfortunately not everyone has a brilliant mind.
Which number are you at BTW?
I'm not competing. Wanted other people to have a chance of winning too![]()
Thank you sir - am making sure I grab it with both hands.
On the other hand, bachay log like [MENTION=137148]Rayyman[/MENTION] are struggling.![]()
Not even bothering with mods atm. I am planning to turn it up before Match 17.
Gotta take risks in life.Lol that's a huge mistake you're making.
Lol you're doing quite the opposite.![]()
That's what you think. Tuk tuk like Misbah actually takes a lot of bravery.
...That's why I'm 7th and you're 18th.![]()
Don't worry, I will up my strike rate at the end.
I hope you're not betting money on who wins.That doesn't work in the modern-day my friend.![]()
I hope you're not betting money on who wins.![]()
Damn [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION], you're good at this.
He's a try hard whose actually used up half his mods![]()
lol just realized most people don't even make subs regularly
He's a try hard whose actually used up half his mods![]()
Yes. I am still in Top 30% even though I have 82 mods left.
Sorry who are you?
Can't see you from all the way up there.![]()