Pervez Khattak being treated in CMH Pindi - What happened to KP's health reforms? [Disputed: See#41]

Mamoon

ATG
Pervez Khattak was injured during a rally in Nowshera. He is currently in CMH Rawalpindi for treatment.

We were told that the PTI government has managed to transform healthcare in KP, so why isn't he being treated in a hospital in KPK?

Why was he taken to CMH Rawalpindi?

Weren't the Sharifs criticized for going abroad for treatment and not making a worth hospital in Pakistan?

How is this different? If PTI has actually managed to reform hospitals in KP, what is the great champion of tabdeeli doing in an Army hospital in Rawalpindi?

What kind of tabdeeli is this?

The obvious excuse is going to be that the Sharifs have been in power for decades, but PTI have only had 5 years.

So how long will it take for PTI to produce hospitals that will ensure that its leaders don't go elsewhere for treatment, since 5 years were not enough. 10 years? 15 years? 20 years? can the insaafiyans here provide an approximate date?

Also, in 5 years, the KP hospitals couldn't be reformed enough to treat even a regular emergency case?

Unfortunately, Pervez Khattak is not aware that men in boots aren't very good either. Few years back, they sent their Chief abroad for treatment.

[MENTION=140234]DRsohail[/MENTION] [MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION] [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] [MENTION=147221]slipcatch[/MENTION] [MENTION=491]IMMY69[/MENTION] [MENTION=146530]DeadBall[/MENTION] [MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION]

Can you please explain?

Or at least provide a list of excuses to justify this?

I can't believe he doesn't have the guts or cojones to respond to them even once.

Fraud like his leaders.

I am waiting and i will wait for those 2rps saplings, or an answer to the 400crore stolen by his previous bestie Showbiz, that he spent hours defending.

I am assuming some people believe that PTI government in KPK should have 100% fixed every problem in given time.

PTI supporters are neither naive nor delusional. Most are attached and understand the reality of the world.

This is a highly desperate thread of the highest order. Comparing being treated in a hospital in Pakistan to being treated abroad where the treatment is worth $$$$. Pathetic stuff.

Apparently Pindi is in London

Think it has been sufficiently answered by the posters above. Btw sab theek thaak hai naa? You weren't so desperate before. Looks like the coming week is going to be very stressful for you. Apna khayaal rakhna bhai, baat dil pai zyaada mat laina.

On a personal level i am fine but i stress at the thought that crooks can be allowed to steal from the gullible poor.

Pervez Khattak was injured during a rally in Nowshera. He is currently in CMH Rawalpindi for treatment.

We were told that the PTI government has managed to transform healthcare in KP, so why isn't he being treated in a hospital in KPK?

Why was he taken to CMH Rawalpindi?

Weren't the Sharifs criticized for going abroad for treatment and not making a worth hospital in Pakistan?

How is this different? If PTI has actually managed to reform hospitals in KP, what is the great champion of tabdeeli doing in an Army hospital in Rawalpindi?

What kind of tabdeeli is this?

The obvious excuse is going to be that the Sharifs have been in power for decades, but PTI have only had 5 years.

So how long will it take for PTI to produce hospitals that will ensure that its leaders don't go elsewhere for treatment, since 5 years were not enough. 10 years? 15 years? 20 years? can the insaafiyans here provide an approximate date?

Also, in 5 years, the KP hospitals couldn't be reformed enough to treat even a regular emergency case?

Unfortunately, Pervez Khattak is not aware that men in boots aren't very good either. Few years back, they sent their Chief abroad for treatment.

[MENTION=140234]DRsohail[/MENTION] [MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION] [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] [MENTION=147221]slipcatch[/MENTION] [MENTION=491]IMMY69[/MENTION] [MENTION=146530]DeadBall[/MENTION] [MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION]

Can you please explain?

Or at least provide a list of excuses to justify this?

I wonder why did he prefer CMH pindi.If he wanted to go to milliatry hospital then CMH peshawar is not bad .HE could have gone to any tertiary care hospital in Peshwar.Thats poor from him to set precedent.

Not sure about Pakistan but politicians are often sent to pre-determined hospitals based on the established security protocol.

Every scenario is covered by the security team.

You can't walk into any hospital due to becoming an open target. I'd imagine this is doubly important in a nation where someone (Haroon Bilour) just lost his life in a bomb blast.

Pindi is in Punjab :yk2

Milliatry Hospital.:yk2.But to be Honest Punjab is way ahead of all provinces in Research work etc .And it was since 1947.Ad will be.They have quality labs like Chughtyai lab,Shaukat khanam LAb,and good speciality centres but most of them are not Government hospitals unfortunately.

I wonder why did he prefer CMH pindi.If he wanted to go to milliatry hospital then CMH peshawar is not bad .HE could have gone to any tertiary care hospital in Peshwar.Thats poor from him to set precedent.

PK made that idiotic statement about the PPP and i agree on this but lets hear the full story before we make judgements.

Not sure about Pakistan but politicians are often sent to pre-determined hospitals based on the established security protocol.

You can't walk into any hospital due to becoming an open target. I'd imagine this is doubly important in a nation where someone (Haroon Bilour) just lost his life in a bomb blast.

ANP MPA from buner visits LRH regularly as his doctor works there.I have seen Many MPA and coming to bureaucrats my supervisor as he IS their primary physician.

Mamoon brother is trying his best.Its good he finds things like these after 2 or 3 months to make a thread out of it.

I am assuming some people believe that PTI government in KPK should have 100% fixed every problem in given time.

PTI supporters are neither naive nor delusional. Most are attached and understand the reality of the world.

Who is talking about fixing every problem 100%?

We are talking about basic medical care here. Pervez Khattak is not suffering from any complicated disease that requires high end expertise and equipment. It is a basic emergency case, and at worse, he might have fractured a limb or two. Any hospital in any country is more than equipped handle such a case.

By going to a military hospital in Rawalpindi, Pervez Khattak has shown that he has zero faith in the hospitals of the province that he ruled for five years. What happened to the health reforms and all the chest-thumping on social media? The proof lies in the pudding, and clearly, PTI is not willing to walk the talk.

Their so-called health reforms have been badly exposed. They are not even willing to use the KP hospitals for basic treatment. What a shame.

He preferred CMH Pindi because all the so-called health reforms in KP are crap, and he doesn't trust them even with a basic emergency case.

PTI failed with their health reform manifesto big time. They faced opposition from doctors and workers when they decided to abandon pension.

The case went to lower courts, and at the end of their tenure, they spent some money on improving the aesthetics of hospitals to give the impression that they have improved the healthcare system. If that we true, Pervez Khattak would have gone to LRH or KTH, not CMH Pindi.

It hasn't been answered. All we have seen are rubbish excuses and poor attempts to deflect the issue. We are not talking about any serious issue here - it is a basic emergency case, and the fact that he does not trust the hospitals of his province to treat his basic injuries shows that the so-called health reforms of KP are **.

Pervez Khattak is not suffering from any serious ailment. It is a basic emergency case and at worst, he is suffering from a broken limb or to, and the fact that he doesn't trust the hospitals of his province with basic treatment shows that the so-called health reforms of KP are nonsense.

Overseas Pakistanis, those who have barely spent any time in Pakistan, and Pakistanis who have never stepped foot in KP don't have a clue.

As they say in Urdu, mullah ki dorr masjid tak. They are reliant on PTI's social media ** and are not aware of the ground realities. If PTI has transformed KP into a model province, why don't you guys come to Peshawar?

Even if PTI comes into federal power for 20 years, PTI's top honchos will go abroad for treatment if they suffer from some serious problems. They talk a lot about the improved education in KP, but how many children of Pervez Khattak's family are going to public schools? The answer is zero.

Pretty desperate thread and OP knows it

He preferred CMH Pindi because all the so-called health reforms in KP are crap, and he doesn't trust them even with a basic emergency case.

PTI failed with their health reform manifesto big time. They faced opposition from doctors and workers when they decided to abandon pension.

The case went to lower courts, and at the end of their tenure, they spent some money on improving the aesthetics of hospitals to give the impression that they have improved the healthcare system. If that we true, Pervez Khattak would have gone to LRH or KTH, not CMH Pindi.
lolz do you know how and what is hey did?

So Maryam's media cell photoshoped siasat.pk images and spread this info. Siasat.pk and Pervez Khattak both denied it. [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] please share your source of information or a latest picture of Perzez Khattak from CMH
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">مریم نواز جعلسازی میں جیل گئیں لیکن انکے ووٹر اور ن لیگی میڈیا سیل نے ابھی بھی جعلسازی سے توبہ نا کی ، سیاست ڈاٹ پی کے کا نام اور ساکھ استعمال کرتے ہوئےصحافیوں سے منسوب جعلی ٹویٹس بنا کر سوشل میڈیا پر وائرل کر دیے<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PMLN?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#PMLN</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/SocialMediaCell?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#SocialMediaCell</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Forgery?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Forgery</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/SiasatPK?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#SiasatPK</a><a href="https://t.co/tyAHr63Bsw">https://t.co/tyAHr63Bsw</a></p>— Siasat.pk (@siasatpk) <a href="https://twitter.com/siasatpk/status/1019550431280844800?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 18, 2018</a></blockquote>

37249623_10155527879701766_6055266604407586816_n.jpg

Oh dear god.

Mental disintegration unfolding in front of our eyes.

Even if PTI comes into federal power for 20 years, PTI's top honchos will go abroad for treatment if they suffer from some serious problems. They talk a lot about the improved education in KP, but how many children of Pervez Khattak's family are going to public schools? The answer is zero.

So you are complaining about what might happen but is happy about what has already happened. Your desperation and confusion seems like a melt down.

So Maryam's media cell photoshoped siasat.pk images and spread this info. Siasat.pk and Pervez Khattak both denied it. [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] please share your source of information or a latest picture of Perzez Khattak from CMH
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">مریم نواز جعلسازی میں جیل گئیں لیکن انکے ووٹر اور ن لیگی میڈیا سیل نے ابھی بھی جعلسازی سے توبہ نا کی ، سیاست ڈاٹ پی کے کا نام اور ساکھ استعمال کرتے ہوئےصحافیوں سے منسوب جعلی ٹویٹس بنا کر سوشل میڈیا پر وائرل کر دیے<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PMLN?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#PMLN</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/SocialMediaCell?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#SocialMediaCell</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Forgery?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Forgery</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/SiasatPK?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#SiasatPK</a><a href="https://t.co/tyAHr63Bsw">https://t.co/tyAHr63Bsw</a></p>— Siasat.pk (@siasatpk) <a href="https://twitter.com/siasatpk/status/1019550431280844800?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 18, 2018</a></blockquote>

37249623_10155527879701766_6055266604407586816_n.jpg
[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] , lets see your sources.

Concerning the health reforms, it was enacted in the mid-term. I mean PTI isn't trying to implement it since +20 years. Also, it aimed at basic stuff : the Sehat Insaf Card scheme to alleviate poorer families with health insurance, to upgrade the govt. hospitals like they did with govt. schools, etc that doesn't mean that KPK's health system turned into a first-world one, but definitive steps have been taken to assure a growing quality services, which has been noted by "non Insafians" as well, incl. a respected newspaper like The Economist, despite the overall skeptic tone :

The PTI now wants to see locals flocking to use public services. It has certainly made schools more appealing: the party has appointed 40,000 more teachers, rebuilt institutions blown up by the Taliban and furnished others with toilets and electricity. Teacher absenteeism has fallen. But the PTI’s claim that about 100,000 students have chosen to switch from private to public schools is based on dodgy data. There are other bones to pick. In 2013 the PTI allowed its coalition partner, the Jamaat-e-Islami, an Islamist group, to remove pictures in textbooks of women without a veil, among other measures.

The diagnosis is less mixed when it comes to health care. The PTI has employed many more medical staff, raising the ratio of doctors per 1,000 people from 0.16 to 0.24. It has also begun, albeit far from smoothly, to roll out a comprehensive health-insurance card for poor families. All this has had an effect. The number of operations in public hospitals has doubled since 2013; inpatient cases have risen by half as much again. Such change comes despite objections from special interests that lose out from reforms. Pharmacists broke the shelves of a new drug dispensary at one Peshawar hospital, so incensed were they by its offering medicine at the wholesale price.

https://www.economist.com/asia/2017...proves-services-in-pakistans-wildest-province

Now let's admit Khattak chose an Army hospital in Punjab, how does that even impact all of this on-ground work ? You don't fail an education reform either because you didn't produce 1000 PhDs a year : you work at the grassroots level/bases first (to enroll students at primarily/secondary level, fight school dropout, etc) and then look at the longer period. Same with the health system. PTI has done tremendous job in the right direction, and few really deny it. The fact that one of its "officials" go elsewhere doesn't change this fact. Imran Khan himself said in some jalsa said how he has been hospitalized in SKMCH few times, incl. one important operation, while when Ahsan Iqbal received a bullet he flew off Narowal with an helicopter, despite reigning there for +20 years, because of no real medical facilities (contrast with Abrar-ul-Haq opening an hospital/medical college there, despite no govt. funds).

Concerning the health reforms, it was enacted in the mid-term. I mean PTI isn't trying to implement it since +20 years. Also, it aimed at basic stuff : the Sehat Insaf Card scheme to alleviate poorer families with health insurance, to upgrade the govt. hospitals like they did with govt. schools, etc that doesn't mean that KPK's health system turned into a first-world one, but definitive steps have been taken to assure a growing quality services, which has been noted by "non Insafians" as well, incl. a respected newspaper like The Economist, despite the overall skeptic tone :

https://www.economist.com/asia/2017...proves-services-in-pakistans-wildest-province

Now let's admit Khattak chose an Army hospital in Punjab, how does that even impact all of this on-ground work ? You don't fail an education reform either because you didn't produce 1000 PhDs a year : you work at the grassroots level/bases first (to enroll students at primarily/secondary level, fight school dropout, etc) and then look at the longer period. Same with the health system. PTI has done tremendous job in the right direction, and few really deny it. The fact that one of its "officials" go elsewhere doesn't change this fact. Imran Khan himself said in some jalsa said how he has been hospitalized in SKMCH few times, incl. one important operation, while when Ahsan Iqbal received a bullet he flew off Narowal with an helicopter, despite reigning there for +20 years, because of no real medical facilities (contrast with Abrar-ul-Haq opening an hospital/medical college there, despite no govt. funds).

My friend your on great form, another excellent post.

brilliant post brother

Also when Ahsan Iqbal was shot moments ago he was saying he had made good hospitals in that area, yet he had to fly away :))

He tweeted about that hospital 2 hours before getting attack and moving to Lahore

Overseas Pakistanis, those who have barely spent any time in Pakistan, and Pakistanis who have never stepped foot in KP don't have a clue.

As they say in Urdu, mullah ki dorr masjid tak. They are reliant on PTI's social media ** and are not aware of the ground realities. If PTI has transformed KP into a model province, why don't you guys come to Peshawar?

You are one of the biggest lier i have ever seen.

You are one of the biggest coward i have ever seen who runs away when he is being asked questions.

Parvez Khattak is not in Pindi CMH, false news.

Secondly, PTI has done lots lots and lots in Medical field in KPK. So shut your Jhoota trap.

ANd you are blaming us that we rely on Social Media? And what are you doing yourself? Arent you doing the same thing? You have never gone to Peshawar in last 4,5 years and yet here you are spewing garbage again and again.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">When our opposition doesn't find a solid ground to stand on, their natural recourse is propaganda. I am at bed rest in my house in Peshawar and feeling much better. The only test I had was an MRI scan that was performed in Hayatabad Medical Complex. See you on ground inshAllah</p>— Pervez Khattak (@PervezKhattakCM) <a href="https://twitter.com/PervezKhattakCM/status/1019611770678333445?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 18, 2018</a></blockquote>
[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] show us the CMH wali bed ki picture or it didn't happen.

Go and visit which awesome kind of Hospital has been build by PTI in Nowshera.

A guy who hasn't gone to Peshawar / KPK in last 4,5 years, who spent many years abroad and he is showing us the reality of KPK? Mind boggling

Liar ..

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">When our opposition doesn't find a solid ground to stand on, their natural recourse is propaganda. I am at bed rest in my house in Peshawar and feeling much better. The only test I had was an MRI scan that was performed in Hayatabad Medical Complex. See you on ground inshAllah</p>— Pervez Khattak (@PervezKhattakCM) <a href="https://twitter.com/PervezKhattakCM/status/1019611770678333445?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 18, 2018</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Needless to say that our hospitals in KP especially in Peshawar are totally equipped and manned to handle any medical issues. I would welcome and encourage other leaders to use our locally available facilities in Peshawar to avoid heavy bills out of public money abroad</p>— Pervez Khattak (@PervezKhattakCM) <a href="https://twitter.com/PervezKhattakCM/status/1019614616756813824?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 18, 2018</a></blockquote>

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] show us the CMH wali bed ki picture or it didn't happen

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] show us the CMH wali bed ki picture or it didn't happen.

No need to mention him, we all know he dont have a Spine.
Sitting in AC room in Islamabad or Abroad and yahan akar hamara dimagh kharab karta hai

No need to mention him, we all know he dont have a Spine.
Sitting in AC room in Islamabad or Abroad and yahan akar hamara dimagh kharab karta hai

While bashing overseas Pakistanis for believing on social media propaganda now he is gonna reply my family in Peshawar use to update me through whatsapp in last 4/5 years so i know better than those on ground.

UH oh.

OP's sources are PMLN social media accounts.

Is he man enough to apologise for spreading false information?

Or will he run away?

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]. Another humiliation is developing unless you can show us some proof. This will be worse than the saplings.

I don't think Mamoon actually lives in Peshawar, I'm an eye witness of the change in KPK since 2013. From the police, to the infrastructure and education, their's a lot that they've accomplished within 5 years.

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] has lost all credibility as a poster and even he knows that

[MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION] for now the thread title should be changed to false propaganda until [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] can come up with a proof because the victim and alleged messenger (photoshoped siasat.pk images) both denied it

This is the last nail in the coffin of [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]'s PP career.... not learning from the propaganda he spread in the saplings case and the humiliation he faced because of it.

Mein ny Kyu yeh Thread banai should be new slogan.

I understand why people are disrespecting Nawas Sharif, and they rightly deserve it, I have no sympathy. But, why is anyone with the right mind, especially educated individuals are supporting the Sharif Mafia?

Situation is simple and clear for all.

Sharifs do not care about democracy, they only care about staying in power and looting people's money.

For Pakistan's democracy to get stronger you need more player in the game, democracy of Pakistan can't be a catching practice between two families.

And for only those reason, especially an educated individual should support IK.

PTI isn't perfect and they will make mistake but they are not a corrupt party, that is huge for any 3rd world country to come out of a situation that Pakistan is in.

Most of the 3rd world nations are in trouble due to corrupt politician at the top.

Education, Health and equal law for everyone is the foundation that you build a nation on.

How hard is this fact for anyone to comprehend, especially when you are educated?

Khud tm america ka talwaa chat raha ho aur hmra pakistani bhaiyon ko bata rha ho pakistani hospital ka bara main hahahhaha sahe hai bhai tek ja rha ho .

One tweet by the renowned liar Pervez Khattak and we are supposed to believe him?

Why should we take his words at face value? Do we extend the same logic to other politicians of other parties, or is limited to the sadiq and ameens of PTI only?

His Tweet sounds like a very weak attempt to control the damage. The news of his trip to CMH Pindi spread like fire, and it took him more than 24 hours to come up with “it is all propaganda, I didn’t go there”. :))

How believable. If he really did go to HMC Peshawar, PTI’s social media team would have posted some photos and videos.

When Imran Khan fell in 2013, there were pictures of him on the hospital bed. However, there is nothing for Pervez Khattak, and that is because neither PTI nor the military want to see images of him using the services of a military hospital after ruling a province for five years.

I am not saying that people should take my words at face value. If you think this is fake PML-N propaganda that I am propagating, that is perfectly fine. You are entitled to your views.

The proof of him going to CMH Rawalpindi is not any greater or less than the proof of him going to HMC Peshawar, but considering how quiet PTI’s social media team has been on this issue, I believe that there is more to it than just PML-N propaganda.

The lack of updates on PTI’s social media pages and the lack of pictures and videos etc. is very odd. If he really did go to HMC Peshawar, this would have been a perfect opportunity for PTI’s social media team to highlight the improvements in the healthcare system.

It is also telling that the only proof that the PTI supporters needed was a simple Tweet by Pervez Khattak stating that “he did not go there”.

That is all they needed to be convinced that it is a propaganda. What a shame indeed, it has badly exposed the cult mentality of PTI supporters, and how they have become sheep, losing the ability to think rationality and logically.

Whatever Imran and other PTI leaders say is the truth and nothing else matters. A very dangerous situation indeed.

As far as I am concerned, those who are worried about me not going to Peshawar in the last four years should be disappointed to know that I go home twice every year.

In fact, I am in Peshawar right now. The mods can check my IP.

PTI’s reforms in all sectors have been greatly exaggerated. Their social media game is very strong, and Imran Khan has been the PM on Facebook since 2013.

They are a huge improvement on MMA and a marginal improvement on ANP, but they have failed to fulfill their manifesto and have not been able to complete any major project.

The biggest example is the metro bus. A complete disaster, and a case study in mismanagement. Those who have been to Peshawar lately would know that the city is a big pile of dump right now, and the life of the citizens have been made hell.

The state in which PTI left the capital of Naya KP shows their negligence and mismanagement.

The Insaafians of Peshawar can exaggerate their achievements, but even they cannot deny that state in which PTI left the city because of the metro bus/BRT project.

[MENTION=136528]super hitter[/MENTION] [MENTION=140234]DRsohail[/MENTION]
[MENTION=139510]saeed5646[/MENTION]

Please enlighten our friends here who have never stepped foot in Peshawar, how clean and beautiful the city is looking right now, and how long it takes for the people of cantt to go to University Town/Hayatabad.

The BRT disaster sums up the performance of PTI in KP.

As far as Pervez Khattak is concerned, people can criticize me all they want. It is daily routine for me.

Call me a liar, call me a propaganda propagator and a paid PML-N troll. You can say what you want, but I am extremely disappointed to see that it took a tweet with zero evidence for the PTI supporters to believe Pervez Khattak.

This is the mentality and the level of PTI supporters, and these are the people who are going to vote in the election.

God bless Pakistan if these people get what they want.

PTI isn't perfect and they will make mistake but they are not a corrupt party, that is huge for any 3rd world country to come out of a situation that Pakistan is in.

You should try to do a little research on how the Aam Aadmi Party came to fore in India and how it all ended for them.

One tweet by the renowned liar Pervez Khattak and we are supposed to believe him?

Why should we take his words at face value? Do we extend the same logic to other politicians of other parties, or is limited to the sadiq and ameens of PTI only?

His Tweet sounds like a very weak attempt to control the damage. The news of his trip to CMH Pindi spread like fire, and it took him more than 24 hours to come up with “it is all propaganda, I didn’t go there”. :))

How believable. If he really did go to HMC Peshawar, PTI’s social media team would have posted some photos and videos.

When Imran Khan fell in 2013, there were pictures of him on the hospital bed. However, there is nothing for Pervez Khattak, and that is because neither PTI nor the military want to see images of him using the services of a military hospital after ruling a province for five years.

I am not saying that people should take my words at face value. If you think this is fake PML-N propaganda that I am propagating, that is perfectly fine. You are entitled to your views.

The proof of him going to CMH Rawalpindi is not any greater or less than the proof of him going to HMC Peshawar, but considering how quiet PTI’s social media team has been on this issue, I believe that there is more to it than just PML-N propaganda.

The lack of updates on PTI’s social media pages and the lack of pictures and videos etc. is very odd. If he really did go to HMC Peshawar, this would have been a perfect opportunity for PTI’s social media team to highlight the improvements in the healthcare system.

It is also telling that the only proof that the PTI supporters needed was a simple Tweet by Pervez Khattak stating that “he did not go there”.

That is all they needed to be convinced that it is a propaganda. What a shame indeed, it has badly exposed the cult mentality of PTI supporters, and how they have become sheep, losing the ability to think rationality and logically.

Whatever Imran and other PTI leaders say is the truth and nothing else matters. A very dangerous situation indeed.

As far as I am concerned, those who are worried about me not going to Peshawar in the last four years should be disappointed to know that I go home twice every year.

PTI’s reforms in all sectors have been greatly exaggerated. Their social media game is very strong, and Imran Khan has been the PM on Facebook since 2013.

They are a huge improvement on MMA and a marginal improvement on ANP, but they have failed to fulfill their manifesto and have not been able to complete any major project.

The biggest example is the metro bus. A complete disaster, and a case study in mismanagement. Those who have been to Peshawar lately would know that the city is a big pile of dump right now, and the life of the citizens have been made hell.

The state in which PTI left the capital of Naya KP shows their negligence and mismanagement.

The Insaafians of Peshawar can exaggerate their achievements, but even they cannot deny that state in which PTI left the city because of the metro bus/BRT project.

Please enlighten our friends here who have never stepped foot in Peshawar, how clean and beautiful the city is looking right now, and how long it takes for the people of cantt to go to University Town/Hayatabad.

As far as Pervez Khattak is concerned, people can criticize me all they want. It is daily routine for me.

Call me a liar, call me a propaganda propagator and a paid PML-N troll. You can say what you want, but I am extremely disappointed to see that it took a tweet with zero evidence for the PTI supporters to believe Pervez Khattak.

This is the mentality and the level of PTI supporters, and these are the people who are going to vote in the election.

You really do a good job of typing with your head in the sand! Good luck man!

Long essays are not good enough for face saving. You failed to give the trail just like your new leader Maryam. So try again and also show your face in BTT thread with saplings.

You really do a good job of typing with your head in the sand! Good luck man!

He blame others for conspiracy theories and he himself think Army stopped release of Khattak pics from CM :))) WTH man is bande ho kai gaya he he use to be a sensible poster. So army jammed all mobile and cameras on the way to Rawalpindi CMH to protect Khattak from having a single pic leaked :))

You should try to do a little research on how the Aam Aadmi Party came to fore in India and how it all ended for them.

You should try to do a little research on to understand PTI and it isn't same as Aam Aadmi Party.

Long essays are not good enough for face saving. You failed to give the trail just like your new leader Maryam. So try again and also show your face in BTT thread with saplings.

Hahaha yea. Long essays don't wash over the embarassment

Simple fact is Mamoon saw this on some Twitter accounts and ran with it. It's nowhere on the news either and is being given traction by random Twitter accounts who are not even sourcing it.

And this isn't the first time it's happened in recent months with this poster either. I'm not the biggest PTI supporter, if at all. So I never really involve myself in mudslingin or even discussion outside of economic policy or corruption. And neither do I defend PTI on every random topic which comes up even though I'll admit I probably follow the news more than most people.

However this attempt is embarassing. Really one should do some research because it's just gotten sad and desperate on his part

The news of his trip to CMH Pindi spread like fire

Where? I only saw some people on social media discussing it. If you search for Pervez Khattak CMH Pindi, on Google, the top result is this thread which is why I avoided commenting on it earlier despite your tags - it's all based on hearsay.

Do you see the irony here? There is absolutely no proof that he went to CMH Pindi besides 'outrage' from PML-N accounts on social media, but that was enough for you to make this desperate thread and tag half of PP. :))

Where? I only saw some people on social media discussing it. If you search for Pervez Khattak CMH Pindi, on Google, the top result is this thread which is why I avoided commenting on it earlier despite your tags - it's all based on hearsay.

Do you see the irony here? There is absolutely no proof that he went to CMH Pindi besides 'outrage' from PML-N accounts on social media, but that was enough for you to make this desperate thread and tag half of PP. :))

^ This and why the mainstream media didn't cover the news? Another saazish? [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]

When the Aam party can get the second largest vote count in an Indian election or when it is expected to win an election nationwide then draw comparisons of them against PTI.

Oo bhai pick any international or national survey comparing health improvements in Punjab and kpk you will get the answer. Pervaiz khtak k marzi jaha jaay.. but dont run away from the facts.

Hour lengthy posts shows your frustration level.i really liked you for the intellectuallity you showed on pp but on the day you said shahbaz shaif is best option for pm then i got disappointed.

Forget the long essays, you came up with the thread so where is your source?

Hour lengthy posts shows your frustration level.i really liked you for the intellectuallity you showed on pp but on the day you said shahbaz shaif is best option for pm then i got disappointed.

Actually he switched from Shahbaz to Maryam now i guess you missed it! She is his new leader

Can you please lost link to this thread pls

Even i was fooled by this propaganda as i heard ex PTI MNA (on reserved seat) now in PMLN Mussarat Ahmed Zaib on national media that Khattak is being treated in CMH.

Let's say Khattak is lying, it is so easy for PMLN to bring forward the evidence and embarrass him??
[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] yaar please don't embarrass yourself more, kabhi kabhi ghalati maan letay hain.

The OP wants us to believe that Pervez Khattak lied in his tweet and the news of Khattak in the CMH Pindi is true based on a few dubious tweets from PML-N accounts.

Yet another saazish from the establishment,who is blocking pictures of Khattak in CMH from being posted.

Laughable,really.

Even i was fooled by this propaganda as i heard ex PTI MNA (on reserved seat) now in PMLN Mussarat Ahmed Zaib on national media that Khattak is being treated in CMH.

Let's say Khattak is lying, it is so easy for PMLN to bring forward the evidence and embarrass him??

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] yaar please don't embarrass yourself more, kabhi kabhi ghalati maan letay hain.

For a guy that is desperate for anything that will give him some credibility back, he aint half making a total numpty of himself. His behaviour is bizzare to say the least!

I believe this thread has destroyed whatever minor crumbs of credibility Mamoon had left..but he'll continue to play the victim as if he is some shaheed..

The thing i find funny is that he starts this thread and then wants the others to disprove his assertion. He came all guns blazing after reading some tweets from Noora media cells and then realises its a hoax like the Saplings and runs again when challenged. IK has done alot for PK politics- he has helped to send NS to prison, got Altaf crying, AZ worried and now unhinged [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]. What a legacy?