Peshawar Zalmi defeat Islamabad United by 48 runs to qualify for the final of PSL 4

Shaba Shadab Khan... three dot balls. Mashallah, tailunt.

What a pathetic batsmen this guy and people were calling him a possible number 6 in the LOI side.

Shadab, Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali.

These are really, really pathetic batsmen and are imposters trying to portray themselves as allrounders.

They are all really bad with the bat, particularly when the ball not in their zone.

Or good pace in general.

Trying to be hero instead of giving strike to Rana... pathetic mindset. I hope Dean Jones lays into him after the match.

What a pathetic batsmen this guy and people were calling him a possible number 6 in the LOI side.

That pathetic batsmen provided you crucial 15 runs against sa b team to aviod embarrassing t20 series whitewash .

Really poor tournament for Shadab. Worrying signs with the World Cup coming.

Shadab with the bat at his best is a good night watchman for test matches. Nothing more than that.

Averaged more then sarfraz in England and south Africa.

What does Sarfaraz's average has to do with Shadab missing six balls on the trot? Or your regionalism couldn't keep in check for a little bit?

if you think shadab khan is one of those who can walk in and hit the ball from ball one, u are wrong.
Shahdab khan has performances with the bat in test cricket. he is not a hitter but he can bat.

if you think shadab khan is one of those who can walk in and hit the ball from ball one, u are wrong.
Shahdab khan has performances with the bat in test cricket. he is not a hitter but he can bat.
Stupid people bashing shadab over mickey mouse t20 .when this guy have prove his batting talent in nz,england,sa and against sl last ball six

So he misses 5 balls and hits 6th one straight to fielder and your response is he hit last ball six in some t20 a while back.

Heck going by that logic even Wahab Riaz and Muhammad Irfan have hit sixes in their careers.

Shadab needs to go back to domestic and graft. Simply not producing with either bat and ball.

0(9) balls for alrounder and people are reminding of his exploits in some test series :)))

What does Sarfaraz's average has to do with Shadab missing six balls on the trot? Or your regionalism couldn't keep in check for a little bit?

Calling him pathetic while your hero is even worse. Yes when people talk about sarfraz that's means they are talking about a region. Get off you region nonsense.

So he misses 5 balls and hits 6th one straight to fielder and your response is he hit last ball six in some t20 a while back.

Heck going by that logic even Wahab Riaz and Muhammad Irfan have hit sixes in their careers.

First reply me with first post

Thank you

Calling him pathetic while your hero is even worse. Yes when people talk about sarfraz that's means they are talking about a region. Get off you region nonsense.

Sarfaraz has a match winning 50 in this PSL, as well as a last ball six to win the match. So moh bund rakh apna buhat baqwas kar raha hai :shh

You brought in Sarf, because him and I are from same place. Otherwise Shadab Khan was being discussed. Hence regionalism.

0(9) balls for alrounder and people are reminding of his exploits in some test series :)))

Still won us the last t20 again st south Africa with the bat. Could care less what he does in Psl. I see you are hurt with my last post.

Always a pleasure to see show-off getting owned. Third rate cricketer.

This drama of him being a good Test batsman will also blow up soon.

Sarfaraz has a match winning 50 in this PSL, as well as a last ball six to win the match. So moh bund rakh apna buhat baqwas kar raha hai :shh

Sarfraz hasn't won a game with the bat for a while while shadab has. Till then be quiet plz. Stop writing in Urdu as I can't understand it.

You brought in Sarf, because him and I are from same place. Otherwise Shadab Khan was being discussed. Hence regionalism.

Excellent logic when people talk about sarfraz means they are talking about region. You are lost as usual.

PSL is a tri-series between Peshawar, Quetta and Islamabad.

Lahore, Karachi and Multan are there to make up numbers only.

that was a six...he stepped out of the ground, jumped in the air, throw the ball, came back to outside of the ground. last contact made was with the ground outside of the boundary...

Thankfully he's performed with the bat against world class bowler at the home. Nothing to worry if he doesn't score much. He's shown potential.

Unfortunately Shadab Khan has regressed since his debut PSL, he looked a genuine all-rounder 2 years ago but hasn't worked on improving his skills.

He has to go back to domestic FC and OD and play 2-3 seasons in harsh conditions and try to improve.

Sarfraz hasn't won a game with the bat for a while while shadab has. Till then be quiet plz. Stop writing in Urdu as I can't understand it.

On the current form i would swallow bitter pill and take kamran akmal over sarfraz any day or week

Kamran is miles better batsmen then sarfraz people who think otherwise need to wake up. Even though I don't want kamran any where near our team.

Couldn't agree more - today's game should really seal his exclusion from the Pakistan XI.

His batting is awful and Pakistan can't afford a batsman who strikes it at 60 lower down the order. I would rather see the best attacking spinner take his place in ODIs, even if he's a number 11 with the bat.

Agreed but I wouldn't bat him anywhere near the top order. Given Sarfraz bats like a tail ender these days, I have more faith in Kamran batting out of position at 7 to deliver more brisk runs lower down the order

His fitness is letting him down .the position you are mentioning is perfect but his running between wicket is not good and i don't think he have batted at 6 from long time. Unfortunately his career is over

Couldn't agree more - today's game should really seal his exclusion from the Pakistan XI.

His batting is awful and Pakistan can't afford a batsman who strikes it at 60 lower down the order. I would rather see the best attacking spinner take his place in ODIs, even if he's a number 11 with the bat.

Zafar gohar would make an excellent inclusion nut unfortunately that wont happen for a year or two.

And the point is? The 3 strongest teams have dominated PSL.

But you do not watch PSL?

I don’t watch the UAE leg which is a farce. If and when PSL returns to Pakistan on a full-scale, it will have the potential to be a distant number 2 after IPL.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-partner="tweetdeck"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">2 of the most consistent teams in the PSL will play in the 2019 final. This will be the 3rd final for both Quetta Gladiators and Peshawar Zalmi <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/psl2019Final?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#psl2019Final</a></p>— Saj Sadiq (@Saj_PakPassion) <a href="https://twitter.com/Saj_PakPassion/status/1106615889481342976?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 15, 2019</a></blockquote>

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] what do you think should go to england fro Shadab? hypothetical question?

Can someone out there just share the secret with me as to why Islamabad decided to bowl first? On what basis exactly? The only thing that I saw from all the matches in Karachi is that chasing has always been tough. Multan chased one meagre total against Lahore and of course Islamabad too did successfully chase down 160-ish total yesterday, but did it come all that easy? I know it´s very tempting to explore the option of chasing a target on such flat pitches, but bear in mind that the same task becomes quite hard if the opposition manages to get over 190.

I don’t watch the UAE leg which is a farce. If and when PSL returns to Pakistan on a full-scale, it will have the potential to be a distant number 2 after IPL.

Distant No 2 will be a huge achievement

Kamran is miles better batsmen then sarfraz people who think otherwise need to wake up. Even though I don't want kamran any where near our team.

That's correct Khan bhai. Btw how come you can't read Urdu?

Chris Jordan bowling 145 kph in the highlights. New developments for England - Fit and in form Wood and Jordan could add a lot to the England team. Their batting is already deep and aggressive. Add Stokes and room for a fourth seamer (Archer, Willey, Woakes, Plunkett) could help plug this Achilles heel of England, since have been lacking those top quality seamers for a while in ODI’s...

Islamabad United blundered by retaining Sami. The man is now close to 39 years old now and has no future in Pakistan Cricket, his bowling was below par in this tournament and he bowls and fields like a 39 year old now, even his captaincy was not up to the work. This is a young person's game.

1.Sharjeel Khan
2.Kamran Akmal
3.Fakhar Zaman
4.Umar Akmal
5.Umar Siddiq
6.Asif Ali
7.Imad Wasim
8.Mohammad Musa
9.Mohammad Hasnain
10.Shaheen Afridi
11.Umer Khan

World T20 2020 looking good