sensible-indian-fan
ODI Star
- Post of the Week
Why is Youutbe lagging.
Akmal hitting Ajmal for 4 but seems like he got out.
Why is Youutbe lagging.
Kami is in some red hot form wait a few minutes and see him smashing some out of the park than there is Afridi and Sammy to come later.
Ajmal has bowled brilliantly so far.
Why is Youutbe lagging.
Poor decision.
Great Kami is going to score a 50 and you heard it first here
Why is Youutbe lagging.
I personally believe he has been poorly treated by PCB, he single handedly won so many matches for Pakistan, you just don't alienate your best performer in harsh times like that, he should've been persisted with after his remodeled action for a few series to access his efficacy as a bowler, if he wasn't upto the mark then it would've been right and just to drop him but the sudden unfair banishment after being a star performer at the hands of PCB was ludicrous and it just reflects poor man-management and extremely selfish attitude of PCB as a cricket establishment.
Sharjeel, Nauman and Kamran.Who is gonna save us from Shehzad and Hafeez?
Yaar hamari badkasmati, every single opening option other than Shehzad is equally useless!!!!
WTH us tamim doing ?
Superb test innings so far. Seen the new ball offWhat is wrong with Tamim??
Haa Janab to kya keh rahe the aap?
Am I the only who thinks peshawar is the weakest team?
A lot people suggesting Quetta but not too sure about that
Another reason for Bilal bhai to support him.Ajmal becoming Ajmal bhai.
Another reason for Bilal bhai to support him.
Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk
Misbah getting Ajmal to finish his 4 overs early in the innings.
I reckon there are no demons in the pitch. This is nothing but poor batting.
Batsman needs to spend some time on the crease and it things will become easier. I mean just look at how Karachi players batted today.
Watch on cricket gateway.
InshAllah next year we will get Moeen bhai and Amla bhai on the same team opening together. Bilal bhai's eids will have come at once.Absolutely.
Bilalji would be jumping with joy.
Same pitch Karachi batsman made mockery of Lahore attack.
This is in PCB blood to treat legends this way. I guess you don't have the idea how badly they treated Saqi when he was on his knees they didn't even call him to ask how are you feeling boy? poor guy had to pay from his pocket for all the surgeries although he was still playing for Pak and was still young and than he never returned from England after that and settled there.
Really good move to bring those kids to match.
Respect
Yeah and some of them still have wounds from the attack
They deserve to be here
Is there an oath among all the PSL teams that they won't cross 150 for the entire duration of the tournament?
Tamim now should smash some more like these.