mominsaigol
- Post of the Week
I think he's only happy at that cash prize lolHe is happy if he won the trophy
Note: this_feature_currently_requires_accessing_site_using_safari
I think he's only happy at that cash prize lolHe is happy if he won the trophy
@Mohraheem ask him to pay back the restaurant billHe is happy if he won the trophy
@Mohraheem u must not criticise him now atleast for a day lolHe is happy if he won the trophy
Iftikhar is clearly jealous and only looking out for himself. He's defending his spot on the team because he doesn’t want younger, more talented players to replace him. He got triggered because there are so many players who perform better than him. Before making these kinds of statements, he should take a look in the mirror, he's just a domestic player with failed international stats. The media questioning him about young players who have outperformed him really set him off. He’s blocking the way for deserving youngsters, all because of his selfishness.After losing the Champions One-Day Cup 2024 final to the Panthers, Iftikhar Ahmed addressed the media:
"What has the media observed?"
"See, I am not against anyone, but I tell you people, the media, that don't hype someone so much after just one innings, like we have got this and that talent. Let them (youngsters) perform in domestic cricket. Let them succeed there 2-3 seasons, then talk about their prospects to play for Pakistan."
"Our whole cricket's atmosphere has been spoiled because of you people [Media]."
"Ek innings mei aap upar le ke jaate, fir wahan pe jab woh Pakistan ke liye fail ho jata hai, toh kehte ho 'yeh kahan se laye ho, yeh toh kuchh bhi nahi hai' (media puts a batsman on cloud nine after just one innings and when that batsman fails while playing for Pakistan, you guys say 'where has this come from, it's nothing')."
"For god sake, let a player succeed in all formats in domestic cricket, then talk about him. You guys talk so much, like 'Pakistan has got another Inzamam'...I am not against anyone. I am telling everyone to give domestic cricket its due respect."
"Let a player succeed there in all formats. Then let's all of us talk about that player."
"Aap logon ki wajah se cricket ka jo sara mahaul hai woh kharab ho gaya hai (things in Pakistan cricket have gone bad because of you guys). The reason is that you guys hype someone so much after just one innings, and then you bring him down to earth."
lol Thn he should also look in the mirror say that to himself. Media has overhype him and his stats are in international are crap lol he is getting jealous, he doesn’t want a youngster replace him.He is partly correct regarding the media hype. The players are too soft for paparazzi. And can't perform unfortunately when they have expectation.
EPL trophy from temu
his agent already settled that bro@Mohraheem ask him to pay back the restaurant bill
ok so all good between u and chacha now?his agent already settled that bro
Don’t like him as a player, Ifthikar Misbah and Misbah’s son on my list nowok so all good between u and chacha now?
oh yar what misbah's son did now?Don’t like him as a player, Ifthikar Misbah and Misbah’s son on my list now
I have heard from close source that Misbah is forcing Management to give entry to his son. Pirchi 2.0 I’m all ready…oh yar what misbah's son did now?
Well, just like his other Parchi…this one too will find his way by a fluke innings somewhere, and just use that momentum to keep going.I have heard from close source that Misbah is forcing Management to give entry to his son. Pirchi 2.0 I’m all ready…
After all he is the Iftimania.... Performance on the field doesn’t really matter to him... he only knows how to find a scapegoat after any failure.He is right. He is even worse than a tailender. I don't think there is anything wrong here. His performances at the international level prove him right.
Fluke … internationalBatting at 4, Iftikhar Ahmed delivered when it mattered most, scoring 56*(44) to propel WAPDA past KRL in the President's One-Day Cup 2024
It's not a fluke, the quality is back to being low in this cup lol.Fluke … international
Dont underestimate the power of our super chachu!It's not a fluke, the quality is back to being low in this cup lol.
Chacha is a domestic legend.Iftikhar Ahmed achieves a career-best List A score. He reaches his 11th List A century off just 66 balls and takes another 14 deliveries to reach 150.
He remains unbeaten on 154* (81) for WAPDA against SBP.
Chalo atleast your acknowledging where he truly belongs, some progress being madeChacha is a domestic legend.
He is a Pakistan legend too tbhChalo atleast your acknowledging where he truly belongs, some progress being made
I'm sure he is, He's the only player in history to lose super overs against USA and Zimbabwe single handidelyHe is a Pakistan legend too tbh
@DeadlyVenom ???I'm sure he is, He's the only player in history to lose super overs against USA and Zimbabwe single handidely
All players have ups and downs.
LOL Amir next game against played better.. and what did chacha do vs India ? Did he tell him self that I will play better against India? Did he ? Yes Amir had a bad game but next game he brought his real game! Chacha doesn’t have those skillsAll players have ups and downs.
I don't blame him for USA. Amir killed that game by bowling the worst super over of all time.
No chanceNot been rewarded central contract neither in squad for australia and zimbabwe tour
Is this the end of Iftikhar Ahmed's international career?
Sad times.Not been rewarded central contract neither in squad for australia and zimbabwe tour
History has shown that we have an affinity with bringing back uncles. He'll be back again next year for sureNot been rewarded central contract neither in squad for australia and zimbabwe tour
Shukar Alhumdulilah! I will pray 2 nafil tomorrowNot been rewarded central contract neither in squad for australia and zimbabwe tour
I will see how he comes !!!!!History has shown that we have an affinity with bringing back uncles. He'll be back again next year for sure
its too late for him now! lolIftikhar Ahmed refused to give up, scoring a crucial century (107 off 149) for Peshawar Region against Karachi Whites on Day 2 of Round 1 of the Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2024/25.
He can stay there ! No need for international statusIftikhar Ahmed refused to give up, scoring a crucial century (107 off 149) for Peshawar Region against Karachi Whites on Day 2 of Round 1 of the Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2024/25.
He can impress and stay there . He won’t perform in internationalIftikhar Ahmed continues to impress with the bat, scoring an important 68 off 116 deliveries in the second innings for Peshawar against Bahawalpur on Day 3 of the Quaid-e-Azam Trophy's second round
This is his level tbf. Doesn't deserve to come back to internationalChacha is back!
Iftikhar Ahmed to represent Hambantota Bengal Tigers in Lanka T10 Super League 2024
He can represent what ever he wants .. he should stay away from internationalChacha is back!
Iftikhar Ahmed to represent Hambantota Bengal Tigers in Lanka T10 Super League 2024
He can also apply to become a citizen there! We don’t need him in Pakistan….This is bigger than Champions Trophy now that Chacha is there
Now nobody can stop Hambantota Tigers from being humiliated throughout the tournamentChacha is back!