Bhaag Viru Bhaag
Senior Test Player
Persians taught Indians how to write and that too few hundred years before the birth of Jesus.
Some Indian posters are not liking it as well and burning like Charcoal ever since Modi ji has stepped in China. However, they deserve all the humiliation.Pakistani posters are not liking it either, they somehow preferred India being part of Quad than this for some reason if anything this ll be better for the region.
US media is grilling Trump, even Fox news. The US courts already termed these tariffs as illegal. I am certain Trump will step away much before the expiry of his term, maybe by end of this year. No wonder when JD Vance was asked if Trump is dead and will he be ready to take over, his response was - 'We have to be ready for all possible scenarios'.Looks like US is not liking it, lots of articles on the tripartite meet and how trump has distanced both major consumer markets in China, India.
Most Pakistanis want better relations with India, so why would they oppose better ties with China? Even China hopes for the same. But it’s India that prefers sitting on the lap of the “king” of this era. Sooner or later, they’ll be back bragging about the Quad.Pakistani posters are not liking it either, they somehow preferred India being part of Quad than this for some reason if anything this ll be better for the region.
It's as simple as this, India sees what China did with India in 60's, it sees what US does with Pakistani establishment, it can think it allies with both but the security establishment in India doesn't align with either.Most Pakistanis want better relations with India, so why would they oppose better ties with China? Even China hopes for the same. But it’s India that prefers sitting on the lap of the “king” of this era. Sooner or later, they’ll be back bragging about the Quad.
India wants to project itself as the dominant force in the region, and the only way it can feel that way is by keeping conflict with China alive, while leaning on Western backing.
What do you even mean by ‘not going to either side’?It's as simple as this, India sees what China did with India in 60's, it sees what US does with Pakistani establishment, it can think it allies with both but the security establishment in India doesn't align with either.
There is a reason why India has still not established a proper defense relation with US inspite of all these years of normalcy.
India will keep dilly dallying but it's not going to either side.
Pakistani posters might want good relationship with India but the security establishment of Pakistan doesn't want any.
Chinese or American.. atleast defense , army base wise.What do you even mean by ‘not going to either side’?
Seriously man. Their COAS openly says Hindus are different than them in every possible way followed by the terrorist attacks in Pahalgam and apparently Pakistanis want good relation with India.It's as simple as this, India sees what China did with India in 60's, it sees what US does with Pakistani establishment, it can think it allies with both but the security establishment in India doesn't align with either.
There is a reason why India has still not established a proper defense relation with US inspite of all these years of normalcy.
India will keep dilly dallying but it's not going to either side.
Pakistani posters might want good relationship with India but the security establishment of Pakistan doesn't want any.
Oh come on, man, you’re one of the more sensible posters here, let’s not pretend. India has already picked a side, and it isn’t China.Chinese or American.. atleast defense , army base wise.
Just when I thought I have seen the most bizzarro stuff on the web I saw this gem
Islamic Republic of Pakistan will never achieve true democracy. Hindus are different from us mindset people will never able to live with others.The day Pakistan achieves true democracy, the Hindutva narrative will be carried out on a stretcher. Right now, no one benefits more from Pakistan’s lack of democracy than the Hindutva/RSS ideology. So y'all be thanking Pakistani general, otherwise cow lynchers would have a hard time justifying lynching.
The funny thing is that no one cares abut about anyone making fun of anyone from Sharif family, Pakistanis do it most.The day Pakistan achieves true democracy, the Hindutva narrative will be carried out on a stretcher. Right now, no one benefits more from Pakistan’s lack of democracy than the Hindutva/RSS ideology. So y'all be thanking Pakistani general, otherwise cow lynchers would have a hard time justifying lynching.
Probably not, so your kind will keep clinging to that excuse to justify lynching innocents.Islamic Republic of Pakistan will never achieve true democracy.
Pakistanis do it better.The funny thing is that no one cares abut about anyone making fun of anyone from Sharif family, Pakistanis do it most.
But we know the burn is pretty raw for modi bakhts when anyone makes fun of Modi.
Some people treat self-criticism like vampires treat sunlight.The funny thing is that no one cares abut about anyone making fun of anyone from Sharif family, Pakistanis do it most.
But we know the burn is pretty raw for modi bakhts when anyone makes fun of Modi.
That is simply because Modi is a great leader. You can make fun of Gandhi family and no one will bat an eyelid.The funny thing is that no one cares abut about anyone making fun of anyone from Sharif family, Pakistanis do it most.
The cult.That is simply because Modi is a great leader. You can make fun of Gandhi family and no one will bat an eyelid.
Btw, everyone can see who is burning in this thread
View attachment 157412
You clearly.That is simply because Modi is a great leader. You can make fun of Gandhi family and no one will bat an eyelid.
Btw, everyone can see who is burning in this thread
View attachment 157412
Why would I burn?You clearly.
We are giving our views and you guys getting so touchy and emotional.Why would I burn?
Trump imposed tariffs on India and posters here expected India to not only buckle down but an eminent regime change like how Imran Khan & Seikh Haseena was toppled.
That backfired spectacularly and Modi completely ignored USA trying to forge relation with China & Russia.
If anything, my admiration for this great leader only increased.
Why will I burn? As I said, from first post to last, Pakistanis and Indian Abdul's are the only one burning like charcoal.
I am just responding them in similar tone.
There it is.Why would I burn?
Trump imposed tariffs on India and posters here expected India to not only buckle down but an eminent regime change like how Imran Khan & Seikh Haseena was toppled.
That backfired spectacularly and Modi completely ignored USA trying to forge relation with China & Russia.
If anything, my admiration for this great leader only increased.
Why will I burn? As I said, from first post to last, Pakistanis and Indian Abdul's are the only one burning like charcoal.
I am just responding them in similar tone.
What was expected? Go and read the Trump Tariff thread and all the bhangra about regime change coming in India, how Modi will be removed. Some clown even said this is high time Gujarat 2002 files will be reopened by Trump. ROFLThere it is.
No! that was expected from India as India had no choice. We’re just laughing at those who once did full aarti of Trump’s sarkar simply because he tried to ban Muslims.
MIGA MIGA lol
My oh My.... how did I forget MIGAThere it is.
No! that was expected from India as India had no choice. We’re just laughing at those who once did full aarti of Trump’s sarkar simply because he tried to ban Muslims.
MIGA MIGA lol
Talk sense brother...remember I told you in the morning that you are old enough.What about this 'bhangra' in the same thread by Santino Marella and Hornswoggle? Kitna khush ho raha tha tu.![]()
View attachment 157418
Talk sense brother...remember I told you in the morning that you are old enough
I also told you in the morning whenever you are shown your place and your hypocrisy gets exposed, you pretend to be ignorant and dismiss everything as nonsense. You told others to go read posts from the Trump tariff thread, so I gave you an example of one from the same thread where you yourself had an interaction and were loving it when US was imposing tariffs on China. Aur ab dekho, hindi chini bhai bhai ho raha hai. Waah re hypocrite.![]()
What was expected? Go and read the Trump Tariff thread and all the bhangra about regime change coming in India, how Modi will be removed. Some clown even said this is high time Gujarat 2002 files will be reopened by Trump. ROFL
Modi gave a big "L" to USA, India continues to buy Russian oil and now trying his geopolitical acumen to strengthen BRICS.
Meanwhile, Trump is getting phainta from all sections of its media, US courts calling the tariffs as illegal.
And now Pakistanis like you are saying that was expected from India? LOL. If thook ke chaatna had a face.
Koi nei...we are walking along your expected lines. Happy?
Are you serious right now? Did you forget the Pahalgam attacks? Didn't China help Pakistan, which you yourself admitted earlier? The very reason you are using to boycott a El Clasico match has suddenly vanished just because Trump slapped Modi with a 50% tariff, and now China, being the second superpower after the USA, is the only one left to console us? Bhai, tu aadmi hai ya pyjama?This has been answered to you multiple times brother, both in this thread and that other sub thread you created where I humiliated you all day which led admins to intervene and close down the thread itself.
However, let me repeat again...since you are going thread after thread with that screenshot...LOL.
Brother @Devadwal like me, love his country, a concept alien to you. So when you love your country, you tend to side with nations that you are friends and against those that are your foes. China was India's nemessis and a rival. So we indeed enjoyed when tariff's was slapped on them, just like how you and fellow Pakistanis enjoyed when tariffs were slapped on India. However, now because China is welcoming our PM with open arms and a friendship seems to be brewing, we are appreciating it...exactly like the way you are burning. So this ain't hypocrisy but patriotism.
India picked a side after 1962 which was Russia, and after 1990 it hasn't been anyone in particular. Beijing is in coldwar with US.Oh come on, man, you’re one of the more sensible posters here, let’s not pretend. India has already picked a side, and it isn’t China.
The irony is that China doesn’t even want India to “pick a side.” Beijing just refuses to buy into a unipolar world.
India picked a side after 1962 which was Russia, and after 1990 it hasn't been anyone in particular. Beijing is in coldwar with US.
If India picks a side, they will have a base in India ..until then anyone that India can make a better deal with India will do, this was also highlighted multiple times by Imran Khan himself.
15 seconds in Modi looks like a confused old man.. You can tell he didn't know what was going on. Last 5 secs were pure Biden vibes.
Looks like US is not liking it, lots of articles on the tripartite meet and how trump has distanced both major consumer markets in China, India.
Yes, like there is no direct war either between rivals..In today’s geopolitical environment, nations don’t necessarily need to provide military bases to signal alignment. Technology partnerships have become one of the most significant indicators of strategic orientation, whether in areas such as semiconductors, AI, or 5G infrastructure. These partnerships carry long term consequences that often outweigh the symbolism of basing rights.
It’s important to distinguish between different forms of rivalry. China is engaged in strategic competition with the United States, but the relationship is defined by deep economic interdependence and managed competition rather than a Cold War style freeze. Russia, by contrast, remains locked in a Cold War framework with Washington.
Most Pakistanis want better relations with India, so why would they oppose better ties with China? Even China hopes for the same. But it’s India that prefers sitting on the lap of the “king” of this era. Sooner or later, they’ll be back bragging about the Quad.
India wants to project itself as the dominant force in the region, and the only way it can feel that way is by keeping conflict with China alive, while leaning on Western backing.