Possible replacements for Mohammad Rizwan as Pakistan's T20I captain in 2025

Rizwan competitors in PSL , Sam Billings Cadmore Mendis Seifert etc.

The Pakistan lot is Scrap level such as Haris Azam etc , still hoping a local keeper outperforms Rizwan to end the debate.

Rizwan competitors in PSL , Sam Billings Cadmore Mendis Seifert etc.

The Pakistan lot is Scrap level such as Haris Azam etc , still hoping a local keeper outperforms Rizwan to end the debate.
Besides seifert, the others do not open like Rizwan.

Who is better, Seifert or Rizwan? Forget competition in PSL, who is better in T20s generally?

Besides seifert, the others do not open like Rizwan.

Who is better, Seifert or Rizwan? Forget competition in PSL, who is better in T20s generally?
Seifert is better but unfortunately PCB cannot offer him a contract

then why do you bring up 'these are Rizwan's competitors in the PSL'? For context? So the guys better at the world stage wipe the floor with Rizwan? And Pakistan keep losing with Rizwan? So it still persists with Rizwan no matter what?

Seifert Billings etc are also better than Haris Azam Usman

Here is rizwan replacement tullebaaz Haris T20I stats including recently concluded 5 Match T20 series against NZ .

He is pathetic as it can gets. Any other option ??

1000012085.jpg

English football remained stucked between David James and Paul Robinson in mid 2000s ,why because the young lot was even poorer such as Chris Kirkland Scott Carson etc.

Pakistan is having a dearth of talent when it comes to top class wicket keeper batsmen evident by the fact that franchises 1st choice are foreign keepers like and some of them had 3 x foreign players as keeper like Billings Curran Mendis

But he didn't. His highest score was 33*

Your ignorance has been exposed once again 🤡

@Rana @mominsaigol
Their 10 odi batters who made their debut post 2020 that are > Chanderpaul who's apparently a no body in cricket.

Bumrah (ps, I love Bumrah, goat bowler, so I mean no disrespect), who can't even bowl 12-15 overs before tuckering out, needs to rely on the new ball to get head out due to lacking any reverse swing skills with the old ball and who got trolled by legendary batters such as Tom Latham and Sam Konstas Is supposedly superior to Malcolm Marshall in test cricket.

Rizwan is a better batsmen then No body Chanderpaul.

Rizwan scored a 50 in his first 25 t20 games

We can't say Bradman is no 1 because I @Devadwal wasn't personally born in that era and if I wasn't born, then that means cricket didn't exist.

And finally :kp

Saim Ayub if he continues to develop and show the upward track. He should be ready post next ICC tournament cycle. That is after this leg of WT20 and WC get completed. Agha is a good transitional skipper who can sub during injuries etc.otherwise no change required.

Yes and it shows average of 17 and SR of 97.81 🤡
Now changing the goalpost again.

This is what I said .
"Don't know but Rizwan must have scored more than 50 runs in an innings after 25 T20I "

This is DNA of Rizwan haters to change the goalpost . Now stop tagging me as I already exposed you . Enjoy

Now changing the goalpost again.

This is what I said .
"Don't know but Rizwan must have scored more than 50 runs in an innings after 25 T20I "

This is DNA of Rizwan haters to change the goalpost . Now stop tagging me as I already exposed you . Enjoy

How am I shifting goalpost when his highest after 25 t20i matches was 33*? 🤡

8 + 2 + 6 + 10 = 26

Do you not know mathematics?
Rizwan scores a half century in his 26th innings.

@RyanRyan10 asks what rizwan scored in his first 25.

@Devadwal answers atleast a 50 in those 25 games.

RyanRyan10 showcases his highest score was 25.

Devadwal showcases his first 26 games where he scored a half century in his 26th game.

Conclusion: YOU ARE CHANGING THE GOALPOST BRO. :ssmith

My issue with the quote isn't that he doesn't consider chanderpaul an odi atg. He obviously isn't.

My issue is calling him a Nobody. The issue is batting talent post 2020 is drying up due to rise of t20 cricket.

Look at the top 10 test batsmen of the past (not ranked in order)

1) Sachin
2) Lara
3) Ponting
4) Kallis
5) Sanga
6) Dravid
7) Hayden
8) Younis
9) Yousaf
10) Chanderpaul

^^ This list isn't accurate as I am missing multiple names but I can make a list of solid test batters all the way upto 30. Names likes Damien martyn, Adam Gilchrist, Inzi etc etc that can be added. Even batters who I view as avg are solid test compared to today such as VVS Laxman.

Similarly in odi you have

1) Jaysuria
2) Sachin
3) Ponting
4) Lara
5) Hayden
6) Gilly
7) de villers

And many many more.

Fast forward to today who do you? The vest test batters of this era are

1) Steve Smith (only outlier)
2) Joe root (just tier 2)
3) Williamson 🤡 (and he's the 3rd best test batsmen of this era 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣)
4) Jaiswal (a 22 year old is ranked 4 🤣, although he'll rank 3 or 2 when his career ends)

Guys like rohit, Kohli, Brooks, Sam konstas, Travis Head are utterly embrassments as test batters yet still make it into the top 10.

Similarly in Odi, if you wish to include kohli and rohit sure although their previous gen, but who else? Gill is decent but no where close to the batters of the past, Travis is a poor man version of Warner and he's aus best batsmen atm.

Mitchell, Rachin and many others are bang avg if compared to the past.

It's why I said chanderpaul is better then anyone in this era and by this era i meant 2020 and >.

It's a pure fact that batting standards have declined and it's why @Devadwal hasn't been able to answer me.

Rizwan is a joke compared to chanderpaul lol
Few days back, I posed him a choice between Rizwan and Bracewell for his potential T20 franchise team. And rather than giving a straight response, he started acting over smart but ended up exposing his lack of knowledge about the IPL auction in the process. Since then, he has been attempting to settle scores with me, but he keeps failing. He appears to be more concerned with settling personal scores than providing his honest opinions.

I can totally see someone from the past like Viv Richards, Chappell bros, Botham, Imran, Kapil, Zaheer Abbas score a 60 ball 100 in T20.

Chanderpaul in his long odi career never showed that skill.

Even Sunil Gavaskar started playing very attacking cricket in limited overs towards the end of his career. I can even see him score a 60 ball 100 and help his team get to 230 in T20.

Just don’t see it with Chanderpaul (great test bat though in Younis Khan league)

I don’t see Chanderpaul or Younis Khan who are 2nd tier greats in the larger scheme of things be a better white ball player than Rizwan. No way I am buying that argument.

Few days back, I posed him a choice between Rizwan and Bracewell for his potential T20 franchise team. And rather than giving a straight response, he started acting over smart but ended up exposing his lack of knowledge about the IPL auction in the process. Since then, he has been attempting to settle scores with me, but he keeps failing. He appears to be more concerned with settling personal scores than providing his honest opinions.
He thinks debating means using the words

I already exposed you
You are a lair or a leer
You are changing the goalpost.
Or Hahahahahaha

^^ These 4 words/sentences means automatic victory.

I can totally see someone from the past like Viv Richards, Chappell bros, Botham, Imran, Kapil, Zaheer Abbas score a 60 ball 100 in T20.

Chanderpaul in his long odi career never showed that skill.

Even Sunil Gavaskar started playing very attacking cricket in limited overs towards the end of his career. I can even see him score a 60 ball 100 and help his team get to 230 in T20.

Just don’t see it with Chanderpaul (great test bat though in Younis Khan league)

I don’t see Chanderpaul or Younis Khan who are 2nd tier greats in the larger scheme of things be a better white ball player than Rizwan. No way I am buying that argument.
Whiteball means odi as well 🤦🏻🤦🏻. Not t20. And leagues and B/C string series are not the same as a proper international t20 game 🤣🤣.

Liar aur Lair mein bhi din rat ka fark hota hai.

Atleast I corrected my mistake. I have educated you 3x now yet you have misspelled it 3x.
English kamjor hai sabko pta hai .but cricketing knowledge tuje lakh guna jyda hai . For you DRS = DLS 🤡😂😂😂 :kp

Teri urdu bhi kamzhor hai.

It's kamzhor not Kamjor 🤣🤣. That's the 2nd time you have misspelled this.

but cricketing knowledge tuje lakh guna jyda hai . For you DRS = DLS 🤡😂😂😂

What cricketing knowledge? Bumrah > Malcom Marshall, Bradman is not no 1 cause i was not born, Chanderpaul is a nobody in odi, and Rizwan scored more then 50 in his first 25 games are intellectual arguments?

I asked you to debate me on Steve smith vs Virat kohli in test cricket and you responded with

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH, OP THINKS KOHLI IS BAD IN TEST CRICKET.

^^ Mashallah what a great argument from someone Born in 2003.

Teri urdu bhi kamzhor hai.

It's kamzhor not Kamjor 🤣🤣. That's the 2nd time you have misspelled this.

but cricketing knowledge tuje lakh guna jyda hai . For you DRS = DLS 🤡😂😂😂

What cricketing knowledge? Bumrah > Malcom Marshall, Bradman is not no 1 cause i was not born, Chanderpaul is a nobody in odi, and Rizwan scored more then 50 in his first 25 games are intellectual arguments?

I asked you to debate me on Steve smith vs Virat kohli in test cricket and you responded with

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH, OP THINKS KOHLI IS BAD IN TEST CRICKET.

^^ Mashallah what a great argument from someone Born in 2003.
urdu or Hindi m fark hota hai ye bhi ni pta 😂😂😂😂😂😂 :kp

I know that's why I said. That's why I post the full ss .😂🤡🤡 :kp
Check again what you asked .you asked Rizwan first 25 T20I matches record lol . 🤡🤡 🤡🤡😂😂 :kp
You had yourself mentioned "25 T20I matches" 🤡

Till now I have exposed you 3 times:
1. Lack of IPL auction knowledge
2. You claiming Rizwan had at least 1 50+ score in his first 25 matches
3. You not knowing the difference between matches and innings

And then you also lied that had called Bracewell a crowd puller.

I am 4-0 against you now. 4 baar scores settle karnay honge 🤡

You had yourself mentioned "25 T20I matches" 🤡

Till now I have exposed you 3 times:
1. Lack of IPL auction knowledge
2. You claiming Rizwan had at least 1 50+ score in his first 25 matches
3. You not knowing the difference between matches and innings

And then you also lied that had called Bracewell a crowd puller.

I am 4-0 against you now. 4 baar scores settle karnay honge 🤡
Well done Ranas sidekick.
U can indulge in mindless debates with some kids because u dont have the auqat to debate with pros.
U will always get owned there.

Meena is a community in Rajasthan.

It's pronounced differently than Meena which is a girl name

Let's not make fun of his surname
During CT, I offered @Devadwal peace.

He came back with the same rubbish attacks. He's a hypocrite.

Once peace was offered, not only did he accept it but he broke it during the Eng vs Afg game.

He hypocritically asked me why an aussie was interested in a game that had nothing to do with Pakistan despite him being an Indian who's interested in a game that had nothing to do with India.

After that he continued with his same fake aussie rubbish. Thankfully all that stuff is now cleared on PP and no one calls me that anyone except this clown. And maybe one or 2 others here or their.

He was the one who spread the whole fake propaganda in 2023. As well as the one who instigated a beef with me and the entire Indian community on PP during that Dr bassim thread.

So no thanks, our war history goes deep.

Anyway, every Indian on this thread except for maybe one or 2 is now settled and the confusion has been cleared up and so has the whole fake aussie wannabee nonsense.

All the random debate being done , still not one player named to challenge Rizwan position in team
Pakistan's WK talent atm is dry. Rizwan is fine for odi and test. In t20 haris or usman khan are better options. But usman should open in t20. No point in fakhar now. I think fakhar is reaching expiry date.