PSL 2018 Match 10: Incredible Darren Sammy leads Peshawar Zalmi to 5-wkt win over Quetta Gladiators

Has Rahat Ali improved as a bowler or what? I haven't seen him being smacked around like he usually does.

Pitches suiting his style of bowling?

Has Sarfraz dropped their best fast bowler Archer? Or is he injured?

I read somewhere that Archer has withdrew from PSL citing niggles/injury. Not sure how true is that, but im guessing he’s trying to avoid injury before IPL.

Has Rahat Ali improved as a bowler or what? I haven't seen him being smacked around like he usually does.

Pitches suiting his style of bowling?

He's bowling great. I think he's under rated by pp experts. Maybe people are put off by his body language

Looks like PSl is slowly and gradually getting boring.And why not when no urns scored while the same chachas and TTF playing.

PSL has been even worse than BPL this year. So far. Hopefully it picks up.

Hafeez plays well when required rate is not too high

but he has the ability to play big shots. after looking at the batting talents of Pakistan I can safely say he should play for another 2 years.lol

Peshawar should not stretch it to the last over. They should try to finish it ASAP.

Good to see the production team trying everything to divert the attention from the attritional cricket.

Exactly, he is very limited and can't hit pacers

Either use him against spin or drop him

I have always wanted Sarfraz to drop from T20I team but his captaincy has been saving him. I dont remember last time when a player has so strong credentials for his captaincy more than his actual game.

The cricket is so bad that we have commentators swooning over facial features.

Great field by Anwar Ali. You got to give him credit for giving his 100%. if only he had 10x more talent.

His fielding has always been exceptional. At least he is talented in one facet of the game.

What a fielding... but but but he is a "friend" :sree :sree

Who is this Khalid Usman never seen him before today

This is what I was saying leaving it too late when Tamim and Hafeez were tuk tuking. Now RRR upto 10.

[MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION]

As long as it is a close game, I don't care how crap the batsmen from both sides are.

What a fielding... but but but he is a "friend" :sree :sree

Anwar Ali is crap as is Asad Shafiq. It does raise eyebrows when these guys play in Sarfaraz team. It does seem friends XI. Lets go beyond regions and speak the truth.

Yeh tou China bhi nahi Veitnam ka Kohli lag raha hai :))

Can QG beat PZ by 1 run for the third PSL in a row with another MN masterclass of death bowling?

Is due to go bust at any moment too like Chinese products usually do.

They say a Chinese product is considered ‘Vintage’ if they last a year.
So, If he manages to go bersek and wins, it will go down as Vintage innings from him.

I guess MMHS claim holds true that batting is pathetic. Bangladesh's best batsman couldn't do jack even after being set......

Have PZ snatched defeat from the jaws of victory?

They have only themselves to blame... QG didn't do anything spectacular.

I guess MMHS claim holds true that batting is pathetic. Bangladesh's best batsman couldn't do jack even after being set......

And this guy was MVP in BPL.... but but but even gully cricket in Dhaka is better than Pak domestics

Khalid Usman has no business playing PSL... looks like a connection selection