DeadBall
Multan sultans have royally shattered this kid's confidence, what a shame...
Malik and co were patting him and saying "chalo kuch nahi" when he was looking dejected during the break.
Multan sultans have royally shattered this kid's confidence, what a shame...
looks more confident against spin but woeful again pace gully mohalla levelWorst player in PSL
BMac should keep and they should play another batsman. Good to see Malik and co encouraging the youngster.
yeah seen them bat against Lanka other dayIndia has better batsmen in our gully muhalla then psl pk batsmen
India has better batsmen in our gully muhalla then psl pk batsmen
looks more confident against spin but woeful again pace gully mohalla level
those criticizing gulraiz, he is playing as per the situation, preventing the collapse which bmac has failed to trigger twice....
Don't make him out to be some kind of saviour, he was getting beaten ball after ball against pace.
those criticizing gulraiz, he is playing as per the situation, preventing the collapse which bmac has failed to trigger twice....
i know he is useless, but give some credit where some credit is due... dispite being a crap batter he is doing superb to hold his end
Gulraiz Sadaf ahs done better than umar akmal.hates off.
Gul injured or is dropped after taking 6for in a T20 innings?
Wao, since I left LQ hasn't lost a wicket!!!
They might chase this one today.
This is the beauty of PSL we have turned one of the most destructive batsman in the world into a tuk tuk![]()
What it's like to be a winner?![]()
Gulraiz Sadaf has done better job.showing coaches and captain that even worst player in our ste up can be better than some international signings.
What a poor and embarrassing match a team struggling to chase 114... in IPL the team would have chased it in 4 overs
Buzz's philosophy of batting is slogging - otherwise no one should drop Yamin for Sohail.
What a poor and embarrassing match a team struggling to chase 114... in IPL the team would have chased it in 4 overs
Mathematically, LQ still can make it by winning last 3; but not by taking the game to 19th over for chasing 114.
well your welcome to tune in to that hit fest when it starts its tamasha in a few weeks time.
This is the beauty of PSL we have turned one of the most destructive batsman in the world into a tuk tuk![]()
[MENTION=143344]babajee[/MENTION]
another one bites the dust![]()
India has better batsmen in our gully muhalla then psl pk batsmen
they won. It was a close game and we saw a young pakistani bowl brilliantly. I'll take the PSL over any league in the world because I'm a Pakistan fan and the games are in general hard fought.
He was being sarcastic bro and poking fun at your all time favorite poster I guessthey won. It was a close game and we saw a young pakistani bowl brilliantly. I'll take the PSL over any league in the world because I'm a Pakistan fan and the games are in general hard fought.
He may get a chance soon.Damn why don't NZ play Devcich in their T20 side in place of turtle Williamson, he could easily slot in at 3.
[MENTION=132954]Aman[/MENTION]
I would put him right in the mix of the big boys, that’s where he is going to learn not in our pathetic domestic sceneHe is not ready yet. He needs 1 season in domestic FC at the very least. I know its a poor system but he still needs it.