UN talkz
First Class Star
Usman could be such a deadly bowler if he could swing it back in
Perennial emerging player getting phainty.
Smith playing a find test knock.
I miss your old Pad Man.
Hope Inzi don't select kakmal for WI T20s
PSL is such a low scoring league![]()
Yeh Saad Nasim hai?
Kya kha ke aya hai aj bhai....
Mickey Arthur gave him a verbal beatdown the night before.
I'm guessing this is a joke but I don't get the reference.
It's a throwback to last year when MA was hurling abuse at the KK players for getting demolished. His face is like a pomegranate when he gets mad. For example, when Irfan was called to play the ODI series in ENG but he limped off the field before finishing his quota.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LxvoyRFbHtc
Shinwari with unreal figures so far. Wow! 3.1 overs 3 wickets for 5 runs. And the opposition is batting on 160 with 2 overs to go.
I think I saw Ellipsism calling Shinwari garbage. LOL.Mohammad Irfan Jr is the worst bowler to have ever come out from Pakistan [MENTION=141390]Ellipsism[/MENTION] [MENTION=141557]Chief Destroyer[/MENTION]
He said "UKS being put in his place." and "Lol, UKS."I think I saw Ellipsism calling Shinwari garbage. LOL.![]()
I think I saw Ellipsism calling Shinwari garbage. LOL.![]()
So Only Zalmi winning keep Mutlan hopes alive right.
If you cannot hit that juicy full toss for a six, then any batsmen is not good enough at this level.
Denly is a dud.
If Zalmi lose one match from the remaining two (as in either this one or the next), MS are through.