PSL TV broadcast thread

The Bangaldeshi league is shown Live in India but not a Pakistani League.

Kitne sharam ke baat hai.

Indians interested in PSL? Tbh, I dont even know anybody around me who is remotely aware about PSL.

There was a decent no. of Indians on Twitter interested in watching it. Should have been broadcasted IMO.

The reason I am aware about PSL is because of visiting Pak Passion so kinda know that a Pakistan based T20 League is starting.

But as far as TV, Newspapers or Media in India is concerned, there has been no news or even a mention about PSL.

Yep, poor marketting but that was expected from PCB.

M a pakistani nationalist. N living in india frm 3 years.. We all want to see PsL in Live channel.. Bt i dnt thnnk so it will telecast bcz there is no any advertisemnt in Tensports or Cricket

No broadcast in India .. Thats pretty disappointing. Even the CPL & Ram slam are broadcast here but no PSL ??

Dont think this league has anything to offer to the Indians anyway. Too much overdose of T20 , spectators should remain fresh for the Wt20 and upcoming IPL.

[MENTION=54370]Indian Fan[/MENTION]s. Just ask your Cable wala to show Pakistani channels i.e. Geo Super & PTV Sports.

Who knows, maybe Indian govt. and BCCI prevented it from being broadcast , after all anything that can promote Pakistan cricket is a big no no ..

Legally streaming in the quality in 180 countries.

Sir IPL is legally streamed all over the world in 1080P since a long long time.First by Youtube.Then Times Group brought the rights for 4 years for 260cr INR and now Star holds the rights for 3 years for 309cr INR.

You can stream IPL from any country in the world on the STAR website or through HotStar app.All Legal.

am indian who like pakistan cricket, am really disappointed because i can't even afford watching it on any live streaming. :(

Ask your cable operator to tune in ten Pakistan here in Pakistan cable operator do same with IPL 😂😂

Broadcasting
Sunset + Vine are the official Production broadcasters for 4 years Ten Sports and PTV Sports are official broadcasters in Pakistan for a period of three years. The value of the broadcasting deal is $15 million, with the PCB selling the Global television rights to Tech Front, a United Arab Emirati group, for the same duration.Matches will be streamed live on You Tube.

Pakistan PTV Sports
Ten Sports
Geo Super
United Arab Emirates OSN
United Kingdom Prime TV
Bangladesh Gazi TV
West Indies Flow TV

PCB missed a big market in USA, large number of Pakistan team supporters and many non-Pakistani would have loved to watch PSL.

I jave spent 20 years of my life in pakistan.. M a non muslim bt as a pakistani i alwayx suporded pakistan nd will suport till m alive.. Migrated to india as my many relatives are already living here

Khush raho bhai you are as much pakistani as we are and muslim or non muslim doesn't matter. We also have a old hindu pakistani poster from sindh here on PP but he is no more active these days.

Its not old system anymore. SetTop Box is compulsory for cable also now. So cablewala cannot add or remove channel on his wish

Can you watch prime TV online? Living in private student halls with a TV but not the desi channel.

In India..Australia tour of nz is not televised neither Pakistan or srilanka's tour to nz...only we can see meaningless iptl prokabbadi leagues and now badminton league which are of no value... I can guarantee most of us don't see it...only hockey league is of some sort of importance.....also sonysix is not available most of the time....

Anyone know if cricketgateway has an phone app? Najam sethi tweeted saying how you can use the cricketgateway app to watch in all other countries including india.

If GEO has the rights why not show it in UK/Europe as well? They showed Faysal Bank T20 a few times some time back

Anyone know if cricketgateway has an phone app? Najam sethi tweeted saying how you can use the cricketgateway app to watch in all other countries including india.

You can watch it through chrome browser, I tried with my cellphone and it worked. Also I do not think they have an app.

In India..Australia tour of nz is not televised neither Pakistan or srilanka's tour to nz...only we can see meaningless iptl prokabbadi leagues and now badminton league which are of no value... I can guarantee most of us don't see it...only hockey league is of some sort of importance.....also sonysix is not available most of the time....
I dont know where you live in India but SonySix is available everywhere and except Badminton rest are very popular.

And yes its sad that NZ matches are not telecasted as the timing is odd and NZ board asked for a big amount for the rights.

Lol so they did a little behind the scenes broadcast for a bit on YouTube...funny stuff, the host Zainab Abbas was complaining about her hair

Don't like bazid Khan as an analyst, guy puts me to sleep

It is really sad that PSL is not broadcasted in India even cpl whose matches were started at 1am was shown in India but not this league

I am watching the streaming on youtube on 720p but it doesnt feel like 720p. I hope it get better. :(

Bro in which world you live. pro Kabaddi league is a Top class league & very much popular.

I have DishTv but no channel showing PSL. So after a decade i have to get a conventional TV antena ,erected it on my roof and now watching on PTV Sports.

cricketgateway is free. You just have to sign up takes a minute. High quality stream

Yeah cricket gateway is surprisingly good. They need to get one with the game though

Sent from my 0PM92 using Tapatalk

I'm surprised no one had made a game thread.

Sent from my 0PM92 using Tapatalk

PCB have provided a 1080p official live stream for overseas viewers they have linked it from their official twitter account. I am watching it now.

Most channel broadcast in 1080i like Sony max, there are very few broadcasts in full 1080p

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Tapatalk
Which channel broadcasts in 1080P?

Also this is broadcast over internet so channel is immaterial here as BCCI provides separate feed for internet.

When I try loading youtube.com/psl it says stream not available? Anyone know why??

Sent from my iPhone 6s using Tapatalk

wow feeling so sorry for people watching on geo sports and ptv sports it looks like they are watching match from 1990s

I've got it working now, not the best of streams

Is it me or this is 4:3 production on 16:9 screen in youtube???

I'm in UK, I've got it wiorking, bits skipping frames pretty bad.

Is it me or this is 4:3 production on 16:9 screen in youtube??? -

Are you guys also seeing fat players becoz of this issue...

These guys are just absolute idiots, I can't watch the match at all, the site has crashed. How the hell do they not know that there would be this much traffic on their site??!?!?!

Cricketgateway working smoothly. Even better after the crash

Hopefully psl youtube account didnt get suspended as someone said above. Psl had a deal with youtube so its strange