PTI confirms that Imran Khan has proposed marriage [post #40]

I hope Imran Khan and his wife’s ex-husband do take Geo to court.

Geo is so biased towards N-League it’s not funny.Same goes for ARY and Bol towards PTI.

Jinnah had similar issues in personal life but still ended up being one of the greatest statesman.

If Imran was running for office in Jinnah's time,I don't think masses would even know about the 2nd marriage which lasted what a month? or the fact that the lady he married first was Jewish.

Geo is so biased towards N-League it’s not funny.Same goes for ARY and Bol towards PTI.

Bol actually is more close to PPP like Capital TV because Zardari do a weekly show on Bol so they support PPP more in their coverage

If Imran was running for office in Jinnah's time,I don't think masses would even know about the 2nd marriage which lasted what a month? or the fact that the lady he married first was Jewish.

True media is mass weapon of destruction

where did i complained about his marriage?

i simply point out the blind following of ur supporters.

Were ready to deny this news and call it fake and bash others for making a thread which turned out to be true at the end

So when SS steals billions and burns down buildings to cover his tracks and not a murmur from you or a resident hypocrite but anything with IK's name in a thread and you and our friend are here like a rash. Whats more important IK marriage or the billions stolen?

again, where the hell did i bash IK?

Why do people even post with wrong information :s Jemima Khan was never jewish! She had Jewish ancestors but she was never Jewish. She was Christian.

Usually,this kind of a personal life turmoil would be political career suicide for most politicians in the west leave alone subcontinent.

No problem what 2 adults to with their own consent and also Great to see so much progressive attitude on this forum ......Usually divorce or multiple marriages are kind of looked down upon by the common masses in the subcontinent.....I will be impressed and surprised if the masses in Pakistan move beyond this and still vote for Imran's manifesto(whatever that is)

Do you know who the current President of the US is?

Our PP Icon [MENTION=548]moiez_no1[/MENTION] has become ever more famous in last 2 days as he has been seen on Geo News many times.

There is a tweet making rounds on Twitter with Murtaza Ali Shah asking IK a question & Moiez bhaee's reaction to it is just priceless 😉

Question for Pakistanis:
- What exactly do you mean by "nooras"?
- Similarly, who do you call a "paindoo"?

I have a vague idea about both, but would be good to know the exact meaning.

Thanks!

Question for Pakistanis:

Thanks!
From my understanding , Noora is a pejorative term for blind PMLN supporters akin to Bhakts used for blind bjp followers in India.
A paindoo in punjabi means dehaati or ganwar.

Question for Pakistanis:

Thanks!

During the 2013 election jalsas Imran Khan said that the PPP and PML-N are two sides of the same coin and they are doing fake fighting (Noora khushti) for the sake of public consumption. Since then the Nawaz khandaan, their stooges and supporters are known as Nooras.

Paindu literally means belonging to a village (pind) however it is used in a derogatory manner towards people who might be a bit culturally backward and dress and speak in a backward sort of a way.

Our PP Icon [MENTION=548]moiez_no1[/MENTION] has become ever more famous in last 2 days as he has been seen on Geo News many times.

There is a tweet making rounds on Twitter with Murtaza Ali Shah asking IK a question & Moiez bhaee's reaction to it is just priceless ��

can you share what was said on twitter and the response?

I hate Bol as well but the difference between Geo and Bol/ARY is both support PTI because they are Geo's rivals and not because Imran Khan provides them any favours.
Arshad Sharif from ARY used to be staunch critic of Imran Khan but now runs ever show against PMLN.

PPP also has it's own channels like Capital Tv and Bol also tilts towards them which could be due to same reason they support PTI.

Disgusting how some biased channels are scrutinizing his personal life clearly shows they are loosing control and are trying to distract from the real issues at hand. It's time for the true progressive Pakistanis to show the whole world that they are not corrupt or deceitful and knock these old parties out of the ground once and for all.

These parties (PMLN/PPP) are living on borrowed time.

this man is increasingly taking wrong decisions or right decisions at wrong time

There is a tweet making rounds on Twitter with Murtaza Ali Shah asking IK a question & Moiez bhaee's reaction to it is just priceless 😉

Hahah its always great to be with Imran Khan over the years.. Great person and very humble... I must say he's more fitter then me... Can't keep up with him at times lol... Hope everyone is well on PP.. Salaam

I wonder if Imran played Which F.R.I.E.N.D.S character are you and the result came out Ross Geller.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">1. For 3 days I have been wondering have I looted a bank; or money laundered bns in nation's wealth; or ordered a model-town-like killing spree; or revealed state secrets to India? I have done none of these but discovered I have committed a bigger crime: wanting to get married.</p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/950645476306702337?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">January 9, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">2. The vicious, gutter media campaign led by NS & MSR mafia does not bother me as respect & humiliation come from Allah Almighty.</p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/950645784483155968?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">January 9, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">3. However, my concern is for my children & the very conservative family of Bushra begum, all of whom have been subjected to this malicious campaign by NS & MSR.</p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/950645925667655680?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">January 9, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">4. NS & MSR can rest assured that their vicious campaign has only strengthened my resolve to fight them all the way.</p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/950646167515422720?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">January 9, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">5. I have known the Sharifs for 40 years and I know all their sordid personal lives but I would never stoop to the level of exposing these sordid details.</p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/950646554041430017?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">January 9, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">6. All I ask of my well wishers and supporters is that they pray I find personal happiness which, except for a few years, I have been deprived of.</p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/950646933562982400?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">January 9, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">1. For 3 days I have been wondering have I looted a bank; or money laundered bns in nation's wealth; or ordered a model-town-like killing spree; or revealed state secrets to India? I have done none of these but discovered I have committed a bigger crime: wanting to get married.</p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/950645476306702337?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">January 9, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">2. The vicious, gutter media campaign led by NS & MSR mafia does not bother me as respect & humiliation come from Allah Almighty.</p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/950645784483155968?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">January 9, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">3. However, my concern is for my children & the very conservative family of Bushra begum, all of whom have been subjected to this malicious campaign by NS & MSR.</p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/950645925667655680?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">January 9, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">4. NS & MSR can rest assured that their vicious campaign has only strengthened my resolve to fight them all the way.</p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/950646167515422720?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">January 9, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">5. I have known the Sharifs for 40 years and I know all their sordid personal lives but I would never stoop to the level of exposing these sordid details.</p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/950646554041430017?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">January 9, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">6. All I ask of my well wishers and supporters is that they pray I find personal happiness which, except for a few years, I have been deprived of.</p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/950646933562982400?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">January 9, 2018</a></blockquote>

Maybe he should have looted billions and then he would have been loved by the Nooras. Great post by IK, my respect has gone up. Why should he forego personal happiness to please pathetic Nooras and they jahil supporter.

And it's not that he is trying to use his influence to marry some young girl, he is marrying a divorced grandmother. He has lived alone for 14 years and anyone in his age would find it difficult to live alone without a loved one around.

PMLN leadership is known for their cheap and pathetic personal attacks and if anyone heard Nawaz Sharif using disgusting language against Imran, they would understand where this all comes from. He was still using lies that Imran Khan destroyed a happy house and was making fun of this proposal.

Some people are making fun of his choice because she is very religious.

When he married Jamima, they accused her of being Jewish and Yahoodi lobby taunts are still used to date.

When he married Reham, her bold pictures were spread and now making fun of a religious person. They will attack regardless who he marries.

Heera hai yeh banda........heera

But we don't deserve him. We deserve the goddamn Sharifs and Bhuttos.

The man deserves his privacy but his party haven’t handled this well either. That statement they put out about Imran proposing and now waiting on an answer was bizarre. Then you have people like Sheikh Rasheed joking around and making statements in public about Imran’s love life. Give the man a break.

Sub-continent culture is unique when it comes to marriage. First they always ask you "when are you getting married'? and when you get married then they ask you, how dare you to get married?

Welldone Khan ,,,many posters were assuming bizarre things here ,hope their minds will be clear now about this.

Watch his latest interview on dunya news.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/edw-raxQcC0" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Did u watch Khan latest interview.....has answered and shut many armchair experts on PP.

Arm chair experts ko tou hum hi chup kara dehtay hain... Khan tou buhat bari cheez hai... do takkay ki izzat nahi hai in arm chair experts ki

Nailed it [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION].

Kaptaan on great form. Can anyone imagine Nawaz "parrchi" Sharif ever giving an interview in depth like this. He was honest and straightforward as always. Its interesting that IK mentioned the role of IB in this proposal becoming public, lets not hear anymore about Sazish against the Sharifs where here there is blatant abuse of power by a govt intelligence agency to help the Sharifs. I hope he gets married and they are happy. For me he has done more for PK than anybody is QA, history will be very favourable.

Being from KP he has done huge favor to US.......there were crush plants near my home..did just one complaint and all have been closed and no one ever know,,thats the beauty.

now many will say i am lying...believe me..this is true.those stone crush plants have been closed in all district now...DC took immediate actions..norra k government m kya cheez ho k complaint karta and they would have done it.

Watch his latest interview on dunya news.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/edw-raxQcC0" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Isn't his upcoming Wife a Peer? - Why he is saying the Peeri Faquari is a non-sense and he does not believe in it?

Also, What is this Mafaraat **, which he is getting from her? - If you cannot explain something, that is a ** :facepalm:

I kind of like, when he said, he did not believe in God when he was young ;-) He has regressed a lot as a person or maybe it is almost a must for all Pakistani leaders to do a topi drama of religion. There is no future for a liberal and secular in Pakistan... No wonder guys like Quaid, Bhutto and IK, who don't look like or practice religion in any shape and form, but still were keep bragging about religion for political purposes :acp:

Isn't his upcoming Wife a Peer? - Why he is saying the Peeri Faquari is a non-sense and he does not believe in it?

Also, What is this Mafaraat **, which he is getting from her? - If you cannot explain something, that is a ** :facepalm:

I kind of like, when he said, he did not believe in God when he was young ;-) He has regressed a lot as a person or maybe it is almost a must for all Pakistani leaders to do a topi drama of religion. There is no future for a liberal and secular in Pakistan... No wonder guys like Quaid, Bhutto and IK, who don't look like or practice religion in any shape and form, but still were keep bragging about religion for political purposes :acp:

no he said that he does ot believe in faqeer etc for planing things and asking about consequences.

Kaffirs cant accept that we love Allah and his prophet. IK is one of many who realised that life that based on materiality and self centeredness is pretty pointless. May Allah produce more caring leaders.

Because you know what is in Imran Khans or other people's hearts. What a stupid post in general.

Sorry but quite an arrogant and stupid post. Only thing you liked is he didn't believe in GOD. I know quite a lot of people who are totally non religious and just go for Eid prayer or Jumma every now and then but turn to religion due to certain things and some very religious people totally change when they grow up.
He said he never believed in peer faqeers and never asked anyone about his future, not sure why people get upset seeing people practicing religion or other way around (religious people get upset if some don't pray or practice religion).

Imran may be hiding his third marriage for personal reasons: Reham Khan

Reham further accused the PTI leader of hiding their marriage, terming reports of her marriage with Imran lasting for 10 months as “false”.

“He was very assertive regarding the date we get married on, I’m not sure why,” Reham said, claiming their nikkah took place on October 31, 2014 and the two got divorced the same date the next year.

“I was given the impression that our marriage would be announced within two, three days. I wasn’t aware our marriage was going to be hid from the public for more than two months, two months and eight days to be specific,” Reham said.

She further said she had asked Imran not to deny their marriage in a tweet he sent out in December 2014.

“I advised him not to tweet that. I knew it’d attract ridicule… but he didn’t listen to me,” Reham lamented.

“I don’t understand why would anyone get married and then hide it,” she added.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/162614...rd-marriage-personal-reasons-reham-khan/Imran openly denied our marriage’

Set aside that what Reham is saying now can be termed as a case of sour grapes or for political point scoring. Fact remains, why is IK so secretive about his marriages. He is after all not committing some crime by getting married. Than why not be open about it, why invent lies and fake Nikkah ceremonies for show.

Imran Khan is a legend no doubt, but these sort of conspiracies will hurt his future political aspirations. Ideally, this whole marriage stuff should've stayed behind closed doors, but the best thing was to not get married before the elections to begin with.

Set aside that what Reham is saying now can be termed as a case of sour grapes or for political point scoring. Fact remains, why is IK so secretive about his marriages. He is after all not committing some crime by getting married. Than why not be open about it, why invent lies and fake Nikkah ceremonies for show.

Reham's lies exposed already. She blamed Jahangir Tareen for her divorce and now saying Imran's third wife is responsible.

She has been meeting PMLN leaders regularly and apparently she has been working on a book which she will release before elections:

RKHA.jpg

RKNA.jpg

More and more personal attacks before 2018 elections.

Imran Khan knew about Nawaz Sharif's ghatya mentality so should've avoided 3rd marriage proposal till after 2018 elections. It's his personal life and shouldbut this is sad reality of Pakistani politics.

Reham's lies exposed already. She blamed Jahangir Tareen for her divorce and now saying Imran's third wife is responsible.

She has been meeting PMLN leaders regularly and apparently she has been working on a book which she will release before elections:

View attachment 78626

View attachment 78627

More and more personal attacks before 2018 elections.

Imran Khan knew about Nawaz Sharif's ghatya mentality so should've avoided 3rd marriage proposal till after 2018 elections. It's his personal life and shouldbut this is sad reality of Pakistani politics.

What a classless woman :) She is being used for a bit of $. Money does not last but izzat does.

Imran may be hiding his third marriage for personal reasons: Reham Khan

Reham further accused the PTI leader of hiding their marriage, terming reports of her marriage with Imran lasting for 10 months as “false”.

“He was very assertive regarding the date we get married on, I’m not sure why,” Reham said, claiming their nikkah took place on October 31, 2014 and the two got divorced the same date the next year.

“I was given the impression that our marriage would be announced within two, three days. I wasn’t aware our marriage was going to be hid from the public for more than two months, two months and eight days to be specific,” Reham said.

She further said she had asked Imran not to deny their marriage in a tweet he sent out in December 2014.

“I advised him not to tweet that. I knew it’d attract ridicule… but he didn’t listen to me,” Reham lamented.

“I don’t understand why would anyone get married and then hide it,” she added.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/162614...rd-marriage-personal-reasons-reham-khan/Imran openly denied our marriage’

Does this lady has any shame..i know when she came to our camp of young doctors in KPK she was talking against imran khan....i started to hate this marriage thing a little after seeing her doing it in public.what a shame..i just can,t say what should i say more but she is a total topi drma being used for $.

RKAQ.jpg

So Reham Khan's book is no longer a conspiracy, she is meeting Nawaz Sharif's loyal Ata ul Haq Qasmi who is writing the book.

PMLN leaders like Abid Sher Ali and Hanif Abbasi are already talking about what is in the book before it's even published.

This is the real face of Nawaz Sharif, just because he spoke softly doesn't make him mature person. He is 3rd class and cheap and people knew this even before Imran joined politics.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">A close aide of Imran Khan has decided to disclose the reason of divorce of Ik. According to him, one month before the divorce he was confronted with phone records by two high ranking managers of a telecom company.</p>— Adeel Raja (@adeelraja) <a href="https://twitter.com/adeelraja/status/960598142726131713?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 5, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">The call record showed former wife seeking 1 million dollars for approval of safe city project launch which was held by KP government. A front man had made calls using the name of former wife demanding the sum. The aide of IK brought this to notice of IK with proofs</p>— Adeel Raja (@adeelraja) <a href="https://twitter.com/adeelraja/status/960598145574064129?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 5, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">This was the second issue after Shaukat Khanum Fund raiser where former wife had seeked data of people donating above 1 million and later made calls to them seeking funds for the movie Janaan. This according to this high ranking PTI member is why divorce happened.</p>— Adeel Raja (@adeelraja) <a href="https://twitter.com/adeelraja/status/960598148254261248?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 5, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">A close aide of Imran Khan has decided to disclose the reason of divorce of Ik. According to him, one month before the divorce he was confronted with phone records by two high ranking managers of a telecom company.</p>— Adeel Raja (@adeelraja) <a href="https://twitter.com/adeelraja/status/960598142726131713?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 5, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">The call record showed former wife seeking 1 million dollars for approval of safe city project launch which was held by KP government. A front man had made calls using the name of former wife demanding the sum. The aide of IK brought this to notice of IK with proofs</p>— Adeel Raja (@adeelraja) <a href="https://twitter.com/adeelraja/status/960598145574064129?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 5, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">This was the second issue after Shaukat Khanum Fund raiser where former wife had seeked data of people donating above 1 million and later made calls to them seeking funds for the movie Janaan. This according to this high ranking PTI member is why divorce happened.</p>— Adeel Raja (@adeelraja) <a href="https://twitter.com/adeelraja/status/960598148254261248?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 5, 2018</a></blockquote>

What a corrupt thief... No wonder she is sitting amongst the Nooras now.

As they say birds of feather flock together.

im always baffled by how much interest particularly opponents take in IK's personal life

It has never been a point of interest to me. And certainly no opinion is shaped by it unless there is a case of corruption like gifting apartments to sons.

From whole of PML-N clan I only know Kulsoom Nawaz's name and Captain Safdar's name as far as spouses of political actors are concerned.

Alot of controversy going on with regards to Bushra Bibi who is also known as Pinki Perni.

It is being stated she has jinns under her control and what not.

There has been a leak audio of late Naeem Ul haq discussing this. Thus, it proves that its not only opposition but close members of the PTI govt also accept this narrative now.

Alot of controversy going on with regards to Bushra Bibi who is also known as Pinki Perni.

There has been a leak audio of late Naeem Ul haq discussing this. Thus, it proves that its not only opposition but close members of the PTI govt also accept this narrative now.

I hope she didn’t cast a spell on the Indian team and make us lose. Our bowlers aren’t that bad. I swear. :)

Joke

That's not really a narrative, more accurately should be described as paindu nonsense, regardless of which party accepts it.

I hope she didn’t cast a spell on the Indian team and make us lose. Our bowlers aren’t that bad. I swear. :)

Joke

Hilarious but not as hilarious as Indian media before the game and after the game, but again, not as hilarious as daily Indian media.

I am joking

That's not really a narrative, more accurately should be described as paindu nonsense, regardless of which party accepts it.

this is not really paindu nonsense. If something is nonsense than it is Bushra's get up and her antics related to spirtuality.

As the other first lady she should be promoting female education and talk about gender issues, instead she is more interested in these jin, bhoot pirs......

There are alot of social issues that are not getting recognized by the govt or the govt is not taking decisions on it and she should be helping the cause of females in Pakistan as a first lady.

Shebaz Gill ended up insulting female journalist of Pakistan and made ghatiya remarks

this is not really paindu nonsense. If something is nonsense than it is Bushra's get up and her antics related to spirtuality.

As the other first lady she should be promoting female education and talk about gender issues, instead she is more interested in these jin, bhoot pirs......

There are alot of social issues that are not getting recognized by the govt or the govt is not taking decisions on it and she should be helping the cause of females in Pakistan as a first lady.

Shebaz Gill ended up insulting female journalist of Pakistan and made ghatiya remarks

As I said, it's paindu nonsense whichever party is propagating it.

So the female journalists can say whatever they want but when she is given a taste of her medicine, she cries and plays the female card. Do you believe she does jaddu? Lol

And you believe that?

[MENTION=135038]Major[/MENTION] is making IK sound like Stannis Baratheon 😂

So the female journalists can say whatever they want but when she is given a taste of her medicine, she cries and plays the female card. Do you believe she does jaddu? Lol

no female journalist talked about the character of bushra. Bushra is involved in jin bhoot kind of things and this has been confirmed by their own party members now. As she is the other first lady, these things will obviously be discussed.

But pathetic you would question the character of the female journalist.

do you believe Imran Khan's wife Bushra practices magic? I think magic is not allowed in Islam so then a muslim who practices magic is not muslim anymore, correct?

But be careful, labelling a muslim as a non-muslim is also not allowed in Islam. So unless you have proof that Bushra practices magic and thus is a non-muslim, I would suggest to not indulge in gossips about it.

Exactly. She herself is a faith healer/mystic. She along with Imran Khan are pushing Pakistan towards backwardness, illiteracy, superstition and ignorance. She has opened research centres where researchers would study how saints such as Abdul Qadir Jillani were able to teleport, walk on water and bring people back to life.

no female journalist talked about the character of bushra. Bushra is involved in jin bhoot kind of things and this has been confirmed by their own party members now. As she is the other first lady, these things will obviously be discussed.

But pathetic you would question the character of the female journalist.
For a start its funny when losers like you ger your knickers I a twist. You are quite literally accusing her about black magic without any proof. Tell us where this has manifested itself, is there any proof. People in your own party also hate you, that's not proof. What a pathetic post.

The female journalist used tax payers money to do hajj. And you are asking about her character. Lol

do you believe Imran Khan's wife Bushra practices magic? I think magic is not allowed in Islam so then a muslim who practices magic is not muslim anymore, correct?

But be careful, labelling a muslim as a non-muslim is also not allowed in Islam. So unless you have proof that Bushra practices magic and thus is a non-muslim, I would suggest to not indulge in gossips about it.

These people have lost all senses in their hate for IK. And apparently this guy is educated. I bet soon he will say that she controls the oil market through her jinn. The level of these idiots is beyond belief.

Exactly. She herself is a faith healer/mystic. She along with Imran Khan are pushing Pakistan towards backwardness, illiteracy, superstition and ignorance. She has opened research centres where researchers would study how saints such as Abdul Qadir Jillani were able to teleport, walk on water and bring people back to life.

Is this for real? Can you link me this?

stop pretending to be a lawyer plz..

It has been a talk of the town that she is involved in jin bhot type of things. The way she dresses in public and just involves herself in this jin bhoot type of things, it represents the govt and where the govt is headed to.

Michele Obama was promoting female empowerment and education and where we have our other first lady dressing in a way that shows the mentality of the state

Seems like his wife is a sufi, and believes in the supernatural.... imran is a puppet of the army.

His marriage was a political one. Its pretty obvious.

stop pretending to be a lawyer plz..

It has been a talk of the town that she is involved in jin bhot type of things. The way she dresses in public and just involves herself in this jin bhoot type of things, it represents the govt and where the govt is headed to.

Michele Obama was promoting female empowerment and education and where we have our other first lady dressing in a way that shows the mentality of the state

Is there any proof? Like the buddy said above she has opened research centers on the supernatural..

For a start its funny when losers like you ger your knickers I a twist. You are quite literally accusing her about black magic without any proof. Tell us where this has manifested itself, is there any proof. People in your own party also hate you, that's not proof. What a pathetic post.

The female journalist used tax payers money to do hajj. And you are asking about her character. Lol

open a paksitani news paper for gods sake. You guys pretend here saying you are accusing this and that, it is a politcal talk now adays.

Every newspaper and journalist is talking about this because it shows what a joke of first lady Pakistan has got. Instead of doing something for the women she is indulge in such practices.

Is there any proof? Like the buddy said above she has opened research centers on the supernatural..

she has opened a university on sufism this is a common knowledge. You can google it.

If you read the first page and the seocnd pages first few post, you would see PTI fans hating on GEO and calling it a noon legaue sazish that Imran is getting married again :)))

And yet humble pies were served. And now they are defending this third wife and any news against her is again a Noon league sazish for them. :))