PTI demands thumb impression audit, PML-N says no

The stupidity of AZ knows no bounds- to fix elections you need to be able to pay off people and use patronage to get the right people in the right places( Sethi)so that they will do as expected but as stupid as he is, he knows that the PTI didn't have any power to use before the election. He also knows that if no skulduggery took place the Nooras would have quickly resolved the issue by asking for verification.
Time and again you show up here and prove how truly ignorant you are, though its not a surprise.

Sethi's name for caretaker CM was put forward by the PPP, not PMLN.

At least do some basic research before mouthing off like an idiot.

Personal attacks of Insaafiyans is a common trait if someone doesn't buy their manifesto, this is what Imran has done, transformed a large group of people into aggressive and uncivilized animals, planting seeds of anti government rebellious attitude.

Not the fault of the people who follow him like sheep when he himself makes public statements about how he is going to hang people with his own hands that oppose the 14th August dharna.

He's turning into a Pakistani Che Guevara.

Personal attacks of Insaafiyans is a common trait if someone doesn't buy their manifesto, this is what Imran has done, transformed a large group of people into aggressive and uncivilized animals, planting seeds of anti government rebellious attitude.

Not the fault of the people who follow him like sheep when he himself makes public statements about how he is going to hang people with his own hands that oppose the 14th August dharna.

My father says the exact same things. It's uncanny.

Imran Khan has every right to say that he will hang the Gullu BUtt police if they open fire.

Phainta bhi marain gay InshAllah :))

I would say he is more of a Chay Gawarah :)) :))

its unfortunate, a leader who had once given genuine hope of a new future has turned out to be a shameless liar and hypocrite just like the rest of them.

Me too. Actually, i had my wife vote for Imran Khan. I had high hope from Imran Khan. Sometimes a honest man is not enough if he is not expert in certain fields including economic which is quite important. Despite of Nawaz Sharif shabby history, he somehow manages to get the job done in economical matter which is his strong suit.

We need a leader who is equipped to deal in multitasking matters as the time goes on. His policy on TTP is quite unclear. He has good intention, but you don't stick with the same policy when TTP makes it clear by violating peace treaty on purpose to show it is not interested in peace. Yet, Imran khan continues to stick with the same policy. We need a leader who can deal as the time goes on, calculates as per the situation rather than compromising the on-going situation that possibly damage the nation as whole just to stick with policy made long ago. That scares the hell out of me.

Nawaz Sharif did change his mind when peace treaty didn't work, and at the end, he is supporting Pakistan army because of TTP intention is exposed quite clear.

I am fan of his work on schools, indeed no work is small especially in education field which will go long way to eradicate the illiteracy in future, Insha Allah.

its unfortunate, a leader who had once given genuine hope of a new future has turned out to be a shameless liar and hypocrite just like the rest of them.

I wouldn't call him liar. He is just a confused. He was caught off-guard during the dharma mission co-hosted with Qadri in the past. He is just clueless from what i have observed, but he is good in his field, Cricket, just like Nawaz Sharif is good in his field, economic.

Imran Khan is not natural politician which is shame cause i had high hope from him.

I wouldn't call him liar. He is just a confused. He was caught off-guard during the dharma mission co-hosted with Qadri in the past. He is just clueless from what i have observed, but he is good in his field, Cricket, just like Nawaz Sharif is good in his field, economic.

Imran Khan is not natural politician which is shame cause i had high hope from him.

Nah he is not confused at all, is deliberately keeping the temperature up and whipping people into a frenzy to keep them motivated...if he has to tell a few lies down the road then who cares, he is a national level leader and can get away with it.

Has always been a sore loser, may have worked to his advantage on the cricket field but that doesn't work in real life.

What does he gain from doing like this? Unless he has his agenda, then what could be it?

He wasn't smart in cricket matter either, Allahu Alim. Imran Khan relied on Javed Mianded, best tactican in related to cricket field, Allahu Alim.

Imran Khan has every right to say that he will hang the Gullu BUtt police if they open fire.

Phainta bhi marain gay InshAllah :))

That is understandable. Why not do the same with TTP who are thousand times worse than police, Allahu Alim, even though there are some honest police who work in the benefit of Pakistan?

We tried it 4 5 times (Operations). What was the result? NIL. There are reports that plenty of Taliban ran away to Afghanistan.

There are about 50+ Taliban groups and strategy of both PTI and PMLN was to see how many of them are willing to take part in negotiations and who are not. There are groups within Taliban who wants to end this. Those who don't want to take part of negotiations should be dealt with force and this is what PTI said it many times.

50 groups say larna asaan hai ya 30 35 say?

Divide and Rule.

This kind of thinking will hold nation from progressing.

Pakistani military performed operation and it was successful. They ran away, and the peace returned. Due to government faults, Zardari at that time, they managed to come back. Peace is no longer there.

It is Pakistan army job to ensure that the terrorism is taken care off so peace can return. I don't like the idea of giving up to TTP after ISIS has done in Iraq. It is better to continue fight until the terrorism is taken care off. We cannot achieve peace by doing nothing. This is where Jihad plays role as Jihad is compulsory which serves its purpose of defending the nation, poor and minority people.

Judging by your statement, we should give up on police and let police do whatever it wants to do. Then, why complain about police?

We tried it 4 5 times (Operations). What was the result? NIL. There are reports that plenty of Taliban ran away to Afghanistan.

There are about 50+ Taliban groups and strategy of both PTI and PMLN was to see how many of them are willing to take part in negotiations and who are not. There are groups within Taliban who wants to end this. Those who don't want to take part of negotiations should be dealt with force and this is what PTI said it many times.

50 groups say larna asaan hai ya 30 35 say?

Divide and Rule.

Pakistani government tried peace, Remember? What happened?

TTP broke peace treaty by attacking on sovereignty of Pakistan, including attack on Karachi Airport.

TTP made it clear that TTP is no interested in peace, and some fighteres who are interested in peace is minority. In spite of minority going for peace treaty, yet Karachi Airport was attacked, and they threatened to start on Lahore and Islamabad as well.

If it wasn't for military operation, who knows what they would have done, Allahu Alim.

Since TTP broke peace treaty on purpose, why PTI is not accepting that? Time to accept this and support Pakistani army. Pakistani army didn't attack on Karachi Airport.

This kind of thinking will hold nation from progressing.

Pakistani military performed operation and it was successful. They ran away, and the peace returned. Due to government faults, Zardari at that time, they managed to come back. Peace is no longer there.

How they managed to comeback when Army is at border patrolling..? Means that will happen again and we will have to do Army operation again?

It is Pakistan army job to ensure that the terrorism is taken care off so peace can return. I don't like the idea of giving up to TTP after ISIS has done in Iraq.

No one is saying give up on TTP. Indeed Army job is to eliminate Terrorism but they are the one who are supporting some of GOOD TALIBAN who will make sure that Pakistan's interest will be taken care off in Afghanistan once USA will go from there.

Judging by your statement, we should give up on police and let police do whatever it wants to do. Then, why complain about police?

You are judging it wrong. Allahhu Aalim. ;)

I have never said we should give up on TTP. Something is wrong with your computer screen bro :)). I have said that Both PTI and PMLN wants a split in TTP. Mehsud Group announced separation from TTP. According to Rustam Shah Mohmand who was government negotiator

"Mehsud tribe wants to make a deal with the government and live peacefully in order to protect the remaining members of the tribe and this created rift within the TTP"

PTI is very clear on this issue. All they want is to separate those group who are willing to throw their arms and accept constitution. There will be groups who still want to enforce their Sharia should be dealt with force.

How they managed to comeback when Army is at border patrolling..? Means that will happen again and we will have to do Army operation again?

Army left, that's why.

No one is saying give up on TTP. Indeed Army job is to eliminate Terrorism but they are the one who are supporting some of GOOD TALIBAN who will make sure that Pakistan's interest will be taken care off in Afghanistan once USA will go from there.

Afghan Taliban is fighting against Northern Alliance, not attacking on sovereignty of Afghanistan. With TTP, it is different case, even Afghan Taliban denouced TTP.

Plus, that was past. Back then, there was no army. Zia did what he could to make do with those groups.
Otherwise, Afghanistan will still be under the relm of USSR.

I have never said we should give up on TTP. Something is wrong with your computer screen bro :)). I have said that Both PTI and PMLN wants a split in TTP. Mehsud Group announced separation from TTP. According to Rustam Shah Mohmand who was government negotiator

"Mehsud tribe wants to make a deal with the government and live peacefully in order to protect the remaining members of the tribe and this created rift within the TTP"

PTI is very clear on this issue. All they want is to separate those group who are willing to throw their arms and accept constitution. There will be groups who still want to enforce their Sharia should be dealt with force.

That is not good solution. Despite of minority supporting peace deal, yet Pakistan is being attacked. There is only one solution, fight TTP to death. Those who support peace should leave TTP as it doesn't make sense for them to continue being part of TTP, yet support peace. If a leader is not interested in peace, they [pro peace] should leave TTP. For Army, it is only viable solution which is Pakistan has just taken.

Army left, that's why.

Army left from border? NO they are there patrolling Pak Afghan Border

Afghan Taliban is fighting against Northern Alliance, not attacking on sovereignty of Afghanistan. With TTP, it is different case, even Afghan Taliban denouced TTP.

Plus, that was past. Back then, there was no army. Zia did what he could to make do with those groups.
Otherwise, Afghanistan will still be under the relm of USSR.

Attacks on Police Station, Check points!! Sovereignty of Afghanistan?

That is not good solution. Despite of minority supporting peace deal, yet Pakistan is being attacked. There is only one solution, fight TTP to death. Those who support peace should leave TTP as it doesn't make sense for them to continue being part of TTP, yet support peace. If a leader is not interested in peace, they [pro peace] should leave TTP. For Army, it is only viable solution which is Pakistan has just taken.

Mehsud group have left TTP. I think you missed that part of my post. Ofcourse who are not willing to talk will keep on attacking Pakistan. And as I stated earlier they should be dealt with force but what about those who are willing to drop their weapons?

What makes you think that current government will not repeat same mistake which PPP did?

[MENTION=133369]Vulcan[/MENTION]

I am not talking about border patrolling. Pakistan army did operation in Waziristan, and there peace returned temporary.

Why stick with TTP? TTP is out of control now. Better leave TTP if they don't wanna be targeted by Pakistani army. The operation has started now.

Create new group or go back to Afghanistan to help Afghanistan.

^ I can understand attack on police, even though it shouldn't have happened. There has been attack on police station in Pakistan as well. But attacking on Airport, killing more than 50,000 civilian people is different matter. That is basically sending the message of how anti-peace the group is, Allahu Alim.

Killing more than 50, 000 is no joke matter.

On Topic

NA118.jpg

NA256.jpg

NA258.jpg

<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x14zhw9" allowfullscreen></iframe><br /><a href="http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x14zhw9_nadra-proves-rigging-in-pml-n-s-malir-seat-na-258-on-election-2013-in-karachi_news" target="_blank">NADRA proves rigging in PML-N's Malir seat NA...</a> <i>by <a href="http://www.dailymotion.com/sweetleague" target="_blank">sweetleague</a></i>

<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x1crp40" allowfullscreen></iframe><br /><a href="http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x1crp40_ps-128-karachi-more-than-10-thousand-bogus-votes_news" target="_blank">PS-128 Karachi , More than 10 thousand Bogus Votes</a> <i>by <a href="http://www.dailymotion.com/pakcriki" target="_blank">pakcriki</a></i>

<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x14zfer" allowfullscreen></iframe><br /><a href="http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x14zfer_nadra-na-258-report-21-sep-2013_news" target="_blank">NADRA NA-258 Report-21 Sep 2013</a> <i>by <a href="http://www.dailymotion.com/GeoNews" target="_blank">GeoNews</a></i>

<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x16c0ol" allowfullscreen></iframe><br /><a href="http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x16c0ol_ps-114-election-rigging-23-oct-2013_news" target="_blank">PS-114 Election Rigging -23 Oct 2013</a> <i>by <a href="http://www.dailymotion.com/GeoNews" target="_blank">GeoNews</a></i>

<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x20a6yo" allowfullscreen></iframe><br /><a href="http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x20a6yo_nadra-reported-election-commission-that-in-na-118-259-out-of-325-bags-were-stuffed-with-bogus-votes_news" target="_blank">NADRA Reported Election Commission That In NA...</a> <i>by <a href="http://www.dailymotion.com/streamtv-pk" target="_blank">streamtv-pk</a></i>

http://tribune.com.pk/story/727179/...cedes-ballot-stuffing-in-na-118-constituency/
http://tribune.com.pk/story/727892/nadra-submits-na-118-voter-verification-report/
http://tribune.com.pk/story/614719/57642-bogus-votes-cast-in-na-256-karachi-nadra-report/
http://tribune.com.pk/story/607417/...eals-extra-fake-votes-cast-in-na-258-karachi/
http://tribune.com.pk/story/718573/na-118-ballot-boxes-tampered-with-officials/
http://www.dawn.com/news/1051297/only-11-pc-verified-votes-in-karachis-ps-114-reveals-nadra
http://www.dawn.com/news/1075582/nadra-detects-flaws-in-may-voting-for-na-seat

Free and Fair Election :P

[MENTION=133369]Vulcan[/MENTION]

I am not talking about border patrolling. Pakistan army did operation in Waziristan, and there peace returned temporary.

Why stick with TTP? TTP is out of control now. Better leave TTP if they don't wanna be targeted by Pakistani army. The operation has started now.

Create new group or go back to Afghanistan to help Afghanistan.

^ I can understand attack on police, even though it shouldn't have happened. There has been attack on police station in Pakistan as well. But attacking on Airport, killing more than 50,000 civilian people is different matter. That is basically sending the message of how anti-peace the group is, Allahu Alim.

Killing more than 50, 000 is no joke matter.

And everyone is supporting it including PTI and PMLN & I pray to Allah Almighty that we get rid off TTP and Taliban but expecting things to get normal after this operation is stupidity.

Idher bataya ja raha hai Operation ho ga aur sab set ho jaye ga which is not the case. Hona hota tu 2005 main ho jata

Personal attacks of Insaafiyans is a common trait if someone doesn't buy their manifesto

Common trait of common people including you and any other guy. You are talking as if 'insafians' are outcast. Sorry to burst your bubble but insafiyans are among the people you are living and they havce same traits as any other rfandom guy in the country or even the world.

transformed a large group of people into aggressive and uncivilized animals, planting seeds of anti government rebellious attitude.

'large group of people' were not in IK home. They have their upbringing in this country. I would say most of them were vocal against status co and corrupt lot but had no direction or choice before IK came to fold. All IK has done is to wake up
rest of this 'group' to stand against sham elite in our country. Before that same people were passive, letting this corrupt system flow.

Even if IK had not said this I am sure majority of our awam would have same view of hanging the corrupt lot. I wonder why all you 'holy' guys have problem with IK statement when all he is doing is to symbolically confronting the gullu butts and their police. You can keep calling us blind sheep but personally I am alergic to BS and blind defending of corrupt system by some of you lot and I don't need Ik to tell me how to deal with such people.

Irony that you are quoting someone bickering about personal attacks but you started your post with one.

...only for gullu but followers. Like they say chor machaai shor!

Khawaja of pp complaining about personal attacks when he himself was trying to counter corruption and rigging allegations against pmln with Umar cheema's tweets about a fake affair of imran.

Thori sharam kero

I've realized that there is no point, the cult mindset and jahalat of Insaftards does not respond to logic or reasoning, so long as they faithfully accept their Bhagwaan's every word, time and again even when he has taken U-turns or uttered outright lies.

Flogging a dead horse.

I've realized that there is no point, the cult mindset and jahalat of Insaftards does not respond to logic or reasoning, so long as they faithfully accept their Bhagwaan's every word, time and again even when he has taken U-turns or uttered outright lies.

Flogging a dead horse.

The day irony died!

One thing that has always confused me his how activism, political interest and debate is perceived as aggression. People critical of pti seem to hardly focus on their policies or interviews and instead focus on their supporters. If their supporters are termed insaftards, that's supposed to be fine, but if sharifs supporters are labelled nooranuses, that would probably be aggression.

So hypocritical.

While Insafians focus on PMLN's corruption, rigging, negative policies, nooras focus on Imran's personal life. On social media and here on PP, that is all that nooras do. But then, that's all these people can do.

Gotta say though, it takes a a certain level of besharmi to attack Imran personally on a consistent basis. And nooras are knows for that.

Flogging a dead horse.

Muahahahahahahahah....this is post of the year for me...SERIOUSLY HOW CUTE IS THIS!!!

Flogging a dead horse.
Coming from a supporter of the PML-a party where you would hard pressed to find more a dozen people who are actually literate. A party where the parliamentarians see it is as normal to assault members of the public and then go through the façade of the CM taking notice every time, A party which has Gullu Butt as a leader.

Don't worry there are more than a few people who 'can actually literate'.

:)) :))

Well quoting a typo doesn't say much for you. But with a leader like Gullu Butt, why am I surprised. I am just glad that you wont send the boys around(the Punjab Police) and their leader(Gullu) to do me in, but I am safe in the knowledge that our dear CM will always take the obligatory notice afterwards

^ Coz some are dumb enough to think there was no rigging. And others are lazy and indifferent, and say what happened happened, now let's move on

NA200 Ghotki

The manual verification of the 23,000 ballots was carried out and 13,000 votes were found to be defective.

http://www.dawn.com/news/1119533/over-13000-votes-cast-in-na-200-found-defective-by-tribunal

Free and Fair election :)))

the ec gave the green light and it was done within two days??? so where is the explanation of them dragging their feet with the infamous four constituencies? the only obvious difference seems to be that the four were won by pmln, and tis one was won by the ppp.

looks like there will have to be mid term elections, although who knows how theyre going to verify that those are free and fair.

How long will you hide, Nooras?

Senior NADRA officer terminated for leaking out information to PTI

Islamabad- National Database and Registration Authority (NADRA) has cancelled the contract of senior officer Brig Rtd Tanzeemuddin for his alleged disclosure of electoral malpractice.
According to reports, Brig Rtd Tanzeemuddin had been working as Coordination Director of Chairman NADRA for the last two years.

Chairman NADRA Imtiaz Tajwar by exercising his special powers sent him packing before the end of his contractual period. He told the senior officials of Interior Ministry that Tanzeemuddin leaked out all the messages of the government and strategy of NADRA to PTI and the media.

Source: http://www.nation.com.pk/national/1...terminated-for-leaking-out-information-to-pti

Nooras angry that their manipulation of the votes in the 4 constituencies as leaked.

Shame on PML-N

Senior NADRA officer terminated for leaking out information to PTI

Source: http://www.nation.com.pk/national/1...terminated-for-leaking-out-information-to-pti

Nooras angry that their manipulation of the votes in the 4 constituencies as leaked.

Shame on PML-N
When Tariq Malik tried to do his job honestly as NADRA chief, he was removed by PMLN. And now this.

Resident noora dedended Tariq Malik's removal. I am sure he will come up with some excuses for this as well.

<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_GB/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
<div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/251570841576182/photos/a.392677874132144.90661.251570841576182/700674046665857/?type=1" data-width="466"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/251570841576182/photos/a.392677874132144.90661.251570841576182/700674046665857/?type=1">Post</a> by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jahangir-Khan-Tareen/251570841576182">Jahangir Khan Tareen</a>.</div></div>

Free and Fair Elections :P

Commission finds irregularities in NA-125 election

LAHORE: A commission appointed to examine polling bags and other records in NA-125, Lahore, has found several irregularities in the election, which was won by Khwaja Saad Rafiq of the PML-N.

Lawyer Hamid Khan of the Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf, who was the runner-up in the constituency, had challenged the result before an election tribunal and sought to inspect the polling record.

Know more: ECP says 40 presiding officers were replaced at PTI candidate’s request

The hearing of the petition was transferred to Faisalabad after the PTI candidate showed distrust in the presiding officer of the Lahore election tribunal. The Faisalabad tribunal appointed a retired district and sessions judge, Sheikh Mohammad Tareef, as head of the commission, which submitted its report to the tribunal on Sept 29.

The petitioner’s side will carry out cross-examination on Saturday (Oct 4).

The head of the commission said in his report: “After examining each and every polling bag and minutely viewing the state of affairs carried out in this constituency, there is gross mismanagement and the polling personnel carried out the election process clumsily for reasons best known to them.

“The polling bag of each polling station shows that the process of the election carried out is the result of gross mismanagement.

“There were 265 polling stations and for each station one polling bag was assigned, but assistant returning officer (ARO) produced 253 polling bags out of that a number of them were related to provincial assembly constituency. Thereafter 179 more polling bags were produced before the commission making a total 432 polling bags.

“The available polling bags contained waste and litter having a smeary dirt and mixture of disagreeable to the sight that reflected carelessness of polling personnel.

“In fact each polling bag of entire constituency is in the condition of such a mess that it can be said to be a trash and rubbish for reasons best known to the polling personnel.”

On close examination of bags, the report said, the commission found worthless things in a heap of litter and nothing was left for inspection.

It said that the polling staff failed to record what sort of articles were received from the returning officer (RO) and which articles had been consumed on the day of election. Polling bag of each polling station did not carry the essential record. The RO had not performed his duty regarding issuance of the inventory of articles to each polling station.

The report said that in the absence of inventory record, the evaluation of the ballot papers counted by the polling officer could not be held. Since everything had been done clumsily, no record was recovered from the dirt and litter of each polling bag as the polling personnel did not perform duty properly.

“Even voter list was not found from a large number of the polling bags. And where voter list was found the ballot papers were not tallied with the number of votes.

“The record of invalid votes was not found in any polling bag of the constituency, therefore, the question of recording any finding about rejection of votes did not arise.”

http://www.dawn.com/news/1135883

Beghairat at it again!! By destroying election material, laanti rigger has made one final attempt to save himself but, IA, he won't get away this time around.

But there is no proof of rigging you see, these irregularities and reports mean nothing. We only want video recording of Kh Saad Rafiq stuffing votes live on camera to believe it happened, all other reports are useless so forget about rigging you trolls.

Actually as per Zardari's words "Nawaz Sharif said to Mohtarma Benazir that this is your turn in 2007 and next is ours" so last elections were just formality for pre planned elections, Imran is crying for nothing.

Please give "Saviour of democracy" award to Khwaja Saad Rafiq guys!!!

But there is no proof of rigging you see, these irregularities and reports mean nothing. We only want video recording of Kh Saad Rafiq stuffing votes live on camera to believe it happened, all other reports are useless so forget about rigging you trolls.

This beghairat rigger still has the audacity to talk about democracy and democratic values, even Zardari was better than these morons, he wasn't hypocrite at least.

Actually as per Zardari's words "Nawaz Sharif said to Mohtarma Benazir that this is your turn in 2007 and next is ours" so last elections were just formality for pre planned elections, Imran is crying for nothing.

Imran is promoting mob mentality, after all, he gets paid by foreign forces to do that.

Please give "Saviour of democracy" award to Khwaja Saad Rafiq guys!!!

Ma'on Behnon ka rakhwala // Sher humara sher humara

Hai yeh toh kuttay se bhe pyaara // Sher Humara sher humara

So [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] you said you changed your "support" because of you being anti establishment. This thread goes back all the way to 2014 before the dharna. Your lies like NS and family are being exposed. I will start quoting gems from you soon.
[MENTION=101697]LegendInzi[/MENTION]- interesting quotes from you, so there was a time when you and i agreed.
[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION]
[MENTION=137893]enkidu_[/MENTION]
[MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION]
[MENTION=58539]waqar goraya[/MENTION]
So this anti establishment guy was angry at not at the rigging but the people complaining about rigging.

So [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] you said you changed your "support" because of you being anti establishment. This thread goes back all the way to 2014 before the dharna. Your lies like NS and family are being exposed. I will start quoting gems from you soon.
[MENTION=101697]LegendInzi[/MENTION]- interesting quotes from you, so there was a time when you and i agreed.
So this anti establishment guy was angry at not at the rigging but the people complaining about rigging.

Great find bro he use to support NS even before dherna started before Dawn Leak or Panama leaks

Guy is a proven liar. Its no surprise the convict's supporters are liars too.

Great find bro he use to support NS even before dherna started before Dawn Leak or Panama leaks

So all that constant rubbish at being anti establishment has been exposed. What kind of anti establishment figures are angry at people complaining about rigging. What is more establishment than rigging?

I am simply picking on Imran's failed promises. When you tell the people that you will do something, do it or simply zip it up. Imran showed what an inexperienced and naive politician he actually is and the dummy that he has sold to people. I am not doubting his intentions; he indeed an honorable and honest man but clearly not good enough.
I won't say that PTI has completely failed in KPK, in fact there have been a few upscale improvements such as eradication of high level corruption but has he lived up to the hype? no he hasn't and above everything, he is not helping his case at all by continuing to whine about the elections.
Imran is an idealist and there is no place for idealism in this country.

Some gems :)) [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION]

He was 'naive' because of not involving electable. But now...

Some gems :)) [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION]

haha but only IK is master of Uturns :yk

I was going to start quoting soon. I love the idealism bit.

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]

you are an idealist and there is no place for idealism in this country.

Exactly. This will happen again and again if the steps aren't taken now to eradicate the problem. I'm no supporter of PTI - their foreign policy is laughable and their leader is a fool, but that's hardly the point.

Those responsible need to be held accountable. Not advocating for a change in governance, perhaps an early election would do... maybe shorten the term by 12-18 months...

While Insafians focus on PMLN's corruption, rigging, negative policies, nooras focus on Imran's personal life. On social media and here on PP, that is all that nooras do. But then, that's all these people can do.

Gotta say though, it takes a a certain level of besharmi to attack Imran personally on a consistent basis. And nooras are knows for that.

4 years some things havent changed.

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] was it you with all these gems like "Imran is an idealist and there is no place for idealism in this country." and many other ?

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]
You lie more than NS and family. Remember what you said about changing allegiances and then we have this thread. Oh dear!!!

Hey you've just stolen my thunder!!!
Only joking...

However I mentioned on PP only yesterday how he thought IK was naive and now since he's gained his political acumen suddenly its the military behind him and he's gone back on his word.. etc etc etc...