PTI's Tsunami March on 14th August [Mega Thread]

[MENTION=10992]MalikMohsin[/MENTION] - no offence but it is quite obvious that you don't have a clue about what democracy is so please why don't you start some religious thread and copy and paste stuff in there. This isn't your cup of tea and by posting derogatory images you are just opening yourself up to abuse. I am sure you being such a "religious" man, you have a special permit from Allah to abuse a person whose point-of-view you do not endorse.

Allahu Alim

^ What do you have to say about the hundi business? its an international crime and a playground for money laundering and terrorism. How is this new demand justified?

There is a thread in time-pass which explains how Israel pays students to post pro-Israel posts on social media and to defend Israel. I think PML-N has something similar going on and [MENTION=2071]saadibaba[/MENTION] , [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] and [MENTION=10992]MalikMohsin[/MENTION] are beneficiaries of it.

Oh and MalikMohsin bhai, Allahu Alim!

Oh yes, I enjoy being on the Sher's payroll. :zardari2

BTW, you need to report to the Civil disobedience thread where your lie has been exposed.

^ What do you have to say about the hundi business? its an international crime and a playground for money laundering and terrorism. How is this new demand justified?

I justify it by: Aur bhi gham hai Zamanay mein Hundi ke siva

It's civil disobedience, to cripple the current government by any and all means necessary. This cannot be done by staying within the rules, you break rules to get your message across.

Tranquility and normal business to resume. People of Islamabad/RWP are badly affected by this concert.

You forgot to add: while the poor suffer and you eat your mommy's handmade burgers at home; Nawaz to continue his world tour.

Vegitto1, Why are you not out there with Imran right now in this revolution? why the armchair support?

You forgot to add: while the poor suffer and you eat your mommy's handmade burgers at home; Nawaz to continue his world tour.

And how will the state of the poor change under Imran?

What difference will he make to a rickshaw driver, a poor peon or a farmer?

My life would be affected if the government is usurped and I might not be able to continue living such a lavish and luxurious lifestyle. I don't want that, do I? :baelish

Vegitto1, Why are you not out there with Imran right now in this revolution? why the armchair support?

Same goes for you FastandFurious.

Why are you enjoying your Mom's homemade burgers in Canada and are not out there with Imran right now?

Hell, why are you not even interested to live in your motherland which you so vehemently care about? Take off your patriotic mask on PP and walk the talk.

:) no comment

I am doing what I am required to do by my party under the current circumstances. How I support and what my role is shouldn't be your concern. You keep thinking of me as an armchair supporter - that doesn't bother me

There is a thread in time-pass which explains how Israel pays students to post pro-Israel posts on social media and to defend Israel. I think PML-N has something similar going on and [MENTION=2071]saadibaba[/MENTION] , [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] and [MENTION=10992]MalikMohsin[/MENTION] are beneficiaries of it.

Oh and MalikMohsin bhai, Allahu Alim!

Don't waste your time on Mamoon. You see plenty of these mommy/daddy kids living in Peshawer. We call them "taamiyaan" in Pashto. His posts show is level of maturity just like Malik Mohsin.

At least I'm living in Peshawar, not hiding behind mommy daddy in USA, exiling the country at first opportunity for a better future.

We call such people lotay and I wouldn't want to use the Pashto word for such people here. :baelish

At least I'm living in Peshawar, not hiding behind mommy daddy in USA, exiling the country at first opportunity for a better future.

We call such people lotay and I wouldn't want to use the Pashto word for such people here. :baelish

Ermm you don't know where my family is so you don't now who I'm hiding behind. You also don't know where my house(s) are. As for "first" opportunity, I could've lived my whole live abroad if I wanted to. I've been to/lived in more places in Pakistan than you probably will in your life time. I've actually experienced the country unlike you.

...but due to people like you and all the corrupt parties apart from PTI, I probably wont come back to Pakistan.

If you are going to give it, be prepared to take it as well.

I have had many opportunities to leave Pakistan and half of my family have left anyway, but I chose to stay become of emotional attachment. You have been to more places in Pakistan than me? wow congratulations on the tour, you beat me to it.

Of course any armchair patriot who decides to leave this country has a billion excuses up his sleeve and half a trillion reasons to justify their zameer.

Their is not a bigger hypocrite than a pseudo patriot who leaves his motherland and than wears a fake mask on social media and questions the integrity of people who are actually living their and will provide services to the country in the future.

I have had many opportunities to leave Pakistan and half of my family have left anyway, but I chose to stay become of emotional attachment. You have been to more places in Pakistan than me? wow congratulations on the tour, you beat me to it.

Of course any armchair patriot who decides to leave this country has a billion excuses up his sleeve and half a trillion reasons to justify their zameer.

Their is not a bigger hypocrite than a pseudo patriot who leaves his motherland and than wears a fake mask on social media and questions the integrity of people who are actually living their and will provide services to the country in the future.

Just because you live in Pakistan does not make you more patriotic than those who don't. That is the most absurd thing I have ever heard.

Not more absurd than someone saying that he will take a bullet for Imran, and then saying he will may not come to Pakistan at all.

If anything happens to Imran Khan - If he is shot by the State then we will take a bullet for him when we raid Raiwind and PM house to lynch the Sharifs! Hang them from Parliament.

You've completely lost it. I don't have to prove to you how I've helped my country. In any case my political affiliation shows how much I care about the country rather than just supporting the person no one else is just to go against the grain and look cool.

What's funny is 5-6 months ago you were talking about moving to the U.S for your medical stuff. Another U-turn by Mamoon it seems.

IMRAN KHAN announces to marry!!!

IMRAN KHAN the pti chairman has announced to marry soon after the NAYA(NEW) PAKISTAN is made
it is said that he will marry soon but once he makes a new pakistan and bring some ABSOLUTE CHANGES,...

IMRAN KHAN the pti chairman has announced to marry soon after the NAYA(NEW) PAKISTAN is made
it is said that he will marry soon but once he makes a new pakistan and bring some ABSOLUTE CHANGES,...

This doesn't deserve a new thread. It was said as a light hearted comment when he was speaking to the crowd just to keep them going and give them a laugh - He is not looking to get married in the near future

this mamoon is an undercover indian , he is no pakhtun and no pakistani

i don't know why people even fall for this fool

his father must own a bloody oil company, because this mamoon is on pakpassion 24/7, so the petrol generator in his house must be working overtime in a country where load shedding is the norm.

Lol, we already know that - but he still likes to pretend he is Pakistani.

Imran Khan's sister's tweet.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>yes we family found the bride already!! Imran Khan going to marry.. not sure the exact time but v soon :)</p>— Aleema Khan (@AleeemakhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/AleeemakhanPTI/statuses/503271813083037696">August 23, 2014</a></blockquote>

Ermm you don't know where my family is so you don't now who I'm hiding behind. You also don't know where my house(s) are. As for "first" opportunity, I could've lived my whole live abroad if I wanted to. I've been to/lived in more places in Pakistan than you probably will in your life time. I've actually experienced the country unlike you.

...but due to people like you and all the corrupt parties apart from PTI, I probably wont come back to Pakistan.

usually agree with you but you or your family do no ahsaan to Pakistan by staying

Imran Khan's sister's tweet.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>yes we family found the bride already!! Imran Khan going to marry.. not sure the exact time but v soon :)</p>— Aleema Khan (@AleeemakhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/AleeemakhanPTI/statuses/503271813083037696">August 23, 2014</a></blockquote>

its a fake account

usually agree with you but you or your family do no ahsaan to Pakistan by staying

I think professionals - doctors, top engineers etc do a lot of ahsaan to Pakistan by staying. Not only my family but there are many professionals who chose to stay in Pakistan and have made massive sacrifices. It would be really heart breaking for them to hear someone say they do no ahsaan.

So, anyone who can afford to buy a plane ticket and have the means to make a living outside Pakistan is doing an ahsaan on their country?

Anyone who can earn up to four times the amount they are earning in Pakistan abroad, but offer their specialties to their country is definitely doing an ahsaan. I'm not one of them but I know plenty of such people.

Sign of a true patriot: thinks he is doing a favour to his country by virtue of staying there.

So you think Mamoon is a true patriot now?

The only marriage taking place is the 'marriage of convenience' between Zardari and Sharif

Not sure who the man is in that relationship, could just be a civil partnership of convenience i guess.

Come on people why are you fighting over different political opinions. Learn to respect each other's opinion. Different opinion does not mean that you are enemies. Peace.

You've completely lost it. I don't have to prove to you how I've helped my country. In any case my political affiliation shows how much I care about the country rather than just supporting the person no one else is just to go against the grain and look cool.

What's funny is 5-6 months ago you were talking about moving to the U.S for your medical stuff. Another U-turn by Mamoon it seems.

Yes I will go to the US for specialization and come back. I am not interested in utilizing my education and services in a foreign economy. What of it?

I don't have an issue with foreign education and neither do I have a problem with living and working abroad, you are not bind to live here as a free individual but what I despise is wearing this fake patriotic mask when you are not even bothered to stay in this country.
Yes, you are a true hero of this country, who services

Lol, we already know that - but he still likes to pretend he is Pakistani.

Keep believing that.

someone said that their family has done ehsaan, along with other professionals, for staying there. if that someone was mamoon, the undercover indian, then yes.

Twisting my words? I said the professionals do ahsaan. You said "thinks he is doing a favor by virtue of staying". which is exactly what Mamoon has been boasting about for the past 2 weeks.

Yes I will go to the US for specialization and come back. I am not interested in utilizing my education and services in a foreign economy. What of it?

I don't have an issue with foreign education and neither do I have a problem with living and working abroad, you are not bind to live here as a free individual but what I despise is wearing this fake patriotic mask when you are not even bothered to stay in this country.
Yes, you are a true hero of this country, who services

Right. So while you are getting your specialization, you can't be patriotic because if you are during that time you'll be a hypocrite?

I study in a sarkari medical college and these expenses compared to a private medical college is absurd. If I don't provide services here in the future, that would be money and resources wasted on me.

I don't claim to be a true patriot and I don't turn my patriot meter to full when I log in, which seems to be the case with every expatriate Pakistani and armchair insafiyan.

Right. So while you are getting your specialization, you can't be patriotic because if you are during that time you'll be a hypocrite?

I will be hypocrite if I don't return to my country and utilize what I have learned abroad and choose to live in USA because of better income and career progression.

And professionals who work here are not doing any ahsaan. That is what they should be doing especially if they have studied in institutions funded by the government.

I will be hypocrite if I don't return to my country and utilize what I have learned abroad and choose to live in USA because of better income and career progression.

Now if I were you I'd just say "bla bla bla excuses for being a patriot". When I go abroad to get my education I'm a fake patriot but the rules are different for you?

Nazar na lagao :afaq

September 1 se college and than finals in November. Pakpassion will be history soon. :mv

Enjoying his speech right now! Let's see what happens next......

I am mine second most favourite poster.

Who taught you the art of breaking hearts? You were very different and submissive some time ago and would normally have named me.

If you come back after your education, you will do great service to Pakistan but like every other man and his dog, you already have excuses up your sleeve over how you won't return because of corrupt government and people like me.

And professionals who work here are not doing any ahsaan. That is what they should be doing especially if they have studied in institutions funded by the government.

Many have studied from foreign universities and come back. They "shouldn't" be doing anything. It's their life and their choice how they earn their money. If they choose to make a sacrifice by serving their country then I must compliment them.

Like I said, of course it's choice but please save us the online patriotism.

It's funny how people still doubt my nationality. The likes of carbon and vegitto1 should feel incredibly stupid when they find out for real that I am a Pakistani, Pathan and live in Peshawar but do they have the intelligence to feel stupid? I doubt. :zardari2

If you come back after your education, you will do great service to Pakistan but like every other man and his dog, you already have excuses up your sleeve over how you won't return because of corrupt government and people like me.

If the country is going to be run by Sharrifs/Bhuttos it really isn't my country anymore. Pakistan wont even survive for much long if they keep ruling it. Why would I come back to serve Nawaz Sharrif and his corrupt set up? And this doesn't only apply to me. There are thousands of Pakistanis who aren't coming back anymore because of these corrupt governments. Many on here can think "they're doing no ahsaan" but if you've ever worked in a hospital (which you will when you do your house job) you'll notice the massive difference between a foreign doctor and a local doctor. The same applies for other institutions.

A lot of talent is also leaving Pakistan because of this corrupt government. Anyway, I've made my point. It's not my country if the likes of Nawaz Sharrif are in power.

It's funny how people still doubt my nationality. The likes of carbon and vegitto1 should feel incredibly stupid when they find out for real that I am a Pakistani, Pathan and live in Peshawar but do they have the intelligence to feel stupid? I doubt. :zardari2

I believe you live in Peshawer. You just aren't very well learned on democracy or politics.

Yes and the insaafiyans on the streets and the armchair ones surely do.

I am doing apprenticeship in Khyber Teaching Hospital and there are many local and foreign qualified doctors in my family. Yes I know the difference that's why IMO foreign education is very necessary.

Lol, do you think all these people are not coming back because they don't want to serve crooks like Nawaz and Zardari?

They are not returning because they have better lives there, they earn more money and live in a country where there is no terrorism, load shedding and other hassles. They couldn't care less about who is PM and who is the president.

Twisting my words? I said the professionals do ahsaan. You said "thinks he is doing a favor by virtue of staying". which is exactly what Mamoon has been boasting about for the past 2 weeks.

You said "not only my family but professionals..." if you didn't mean that, it is fine.

But how are you a patriot when you say you may never return to pakistan because of people like mamoon and corrupt parties. these people should be the reason (if PTI is not strong enough a reason) for you to come back because your country needs you more.

A lot of talent is also leaving Pakistan because of this corrupt government. Anyway, I've made my point. It's not my country if the likes of Nawaz Sharrif are in power.

So you are a fair weather pakistani? when the conditions are suitable to you only then you will own your country, otherwise disown it?

at least learn something from Imran khan, since you claim you are his big follower.

So you are a fair weather pakistani? when the conditions are suitable to you only then you will own your country, otherwise disown it?

at least learn something from Imran khan, since you claim you are his big follower.

Why do you think I admire him? IK is doing something I can not. I really don't have the power to fight all the crooks.

So you are his fan, not his follower. a few days ago you said you are his big follower (unless you meant twitter follower).

There are more posts here about mamoon then it is about PTI's Tsunami.

Tsunami is looking after itself and is unstoppable

"All PTI demands except PM's resignation accepted: Sarwar - Asim Yasin & Mumtaz Alvi"

That is why mamoon/saadibaba/talathussein etc going so quiet or throwing their toys out of the pram.

Its not a joke. he himself clarified it later that he will get married once he creates naya pakistan.

Not that its anyone's business but he shouldnt make such jokes in public about it if he dont want people to be discussing his personal life.

no they are not doing any ahsaan. Pakistan will exist whether they remain or not.

Oh yes, I enjoy being on the Sher's payroll. :zardari2

Wait!!! ARe you on PMLN's payroll too?? I thought you were only on Indian payroll.

You zaid look alike, two timer, back biting indian pretending to be pakistani double agent. :asif

Cannot trust people now a days.

I like this side of Imran Khan. I've been neutral supporter of this dharna so far but I appreciate when a leader is ready to connect with his people like an ordinary man and is not appearing to be higher in status than them. Even if this news is true, the comment was made on a lighter note and so should be taken and treated in the same way. Sitting in this dharna doesn't make him any less human having to show no emotions and not being concern about his personal life. If he wants, he can get marry tomorrow in the middle of this sitting and similarly Nawaz Sharif being the PM of a country also has every right to go look after his private business deals.

This has been given too much attention and useless hype by the media. I wonder if it will be equally criticized if a high profile leader has to go pee or take a poo in the middle of an important speech!

Some of the most qualified experts are on PTI's team. I think they do...

And they are highly qualified people and 'experts' who don't agree with Imran holding the government for ransom. There is no such thing as enough qualification and adequate political knowledge; it's all about what you believe in.

This difference in opinion needs to be respected and that's where Imran supporters are found lacking. Anyone who doesn't agree with what he's doing these days is either stupid, spoilt brat or an attention seeker. Unfortunately it doesn't work like that. Have some tolerance.

Tsunami is looking after itself and is unstoppable

"All PTI demands except PM's resignation accepted: Sarwar - Asim Yasin & Mumtaz Alvi"

That is why mamoon/saadibaba/talathussein etc going so quiet or throwing their toys out of the pram.

The reason why I'm throwing my toys out of my pram is because he has made this an ego problem and is refusing to come to terms with reality. As soon as his demands are met, he comes with some new absurd argument.