PTI's Tsunami March on 14th August [Mega Thread]

There is only one project we need and that is the Kalabagh dam and Mushy wanted it and so does every sane person but the PPP, playing the Sindh card have obstructed something so obvious. Btw if NS is getting great support abroad why has the Rupee declined so much, a strong currency is the most obvious sign of economic confidence.

I don't know what it is you are asking for.

There is the reason why we need energy projects that could strengthen Pakistan economy in the future. People have invested a lot under PMLN government which suggest PMLN enjoys support from aboards which has never been the case with Pervaiz Musharraf and Zardari.

Was just listening to Asma Jehangir "People keep saying govt. to lachak dekhani chahiye, kia kareen, darakht se latak jaen lackak dhakane ke liye"......to why NS had to go to COAS as mediator "jinhoon ne bheja tha unhi se kahen ge na ke unko wapis bulao" :))

lekin wo wapis na bulaa sake :))

Maybe that was what he was told to say.....abhi nahi jaana...kuch deer aur tehro ;-)

doesn't make sense for IK to further put him in tough situation by doing that speech. He had the easy way out by telling people that army will ensure fair investigation so let's stop this dharna. He even talked about army in a insulting way by saying "unhon ne buhat shor kia kay fair investigation ho gi lekin main ne saaf kaha kay NS ki resignation is must". A real BOSS would like such words about him ;)

Lol, that's not even remotely insulting.

IK and TuQ must force Raheel to get Nawaz to resign. The PM is clearly on his knee's now, asking for Raheel's help proves this. He is there for the taking, finish him off.

I might not be happy but it's sad to see that you are gloating right now.

Hahaha!

Listen, let us be clear as a political analyst, I was 100% confident that Imran Khan will not come and say "I accepted COAS solution" - 15 days of effort can't be finished by one meeting with COAS - That would make Imran Khan look spineless.

The script is going according to plan. Nawaz Sharif went to the army, and before that both Kaira and Siraj-Ul-Haq met Imran Khan and Shah Mehmood Qureshi and Arif Alvi met MQM. I feel that there will be a vote of confidence in Parliament and Nawaz Sharif will lose it and we will have Choudhry Nisar as PM (coincidently, I have heard that he is not named in the FIR and all those whom he had a problem with are named in the FIR) and everyone will be happy.

Imran Khan's friend will be PM and Army will be happy to have their man as PM. A Constitutional Coup.

Govt and ministers lied to COAS too WTH!!! Fake FIR buhahaha are these nooras really stupid or they just got stupid advisers? You are cheating COAS now get ready for some epic phainty!

Hahaha!

Listen, let us be clear as a political analyst, I was 100% confident that Imran Khan will not come and say "I accepted COAS solution" - 15 days of effort can't be finished by one meeting with COAS - That would make Imran Khan look spineless.

The script is going according to plan. Nawaz Sharif went to the army, and before that both Kaira and Siraj-Ul-Haq met Imran Khan and Shah Mehmood Qureshi and Arif Alvi met MQM. I feel that there will be a vote of confidence in Parliament and Nawaz Sharif will lose it and we will have Choudhry Nisar as PM (coincidently, I have heard that he is not named in the FIR and all those whom he had a problem with are named in the FIR) and everyone will be happy.

Imran Khan's friend will be PM and Army will be happy to have their man as PM. A Constitutional Coup.

Script is going as planned. A script written and directed by the GHQ and executed flawlessly by IK and TUQ.

Naya Pakistan indeed!

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Script is going as planned. A script written and directed by the GHQ and executed flawlessly by IK and TUQ.

Naya Pakistan indeed!

Awwww kya hua...worried about how the Zardaris will loot the country???

Roona band karo sir ji

Naya Pakistan indeed!

TBH! PM went to the army and that is something that was completely up to him. He showed his weakness!

Hahaha!

Ch Nisar is Imrans friend?

Oh yes! When Talat Chaudhry said to Shahzeb Khanzada that Imran Khan sent a text to Ch. Nisar promising that he will not enter the red zone, Shahzeb replied that let us not go into their conversations over text messages because Ch. Nisar has sent some very strong anti-PMLN and anti-Sharif texts to Imran Khan.

Nisar has a clout in PMLN and my opinion is that those MNAs will vote against PM when it comes to vote of no confidence because own their own, the opposition still cannot outnumber PMLN MNAs, they will need turncoats to get PM to resign.

IK and Nisar are old good friends. IK, Cha Nisar and the current CM KPK Pervez Khattak all 3 went to same school achisen Lahore and if i am not wrong they they were classmates too.

This is not only resignation. A resign here means a death of PML N. Who will be appointed as the new PM? Nisar is against almost every federal minister including both Khawajas and Ahsan Iqbal so making them PM is out of the context because Nisar will be upset. And making Ch Nisar PM will give whole power to him he already got 50-60 MNA's on his side and Shareefs will never want to do it. Ishaq Dar and Pervez Rasheed are senators not member of national assembly so they are out of this race too. Resignation is delayed because of these reasons otherwise a party with a 2/3 majority can come with a new name but there is already a division within the party so appointment of a new PM is a mission impossible for them.

In short NS and PMLN in a big hole now!

Fake FIR. Check the News they showed half of the FIR on TV while there were 2/3 more papers attached with it written in english where they tried to save shareefs lol. They are really stupid or got stupid advisers? i mean how on earth you are trying to cheat COAS he told you to lets start the negotiation and start it from registering the FIR.

If Nawaz brethren are proven guilty in model town case then the penalty is either life in prison or execution.

IK meeting with COAS was for 20 minutes on the other hand TUQ spent 3 hours and 20 minutes with COAS wow.

If all goes according to the script, the Sharif clan may need a martyr to keep their politics alive. And I mean a real martyr, not a political martyr.

Knowing them though, they'll just run off to the Muqaddas Mulk.

If all goes according to the script, the Sharif clan may need a martyr to keep their politics alive. And I mean a real martyr, not a political martyr.

Knowing them though, they'll just run off to the Muqaddas Mulk.

They will runs instead of giving blood itne shaer nae hen yeh and these ranas and khawajas will become wada maaf gawah against them very soon.Fasli batere!

Wow.I have never seen anyone so dumb in my entire life.

Running to the COAS, begging him to be the savior and then lying like crazy to him.:)))

They will runs instead of giving blood itne shaer nae hen yeh and these ranas and khawajas will become wada maaf gawah against them very soon.Fasli batere!

Yup, Kuch dino main Umrah ka liye flights book honey ki khabar ani wali hai.

Shame on these fake politicians of today, remember ZAB. Had such a confident and charismatic personality despite being obviously bald.

Only if you were part of Nawaz's think tank, his party would be on top today. Such a pity...:baelish

This is why I support IK.No if's, but's and double crossings.He is what he is.Told the Army Cheif the same thing that he was telling the world.Lets face it if there would have been anyone else, he would have agreed with/bowed down to Raheel at once.

Nawaz thought IK to be like and that's why he ran to the COAS for help but got trolled very badly.Now his other supporters have deserted him too.

Some people never learn.

Yeah, the "old friend" of IK who he apparently now wants to be made PM once spouted the 'Sita White' garbage against IK in a press conference not too long ago. The insafians love affair with Mr.Bean is hard to explain.

I don't like him because of IK. I generally like the guy. There is him and then there's those khwajas and sharrifs who boil my blood.

What's there to like about....I'm serious, I never understood the attraction. To me Saad Rafique comes across as a much better and fiery speaker, politician and leader.

Saad Rafique??Really.

What a turn-around! Nawaz Sharif runs to the Army Chief! Wow, it is hilarious! All democracy loving parties dumped in one go:))).

I didn´t get the tone of Khurshid Shah (Nawaz Sharif´s secretary)´s speech. He was on about dictators and all this, knowing well that Raheel Sharif hasn´t involved himself on his own. Ask your friend Nawaz about this! What was Raheel supposed to do now? He has been involved by your Prime Minister!

As for Imran Khan and Tahir-ul-Qadri, well, the Urdu saying is, "Saamp bhi marrgya, laathi bhi na tooti."

Thrilling:)))! I am ready again for more drama today, having put yesterday´s fatigue behind me. Keep going, fellows!

What a turn-around! Nawaz Sharif runs to the Army Chief! Wow, it is hilarious! All democracy loving parties dumped in one go:))).

I didn´t get the tone of Khurshid Shah (Nawaz Sharif´s secretary)´s speech. He was on about dictators and all this, knowing well that Raheel Sharif hasn´t involved himself on his own. Ask your friend Nawaz about this! What was Raheel supposed to do now? He has been involved by your Prime Minister!

As for Imran Khan and Tahir-ul-Qadri, well, the Urdu saying is, "Saamp bhi marrgya, laathi bhi na tooti."

Thrilling:)))! I am ready again for more drama today, having put yesterday´s fatigue behind me. Keep going, fellows!

Dair say jagay ho bhaai.....NS denied that he contacted army chief and that TUQ and IK did that and he said that while addressing in NA. So one of them is a big liar lets wait and see who.

Guys stick to topic and dont discuss hair-transplant and baseless sifarish craps.

Put yourself in his place and tell me what you would have done? His own neck is in the line and he wants to just save his life now.

However, your saanp bhi mar gaya example couldn't be more wrong. After one term of democracy, now the army is back to power and will be using all leaders as puppets. I do not see any stable democracy in the near future. Whatever leaders or party comes will be at the mercy of the army. This is the last thing people wanted and those who were saying democracy was endangered are proved right

Dair say jagay ho bhaai.....NS denied that he contacted army chief and that TUQ and IK did that and he said that while addressing in NA. So one of them is a big liar lets wait and see who.

I woke up five hours ago and have seen Nawaz Sharif´s "lie" live! I think that hardly makes any sense what he is saying.

Acha mere tahajud guzar bhai ghussa kyu hotay ho..... aur abhi say nawaz sharif ko "jhoota" na kaho abhit billi thailay say bahar nahi aye hay, lets see konsa billa jhoota hay.

Put yourself in his place and tell me what you would have done? His own neck is in the line and he wants to just save his life now.

If you are such a democracy lover and shout slogans for it, then you shouldn´t have involved him. If you think that asking for the Prime Minister´s resignation is unconstitutional and hence he should quietly sit in the throne because there´s no reason for him to quit, then my question is, does the constitution allow the government to turn to the army?

However, your saanp bhi mar gaya example couldn't be more wrong. After one term of democracy, now the army is back to power and will be using all leaders as puppets. I do not see any stable democracy in the near future. Whatever leaders or party comes will be at the mercy of the army. This is the last thing people wanted and those who were saying democracy was endangered are proved right

I think you have misunderstood my point. Most of us were predicting for the army to get involved anyway, but on whom lies the blame now? Imran, Qadri or Nawaz? Army´s involvement was given, definitely.

If you are such a democracy lover and shout slogans for it, then you shouldn´t have involved him. If you think that asking for the Prime Minister´s resignation is unconstitutional and hence he should quietly sit in the throne because there´s no reason for him to quit, then my question is, does the constitution allow the government to turn to the army?

I think you have misunderstood my point. Most of us were predicting for the army to get involved anyway, but on whom lies the blame now? Imran, Qadri or Nawaz? Army´s involvement was given, definitely.

Of I am sure Sharif supports himself before any democracy or anything else. That is why, even those who were protesting Imran's actions were never pro-Sharif, they were just saying this is not the right way. And what they feared has already happened, army has come to the fore

There was no doubt Sharif would take whatever means to save himself. He would change his stance on the drop of a hat. It is not about who is to blame for the army coming in, but what will the longtime repercussions of this be. Which would have benefited long term, trying to defeat Sharif through the ballot and then prosecuting him, or the current drama where the power of the future democratic governments have also been heavily curtailed. That's a hard call to take

This was last option for NS because IK was not talking to Govt., Opposition or any other person.

and like NS said IK and TUQ asked for COAS guaratee (which is not clear)

IK and TUQ provide this space to Army and push NS to the wall where he have no option but to ask COAS or say goodbye to his politics.

In latest development NS is clear liar, as well as PPP Khursheed Shah. Nono of noon league denied the new circling in media for 14 hours that they asked army chief to negotiate with IK and Qadri. In fact pro PMLN media and anchors were tweeting and mentioning the gov request to army (Hamid Mir, Salim Safi, Ansar Abbasi etc) and now they are denying it after IK's late night speech :))

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>ISPR Release:<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/COAS?src=hash">#COAS</a> was asked by the Govt to play facilitative role for resolution of current impasse, in yesterday's meeting, at <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PM?src=hash">#PM</a> House</p>— AsimBajwaISPR (@AsimBajwaISPR) <a href="https://twitter.com/AsimBajwaISPR/statuses/505341452616884224">August 29, 2014</a></blockquote>

So nawaz sharif is a liar now 3 against 1 verdict and now Army stand against NS as usual.

This is too funny. All Imran Khan and TUQ had to do was announce their march and since then PMLN has shot itself in the foot soo many times that you can make a bugs bunny or a tom & jerry cartoon out of it lol

Another Slap on the face of Nooras. NS his brother and his whole cabinet is a liar.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>ISPR Release:<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/COAS?src=hash">#COAS</a> was asked by the Govt to play facilitative role for resolution of current impasse, in yesterday's meeting, at <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PM?src=hash">#PM</a> House</p>— AsimBajwaISPR (@AsimBajwaISPR) <a href="https://twitter.com/AsimBajwaISPR/statuses/505341452616884224">August 29, 2014</a></blockquote>

Feeling shame that these liars are running in our country. Shame on your Nawaz Shareef Ch Nisar and all ranas khawaja saras

Go Nawaz Go shame on you all the federal ministers now shut up and resign.

Being a liar is one thing, being so ridiculously stupid is another. Nawaz Sharif is a curse for his own supporters.

Phir kehtay hain N league Supporters kay Nawaz Sharif maan gya hai na wo keray ga Audit election ka

As Imran is rightly pointing out, this is the 2nd time Nawaz has blatantly lied to the nation. First when he lied about his deal with Saudis and now this.

There are many others time too when he lied to his supporters friends and partners. Remember 2008 elections boycott? Remember Kargil?

Shameful by Nawaz Sharif and his cronies, this is a political suicide.

How can be Nawaz so stupid to lie to whole country when he knows he will get caught..

Railway Minister Saad Rafique who is very close to Nawaz Sharif was saying on News channels that ISPR should not release any Press statement. Phir kehta hai kay yea time nahi hai kisi ko sacha ya jhoota sabit kernay ka nahi hain

Will Shahbaz Sharif come forward and say "Bade Mian Sahab bhi kabhi kabhi Josh-E-Khitabat ker dete hain"

Do PMLN supporters still believe that Nawaz was telling the truth?!?!?

I'll be honest.

When those Khwajas etc speak English it sounds like someones servant is addressing the crowd. They are also very unattractive with their weird raspy voices and have that "manhoos" look on them. Nisar on the other hand has a baby-ish look. Looks like a soft person who will listen to others. He also seems educated when he speaks his English. There are some other things as well which make me relate to him.

I will retract on my previous statement... the fact that IK is his friend is also a factor for me to consider.

Another Slap on the face of Nooras. NS his brother and his whole cabinet is a liar.

NS caught lying again.

This is it folks, he is done.Committed suicide for an astonishing third time.

What a dumb idiot.

Nooras are now changing the whole stance and trying very hard to twist reality of the last 24hrs.

Can't believe someone can be this stubborn and manipulative when the writing is on the wall and your backs too against it.

lol altaf bhai demand of national goverment haha! everything is messed right now thanks to dumb nooras

Nooras are now changing the whole stance and trying very hard to twist reality of the last 24hrs.

Can't believe someone can be this stubborn and manipulative when the writing is on the wall and your backs too against it.

Ego and Arrogance are the worst enemy of success. Nooras will never learn they are not GOD or Ameer ul Momneen so better shut up and resign now.

Please, now is not the time to mock our in-house Nooras (@saadibaba [MENTION=10992]MalikMohsin[/MENTION] [MENTION=19532]AZ[/MENTION] [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]) Let us be gracious in victory.

Well they are called Nooras for a reason.

Still can't believe anyone can be this dumb.

As was expected, statements from other political parties against Nawaz have started to pour in and the big one being from Altaf Bhai so far :altaf

What do you think of all this now?? [MENTION=14431]blinding light[/MENTION].

National Television PTV News confirms Ch Nisar Press conf was a bundle of lies. The word Saalis and Saalsi is clearly there lol a ch nisar! Geo News and PTV News did the damage yesterday for leaking this news haha

<iframe frameborder="0" width="640" height="480" src="http://www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x24u1ex?autoplay=0&logo=1&hideInfos=0&start=0&syndication=141927&foreground=&highlight=&background="></iframe>

Please, now is not the time to mock our in-house Nooras (@saadibaba [MENTION=10992]MalikMohsin[/MENTION] [MENTION=19532]AZ[/MENTION] [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]) Let us be gracious in victory.

I am not a 'Noora', I simply disagree with this long match and Imran's fetish for Nawaz's resignation, that is all.

However, I am sure you must be delighted with the fact that the Army is pulling the strings now. This is exactly what the country needed.

I would rather have Altaf Hussain as PM rather than an undercover martial law.