world cup captain
well tbf their first choice bowling was local anyway apart from mills
They had the choice to pick better domestic bowlers but they went with Anwar. Now they are paying the price.
well tbf their first choice bowling was local anyway apart from mills
Very ordinary atmosphere and ground quality, the Zimbabwean series in 2015 was far better. It's been a letdown so far.
They had the choice to pick better domestic bowlers but they went with Anwar. Now they are paying the price.
Shame Marlon Samuels isn't playing for his country today, given how WI are in trouble v England today.
Thank you WICB.
I think emrit is a very good bowler. Why isnt he in the windies team?
Very ordinary atmosphere and ground quality, the Zimbabwean series in 2015 was far better. It's been a letdown so far.
why wasnt this Emrit guy picked in the original Quetta squad looks decent. Has he done well in CPL or other T20 leagues.
He's 35 years old so not sure how many years they can get out of him.
Shame on the crowd. So disappointing. I'm watching the match with a few Indians and it's embarrassing.
Quality of stadium is big difference, lights look dull and far less than Dubai. They need to have more lights in the stadium, looks more like 1990s level of lights. This is the major disappointing part for me.
How is the pitch - flat and hard or a slow turner?
Low bounce , slow

The barren patches in the ground is also down to the production quality.

I'll say it again, it's not the crowd, it's the poor production company who can't balance the sound very well at all. If you're at the ground you would be able to hear it better.
Aren't you in Peshawar?
How are you with indians there?
Marlon's slow start is a blessing for Gladiators.
Talking to a few people who are at the ground, they were there for the Zimbabwe series as well. According to them, it is nothing like the atmosphere for that series. Disappointing.
stop being salty abt Najam Sethi and his Noora crew being embarassed so publicly in front of the world![]()

My cousin facetimed me, and the crowd there was LOUD. It's definitely the production lowering the background volume.

Talking to a few people who are at the ground, they were there for the Zimbabwe series as well. According to them, it is nothing like the atmosphere for that series. Disappointing.
Why don't you stop being so negative about everything and enjoy the match. Normally you're a good poster but now you're just posting rubbish.

)
lolwut how is that possible
a) they are at the ground but texting with you?
b) signals are blocked anyways so how is this conversation even happening
acha jee?
aur aap mamay lagay howay hain pakistan kay? theka liya howa hai aap nay pakistan ka?
matlab, awaz aa nahiee rahiee, lights are dull, ground is barren magar lets not point anything. everyone has right to point out their real emotions. please dont be a taliban bro. pls. hamay jeenay do
The people are embarrassing themselves, just showing their lack of education.
lolwut how is that possible
a) they are at the ground but texting with you?
b) signals are blocked anyways so how is this conversation even happening
I think I'm hearing things.
There is this sound of Kung fu fighting, swords swooshing between overs ��
)Watching with Indians on you side now I got it, where you coming from. It's a fantastic at atmosphere at GS.