RBS Twenty/20 Cup | The Final: Sialkot Stallions v Faisalabad Wolves | 07/Mar/10

Appeal for a catch not out.

Pretty average over, too much down leg.

imranhk786 said:
I CALL THEM CALCUTTA STALLLIONS COZ I HATE THEM more then indian team..idiots win the series every year ...iam tired of it lol

lol Its not their fault if no one can win against them . :yk

Anyway its your choice .but they will again today inshallah

mohd talha is useless i think shahid nazir is still bowling better then at the age of 33

Free hit was a full toss, fielders dives over it 4 more.

Omg more climbing the perimeter fence to go up top on the roof,hope the Karachi police clamp down on this

The over just rules any chances of the Wolves winning this game. Oh well. Atleast Rana got out. :D

Tallah and Wahab overrrated. Sohail Khan runs like Bret Lee and bowls like Rao.

Only backup hope is Sami and Shoib. No new faces.

sali said:

Seriously. All the hyped young pacers are lame. Bring Sami back!

sali said:

:))) :))) :))) Brain fart of the week !

Bottle in the outfield holding up play.. what organisation.

Bottles are thrown at fielders and :mirzaiqba says,"Karachi ka crowd bara disciplined hai.."!
:)))...what a retard..:mirzaiqba

mindless slogging said:
Isn't RBS Royal Bank of Scotland?

What are they doing sponsoring a sh1t tournament?

They sponsor every tournament. Allah unka bhala kare :moyo

Seen Sheen said:
Bottles are thrown at fielders and :mirzaiqba says,"Karachi ka crowd bara disciplined hai.."!
:)))...what a retard..:mirzaiqba

Exactly. What biased nonsense. :)))

They could kill someone and he will still say "Karachi ka crowd bara disciplined hai.."

mindless slogging said:
Isn't RBS Royal Bank of Scotland?

What are they doing sponsoring a sh1t tournament?
Maybe it's Royal Bank of Sialkot? :13:

Play has resumed after the crowd mis-behaving, Razzaq drives again.

I think Pakistan needs a T20 leauge like IPL..PPL, Bring 3 international players in each team and take 30 central contract guys and assign them into 10 teams. Rest they have to play local guys. Crowed will come. People are desperate for cricket. KCL was drawing 10,000 fans for club games.

Who is this commentator? He just won the most annoying commentator on my list. He doesn't let anybody else talk.

I cannot stand these relatives, executives, sponsors standing in the ground as if they are in a valima. They probably have the seats so sit in your VIP enclosure

sali said:
Who is this commentator? He just won the most annoying commentator on my list. He doesn't let anybody else talk.
Mirza Iqbal Baig.

:mirzaiqba

This is the first time I'm listening to a corporate-sponsored azaan.

Ball is hitting the top of middle stump and :mirzaiqba says,"aur gaind thori neechi rahi."
:)))..what a joker..:mirzaiqba..

Razzaq's done his job, Sialkot have one and a half hands on the trophy. :asif