Sachin's Master Blasters vs Warne's Warriors | New York | All Star 2015 | 1st T20 | 7th Nov 2015 | Warne's Warriors win by 6 Wickets

wasim and shoaib proved today why quality pacers from Pakistan are acknowledged to have an X FACTOR in them.

Pontings reflexes have slown as expected, missing deliveries on his pads.

Which mod is deleting the post even after seconds? Bhai reply dekhne to dya kero phr delete kerdya kro

Murali looks like someone just woke him up and said, "chalo cricket khelte hai"

Only Shoaib can win this for Sachin's team, otherwise Sanga and Ponting will finish this with ease.

Whenever Ponting plays those pull shots...I get reminded of the 2003 WC final and still get heart broken :(

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

Ponting is a VERY serious guy Ive always noticed.

Like was never the one to kid around on the field and was always focussed on his job.

Hasnt changed.

Think people are overestimating the pace of Akhtar in this match a bit to be honest, didn't look as quick as most are suggesting.

Wasim"his knee is sore, my groin is swore, but we are happy". LOL that sounds funny

Ponting is dead serious.

Needs to lighten up really.

Lol i just posted same thing.

He was never the one to kid around actually. Very serious guy but should have loosened up. Its an exhibition game after all.

I guess just not his nature

Lol i just posted same thing.

He was never the one to kid around actually. Very serious guy but should have loosened up. Its an exhibition game after all.

I guess just not his nature

Good quality but only in competitive cricket.

Guess at the same time if they want to make an impression on the US audience they need to show some sort of professionalism too.