Salman Ali Agha named T20I captain as Pakistan announce squad for the white-ball series tour of New Zealand (2025)

FearlessRoar

Pakistan name ODI and T20I squads for New Zealand tour​

Salman Ali Agha has been named Pakistan’s T20I captain, with Shadab Khan as vice-captain, for the five-match T20I series against New Zealand from 16-26 March. Mohammad Rizwan will continue as ODI captain, with Salman serving as his deputy for the three 50-over matches scheduled at the backend of the tour from 29 March to 5 April.

The decision to appoint Salman and Shadab as T20I captain and vice-captain, respectively, has been made with an eye on two major upcoming tournaments - the ACC Men’s T20 Asia Cup 2025 (September 2025) and the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2026 (February/March 2026). Salman previously led Pakistan in a T20I series against Zimbabwe last year, winning 2-1.

As part of preparations for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2026, Pakistan is set to play a minimum of five T20Is in the ACC Asia Cup 2025 and three T20Is each against West Indies (away, July), Afghanistan (home, August), Ireland (home, September), South Africa (home, September/October), Sri Lanka (home, November) and Australia (home, January 2026).

Mohammad Rizwan will continue leading the ODI side as Pakistan builds towards the ICC Men’s 50-over Cricket World Cup 2027, which will take place in Namibia, South Africa and Zimbabwe in October/November 2027.

Pakistan squads for New Zealand tour:

T20I squad
- Salman Ali Agha (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Abdul Samad, Abrar Ahmed, Haris Rauf, Hasan Nawaz, Jahandad Khan, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Ali, Mohammad Haris, Muhammad Irfan Khan, Omair Bin Yousaf, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sufyan Moqim and Usman Khan

ODI squad - Mohammad Rizwan (captain), Salman Ali Agha (vice-captain), Abdullah Shafique, Abrar Ahmed, Akif Javed, Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Imam-ul-Haq, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Ali, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Muhammad Irfan Khan, Naseem Shah, Sufyan Moqim and Tayyab Tahir. A wicketkeeper/batter will be added to the ODI squad following the T20Is

In the T20I squad, there are three uncapped players – Abdul Samad, Hasan Nawaz and Mohammad Ali – while Akif Javed and Mohammad Ali the two players who have yet to debut in ODIs. The four players have been rewarded for their impressive performances in the Champions One-Day and T20 Cups.

In the Champions T20 Cup, Abdul Samad scored 115 runs at a strike-rate of 166.67 after aggregating 145 runs at a strike-rate of 122.88 in the Champions One-Day Cup. Likewise, Hasan Nawaz had a staller Champions T20 Cup, finishing as the second leading run-getter with 312 runs at a strike-rate of 142.47. Mohammad Ali with 22 wickets was the leading wicket-taker in Champions T20 Cup, while he took three wickets in the Champions One-Day Cup.

Akif Javed has been selected in the ODI side after his seven wickets in five Champions One-Day Cup matches, while he took 15 wickets in the Champions T20 Cup.

Openers Fakhar Zaman and Saim Ayub were not considered for either format on medical advice. Fakhar suffered a left lower intercostal muscle sprain during Pakistan’s ICC Champions Trophy 2025 opener against New Zealand, while Saim is recovering from a right ankle fracture sustained on the first day of the Cape Town Test against South Africa in January. Both are expected to be fully fit for the HBL Pakistan Super League 10, starting in Rawalpindi on 11 April 2025.

Aqib Javed will continue as interim head coach for the New Zealand tour. His original term was until the ICC Champions Trophy 2025, but he has been asked to extend his tenure while the search for a permanent head coach begins. Mohammad Yousuf has been appointed as batting coach.

Player Support Personnel - Naveed Akram Cheema (team manager), Aqib Javed (interim head coach), Azhar Mahmood (assistant coach), Mohammad Yousuf (batting coach), Mohammad Masroor (fielding coach), Cliffe Deacon (physiotherapist), Drikus Saiman (strength and conditioning coach), Talha Butt (analyst), Irtiza Komail (security manager), Dr Wajid Ali Rafai (team doctor), Syed Naeem Ahmad (media and digital manager) and Sergio Basil Mullins (masseur).

New Zealand tour schedule:

16 Mar – first T20I, Hagley Oval, Christchurch

18 Mar – second T20I, University Oval, Dunedin

21 Mar – third T20I, Eden Park, Auckland

23 Mar – fourth T20I, Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

26 Mar – fifth T20I, Sky Stadium, Wellington

29 Mar – first ODI, McLean Park, Napier

2 Apr – second ODI, Seddon Park, Hamilton

5 Apr – third ODI, Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

Rut2EDi.jpg

Salman Jugaar

People have an issue with Shadab coming back as captain who apparently wasn’t in the team but this guy made captain having played 2-3 T20is
Shadab has been announced as the Vice-Captain, paving the way for him to potentially become the full-time T20 captain.

Hopefully Akif and Wasim Jr have a good odi series so we don’t see Shaheen and Haris coming back knowing Aqib he will play Mohammad Ali to ensure his qalandar boys can come back at any time

What did Shadab achieve to come back as vice captain? I personally think we shouldnt have any permanent vice captain in the team.

Good to see Babar and Rizwan getting dropped, hopefully its permanent but i have no hopes anymore.

Why didnt Akif Javed get a chance for t20i series?

Both are awful squads will get battered 5 0 and 3 0 there is no doubt in my mind. Lack of any batters is shocking we just dont have talent and that is the relaity.

What has Samad done? One innings in a domestic T20 got him to fame and he hasnt done anything since yet he has played domestic cricket. I would have taken a punt on that usman tariq guy but batting wise my days God help us.

Just announce him as the captain. Shadab has way more credibility to be captain instead of Agha.

Typical Pakistani administration chawlain
Seems like latif predictions were correct. In his twitter post he even said most likely agha will be selected over sheddy to avoid criticism

Disgraceful ODI squad.

What kind of batting is that?

T20 squad is decent though with lots of young names that deserve a chance to showcase their skills. Agha Salman is fine as a captain and I think he can improve his game in the format.

Im just hoping the youngsters come through and doors can be shut down on saya from t20is. Knowing pakistan cricket, they will try their best to make a comeback before asia cup / icc tournaments because of the brand deals $$$$

Imam, Faheem in Odi?? Did Kamran Ghulam get enough chances after his excellent knock in South Africa? Or is he dropped in shorter formats based on poor performance in the tests? Shadab and Agha in T20s? Seriously!! You guys should take it out to the streets and burn down the PCB offices.

Pakistan name ODI and T20I squads for New Zealand tour​

Salman Ali Agha has been named Pakistan’s T20I captain, with Shadab Khan as vice-captain, for the five-match T20I series against New Zealand from 16-26 March. Mohammad Rizwan will continue as ODI captain, with Salman serving as his deputy for the three 50-over matches scheduled at the backend of the tour from 29 March to 5 April.

The decision to appoint Salman and Shadab as T20I captain and vice-captain, respectively, has been made with an eye on two major upcoming tournaments - the ACC Men’s T20 Asia Cup 2025 (September 2025) and the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2026 (February/March 2026). Salman previously led Pakistan in a T20I series against Zimbabwe last year, winning 2-1.

As part of preparations for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2026, Pakistan is set to play a minimum of five T20Is in the ACC Asia Cup 2025 and three T20Is each against West Indies (away, July), Afghanistan (home, August), Ireland (home, September), South Africa (home, September/October), Sri Lanka (home, November) and Australia (home, January 2026).

Mohammad Rizwan will continue leading the ODI side as Pakistan builds towards the ICC Men’s 50-over Cricket World Cup 2027, which will take place in Namibia, South Africa and Zimbabwe in October/November 2027.

Pakistan squads for New Zealand tour:

T20I squad
- Salman Ali Agha (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Abdul Samad, Abrar Ahmed, Haris Rauf, Hasan Nawaz, Jahandad Khan, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Ali, Mohammad Haris, Muhammad Irfan Khan, Omair Bin Yousaf, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sufyan Moqim and Usman Khan

ODI squad - Mohammad Rizwan (captain), Salman Ali Agha (vice-captain), Abdullah Shafique, Abrar Ahmed, Akif Javed, Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Imam-ul-Haq, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Ali, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Muhammad Irfan Khan, Naseem Shah, Sufyan Moqim and Tayyab Tahir. A wicketkeeper/batter will be added to the ODI squad following the T20Is

In the T20I squad, there are three uncapped players – Abdul Samad, Hasan Nawaz and Mohammad Ali – while Akif Javed and Mohammad Ali the two players who have yet to debut in ODIs. The four players have been rewarded for their impressive performances in the Champions One-Day and T20 Cups.

In the Champions T20 Cup, Abdul Samad scored 115 runs at a strike-rate of 166.67 after aggregating 145 runs at a strike-rate of 122.88 in the Champions One-Day Cup. Likewise, Hasan Nawaz had a staller Champions T20 Cup, finishing as the second leading run-getter with 312 runs at a strike-rate of 142.47. Mohammad Ali with 22 wickets was the leading wicket-taker in Champions T20 Cup, while he took three wickets in the Champions One-Day Cup.

Akif Javed has been selected in the ODI side after his seven wickets in five Champions One-Day Cup matches, while he took 15 wickets in the Champions T20 Cup.

Openers Fakhar Zaman and Saim Ayub were not considered for either format on medical advice. Fakhar suffered a left lower intercostal muscle sprain during Pakistan’s ICC Champions Trophy 2025 opener against New Zealand, while Saim is recovering from a right ankle fracture sustained on the first day of the Cape Town Test against South Africa in January. Both are expected to be fully fit for the HBL Pakistan Super League 10, starting in Rawalpindi on 11 April 2025.

Aqib Javed will continue as interim head coach for the New Zealand tour. His original term was until the ICC Champions Trophy 2025, but he has been asked to extend his tenure while the search for a permanent head coach begins. Mohammad Yousuf has been appointed as batting coach.

Player Support Personnel
- Naveed Akram Cheema (team manager), Aqib Javed (interim head coach), Azhar Mahmood (assistant coach), Mohammad Yousuf (batting coach), Mohammad Masroor (fielding coach), Cliffe Deacon (physiotherapist), Drikus Saiman (strength and conditioning coach), Talha Butt (analyst), Irtiza Komail (security manager), Dr Wajid Ali Rafai (team doctor), Syed Naeem Ahmad (media and digital manager) and Sergio Basil Mullins (masseur).

New Zealand tour schedule:

16 Mar – first T20I, Hagley Oval, Christchurch

18 Mar – second T20I, University Oval, Dunedin

21 Mar – third T20I, Eden Park, Auckland

23 Mar – fourth T20I, Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

26 Mar – fifth T20I, Sky Stadium, Wellington

29 Mar – first ODI, McLean Park, Napier

2 Apr – second ODI, Seddon Park, Hamilton

5 Apr – third ODI, Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

Rut2EDi.jpg
Along with the squad release by PCB for the white-ball tour of New Zealand, it has been mentioned that Mohammad Yousuf has been appointed as batting coach.

Typical PCB shenanigans. What has Shadab done to deserve a recall? Dropped players must play domestic cricket and show improvement before a recall. Makes a mockery out of the whole thing

Pakistan get humiliated in ODI cricket so they remove Rizwan from T20 captaincy and keep him as ODI captain.

He should never have been appointed T20 captain but the logic behind removing him shows PCB have still not got their heads around proper selection and different formats.

It's a slightly hit & a very much miss squad this one. On one hand they are like we need more intent & then on the other hand they have selected both Abdullah & Imam. On one hand they are like we need proper all rounders & then on the other they have again gone with Sobers from Phool nagar. Jahandad should have graduated from T20 squad to ODI squad & if they think he isn't skilled enough, he shouldn't be selected as an all rounder. Haris & Shaheen are still in the T20 squad so if they perform well then what will they do? Shaft them in the ODI squad or have another stupid situation like what happened to Saim in Australia where despite being the best batter in ODIs he was sent back before the T20s. No spin bowling all rounders other than Shadab is also a major no-no.

The biggest problem with ODIs was Rizwan & he's still there so what have they fixed in reality.

I am happy that Akif is in the squad but he should have replaced Shaheen in the T20 squad as well. That's my biggest bright spot but I don't want him to sit on the bench & then be forced in to a role that he isn't yet capable to do. Mans a terrible death overs bowler at the moment & he'll absolutely feel the heat.

NZ is a difficult away tour for us & they are sending so many untested youngsters who have not even proved their self in PSL & they expect that they'll play with fearlessness. It's just like sending lambs to slaughter so the older sheep can take their place back when people have forgotten what they did in the past.

XI would probably be;

1. Mohammad Haris (WK)
2. Hassan Nawaz
3. Usman / Omair
4. Salman Agha (C)
5. Irfan
6. Khushdil
7. Shadab
8. Jahandad
9. Shaheen
10. Haris
11. Sufyan

It's a slightly hit & a very much miss squad this one. On one hand they are like we need more intent & then on the other hand they have selected both Abdullah & Imam. On one hand they are like we need proper all rounders & then on the other they have again gone with Sobers from Phool nagar. Jahandad should have graduated from T20 squad to ODI squad & if they think he isn't skilled enough, he shouldn't be selected as an all rounder. Haris & Shaheen are still in the T20 squad so if they perform well then what will they do? Shaft them in the ODI squad or have another stupid situation like what happened to Saim in Australia where despite being the best batter in ODIs he was sent back before the T20s. No spin bowling all rounders other than Shadab is also a major no-no.

The biggest problem with ODIs was Rizwan & he's still there so what have they fixed in reality.

I am happy that Akif is in the squad but he should have replaced Shaheen in the T20 squad as well. That's my biggest bright spot but I don't want him to sit on the bench & then be forced in to a role that he isn't yet capable to do. Mans a terrible death overs bowler at the moment & he'll absolutely feel the heat.

NZ is a difficult away tour for us & they are sending so many untested youngsters who have not even proved their self in PSL & they expect that they'll play with fearlessness. It's just like sending lambs to slaughter so the older sheep can take their place back when people have forgotten what they did in the past.
There's no vision behind it. Just a knee jerk reaction. There are still many players out of place and passengers in both the squads.

Faheem and Imam - these two guys have to be the biggest parchi.
LOL... They selected Usman ahead of Imam and Abdullah and now both are back while Usman is dropped without playing a single game...

That is crazy.... ODI squad is quote minnow mentality squad actually...

Agha Salman should not have accepted the bait and put more pressure on Rizwan’s captaincy in the ODI’s. This is a set-up which could potentially bring Babar and/or Rizwan back into the T20I team. They say he won 2-1 against Zimbabwe in the statement like it’s something to be proud off. However, I hope he can adapt and get this new team playing the kind of cricket needed in the modern world. If Aghah keeps an open mind and doesn’t keep his own batting position so rigid, maybe there is some utility hidden somewhere. But at least the era of King Kukar and The Molvi is over for now in the short term in T20I’s

Pakistan get humiliated in ODI cricket so they remove Rizwan from T20 captaincy and keep him as ODI captain.

He should never have been appointed T20 captain but the logic behind removing him shows PCB have still not got their heads around proper selection and different formats.

Wait so team loses ODI's and they change the T20I Captain.. Wah PCB.. Geniuses.
IMO they probably decided to move on from from him in T20s after the SA T20 but they didnt want to publicly announce it because this guy might start doing pangey leading into the Champion's Trophy

Yes rana sahab aqib had enough of that nonsense he clearly said we want at t20 team which has aggression and positive intent so no more rizbabar finally pak wants to win world t20

Same mistakes made again. When this team wont perform than they will bring back the ones dropped.

Basically musical chairs is going on

Same mistakes made again. When this team wont perform than they will bring back the ones dropped.

Basically musical chairs is going on

What are your suggestions then ?

Coach: Misbah Ul Haq
Selector: Misbah Ul Haq
Manager: Misbah Ul Haq

Aaqib Javed, while addressing the press conference:

Shadab Khan’s Selection and Appointment as T20I Vice-Captain:

"When he was dropped, we discussed what we needed from him. Initially, he was dealing with injuries, and we asked him to bowl long spells in domestic cricket. After four to five years, he completed a full four-day season, bowled long spells. In the last Champions Cup, he got injured and couldn’t complete the tournament. But I think, given how he started his career and the injuries that affected his performances, he has worked hard on his bowling accuracy. That concern should now be over. And I believe in T20, you definitely need a wrist-spinner all-rounder, especially considering that both the Asia Cup and World Cup will be in the subcontinent. We have kept that in mind while selecting players who can be helpful to the team."

"If you want to sustain aggressive cricket, then the leadership group should have a similar mindset. That’s why Shadab Khan was made vice-captain. We need to have continuity in our planning."

Babar Azam and Mohammad Rizwan’s Future:

"In our system, you can never completely rule anyone out. It’s not like we are putting a cross over their names and saying they are done. Right now, we are trying to shape a new approach and mindset. But that does not mean that experienced players do not have a role to play in the future."

Responsibility for Pakistan's ICC Tournament Performance:

"Absolutely, I accept it because it is my responsibility as head coach. If you believe that I need to take a certain decision regarding this, I won’t hesitate. But let me tell you that I am still the interim coach for three months till the Champions Trophy. There isn’t enough time to bring someone else in. So, I am still the interim coach and will be traveling to New Zealand."

Pakistan’s Decline in Cricket:

"If you look at it, in the last two and a half years, we have changed around 16 coaches and approximately 26 selectors. Apply this formula to any team in the world, and I believe their condition would be the same. But I still believe that continuity and consistency are necessary. If there is no consistency from the chairman down to the team, then performances won’t improve."

Shaheen Shah Afridi’s Role in ODIs and T20s:

"It’s about the effectiveness of a player in ODIs. If a player is not fulfilling the team’s requirements, then decisions are taken accordingly. But I still believe Shaheen is a very good bowler in T20s and can bring results for the team. That doesn’t mean he will only play T20s forever. It’s the selectors’ responsibility to take the right decisions at the right time."

Salman Ali Agha’s Captaincy Role:

"When we made Rizwan captain, we appointed Agha as vice-captain because ideally, your vice-captain should be the next in line. Changing things too quickly is not beneficial. It has only been four months since I took over. No major changes can be fixed in such a short time. If I had to do everything myself—batting, bowling, fielding—it would be different. As a selector, you make choices based on your vision, but ultimately, players have to perform."

Usman Khan’s Future in International Cricket:

"Usman Khan has performed exceptionally well in List A cricket. His T20 performances have shown glimpses of match-winning ability. We believe he has the potential to deliver in international cricket."

Hussain Talat’s Selection Prospects:

"Hussain Talat is very close to selection. He is definitely in the 24-25 player pool, and we are keeping an eye on him."

Challenges in Bringing Young Players into ODIs:

"Because Saim went out first, then Fakhar got injured, so bringing in any young player in ODI cricket is not that easy now."

"If you talk about Imam, he was out of the team for quite a while. We had concerns as well. We told him to show us something that proves he is interested and has changed. He worked on his batting and his fitness. Until he passed the fitness standards, we did not select him. When a player works hard and an opportunity arises after an injury, we included him."

Backing Abdullah Shafique:

"He [Abdullah Shafique] has performed in Test matches as well as ODIs. He was going through a bad patch. He was rested in South Africa. At times, it's not just about technique being bad; mentally, players get stuck. He was rested, played in domestic cricket as well. I still believe he has played only 22 matches. He has potential, and if we back him, he will become a proper player."

Evolving Approach in T20 Cricket:

"Gradually, the game has evolved. Our thought process was to take T20 cricket in a more aggressive direction because the way 200-plus scores are being made today, we needed a fearless approach. That’s why we are bringing in young players to play aggressive cricket, to challenge other teams and push the par score beyond 200."

"What we need to learn from this is whether the players we expected to perform actually delivered. As I explained earlier, against India, our fast bowling usually creates pressure and takes wickets through reverse swing. That’s why we also sent messages that if Pakistan is to win in these conditions in Karachi, then our fast bowlers need to bring variety, reverse swing, and those other elements into their bowling."

Importance of Firepower in the Top Three:

"In the top three, we need firepower. The first six overs of the powerplay are crucial. If you do not play high-risk shots, if you do not hit over the infield, then you are wasting the powerplay. That’s why we need firepower in the top three. This decision was made because we want to play aggressive cricket, and modern T20 demands an impactful start right from the beginning."

Players Must Take Responsibility for Improvement:

"We need to understand one thing—until a player himself wants to improve his game, no system in the world can fix him, no coach can fix him. This is a major factor. If you look at our top players like Babar, Shan, or Rizwan, their schedule is so packed with travel that they don’t even get a chance to play domestic cricket."

"They need time to play domestic cricket. Until you play four-day cricket, your performances in Test and ODI formats will never improve. It is impossible for someone to play T20 all year long and then suddenly switch to Tests or ODIs. Players themselves need to realize this. They should take a break from T20s and focus on four-day and List A cricket so they can regain form."

"On the other hand, we often say players should be forced to play domestic cricket. But should force really be necessary? Is it not the player’s own responsibility to understand where his game is heading and make some sacrifices? He should take a break from T20s and go play red-ball cricket to regain form."

Salman Ali Agha during the press conference on his appointment as Pakistan's new T20I captain:

"We have already mentioned that we will work within the pool of 24-25 players, and from there, we will move forward with them. The brand of cricket we are going to play is high-risk. There will be failures in it, as I have said before, and Aaqib Bhai has also mentioned that we have to back these players. The kind of cricket we are playing will have failures because it is high-risk cricket, and failures come with it. The world’s teams do the same; they back their players. We will also back them, and from this pool of 24-25 players, InshaAllah, you will see players in the Asia Cup and World Cup in the future."

"Our goal is the Asia Cup and the World Cup. When your goal is set like this, you don’t think about what will happen in this series or the next. So, I am not thinking about that at all. I am only thinking about how to make the team play the way we want and how to instill the approach we are talking about. My focus is on that. My goal is the Asia Cup and the World Cup, and the series we play in between are only preparation for that."

"This is a team game. In a team, decisions are made through consultation. The playing XI or team selection is done collectively by the selectors, coaches, and captain. No one person can make decisions alone because this is a team game. That’s how the playing XI will be formed too."

"As for me, Lahore is my hometown, so yes, I do regret not playing the semi-final here. We did not play good cricket, which is why we are not here. But regret alone does not help; life moves on, and we must look forward."

Exactly my other point.... he is appointed a captain based on such a small sample size ...
That would actually paint the selectors in the wrong (because they had Salman as captain in Zimbabwe). Selectors and management don't want to be wrong. They will make decisions to back their previously wronged decisions.

My opinion was exactly the same when he was appointed T20I captain for Zimbabwe tour after having played only two matches.

Salman's official age is 31...
I think people should stop wondering why we keep playing 90's style cricket

Not ideal but I do think he has more to give than his international record.

He averaged 31 (with 140 SR) in the PSL.

The T20I team is in a tight spot as none of the captaincy options are good.

I hope he does well but this Agha experiment will end in tears. Most overrated Pak player since Misbah ul Haq. Our captain has not even hit a 6 in T20I LOL!

Too many accumulators in ODI yet again
Naseem still there despite consistent failures
Faheem parchi wasting a spot
Sahibzada and Minhas dropped from both sides for zero reason
These guys learn nothing as per usual

Exactly my other point.... he is appointed a captain based on such a small sample size ...
Naa, there have been teams that have appointed players as captain on small international sample. I think bailey was one of them.

What matters is how good of a captain Salman was in domestic cricket.

Im not sure if he has captained Lahore sides or not

Salman Agha will definitely play the anchor role in T20 side , the plus side is he can cover it with bowling also

Sharjeel Khan deserves a recall in both formats and given a long rope, he has consistently performed well in domestic cricket. Enough is enough.

You know what’s laughing at all you lot back? Sharjeel’s recent domestic performances.

WOW - we never fail to surprise. Pathetic selections and a few of them will have (another) free holidays to a great place like NZ. Imam after another pathetic knock should never ever have played for Pak again, but here he is, awarded another selection and on he is.

We absolutely deserve another humiliation coming our way in NZ.
NZ will smash these timid paper tigers.

Happy with t20 squad overall.
Disappointing with ODI squad. There was no basis to continue with Babar Rizwan Imam Faheem for this tour if they wanted a fresh start.

Muhammed Haris
Hassan Nawaz
Salman Agha
Irfan Khan
Abdul Sammad
Khushdil
Shadab
Janhadad Khan
Rauf
Shaheen
Sufyaan Muqeem