Shaheen Shah Afridi’s disrespectful tweet to Pakistan cricket and fans

Rana

Hall of Famer
I don’t understand why this isn’t being highlighted. Here is the tweet:

7GCDcyV.png

Some specific wording used by the centrally contracted player: “Wo Hamara kaptaan hai or rahe ga. Kuch or #sochnabhimanah hai.”

Can someone please explain how it is acceptable for a current central contracted player to make such a bold, political statement in regards to PCB policy and leadership appointment? How is it justifiable for him to tell the public, fans that ‘they are not allowed to think about anyone else to become captain’? Does Shaheen own the team? Is it a team owned by Babar Azam and his friends?

Where was this support for Sarfaraz when he was being shifted out of captaincy?

The same Shaheen Afridi rushed his rehabilitation to bowl 4 overs in the India v Pakistan game because he wanted all the attention that came with it. He played through a T20 World Cup with an injury and now he is out for a good amount of time whilst we are left with Faheem Ashraf to open the bowling for us in Test cricket. Instead of focusing on himself as a Cricketer and how he has let his nation down with his greed for T20, he is making these stupid political statements.

Will the PCB discipline him for this? Maybe the PCB really have had enough with Babar as captain and they want to make the right decision by putting him out of his misery in this role, with the intention that their next appointment will hopefully do a better job for Pakistan. But Shaheen is more inclined of gagging the proactive move by using extreme directives such as “sochna bhi mana hai”!

Why is it not allowed Mr Shaheen?

Who does Shaheen think he is?

Has he bowled Pakistan to a Test Series win against Australia in Australia?

Has he taken 300+ Test wickets?

Has he already achieved the heights of Wasim Akram in his career?

Did he bowl Pakistan to any ICC silverware?

Iski majaal kaise hui ke yeh awaam ko batata phire ke Apko sochne ki bhi ijazat nahi!

He thinks he is superstar. Friendship culture ruin s Pakistan cricket. Since ramiz given full authority to babar to select players and ego got in to babar . He keep on select Hasan Ali for white ball cricket although he is not in good form. Since saheen is good friend of babar , obviously he will support him.

Lol all he's doing is backing his captain.

It's not a political statement/tweet.

You see sportsmen back their managers/captains often. Nothing new in this.

Think you're looking too deep into this tbh.

I agree that this sochna bhi mana hai is off putting.. he could have simply voiced his support for Babar..but from this tweet..it looks as if he is dictating PCB..ke woh humara kaptaan hai aur rahay ga aur kuch aur sochna bhi manaa hai…
Its not his job.. he could have used some other words, if his point was only to support babar but such strong words and actions..doesnt go well..
what if theres a new captain tomorrow? What will he do then? What is this sochna bhi manaa hai?

Is it really that disrespectful?

Unless I am missing something, isn't he just showing support for his captain.

I don’t understand why this isn’t being highlighted. Here is the tweet:

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="hi" dir="ltr">Babar Azam hamari or Pakistan ki Shan, jaan or pehchan hai. Wo Hamara kaptaan hai or rahe ga. Kuch or <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/sochnabhimanah?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#sochnabhimanah</a> hai.<br><br>Please support this team. Yahi team hame jitaye gi bhi. Kahani abhi Khatam nahi howi. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Respect?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Respect</a> <a href="https://t.co/WyjW98pJuA">pic.twitter.com/WyjW98pJuA</a></p>— Shaheen Shah Afridi (@iShaheenAfridi) <a href="https://twitter.com/iShaheenAfridi/status/1605234846070378496?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 20, 2022</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Some specific wording used by the centrally contracted player: “Wo Hamara kaptaan hai or rahe ga. Kuch or #sochnabhimanah hai.”

Can someone please explain how it is acceptable for a current central contracted player to make such a bold, political statement in regards to PCB policy and leadership appointment? How is it justifiable for him to tell the public, fans that ‘they are not allowed to think about anyone else to become captain’? Does Shaheen own the team? Is it a team owned by Babar Azam and his friends?

Where was this support for Sarfaraz when he was being shifted out of captaincy?

The same Shaheen Afridi rushed his rehabilitation to bowl 4 overs in the India v Pakistan game because he wanted all the attention that came with it. He played through a T20 World Cup with an injury and now he is out for a good amount of time whilst we are left with Faheem Ashraf to open the bowling for us in Test cricket. Instead of focusing on himself as a Cricketer and how he has let his nation down with his greed for T20, he is making these stupid political statements.

Will the PCB discipline him for this? Maybe the PCB really have had enough with Babar as captain and they want to make the right decision by putting him out of his misery in this role, with the intention that their next appointment will hopefully do a better job for Pakistan. But Shaheen is more inclined of gagging the proactive move by using extreme directives such as “sochna bhi mana hai”!

Why is it not allowed Mr Shaheen?

So supporting your Captain is disrespectful? And if you dont like it, don't read it.

There is nothing to look here. He is just supporting his team and his captain. The only thing I would say is that he could have worded it better as he is no one to say what people should think.

He thinks he is superstar. Friendship culture ruin s Pakistan cricket. Since ramiz given full authority to babar to select players and ego got in to babar . He keep on select Hasan Ali for white ball cricket although he is not in good form. Since saheen is good friend of babar , obviously he will support him.

How would the BCCI deal with let’s say Bumrah telling the public to not even think about anyone else as captain when Kohli was being sacked?

He is supporting Babar Azam to the fullest. He is also supporting PCT. Nothing to see here.

What is he saying in English?

He is saying:

“Babar is and will remain our captain. It is ‘prohibited’ to think otherwise”

Why is it ‘prohibited’? Did he write the constitution of Pakistan?

As far as I know, his name is Shaheen Shah Afridi and not Muhammad Ali Jinnah. He doesn’t dictate who is allowed to think and what they are allowed to think about Babar’s position as captain

There is no doubt the Babar Azam is good batsman however his test captaincy is in question. IMHO, constructive criticism is allowed in every sport, and as a fan we have right to express our opinions.

Is Shaheen indirectly telling fans not to criticize whiteWash?

There is no doubt the Babar Azam is good batsman however his test captaincy is in question. IMHO, constructive criticism is allowed in every sport, and as a fan we have right to express our opinions.

Is Shaheen indirectly telling fans not to criticize whiteWash?

It’s not indirect. He DIRECTLY told fans that it is prohibited to think about anyone else as captain.

Maybe it's a hidden message saying "kuch sochna bhi manna haj" meaning "thinking anyone as captain other than babar is restricted" restricted by who??

I think Shaheen and management are clever.

This is probably to put pressure on Barbara’s captaincy when it’s at its weakest.

What’s the need of such supportive messages? Especially from the two who are injured.

Sab Dramay.

In a way, yes and Rana has a valid point.

For me this was the most shameful defeat suffered by Pakistan , under a timid, selfish and brainless captain and everyone of the true cricket follower in Pakistan ( IMO ) is deeply hurt and wants him to be sacked from the captaincy . We all expecting PCB to act on it . This was uncalled for from another uneducated cricketer to make such a non-sense "announcement" that " whatever, Babar IS and will remain our captain.

Doubt Shaheen even knows this was posted. Babar, Rizwan, Shaheen etc. all have the same manager. The bloke genuinely logs in to his players' accounts and wishes himself happy birthday. He's a weird don so not surprising to see stuff like this.

This is probably orchestrated by PCB, which basically means Babar will stay captain.

Wonder whether his stance will change if tomorrow PCB turns around & offers him the captaincy!

Shaheen is the most valuable cricketer after Babar. Looking at Pakistan's Test pace Bowlers, he is the only genuine Test class Pace bowler. Pakistan need him desperately.
However he can say whatever, the selectors still need to find a new skipper and also a new coach.

Rana Bhai adding mirch masala again :))

Babar is an awful captain but this was nothing more than throwing his support behind his captain.

As awful as this team’s performance has been at least there’s no burden of factions or whatever forming. People are willing to unite under 1 guy, even though he’s not a good tactician or captain at all. He can give speeches and be strong off the field but that’s it.

Shaan, jaan pehchan thing is overdramatic. He could have said it in simpler terms.

As far as I know, his name is Shaheen Shah Afridi and not Muhammad Ali Jinnah. He doesn’t dictate who is allowed to think and what they are allowed to think about Babar’s position as captain

And he knows it. There is no need to take his words literally - he means its unthinkable to have another leader other than Babar - of course everyone knows PCB controls who is captain.

It's simply a message of support for his captain as it should be - this is what team unity is about.

Whether BA is capable of holding that job is another discussion.

Shows the mentality of players. This is the kind of chaaplusi that you see in desi workplaces where craven employees see brown nosing boss as surest way of retaining employment.

There are many ways of showing solidarity with colleagues. However the specific language used and the definite levels of orchestration behind this tweet coming out are anything but normal.

People who see this as par for the course are missing wood for the trees. These are pointers of the kind of culture being developed in team environment. How is a team supposed to evolve future leaders in a dictatorship?

Babar might be "Shan & Jaan" for some fans but he is definitely not "Pehchaan" of Pakistan cricket. Shaheen shouldn't have tweeted like this after humiliating loss. This is Pakistan National Cricket team not a private buisness venture of Babar Azam. We cannot see this as supporting your captain, infact Shaheen is cleverly promoting culture of buttering, sycophancy & boot licking. After sometime may be Shaheen will also say "I don't have to prove anything to anyone" like Babar & Rizwan

Shaheen have not won anything for Pakistan and look at his attitude off the field.
Its quite clear that politics are on higher level in Pakistan Team than expected. Babar has made his group with rizwan, shaheen, harris, imam and shadab.
Basic education is necessary for all cricketers representing Pakistan at international level. I dont understand why PCB dont invest something in educating our players as per international standards

Babar might be "Shan & Jaan" for some fans but he is definitely not "Pehchaan" of Pakistan cricket. Shaheen shouldn't have tweeted like this after humiliating loss. This is Pakistan National Cricket team not a private buisness venture of Babar Azam. We cannot see this as supporting your captain, infact Shaheen is cleverly promoting culture of buttering, sycophancy & boot licking. After sometime may be Shaheen will also say "I don't have to prove anything to anyone" like Babar & Rizwan

The last line from your comment is interesting. As these tableegi cricketers mixes sports and religion in order to hide their failures and weaknesses. They prefer to leave it on god where nobody can judge them
Its part of their upbringing i guess and cant be put off.

Lol some fans are so sensitive. He's just backing Babar and team. His opinion. You can disagree. But it's not a dig at Pakistani fans

Ramiz should tell the players that appointing the captain is the PCB's prerogative. Players should keep their views to themselves.

The tweet is cringeworthy and clear example of buttering and promoting friend culture over national cricket.

1. Sochna bhi mana he - Would be interesting if this happens.
PCB to Shaheen - we are thinking of appointing you as captain.
Shaheen - Oh. Wo hum soch sakte he .(That we can think about) .

2. Kahani abhi khatam nahi Hui he - Yes Shaheen, there are 3 more test matches remaining in this series. And we are hopeful of Pakistan's comeback and making it 3-3.
Lol.

The tweet is cringeworthy and clear example of buttering and promoting friend culture over national cricket.

1. Sochna bhi mana he - Would be interesting if this happens.
PCB to Shaheen - we are thinking of appointing you as captain.
Shaheen - Oh. Wo hum soch sakte he .(That we can think about) .

2. Kahani abhi khatam nahi Hui he - Yes Shaheen, there are 3 more test matches remaining in this series. And we are hopeful of Pakistan's comeback and making it 3-3.
Lol.

NO wonder he is soon to be damaad of a afridi sahab who was in his career caught two times doing cheating as well as biggest drama character we have seen coming out from pakistan team.

The last line from your comment is interesting. As these tableegi cricketers mixes sports and religion in order to hide their failures and weaknesses. They prefer to leave it on god where nobody can judge them
Its part of their upbringing i guess and cant be put off.

Yes you are right, Shaheen has only few performances under him, he hasn't won any major tournament or series for Pakistan. He choked in last 2 T20 WCs.

If you are not able to perform in any given job, you will get few warnings and then you will be forced to leave after sometime. If am failing in my job, I will first acknowledge my failure and will try to improve to the best of my ability. As usual I will practice my religion but I will never ever play religious card in my defence to hide my failures. Some fans are seeing this as support to captain for team unity but I see these kind of tweets as celebrating mediocrity, failures and promoting culture of narcissism & hero worshipping. As I said earlier, this is national cricket team not a private buisness of few cricketers

Lol some fans are so sensitive. He's just backing Babar and team. His opinion. You can disagree. But it's not a dig at Pakistani fans

There is no problem with him backing the Babar. But Pakistan are a proud cricket nation with rich history. Such losses are hard to take for fans. He could have shown some regret and remorse in the first part of the tweet on the disheartening loss and would have requested fans to keep supporting the team. Saying Babar hamara Kaptan rahega aur kuch sochna bhi mat lena sounds kind of threatening/disrespectful.

Backing is good but when you lose a series at home 3 -0 it should be game over.

I think he gets another go v new Zealand and we take it after that series.
I'm willing to give him some leeway due to the inexperienced team he had.
I'm reading a combined 254 tests Vs 531 tests.
When you get to crunch situations in games- in the longest format- this counts for a lot. And let's not forget we were 80 and 65 runs away with 5 wickets in hand in the first 2 games with a bowling attack of no real note!!
If babar focusses on getting big big runs and he has bowlers who don't need to be martialled and know what they are doing - there is hope for him.
And that's fine because there is an issue with each and every alternative captaincy option- so part of me thinks continuing with babar but having our first choic bowling we can actually win most games

Shameful tweet. Shaheen should take care of his fitness and his upcoming marriage than dictate fans and PCB who to want as captain and who not.

He's not PCB chairman that he goes on to state that thinking of anyone else as captain is "prohibited".

Isn't he a superstar already? :murali

The only thing which I didn't like in the OP is 'sochna bhi mana hai' part. It clearly shows his immaturity. After losing two back to back home series fans have the right to complain and ask questions. You can't ask them to keep their mouth shut or stop thinking about making changes to their team. :inti

People here want backstabbers like Wasim Akram, Waqar Younis etc of 1990s back in the team. Showing unity in the face of adversity is something PCT never has done. And i can understand why it's has unnerved some posters here who want a constant state of instability in the team. Kudos to Shaheen for saying it out loud .
I will say it once again. CHANGING THE CAPTAIN WON'T CHANGE THE RESULTS. It's better to stick to a set of guys and give a long rope. England is a champion team. We are not. We have to become like that but it won't happen by changing captains.

India did the same thing byy changing Kohli. Now they are struggling to beat even Bangladesh. Eion Morgan too didn't win anything till 2019 WC but Eng stuck with him. His record was similar to Babar with one final and two semis before WC.

Cricket boards are ruthless. If they want to sack someone then they sack the captains regardless of what others are saying . Sachin and Kohli are great examples despite them being the biggest stars in their respective eras.

The whole support is useless if Sethi and his team doesn't want Babar as a captain.

People here want backstabbers like Wasim Akram, Waqar Younis etc of 1990s back in the team. Showing unity in the face of adversity is something PCT never has done. And i can understand why it's has unnerved some posters here who want a constant state of instability in the team. Kudos to Shaheen for saying it out loud .
I will say it once again. CHANGING THE CAPTAIN WON'T CHANGE THE RESULTS. It's better to stick to a set of guys and give a long rope. England is a champion team. We are not. We have to become like that but it won't happen by changing captains.

So you want fans to celebrate unity with mediocre performance and loses after loses at home and away as well?? Pakistan is playing cricket since more than 50 years and it cannot set benchmarks with teams like Bangladesh or Afghanistan. Pakistan cricket will further decline if the issues are not addressed at right time. I was in support of Babar as captain before England series but after this Eng series I have no hopes from him as he is not willing to work on his weaknesses. Most importantly these players & team management is looking satisfied with current performance.

Wasim played very important role in1992 WC and specially in the final at MCG and led the team to final in 1999 WC. He was a great captain and the record of 2Ws is still unmatched by any Pakistani bowler so far. So no need to bring Wasim & Waqar to defend Babar's failures

Babar is facing the heat. With Ramiz gone, his grip on the captaincy will soften. Ramiz was obsessed with making him a brand & an all powerful figure like Imran & Kohli but Babar is not half the player & does not have half the leadership qualities as those two.

As a result, all his chamchay in the team are going to make a beeline to give him a vote of confidence. This is all planned by Babar.

After Haris, next up would Naseem who like Haris, ran away after the first Test because he was scared to bowl to England & of course our star boy in Australia who is too much of a coward to even play Test cricket.

I won’t be surprised if Rizwan also gives a sermon on how great Babar’s leadership is even though deep down, he must be licking his lips at the prospect of replacing him.

Rizwan is all about public image. He will leave no stone unturned to project a selfless, pious image.

This is nothing different to what we saw in the 90s. The only difference is then everyone was colluding to remove the captain. Now everyone is colluding to keep the captain. Result is still going to be the same: Destruction of Pakistan cricket.

It's not the players domain or their right to determine who should or shouldn't remain captain. All these players who are tweeting with this hashtag should be suspended.

Shaheen is another one in a long list who thinks he's a superstar. Pakistanis just cannot handle fame. It goes to their head in a jiffy.

Its going a bit too far

Its fine saying back the team and captain but to say "dont even dare think otherwise" is not appropriate

Whos he sending this message to?

He just supported him. We just love to create drama out of nowhere. Fid he reguse to play under any other captain or did he block all the neurotransmitters in your brains so that u actually dont think. Dont see much here

He started a campaign by using that hashtag.

With you on this [MENTION=2016]Rana[/MENTION].

Pakistan has suffered back to back home series defeats. Pakistan fans deserve better. But some are justifying it by attacking legends of the past. Either these people don't understand the importance of test cricket or aren't aware of how good Pakistan was in the past.

There is no problem with him backing the Babar. But Pakistan are a proud cricket nation with rich history. Such losses are hard to take for fans. He could have shown some regret and remorse in the first part of the tweet on the disheartening loss and would have requested fans to keep supporting the team. Saying Babar hamara Kaptan rahega aur kuch sochna bhi mat lena sounds kind of threatening/disrespectful.

Yea sure. He could've written more respectfully.

I think Babar, Saqlain and Ramiz need to come out clean. What they were trying to do? Why didn't that work? Why isn't it working? What was their plan before this series? What is now?

If any of them can't convince the fans and the team, they should leave.

Doubt Shaheen even knows this was posted. Babar, Rizwan, Shaheen etc. all have the same manager. The bloke genuinely logs in to his players' accounts and wishes himself happy birthday. He's a weird don so not surprising to see stuff like this.

It’s in Urdu. Shaheen can type Urdu in English. I think it was Shaheen who wrote this

Shaheen is the most valuable cricketer after Babar. Looking at Pakistan's Test pace Bowlers, he is the only genuine Test class Pace bowler. Pakistan need him desperately.
However he can say whatever, the selectors still need to find a new skipper and also a new coach.

In 2010, Mohammad Amir was Pakistan’s biggest asset. Pakistan needed him desperately for the 2011 World Cup in India. He was a much, much more valuable player to Pakistan within a year in comparison to Shaheen in 3-4 years of playing cricket for Pakistan has now become

Mere bhai, nobody is bigger than the country that makes you a star! Within a day, within a day, within a day everything can come tumbling down.

We don’t desperately need him, he desperately needs Pakistan. If he thinks he can hold Pakistan and the fans hostage because of his fame, go ahead and see. I can say with certainty that the outcome will be regrettable on his part

Shaheen is a good talented bowler but not anywhere near to world class as the media and his fans portray him. He is heavily branded and and turned into a overnight sensation when he clean bowled Rohit and Rahul in last year T20WC. A Mickey mouse format.

He has yet to win us any Test match home or away and his bowling apart from the new ball is at times quite out of sorts. He should avoid the route to fame his in-law Shahid Afridi took, who focused more on his own glory and brand of cricket rather than focusing on improving his god gifted talent for the betterment of the team.

I hope he focuses more on his career because he has a long long way to go and there are other quality and much better bowlers in the cricketing circuit.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="hi" dir="ltr"><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/SochnaBeManaHai?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#SochnaBeManaHai</a> Qalandars❤️ <a href="https://t.co/ucGAN3jfgf">https://t.co/ucGAN3jfgf</a></p>— Shaheen Shah Afridi (@iShaheenAfridi) <a href="https://twitter.com/iShaheenAfridi/status/1605914890597797890?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 22, 2022</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Is something not right with him?

Is he trying to get himself sacked from PCB central contract and PSL captaincy?

There are reports that this hashtag has been banned by the new PCB

InshaAllah Shaheen gets a nice disciplinary after this. This is clearly rebellious action

Shaheen is Pakistan's best player (not a mental midget like Babar) but he should know that Babar's days are numbered.

Babar is facing the heat. With Ramiz gone, his grip on the captaincy will soften. Ramiz was obsessed with making him a brand & an all powerful figure like Imran & Kohli but Babar is not half the player & does not have half the leadership qualities as those two.

As a result, all his chamchay in the team are going to make a beeline to give him a vote of confidence. This is all planned by Babar.

After Haris, next up would Naseem who like Haris, ran away after the first Test because he was scared to bowl to England & of course our star boy in Australia who is too much of a coward to even play Test cricket.

According to reporters, a lot of players are going to be given some necessary tough love by the PCB.

First thing PCB should do is make a marquee category central contract and only award it to players who are willing to commit themselves to Test Cricket.

There are reports that this hashtag has been banned by the new PCB

InshaAllah Shaheen gets a nice disciplinary after this. This is clearly rebellious action

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Whosoever is sponsoring this <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/sochnabemanahai?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#sochnabemanahai</a> campaign is hereby advised to stop, otherwise we will <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Socho?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Socho</a>!</p>— Shakil Shaikh (@shakilsh58) <a href="https://twitter.com/shakilsh58/status/1605907447864066049?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 22, 2022</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

I mean, Ramiz did send legal threats to ex-players for criticising him.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-partner="tweetdeck"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Ap hamaray leader ho or raho ga hamesha inshallah❤️<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/sochnabemanahai?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#sochnabemanahai</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Respect?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Respect</a> <a href="https://t.co/Qfe4hY9bp4">pic.twitter.com/Qfe4hY9bp4</a></p>— Haris Rauf (@HarisRauf14) <a href="https://twitter.com/HarisRauf14/status/1605238352458010626?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 20, 2022</a></blockquote>

I mean, Ramiz did send legal threats to ex-players for criticising him.

Yes, let’s jump in with the geezer who’s the advert for nepotism. I imagine you’re looking forward to Arsal Sheikh captaining Pakistan soon

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-partner="tweetdeck"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Ap hamaray leader ho or raho ga hamesha inshallah❤️<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/sochnabemanahai?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#sochnabemanahai</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Respect?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Respect</a> <a href="https://t.co/Qfe4hY9bp4">pic.twitter.com/Qfe4hY9bp4</a></p>— Haris Rauf (@HarisRauf14) <a href="https://twitter.com/HarisRauf14/status/1605238352458010626?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 20, 2022</a></blockquote>

Chickened out after the first test. Better to keep mum after a 3-0 whitewash

From your beloved Qalandars

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">For all those asking about <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/soochnabhimanahai?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#soochnabhimanahai</a> here is the background . Thank you all for promoting our hashtag .&#55357;&#56399;&#55357;&#56911; <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/mainhoonqalandar?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#mainhoonqalandar</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/dilse?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#dilse</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/lahoreqalandars?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@lahoreqalandars</a> <a href="https://t.co/v9FN8AUjQj">pic.twitter.com/v9FN8AUjQj</a></p>— Sameen Rana (@sameenrana) <a href="https://twitter.com/sameenrana/status/1605926826194489344?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 22, 2022</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>