Sikh woman raped in ‘brutal and racist’ attack - UK

@Cpt. Rishwat @KingKhanWC

See how the dial of the far right slowly starts to move...

That's not even the far right. GB News are a dialled down presentable face for the public. The real leaders are Farage and Robinson, and even they pick their battles. The time for going after Indians is not really off the ground, the battle cry has been raised against Muslims as they are an acceptable target, the Jews and idolators can wait for now. But it is disturbing that Indians who have fawned to join in Tommy's campaign are also coming under attack already. These things have a momentum all of their own, once it starts rolling it is hard to stop.

Another part is Panjabis act all strong and wannabe macho but if they had intellectual capability they would have the political clout like Jews or Han Chinese in west, instead the just act like blacks.

It’s sad the once secular culture is all but destroyed in just wannabe fashion and music monkeys.

Another part is Panjabis act all strong and wannabe macho but if they had intellectual capability they would have the political clout like Jews or Han Chinese in west, instead the just act like blacks.

It’s sad the once secular culture is all but destroyed in just wannabe fashion and music monkeys.
What political clout do Han Chinese have in the West?

? Economic clout.. they are invested heavily in government bonds and other trade associations, not to forget tech investments.

Even Academically they run the mathematical clubs across the West, not to forget manufacturing hubs in East Asia.

Their interference in politics is known as well.

@Rajdeep if you are supporting Right Wing only for this forum its fine, right wing is a very dangerous ideology to follow esp for immigrants in West considering all our freedom as minorities come through Liberals.

There is no doubt thar amongst some parts of the population there is real hatred towards the brown people that are seen to be Muslim. However, this story worries me about its veracity. Let's hope justice is done.

@Rajdeep if you are supporting Right Wing only for this forum its fine, right wing is a very dangerous ideology to follow esp for immigrants in West considering all our freedom as minorities come through Liberals.
I like real liberals bro but not hypocrites we see here.

This thread is not about me, brother. That’s why I was reluctant to post and open a can of worms until I got tagged here multiple times. Everyone has a political ideology. People with a leftist or communist mindset will align with left-wing ideology and parties irrespective of the country they live in. I have many Indian friends in the UK who are from Kerala and staunch leftists. Even in the UK, they are Jeremy Corbyn supporters. Similarly, people like me, who are Modi supporters and right-wingers, keep the same ideology whether we are in India, Britain, America, or Timbuktu.

However, I know where people like you are coming from and why this concept is so hard to digest for your ilk. Back in Pakistan, you are all right-wingers, albeit ignorantly. Leftism, Marxism, and gay pride have no place in your parts of the world. So, in Pakistan you want majoritarian politics with limited or no rights for minorities. But the moment you step overseas and find yourself as a minority, suddenly you wrap yourselves in leftist ideology because it benefits your position in the West.

That, my friend, is what I call opportunism and hypocrisy. Don’t expect everyone else to flip sides depending on the postcode they live in. Some of us stay consistent.
This is a poor understanding of the political spectrum. People can be left wing and right wing on different areas.

For example, someone can be left wing when it comes to gay rights but at the same time be right wing/conservative when it comes to the economy and support capitalism. We are not all the same and don’t align with each other perfectly. Political identity is multi-dimensional, and most people don’t fit perfectly into one ideological box.

There is a famous sher by Rahat Indori Sahab - Lagegi aag to aayenge ghar kai zad me. Yahan sirf humara makan thodi hai

Eventually these right wing ideologies come for all minorities. Many right wing BJP supporters think it will stop with Muslims but next on the list are other brown people.

The guy has been fed a script, Indian media paid him for this appearance to feed his cocaine habit. Loser behaviour from Indians as usual.

Rajdeep thinks he’s smart, Muslims don’t believe in left or right wing. We have our own set of values and principles outside of any secular political system but we also vote from time to time. If we are embedded within it we should respect it but without compromising our faith. This conversation is out of your depth so no need to continue.

Is that what you Indians are doing on here? This is a cricket forum sir.

I've seen this hindutva channel championing Tommy Robinson before during last year's anti-immigration marches where a refugee hotel was attacked. I might have even embedded a clip. I think it is called CNN-18 Australia or some other rip off trying to pass themselves off as legit news.

All this does is prove Indians are the natural bootlickers of the white race. I'm not sure what other conclusion you would draw from it.

Good news , seems to have been arrested.

I hope Indians like @Rajdeep realise the far right hate them.

So many Indians arriving in uk now , they need to be careful . Uk is not like you see in movies

LOL...not sure what is this latest fascination of tagging me for any crime commited by white people. How do you know whether he was white supremacist or right winger? And even if he was one, why should we blame entite right wing for the action of one? Should we blame entire Pakistani community for Rotherham grooming gangs?

Jao Aage baro yaar...monday hai.

LOL...not sure what is this latest fascination of tagging me for any crime commited by white people. How do you know whether he was white supremacist or right winger? And even if he was one, why should we blame entite right wing for the action of one? Should we blame entire Pakistani community for Rotherham grooming gangs?

Not because you won the Asia cup of debating.

1. Because the police have said its a racist attack, ie far right.

2. You dismiss far right in the UK as a problem.

2. You are a visitor from India with a foreign accent . Far right are targetting such people inc rape, inc men. I just want you to be ok.

Not because you won the Asia cup of debating.

1. Because the police have said its a racist attack, ie far right.

2. You dismiss far right in the UK as a problem.

2. You are a visitor from India with a foreign accent . Far right are targetting such people inc rape, inc men. I just want you to be ok.

Whether I am a visitor in this country or not is none of your business. So dont worry whether I get attacked or not. 😂

I asked you a simple question - if all right wing supporters are to be blamed for action of some, should we blame entire Pakistani mirpuri community for Groomimg gangs? Should we blame all muslim community for umpteen of Islamic terror attacks that happened in this country including the recent attack on Synangogue?

I am appalled and shocked how you guys even has the gall to speak without looking into the mirror. Look at first and let me know what you see. Waiting.

Whether I am a visitor in this country or not is none of your business. So dont worry whether I get attacked or not. 😂

I asked you a simple question - if all right wing supporters are to be blamed for action of some, should we blame entire Pakistani mirpuri community for Groomimg gangs? Should we blame all muslim community for umpteen of Islamic terror attacks that happened in this country including the recent attack on Synangogue?

I am appalled and shocked how you guys even has the gall to speak without looking into the mirror. Look at first and let me know what you see. Waiting.

You’re in my country so it’s only hospitable to look out for you .

When did I say ALL should be blamed . This is the 2nd such rape in the area . It may be normal in India but not here . Let’s not divert

You’re in my country so it’s only hospitable to look out for you .

When did I say ALL should be blamed . This is the 2nd such rape in the area . It may be normal in India but not here . Let’s not divert

Then why did you tag me? Why exactly you want me to stop supporting right wing parties based on one or two incidents? Did you stop calling yourself Pakistani after grooming gangs been exposed and persecuted by court of law?

...again you are losing debate with me. Remember I am a trained debater and you can never beat me.

:rabada2

Then why did you tag me? Why exactly you want me to stop supporting right wing parties based on one or two incidents? Did you stop calling yourself Pakistani after grooming gangs been exposed and persecuted by court of law?

...again you are losing debate with me. Remember I am a trained debater and you can never beat me.

Support who you like. Maybe go to a far right rally and see how you get on? They will hate you for your look and acent but take a rape whistle with you. Stay safe

I already did on 13 September...they all love me. Stop fear mongering based on skin color. Not everyone thinks like you.

Trained debater 🤣🤣🤣 You still haven’t answered any of my questions on another thread 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

That is exactly what you did in the grooming thread. Or attempted to before running away once we started asking some harder questions.

Hindutva folks really out here trying to convince everyone that British white supremacists, the EDL guys, are totally cool with Indian migrants.

Imagine them at the airport, welcome to Britain, we hate immigrants, but you, my curry scented comrade, are the exception.

:afridi

That is exactly what you did in the grooming thread. Or attempted to before running away once we started asking some harder questions.

All I asked is to change the heading of that thread from Asian grooming gangs to Pakistani gang. It is proven in the court of law that all those perpetrators are Pakistanis. So what is the point of adding 'Asian' into the title? Asian includes people from Japan, Korea, Jakarta etc etc. So my request was not unreasoanable. You didnt like it being a fellow Pakistani but dont lay the blame on me.

I already did on 13 September...they all love me. Stop fear mongering based on skin color. Not everyone thinks like you.

How did it go? What did you say, Yess Saar I love the whittey skin?

There is no need to make up stories. Imagine the British Indian women raped recently knowing Indian immigrants on visitor visas are supporting those who want to attack them?

Just give up, they will never accept you with your colour and accent and the accent can never change now. Stay safe again.

Hindutva folks really out here trying to convince everyone that British white supremacists, the EDL guys, are totally cool with Indian migrants.

Imagine them at the airport, welcome to Britain, we hate immigrants, but you, my curry scented comrade, are the exception.

:afridi
I don't know much about British far right. I only gather from what I read from News sources once in a while. But from what I gather, British far right and Muslims seem to be fighting a turf war. It only seems to have worsened with the Rape Gangs of predominantly Asian migrants and Brit Asians.
Indians have nothing to do with these Rape gangs. But for far right, we are all same. They don't care whether someone is Indian or Paksitani or Bangladeshi or Srilankan. They can take out their anger on anyone who looks South Asian.

I don't know much about British far right. I only gather from what I read from News sources once in a while. But from what I gather, British far right and Muslims seem to be fighting a turf war. It only seems to have worsened with the Rape Gangs of predominantly Asian migrants and Brit Asians.
Indians have nothing to do with these Rape gangs. But for far right, we are all same. They don't care whether someone is Indian or Paksitani or Bangladeshi or Srilankan. They can take out their anger on anyone who looks South Asian.

You've watched one too many gansta movies.

Turf war, lol.

There is no turf war, these far right thugs are a minority who would get a good hiding in any major town or city of UK without police protection.

I would advise not to read right wing press. Over 80% of sexual abuse gangs or whatever you want to call them are white.

There is no turf war, these far right thugs are a minority who would get a good hiding in any major town or city of UK without police protection.

I would advise not to read right wing press. Over 80% of sexual abuse gangs or whatever you want to call them are white.
I watch youtube videos and private reporting channels. BBC is a far left news outlet. I don't care much about British politics and their internal demographic issues.

How did it go? What did you say, Yess Saar I love the whittey skin?

There is no need to make up stories. Imagine the British Indian women raped recently knowing Indian immigrants on visitor visas are supporting those who want to attack them?

Just give up, they will never accept you with your colour and accent and the accent can never change now. Stay safe again.
My dear racist friend, it seems you can’t type a single sentence without mentioning skin colour or taking cheap shots at someone’s accent. As if Pakistanis all speak in fluent British accents… LMAO. Let me not reveal all the secrets now...we both live in the same country, remember? So, keeping your racist jibes aside, you’re completely misreading what I said. Take a deep breath and actually try to understand my point. No one is supporting or justifying the rape of any woman. However, just as you don’t blame all Pakistanis for the Rotherham grooming gangs, you also can’t expect everyone to stop supporting right-wing parties because of a few racist incidents here and there.

More and more Indians with white-collar jobs are aligning with right-wing parties — not just in the UK, but across the Western world. This has nothing to do with “brown-nosing” white people, as you and your friend @Cpt. Rishwat would like others to believe. The reality is far more complex — it’s about identity, politics, and representation, not skin colour.

All I asked is to change the heading of that thread from Asian grooming gangs to Pakistani gang. It is proven in the court of law that all those perpetrators are Pakistanis. So what is the point of adding 'Asian' into the title? Asian includes people from Japan, Korea, Jakarta etc etc. So my request was not unreasoanable. You didnt like it being a fellow Pakistani but dont lay the blame on me.

I don't want to make this thread about something else now, you brought grooming into this one, so I suppose the deflection has happened. But Pakistanis are Asians. It wasn't a massive thing to get hung about, you don't see Chinese or Japanese people complain about it.

I've seen this hindutva channel championing Tommy Robinson before during last year's anti-immigration marches where a refugee hotel was attacked. I might have even embedded a clip. I think it is called CNN-18 Australia or some other rip off trying to pass themselves off as legit news.

All this does is prove Indians are the natural bootlickers of the white race. I'm not sure what other conclusion you would draw from it.
You hit the nail a few years ago...

They'll pull on a Union Jack t shirt and attend a right wing rally just to fit in and of course it always comes down to their lack of self respect

More and more Indians with white-collar jobs are aligning with right-wing parties — not just in the UK, but across the Western world. This has nothing to do with “brown-nosing” white people, as you and your friend @Cpt. Rishwat would like others to believe. The reality is far more complex — it’s about identity, politics, and representation, not skin colour.

Your identity is Indian and you are an immigrant. Believing that white people see you as something else just because you will brown nose them doesn't make you their equal in their eyes. If you were really on board with whites of Britain you would not be a Modi sycophant and promote hindutva. How many Brits do you think would nod their heads along approvingly at the idea of a poop throwing festival?

There is no 'poop throwing festival' in Hindusim. I could have insulted your religion more but out of respect of this being a muslim forum...I am holding myself. Otherwise you know there are lots of subject matter for me to insult it.

It appears to me that you and KKWC is getting frustrated very quickly these days and resorting to racist, religious jibe just because you cannot beat me in debate. Old age catching up?

How many times I have to remind you that supporting right wing party has nothing to do with appeasing white people. Maybe that is your thinking as you are born and brought up in this country and have faced some amount of racism growing up from white people in school etx but people likes us who came from outside dont think that way. Appeasing white people is the last thing in my mind. My ideology is right wing politics - whether its in India or UK or in Mars. Atleast I am not hypocrite like you guys who believes in right wing politics back at home when in majority...with lack of freedom for minorities, against homosexuality and gay people but in western world champion behind left wing parties. Thats why I laugh when I see left whingers and gay pride in pro Palestine protest. The irony cant get bigger.

There is no 'poop throwing festival' in Hindusim. I could have insulted your religion more but out of respect of this being a muslim forum...I am holding myself. Otherwise you know there are lots of subject matter for me to insult it.

It appears to me that you and KKWC is getting frustrated very quickly these days and resorting to racist, religious jibe just because you cannot beat me in debate. Old age catching up?

How many times I have to remind you that supporting right wing party has nothing to do with appeasing white people. Maybe that is your thinking as you are born and brought up in this country and have faced some amount of racism growing up from white people in school etx but people likes us who came from outside dont think that way. Appeasing white people is the last thing in my mind. My ideology is right wing politics - whether its in India or UK or in Mars. Atleast I am not hypocrite like you guys who believes in right wing politics back at home when in majority...with lack of freedom for minorities, against homosexuality and gay people but in western world champion behind left wing parties. Thats why I laugh when I see left whingers and gay pride in pro Palestine protest. The irony cant get bigger.

Why do you pretend there is no poop throwing festival in India? It's literally all over social media, and to give them credit, the Indians who are actually living there have no problem owning it. Just watch the videos. If you believe in right wing politics so much, why did you move from India to a country which has been built on progressive multiculturalism?

I was brought up here, so I am quite happy to address people in the language I grew up in and British culture obviously reflects my personality. What is ironic is a right wing hindutva moving to a progressive multicultural society to argue against it! You talk about gay rights and Palestine, let me ask you: did you ever campaign for gay pride in India? I'm pretty sure I raised this topic once, if you missed it I can bump for you.

Why do you pretend there is no poop throwing festival in India? It's literally all over social media, and to give them credit, the Indians who are actually living there have no problem owning it. Just watch the videos. If you believe in right wing politics so much, why did you move from India to a country which has been built on progressive multiculturalism?

I was brought up here, so I am quite happy to address people in the language I grew up in and British culture obviously reflects my personality. What is ironic is a right wing hindutva moving to a progressive multicultural society to argue against it! You talk about gay rights and Palestine, let me ask you: did you ever campaign for gay pride in India? I'm pretty sure I raised this topic once, if you missed it I can bump for you.

Lol at 'I have seen in social media'. This seems to be biggest defenece of all Pakistanis these days. I have also seen a lot of things in social media about practices Abdul's follow all over the world but normally takes it with pinch of salt as its just social media. Why dont you name in which hindu religion or festival people throw poop? LMAO. 😂

As I said, you and KKWC are closet racists and then pretend otherwise.

Go look up the definition of multiculturalism first before lecturing others. There is a difference between multiculturalism and invasion. I know you think any brown skin or coloured person aligning with right wing parties are brown nosing white people but that is simply your victim mentality speaking. I am attending right wing rallies since 2016 and have not faced any racism so far. I am sure you also thinks likes of Zia Yusuf are brown nosing. Hahahah

Basically anyone that doesnt toe your line of thinking are brown nosers. And pls dont hide behind multiculturalism drama. Everyone in the world knows you guys play that card only when in minority. A tiny bit if majority and the condition will be what Jewish people facing today.

@Rajdeep @Cpt. Rishwat @KingKhanWC plz don't derail this thread by discussing following 👇 festival in India here, Thanks

@cricketjoshila @Champ_Pal @Devadwal @JaDed

Are you guys aware any religion in India where people throw poop at each other? If yes, can you remind our British friend from Bradford @Cpt. Rishwat ? He has aparently seen it in social media

View attachment 159056

Go look up the definition of multiculturalism first before lecturing others. There is a difference between multiculturalism and invasion. I know you think any brown skin or coloured person aligning with right wing parties are brown nosing white people but that is simply your victim mentality speaking. I am attending right wing rallies since 2016 and have not faced any racism so far. I am sure you also thinks likes of Zia Yusuf are brown nosing. Hahahah

Basically anyone that doesnt toe your line of thinking are brown nosers. And pls dont hide behind multiculturalism drama. Everyone in the world knows you guys play that card only when in minority. A tiny bit if majority and the condition will be what Jewish people facing today.

Lol. This is like the house slaves who used to work the plantations in British colonies telling the field slaves that they should accept their lot and then the white massa would treat them better.

That you are chiming in with the racist language using invasion instead of multiculturalism shows your brown nosing mentality. Why are you even here? If you are such a believer in free and liberal society which promotes gay pride, why don't you want it for hindutva India which you fled from asap?

Lol. This is like the house slaves who used to work the plantations in British colonies telling the field slaves that they should accept their lot and then the white massa would treat them better.

That you are chiming in with the racist language using invasion instead of multiculturalism shows your brown nosing mentality. Why are you even here? If you are such a believer in free and liberal society which promotes gay pride, why don't you want it for hindutva India which you fled from asap?

As I said, this slavery is all in your mindset since you born and raised here. I had a Bangladeshi trainer named Nurul who taught me driving. He was a great guy and used to tell me stories about how growing up in Tower Hamlets back in 70s. How brown skin guys used to get beaten up in school etc. He still carries that stigma even though Tower Hamlet is now full of Brown sauce. It appears to me you carry similar stigma and mindset. My alignment towards right wing parties is anything but appeasing white people. By Gods grace, I earn more money than avg Joe on street....so I dnt need to appease anyone. It is my political ideology.

I don't know why you feel there is any stigma involved. I am quite happy using the language we used here, it's not me who removes phrases like curry muncher. What is wrong with munching curry anyway?

How come you still haven't answered the questions about why you left hindutva India for a progressive western country by the way? Don't you want gay pride rallies in India? :unsure:

You were the one who brought it up by the way, as a jibe at Muslim "invaders". So you can talk the talk but can't walk the walk?

I don't know why you feel there is any stigma involved. I am quite happy using the language we used here, it's not me who removes phrases like curry muncher. What is wrong with munching curry anyway?

How come you still haven't answered the questions about why you left hindutva India for a progressive western country by the way? Don't you want gay pride rallies in India? :unsure:

You were the one who brought it up by the way, as a jibe at Muslim "invaders". So you can talk the talk but can't walk the walk?

Language used where? It maybe used in your Pakistani community in Bradford but lets not generalize it. I stay in the same country and no one used these languages against me.

Curry muncher is a slur not only used at Indians but to all brown skin people. You think people from Bangladesh and Pakistan dont eat curry? LOL. Its just that most people generalize all brown skinned people as Indians. This also gets amplified since most Pak and BD restuarants sell their food under the guise of Indian cusine.

Why are you continue to ask silly questions like why I left India and moved here? That is none of your business na. This question is more applicable to you and people from your community who dont want to integrate but avail full benefits of western world.

Language used where? It maybe used in your Pakistani community in Bradford but lets not generalize it. I stay in the same country and no one used these languages against me.

Curry muncher is a slur not only used at Indians but to all brown skin people. You think people from Bangladesh and Pakistan dont eat curry? LOL. Its just that most people generalize all brown skinned people as Indians. This also gets amplified since most Pak and BD restuarants sell their food under the guise of Indian cusine.

Why are you continue to ask silly questions like why I left India and moved here? That is none of your business na. This question is more applicable to you and people from your community who dont want to integrate but avail full benefits of western world.

It's not a silly question. If you are going to question (wrongly) why people like me don't want to integrate, then I have every right to throw this back at you. If you want to march alongside those who snigger behind your back using terms like curry muncher then I suggest you accept it as just good old British humour as I do. You are revealing your immigrant mentality here.

It is a silly question asking someone why you moved to UK if you want to support right wing. This has to be the weirdest logic I have heard.

But you specifically criticised Pakistanis for not accepting gay pride. So how come you don't want gay pride in India? Do you see the hypocrisy here?

You misunderstood me totally...lol. What is wrong with you today? Sab changa?

What I say was (and understand this slowly) -

most muslim nations, including Pakistan, are defacto right wing where there are limited to no rights for minorities, homosexuality is not allowed etc. However, the same people when in minority in the western world hides behind leftists and gave pseduo impression that they are left leaning & secular individuals. This is height of hypocrisy. For me, I am a right winger whether its in UK, India or Timbaktu. You will not find any hypocrisy on my part as I dont swing based on the country I am living in or my convinience.

This is what I was trying to explain you. Your only counter arguement is - why you support right wing? They call you curry munchers or pooping Indians behind your back. Well, many people says many things behind the back. I am sure many people says bad thing about you behind your back. However, for those handful of individuals, we must not leave our ideology.

As I said, in my entire tenure in UK, the most amount of racism I have faced is from Pakistanis like you and not 'white people'. Even in this very thread most of your posts are full of racism.

Koi nei...khush raho

You hit the nail a few years ago...

They'll pull on a Union Jack t shirt and attend a right wing rally just to fit in and of course it always comes down to their lack of self respect

Is it lack of self-respect or is it fear of an islamic future ?

Rajdeep feels safer in a land full of tommys instead of a land full of abduls, from what I've noticed. You should ask him why he feels that way. Some people just follow their gut feelz when it comes to self-preservation. :unsure:

most muslim nations, including Pakistan, are defacto right wing where there are limited to no rights for minorities, homosexuality is not allowed etc. However, the same people when in minority in the western world hides behind leftists and gave pseduo impression that they are left leaning & secular individuals. This is height of hypocrisy. For me, I am a right winger whether its in UK, India or Timbaktu. You will not find any hypocrisy on my part as I dont swing based on the country I am living in or my convinience.

This is what I was trying to explain you. Your only counter arguement is - why you support right wing? They call you curry munchers or pooping Indians behind your back. Well, many people says many things behind the back. I am sure many people says bad thing about you behind your back. However, for those handful of individuals, we must not leave our ideology.

As I said, in my entire tenure in UK, the most amount of racism I have faced is from Pakistanis like you and not 'white people'. Even in this very thread most of your posts are full of racism.

Koi nei...khush raho

Calling out your hypocrisy as a far right Hindutva supporter and defender of groups like the EDL isn’t racism, it’s just stating facts. You’re really out here auditioning to be “Uncle Rajdeep Tommy.”

@cricketjoshila @Champ_Pal @Devadwal @JaDed

Are you guys aware any religion in India where people throw poop at each other? If yes, can you remind our British friend from Bradford @Cpt. Rishwat ? He has aparently seen it in social media

View attachment 159056
Perhaps he was talking about a village in Karnataka where they celebrate their Diwali with throwing cattle poop at each other.
India has all sorts of traditions and people that see stuff on internet think that these traditions and customs are practiced all over India. :vk2

Koi nei...khush raho

So what you are saying here is that Muslims when they go to a western countries follow the host culture and integrate? So then why would you be joining Tommy's marches against Islam in Britain? :unsure:

Koi nei...khush raho
What a stupid statement from a total gorm.

A right winger in India isnt the same as a right winger in the UK or America, although the hatred of Muslims is one common denominator. A right winger in India believes in not eating beef and killing anyone that does, the right wing America and UK love big steaks, which according to you is like eating your mother.🤣🤣

The right wing in America also hate the Indians as much they hate Muslims, a right winger in the UK and US also hates immigration that dilutes their whiteness- the great replacement theory. I am not sure where you are but if in the UK or America you should be expelling yourself from these countries because thats what the right wants and as you say, you are a right winger. 🤣🤣🤣

One good thing about American Desis is they at-least “try” to be on same page unlike the British ones.

If he was on board with whites of Britain he would definitely not be on pakpassion he would instead be on some edl forum

He is a Hindutva desperate to be accepted by the zionists and facists but they don't look at him as anything but a slave

shaheed baghat singh would have disowned rajdeep just like how the British Sikhs have disowned Bobby Singh and Tommy singh

All this right-wing worship and defending their policies but why are you even in Britain? Their stance is clear no immigration, legal or illegal.

@Rajdeep the UK right-winger

if your fellow right-wing mates here in Britain ask you, “Who would you support if India played England?” what would you say?

Because trust me, they won’t like your answer "India."

One good thing about American Desis is they at-least “try” to be on same page unlike the British ones.

Depends what you mean by British Desis. Indians have generally tried to disassociate themselves from Bangladeshis, Pakistanis. Kashmiris, and Afghans recently in Britain. Due to religion mostly.

Indians in the UK often seem to face an identity crisis. Unlike other groups, they’ve struggled to build a strong, united community here apart from the Sikhs, many of whom identify as Khalistanis anyways.

You often hear about Bangladeshi, Pakistani, Romanian, Turkish, or Polish communities, but rarely about an Indian one, except for a small circle in Leicester. By trying too hard to fit in with white British society and being rejected, along the way they have lost touch with their own culture and religion despite there are more indians in uk than Pakistanis and other nationalities

Indians in the UK often seem to face an identity crisis. Unlike other groups, they’ve struggled to build a strong, united community here apart from the Sikhs, many of whom identify as Khalistanis anyways.

You often hear about Bangladeshi, Pakistani, Romanian, Turkish, or Polish communities, but rarely about an Indian one, except for a small circle in Leicester. By trying too hard to fit in with white British society and being rejected, along the way they have lost touch with their own culture and religion despite there are more indians in uk than Pakistanis and other nationalities

This is why they are loved by the white supremacist movements led by populists such as Tommy Robinson. They are recognised as knowing their place in the hierarchy which is to serve dutifully. It is a good trait which has seen them prosper to be fair.

As I said.. they never want to be on same page, also I don’t think Afghans are desis

Not sure what identity crisis means but Indians in UK are seen as hard working, law abiding individuals holding white collar jobs. They are known as one of the most affluent, educated and peace loving minorities. Pakistanis on the other hand along with some eastern Europeans are considered lowest of lows and known trouble makers. If this is your definition of standing up for identity, then it is a matter of shame. Just look at the prison population and categorize them with races & ethnicity, you will know what I am saying. From my personal experience, Bangladeshi community in UK are at least respectful and not much involved with crimes. I dont like them either but as you I always call spade a spade and never lie.

One thing I would agree though - this perception towards Indians slowly changing a bit due to high influx of immigrants thanks to Boris Wave during the pandemic. When Mr Farage and Reform comes to power next year, this issue will be dealt with as well.

Not sure what identity crisis means but Indians in UK are seen as hard working, law abiding individuals holding white collar jobs. They are known as one of the most affluent, educated and peace loving minorities. Pakistanis on the other hand along with some eastern Europeans are considered lowest of lows and known trouble makers. If this is your definition of standing up for identity, then it is a matter of shame. Just look at the prison population and categorize them with races & ethnicity, you will know what I am saying. From my personal experience, Bangladeshi community in UK are at least respectful and not much involved with crimes. I dont like them either but as you I always call spade a spade and never lie.

One thing I would agree though - this perception towards Indians slowly changing a bit due to high influx of immigrants thanks to Boris Wave during the pandemic. When Mr Farage and Reform comes to power next year, this issue will be dealt with as well.

lol. Mr Deep is getting deep here. You're not a British Indian, you are a vistor here who will not get citizenship not matter how you bend over to the white man.

So what exactly I need to do to get citizenship?

:srt

Marry a Far right bird.
:wg

Its going to be difficult for you esp if you are known on social media supporting far right or on the internet hating on other religions.

They are clamping down on new citizenship. Besides there are too many immigrants arriving now , hence one of the reasons the far right use this to fuel more hatred .

Too many new Indians esp . I was at Heathrow recently , a new couple arrived and were taking photos in front of the arrivals sign at terminal 4 🤣

Marry a Far right bird.
:wg

Its going to be difficult for you esp if you are known on social media supporting far right or on the internet hating on other religions.

They are clamping down on new citizenship. Besides there are too many immigrants arriving now , hence one of the reasons the far right use this to fuel more hatred .

Too many new Indians esp . I was at Heathrow recently , a new couple arrived and were taking photos in front of the arrivals sign at terminal 4 🤣
So what is wrong in it? You accuse me of far right but acting line one

:mad:

Not sure what identity crisis means but Indians in UK are seen as hard working, law abiding individuals holding white collar jobs. They are known as one of the most affluent, educated and peace loving minorities.

🤣🤣🤣

How's life on fantasy island bro?

They are regarded mostly as call centre p*sts, and scammers. Which is a shame because I agree, there are some who do good work in the health service which often goes unappreciated by Tommy Robinson types who want an English doctor.

🤣🤣🤣

How's life on fantasy island bro?

They are regarded mostly as call centre p*sts, and scammers. Which is a shame because I agree, there are some who do good work in the health service which often goes unappreciated by Tommy Robinson types who want an English doctor.
I don’t live in some fantasy world. I always call a spade a spade. Let’s deal with facts, not feelings.

According to official UK government data:
  • 39.8% of workers from the Indian ethnic group are in professional jobs — that’s the highest among all ethnic groups.
  • Only 21.9% of workers from the Pakistani and Bangladeshi groups are in professional jobs — the lowest.
  • Overall, Indian and Chinese communities in the UK have the largest share of professional, white-collar employment, followed closely by the White Irish and Other White groups.

(Source: UK Government – Ethnicity facts and figures)

Now, before making sweeping statements, go take a look at UK prison population statistics too... that paints another reality altogether.

Yes, there are some call-centre scammers from India ....no denying that. But that number is tiny compared to the overall population. No one here in the UK generalizes Indians with that stereotype. Maybe that perception is more common in the US, but definitely not here.

Now, here’s the real issue — people like you (and KKWC) keep repeating stereotypes you’ve picked up from narrow circles, then try to pass them off as “truth.” Yesterday it was “Indians celebrate a poop festival,” today it’s “Indians are call-centre scammers.” Both are just lazy caricatures, not reality.

The reality is this: Indians are among the most well-settled, affluent, and law-abiding minority communities in the UK. That’s what the actual data shows — not hearsay, not pub gossip, but facts.

Rajdeep knows everything and can catch your lies easily.

I don’t live in some fantasy world. I always call a spade a spade. Let’s deal with facts, not feelings.

• 39.8% of workers from the Indian ethnic group are in professional jobs — that’s the highest among all ethnic groups.
  • Only 21.9% of workers from the Pakistani and Bangladeshi groups are in professional jobs — the lowest.
  • Overall, Indian and Chinese communities in the UK have the largest share of professional, white-collar employment, followed closely by the White Irish and Other White groups.

Now, before making sweeping statements, go take a look at UK prison population statistics too... that paints another reality altogether.

Yes, there are some call-centre scammers from India ....no denying that. But that number is tiny compared to the overall population. No one here in the UK generalizes Indians with that stereotype. Maybe that perception is more common in the US, but definitely not here.

Now, here’s the real issue — people like you (and KKWC) keep repeating stereotypes you’ve picked up from narrow circles, then try to pass them off as “truth.” Yesterday it was “Indians celebrate a poop festival,” today it’s “Indians are call-centre scammers.” Both are just lazy caricatures, not reality.

The reality is this: Indians are among the most well-settled, affluent, and law-abiding minority communities in the UK. That’s what the actual data shows — not hearsay, not pub gossip, but facts.

How many people in the real world would bother digging up statistics to prove the worth of Indian people though Raj? Come on man, we both know this is just desperation for acceptance.

It's ok bro, we accept you. Just understand your place.

These are refering to British Indians not RSS Indians on a visit visa while riding uber scooters.