South Africa vs Pakistan | 1st ODI | Bloemfontein | 10/3/13 | Pakistan Innings

Akmal fans please stand up and show some respect now he is in the Ground

:out misbah goes ... the 40 average continuous :p :p now what will happen...

will kamran make himself into a legend again?
will afridi pull of a miracle and score big?
will malik prove that he is class?
will gul show that he can be that hitting all rounder?

You wont find 5 better faces than Umar even in next 5 years...:)

Really ? Boy Wonder is the best we got ?

I guess Waqar Bhai and Khan Ji we are screwed then.

If a random 40 player who throws it away at the slightest touch of pressure is the best we have : )

Damn 2 short of my predicted 40

So the loser batch still making the predicted figures no surprise whatsoever in a big chase. so as per their averages its no different today

Hafeez 25
Younis 30
Misbah 38

My final total was 220

I love these type of shots by malik im not his fan but i always saw him playing it so nicely

What happened to SA fielding after Test matches?

172 off 120. will need a special ballistic innings from someone here

Kamran Akmal one of the dumbest cricketers in world cricket. Check him out hole it to mid wicket or deep point.

Damn 2 short of my predicted 40

So the loser batch still making the predicted figures no surprise whatsoever in a big chase. so as per their averages its no different today

Hafeez 25
Younis 30
Misbah 38

My final total was 220

My money is still on 270+ even if we lose we will still touch 270 at least

172 needed from the last 20...

so we need our remaining front line 3 batsmen to play t20 with a target of 172 in mind...

the 3 front line batsmen btw includes :gul other than the current two batsmen on crease

It was the first time i saw Farhan bowling but malik showed no respect for him thats sad.

The problem is the 5 wickets down, your top 5. And Malik is at the crease, who has not had a fast scoring big innings in years....

Afridi needs to go bonkers

Yeah when was the last time he went bonkers.... i think it was 16 years ago when he scored that hundred in 36 balls.

KAmi in for big innings.......how about a 45 ball 115....with 13 massive 6's....:p

Afridi being hyped up...

Commentators trying to keep people watching this diabolical one-sided match

They are reminding us of his retirements tell them we know it better thn you biased commies

lol, 4 dots in a row with an old ball, flat track, and back up 2nd change bowlers....

way to go kamran.....

Where are akmal fans? Lets stand again for his beautiful touch in the end!!!

NEXT GAME is friday........a lot of time to ponder!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.KAmi :facepalm

lol.. another one bites the dust on a short ball

such capable talented lot of ours :D

afridi on his way in..........i reckon today is the day......get ready for something special

Kamran practicing his stroke making.

Lol. 2 (10)

And the fans for him protest.

Really ? Boy Wonder is the best we got ?

I guess Waqar Bhai and Khan Ji we are screwed then.

If a random 40 player who throws it away at the slightest touch of pressure is the best we have : )

Yep,he is the most skillful and natural strokemaker we have barring his sometimes reckless shot selection ...

Why would you want a pathetic replacement over a mediocre one?

Well, if we have better ones than him, then i would be much pleased to have them in our side...I do not get any profit or loss if he plays or not...

But i do not want to lose what we have for the sake of experiments..

hahahahhahahahahhahahahahahha :)))

pakistan best wicketkeeper batsmen is gone :facepalm:

Kamran's performance is shameful..................SOS for a new keeper

and out next ball, pathetic.

cut kamran, he sucks.

enough yaar... dont be harsh on him... he got a boo boo when gul threw the ball at him after that his keeping and batting went down.... Kamran is the most pathetic player i have ever seen... cnat keep and cant bat...

and out next ball, pathetic.

cut kamran, he sucks.

enough yaar... dont be harsh on him... he got a boo boo when gul threw the ball at him after that his keeping and batting went down.... Kamran is the most pathetic player i have ever seen... cnat keep and cant bat...

why is kamran batting so low, he has never done well in this position in LOI's.

No 0 (1) this time :( McLaren should've bowled at the stumps and see the ball being skied.

Afridi is at least capable of rotating the strike regularly no doubt about that

Please give umar the gloves in the next match! But knowing him he will underperfom to his brother back in the the team

Come on Afridi, anytime that you needed to prove your doubters wrong, it is now, and you've got the perfect foil, Malik.

Go and hide in your closets Kamran supporters and beware that you don't make a noise from here on........Just keep quite...

:))).. Wait for MRSN to come and say this....

Afridi for a quick fire 14 off 8 balls. Today every batsman of ours has plays according to his ability and temperament