Logical
Local Club Star
Never understood the hate against Hafeez in ODIs. Man has been in top 10 all rounder rankings in ODIs for ages.
Bilal Asif i thinkWho is that guy with Ehsan Adil?
Never understood the hate against Hafeez in ODIs. Man has been in top 10 all rounder rankings in ODI
Is for ages.
Bilal Asif i think
He is playing as per the situation.So far, Are you satisfied with malik's innings guys?
Does your stream show the future also.
Decent, nothing amazing. Keeping his wicket and rotating the strike which is importantSo far, Are you satisfied with malik's innings guys?
Good long sajda that. Hope he doesn't fined for delaying.
He's good inshALLAH he can finish it offHow is Rizwan as a batsman?
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk. Mauka, Mauka.
What the hell, Inzamam has only 10 ODI hundreds?? seriously?
He had tons of 50s though.
No Batting Collapse pleaseEasy now for pakistan
Why is Prasanna playing? Kaushal, Herath, even Senanayake, are all worth a go ahead of him. He just leaks runs.
He is ideal to be head coach , PCB acting blindTab bhi yaar... Deano making the same point, very few ODI hundreds by Pak batters.
Tab bhi yaar... Deano making the same point, very few ODI hundreds by Pak batters.
R u Lankan?Malinga on , need wickets.
No , but need to post in neutral way . Wickets can spice the game[emoji41]R u Lankan?