Sri Lanka v Pakistan | 5th ODI | Colombo | 6/18/12 | Pakistan Innings

The way our batsmen have been playing, even Farhat's streaky twenties thirties might be better than younis' shaky single digit scores;)

Maybe they left out Ajmal because generally the fast bowlers have taken wickets in this series, hence picking Sami.

More interesting changes. Imaran Farhat has replaced the in-form Azhar Ali at the top, and not Mohammad Hafeez who is picking ducks faster than Walt Disney did

Cricinfo

What on earth is Whatmore doing? We're back to Farhat? Farhat and Hafeez opening??! Is this going to be our world-class opening pair; FARHAT AND HAFEEZ!!!

Kya hai yaar, this is ANNOYING THE LIFE OUT OF ME! We found one good opener, and we throw him down the order, and we have Hafeez and Farhat opening. Oh my God, I would rather have Sami and Gul opening than these two clowns

Azhar Ali was the most in-form opener we have found in the past 10 years, and we decide to destroy his rhythm by moving him down, and when on EARTH are we going to get rid of this cancer called Imran Farhat.

Hadd hai, intiha hai, I am fuming.

we lack left handers in our team .. is that cause of our weak batting
fawad and haris can b solution
and left right hand combination helps

I am one of the many Farhat critics and I want to be silenced! Keep playing like this Farhat!!