Strait of Hormuz 'closed' again, Iranian state media says [Update@ Post 9075]

How will Iran react to the attack from Israel?

Wow the deal supposedly allows Iran to charge tariff on strait of Hormuz ships alongside Oman
Exactly. As I mentioned earlier, this is a win-win situation for Iran, and multinational firms won’t lose sleep over paying a few million dollars.

Don’t worry bro, he’s not talking about Indians at large. There’s a particular very small group posters here who refer to Muslims as “converts” strictly and so he’s just referring to them specifically. 👍
I know where you are coming from but at some stage , we must , as a considered decision , avoid biting back a rabid dog !

Hahah ..apne master se order leke tweet post karte hai. Ye hi to niashani hai Slave nations ki. . Hurt to hoga hi Pakistaniyon ko. .🤣🤣 :klopp :kp
Will just quote myself in response here since it's poetic.

India:

"Pakistan has been used by US since 1981". Or "Pakistan is a slave nation"

Also India:

Saar Pakistan hide Osama Bin Laden from USA
Saar Pakistan support Taliban to kill US soldiers
Saar Pakistan play double games with US

These people have to jump through mental hoops to come to these conclusions.

Exactly. As I mentioned earlier, this is a win-win situation for Iran, and multinational firms won’t lose sleep over paying a few million dollars.
So far in this war I've not been convinced, but I think based on this deal we can conclude that America has lost this war

This is what matters;

Germany​

German Chancellor Friedrich Merz hailed the ceasefire and thanked Pakistan for its role in mediating the truce. He said that the aim in the coming days should be to negotiate a “lasting end to war” through diplomatic channels.

United Nations​

UN Secretary-General Antonio Guterres called on all parties to abide by the terms of the ceasefire “in order to pave the way toward a lasting and comprehensive peace in the region”, according to his spokesperson.

Guterres underscored “that an end to hostilities is urgently needed to protect civilian lives and alleviate human suffering”, and thanked Pakistan and other nations involved in facilitating the truce.

Egypt​

The Egyptian Ministry of Foreign Affairs said the ceasefire “represents a very important opportunity that must be seized to make room for negotiations, diplomacy, and constructive dialogue”.

The ministry said in a statement on Facebook that a truce must be built upon with a full commitment to “stopping military operations and respecting freedom of international navigation”.

The post also said that Egypt will continue efforts with Pakistan and Turkiye “to promote security and stability in the region”, and that the talks between the US and Iran “must take into account the legitimate security concerns” of Gulf nations.

Haha... The bleeding has gone too far,,, your brain got affected as well... sorry I mentioned brain in your case
Pakistaniyo ka brain kam nhi kar rha. Ek order diya Trump ne usko ache se copy paste tak nhi kar sake. Itni zalalat nhi dekhni padti ab. Sab parde ke pichhe hi rehta babbuuuuuuu. 🤣🤣🤣

:klopp :kp

i know its hard for you

Trump ne decide kia aur SS ko use kia

to Iran kiu agree krgya Hormuz pe? iska jawab ni ha tere pas
History will remember this war for.

Gali Dena wala president - Psychopath Trump

A Clown PM who mistakenly posted DRAFT

This is amazing slavery brother. .👏👏🤣🤣😂😂🤣🤣🤣

Strong copium from Pakistan junta handles after blunder by puppet PM Shehbaz Sharif : the dumbo literally had ONE JOB and he botched it up!

Pakistan be like - ye dukha khae khatam nhi hota re baba. Or kitni beijjati karwaoge. ...

Now I know why Indians angry. Fatherland is upset and no invite. Both motherland and fatherland were excluded.

Opposition Leader Yair Lapid assails the prime minister over the Iran ceasefire.

“There has never been such a diplomatic disaster in all our history,” he writes on X. “Israel wasn’t even at the table when decisions were made concerning the core of our national security.”

History will remember this war for.

Gali Dena wala president - Psychopath Trump

A Clown PM who mistakenly posted DRAFT

This is amazing slavery brother. .👏👏🤣🤣😂😂🤣🤣🤣

History will Remember how @Devadwal 's Copium went Short after Historic CF in gulf which Pakistan Mediated and world leaders thanking Pak

Now India will Make Dhurandher 3 to tell us how Ranvir Singh was central point in all events 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Strong copium from Pakistan junta handles after blunder by puppet PM Shehbaz Sharif : the dumbo literally had ONE JOB and he botched it up!

Pakistan be like - ye dukha khae khatam nhi hota re baba. Or kitni beijjati karwaoge. ...

Oh so now you’re crying about “ONE JOB” while forgetting Pakistan literally pulled off the diplomatic miracle of mediating between Iran and the US — two countries that can’t even sit in the same room without throwing shade.

Imagine that: while your timeline is busy spamming memes, Pakistan was the one playing referee between Washington and Tehran. That’s not “copium,” that’s heavyweight diplomacy.

So next time you try to troll, remember — the same “puppet PM” you’re mocking was part of a government that got Iran and the US to talk. Meanwhile, your hot takes are stuck on Twitter threads. Big leagues vs. keyboard leagues, my friend.

History will Remember how @Devadwal 's Copium went Short after Historic CF in gulf which Pakistan Mediated and world leaders thanking Pak

Now India will Make Dhurandher 3 to tell us how Ranvir Singh was central point in all events 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Chaparasi not eligible for mediated 😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

They are forever remain Salve.

I criticise our government more than even Indians do, but I don’t understand why some Indians are so butthurt. Give credit where it’s due. As I said, regardless of where the order came from, it is Pakistan that has received the praise🩷. More importantly, there has been a halt to the brutal killings—the whole world is happy.
Magar padhosi pagal ho gaye hain, aur khas kar ke aik chhota sa troll.

But they love Afghanistan. Muslim Country. They Send Aid. Afg loves them back

Mullah Regime and Hindutva Regime bhai bhai

@Devadwal and @globetrotter today will run

Perhaps we will see them in 2 weeks? (Allah na karay)
:yk2
:wenger :asghar
I can’t fathom how those two morons are tolerated on this forum. Openly gloat and call for genocide of muslims and litter threads with their inane shrieking.

@Devadwal :yk :inti

images

Don't embarrass yourself. Pak have emerged as the mediator between 2 hostile nations. You worry about patherland and maaderland
Yes tumhare liye Lahori chooran ache se becha ja raha hai. . As I said in other thread munira/ Shahbaz are doing chaparasi job of Trump. Wo jase order deta hai Munira karta hai. ..

I dnt Support Current Regime and its domestic policies but they killed it on International Stage. Credit is due
I don't support current or any regime either but I admire your sentiments bro, it is exactly how we need to be. Credit where due and criticism where necessary. No prior PM of Pak has put us on the map like this. From a laughing stock a few years ago, we are now mediators in global conflicts. Excellent. Onward and upwards.

If Pak can get Iran Gas pipeline and oil export concession from US after Mediation then i will personally vote for N leagur

Wow the deal supposedly allows Iran to charge tariff on strait of Hormuz ships alongside Oman

Rightly so. Iran will need to rebuild the infrastructure destroyed by the zionists and the USA. This war was pointless. Maybe some rich people got richer off the back of it, but for the rest of the world it has been a disaster.

Iran's response to this: 'Haan haan bilkul, zara khushboo laga kay tou ao na Teheran main...!
Ok trolling aside including india / Pakistan talk . give your honest about about this war. .. who gain upper hand between Iran , USA and Israel.. :kp

Iran Bolega chal nikal

Qatar kia Ukhar lay ga Iran ka? 😅

Qatar knows Rafales are useless. Indians proved it in 2025 🤣
Iran has gained respect by standing up to a bully. Now, any country will think twice before challenging them. Perhaps India should take note. This is how you gain respect, not by releasing Chachundhar movies every three months. :facepalm :inti

New Lahori chooran formula to Pakistani Junta.

Ctrl+C, Ctrl+Crisis: ‘Draft’ diplomacy.

Ok trolling aside including india / Pakistan talk . give your honest about about this war. .. who gain upper hand between Iran , USA and Israel.. :kp
In my opinion, there is no doubt that Iran has emerged as the winner of this war, and they have demonstrated a level of bravery not seen for centuries. Just imagine facing two nuclear powers while having no air force of your own and being surrounded by countries that have provided military bases to the United States.

There has certainly been damage in Iran—significant damage, without question—and they have lost over 2,000 lives. However, they have also caused serious destruction in Israel. The true extent of the damage in Israel is not fully visible due to censorship.

Most importantly, by closing the Strait of Hormuz, Iran has impacted economies across the entire world, and the United States was unable to do anything about it. The USA even had to ask NATO for support.

At this point, Iran effectively controls the Strait of Hormuz, which means they will earn substantial revenue. They will retain their uranium, sanctions are expected to be lifted, and even their frozen assets may become accessible. These outcomes are among the ten key points Iran has raised, and Trump appears to be responding positively to them.

Americans are angry with Trump, and Israelis are angry with Netanyahu. That alone makes it clear who currently has the upper hand. However, this is only a ceasefire, so the situation can change very quickly.