Strait of Hormuz 'closed' again, Iranian state media says [Update@ Post 9075]

How will Iran react to the attack from Israel?

Muslim are fighting with each other in this war and a tinny Isreal is enough for entire Umaah. I don't have any problem. :klopp :kp
As always you spew nonsense. Israel is being aided and abetted by pappa US, it always will be.. nothing new, thats how insecure bullies operate and that is what israel is… a weak bully. Level the field and then talk…

Which muslims are fighting one another…iran is attacking the enemies collaborators..

Those collaborators are sellouts with zero spine, include the Pakistani establishment in there as well..

Hopefully we’ll see the same mocking tone and laughing smilies when your existence is impacted..

I hope Shankar will avoid hiding behind a dumpster like Tharoor had to do in the previous diplomatic mission after PAF embarrassed IAF

In my opinion, there is no doubt that Iran has emerged as the winner of this war, and they have demonstrated a level of bravery not seen for centuries. Just imagine facing two nuclear powers while having no air force of your own and being surrounded by countries that have provided military bases to the United States.

There has certainly been damage in Iran—significant damage, without question—and they have lost over 2,000 lives. However, they have also caused serious destruction in Israel. The true extent of the damage in Israel is not fully visible due to censorship.

Most importantly, by closing the Strait of Hormuz, Iran has impacted economies across the entire world, and the United States was unable to do anything about it. The USA even had to ask NATO for support.

At this point, Iran effectively controls the Strait of Hormuz, which means they will earn substantial revenue. They will retain their uranium, sanctions are expected to be lifted, and even their frozen assets may become accessible. These outcomes are among the ten key points Iran has raised, and Trump appears to be responding positively to them.

Americans are angry with Trump, and Israelis are angry with Netanyahu. That alone makes it clear who currently has the upper hand. However, this is only a ceasefire, so the situation can change very quickly.
You are saying as if there is no censorship in Iran... Damage to Israel is minimal... But irannhit economic targets well in GCC and made oil and midterm politics key to survive. The regime survives. Rest is now up to negotiations.

I believe if Iran gives up nukes and keep ballastic missiles and get sanctions relief .. it will be a good deal. And us can also call it win win byvgetting hormutz open and nukes eliminated .

That deal has not happened...
Israel has said deal is acceptable only if iran gives up nukes and ballastic missiles.

Us will insist on nukes and enriched uranium. Iran will hope to keep ballastic missiles and get sanctions relief and strait of hornutz
Even If Iran gives up nukes for control of Hormuz with tolls they have won.

Hormuz basically is a defensive weapon now for them.

Anyone attacks, they will close ships and bring the global economy down.

You are saying as if there is no censorship in Iran... Damage to Israel is minimal... But irannhit economic targets well in GCC and made oil and midterm politics key to survive. The regime survives. Rest is now up to negotiations.

I believe if Iran gives up nukes and keep ballastic missiles and get sanctions relief .. it will be a good deal. And us can also call it win win byvgetting hormutz open and nukes eliminated .
Lol, how exactly would Iran hide anything when the US has satellites watching everything? That level of transparency doesn’t exist for Israel, since USA (read Israel) controls the satellite companies.

I hope Shankar will avoid hiding behind a dumpster like Tharoor had to do in the previous diplomatic mission after PAF embarrassed IAF
Munira Todi hai jo operation Sindoor ke time bunker main chipa batha tha. Indian FM hai ..wo UAE ja raha hai. :klopp :kp

Hormuz > Nuclear weapon

Nuclear weapon is never Used

Hormuz can be when Iran wants

It has become a bigger weapon than a Nuclear weapon. Thanks to Trump :)

Pak posters celebrating unilateral ceasefire announced by Trump... Meanwhile Israel's missiles, bombs are bombarding on Iran and Lebanon.... Israel roasting these 2 countries

Munira Todi hai jo operation Sindoor ke time bunker main chipa batha tha. Indian FM hai ..wo UAE ja raha hai. :klopp :kp

Bunkers are designed for that very reason.

You've clowned yourself enough, for the sake of your paycheck, I hope there's another conflict but within India.

some are dancing on the announcement of unilateral ceasefire by Trump... on the otherside Israel hitting Iran and Lebanon very badly... whats the use of such unilateral ceasefire. That means Trump is achieving his targets in Iran through Israel. Trump fooled Iran and their supporters in the month of April 😄 🤣 😂

Its easy for western countries to fool Islamic countries, we all seen it at the time of Gaza peace keeping force and Palestine ceasefire 😄

some are dancing on the announcement of unilateral ceasefire by Trump... on the otherside Israel hitting Iran and Lebanon very badly... whats the use of such unilateral ceasefire. That means Trump is achieving his targets in Iran through Israel. Trump fooled Iran and their supporters in the month of April 😄 🤣 😂

Its easy for western countries to fool Islamic countries, we all seen it at the time of Gaza peace keeping force and Palestine ceasefire 😄
New Ceasefire just like DRAFT diplomacy.

Jab Israel ka man hoga pel dega Iran / Lebanon ko , jab Iran ka man hoga attacks kar dega UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar , Kuwait baharin pe.

:klopp :kp

Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 😂 😂

Iran has attack Pakistan ( Saudi Arabia)

Beautiful

Lol Faytuks news ya Faltoo news. Shahabsh troll. Laga reh.

Eik chouti si naseehat deta hoon tumhay; you need to take off your tiny hindutva glasses so you can see the bigger picture. Brent oil price is now at $91. Once there is real news about damages it will surge well beyond $100 in no time, you will not need to search for faltoo tweets, it will be everywhere on global news channels.

Chal ja wapis apnay surakh main choti choti tweets khoudnay ke liye.

New Ceasefire just like DRAFT diplomacy.

Jab Israel ka man hoga pel dega Iran / Lebanon ko , jab Iran ka man hoga attacks kar dega UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar , Kuwait baharin pe.

Islamic countries can be easily fooled when it comes to signing ceasefire agreement /settlement. Despite singing Israel -Palestine ceasefire agreement, Israel still killing Palestinians and hamas terrorists at their will at any time

Eik chouti si naseehat deta hoon tumhay; you need to take off your tiny hindutva glasses so you can see the bigger picture. Brent oil price is now at $91. Once there is real news about damages it will surge well beyond $100 in no time, you will not need to search for faltoo tweets, it will be everywhere on global news channels.

Saar fake news saar. 🤣🤣🤣🤡🤡🤡 Apne jase fake news Post karne wala samjha hai kya ?

Above report from FT. .

Reuters source Below 👇

If you didn't find any suitable reply to counter... then snatch modiji unnecessarily... stop this ✋

This question is to all pak posters.....

Till yesterday remaining Iranian leaders were talking/threatening about wiping US and Trump... suddenly how Iranians accepted trump's ceasefire? That confirms Trumps threat after deadline was a nuclear one. Iran buckled under pressure and offer to surrender to US just an hour before a deadline. However Iran put condition that their surrender should not be declared openly and keep it as secret.

Big Breaking :- Trump announced 1 ceasefire condition that No country to provide ammunition to Iran otherwise it will face high penalty tarrifs.

Tomorrow morning Chinese stock market will collapse like tsunami

Islamic countries can be easily fooled when it comes to signing ceasefire agreement /settlement. Despite singing Israel -Palestine ceasefire agreement, Israel still killing Palestinians and hamas terrorists at their will at any time
All of us know the Israel-Palestine ceasefire was limited to paper, and we curse everybody involved in this. Hundreds of innocent Palestinians are killed every day. Maybe your Insta algorithm does not show this side of the Muslim world that is daily condemning and abusing each of them involved in breaching the ceasefire, killing humans, and their rights to live with freedom in their own country,

Kumar's and Kishan's are having a meltdown today. Understandably.

Trolling aside by some posters from the neighborhood. It's really sad how they celebrate killings and bombings of innocent people and were eagerly waiting for a nuclear bomb drop

I guess you guys were neglected and not loved by adults that you steep to such activities for attention and validation.

Please do better.

This has been discussed Ad-nauseam already.
It was written and sent to both negotiating parties to get final approval before posting it on C

Why would it need both negotiating parties approval when the tweet itself involves the Pak PM publicly requesting Trump to extend the deadline ?

Trolling aside by some posters from the neighborhood. It's really sad how they celebrate killings and bombings of innocent people and were eagerly waiting for a nuclear bomb drop

I guess you guys were neglected and not loved by adults that you steep to such activities for attention and validation.

Please do better.

Maybe we need to set a petition to get these guys banned

Admins and mods normally turn a blind eye at these lot mocking Muslim lives

Why would it need both negotiating parties approval when the tweet itself involves the Pak PM publicly requesting Trump to extend the deadline ?
Because this is how business works. Do you know what a MOU is? NDA? Consortium?

I guess you don't have any business related exposure on how projects and deals are done between various parties. Everything and anything is a document legally to sign off and as proof. All of these contracts have strict policy of social media awareness.

The tweet was drafted by whoever from each party, at the end it needs to be approved by the involved parties before being posted.

Instead of looking at the bigger picture and some positive news for everyone around the world, you here trying to make fun of something that isn't even news worthy.

Is life really that boring?

The real winner is israel. They got what they wanted. Send iran Nuclear facilities for atleast a decade back . destroyed most of Iran Millitary infrastructure, defence etc , killed Iran Millitary, civilians leadership. . killed most of the Iranian scientists.

And now gain the territory in Lebanon which they used for buffer zone.

Don't forget bombing of Lebanon ( hezbollah Terrorist is not included in this ceasefire )

Whenever isreal feel ,iran is going to build nuclear facility ,they will again Target iran. Fact

israel might end up being the real loser by the time the dust finally settles. Until now they have been able to rely on US military might to fight their wars for them. If Iran doesn't suffer a decisive defeat, US support for israel might reflect that of their public which has swung sharply against the zionists.

Then we will see how mighty israel really is.

Because this is how business works. Do you know what a MOU is? NDA? Consortium?

I guess you don't have any business related exposure on how projects and deals are done between various parties. Everything and anything is a document legally to sign off and as proof. All of these contracts have strict policy of social media awareness.

The tweet was drafted by whoever from each party, at the end it needs to be approved by the involved parties before being posted.

Instead of looking at the bigger picture and some positive news for everyone around the world, you here trying to make fun of something that isn't even news worthy.

Is life really that boring?

Did you read my post ? The tweet is about the Pak PM publicly requesting Trump to extend the deadline by two weeks - why does that need approval from the US negoatiating side ? It makes zero sense.

Hindutva will have a difficult time understanding whatever being explained here.

50 Israeli jets attacked Lebanon. This is sickening. What a gruesome devil this Netanyahu is.

'Iran begged for ceasefire....,' claims US war secretary

US Secretary of War Pete Hegseth on Wednesday claimed that Tehran "begged" for a truce, maintaining that Washington achieved a "decisive military victory" during 'Operation Epic Fury.'

Briefing journalists at the White House after the US and Iran agreed to a two-week ceasefire, Hegseth maintained that the American military had delivered a devastating strike against Iran's strategic assets via a massive aerial campaign.

"President Trump forged this moment. Iran begged for this ceasefire, and we all know it...Operation Epic Fury was a historic and overwhelming victory on the battlefield...Operation Epic Fury decimated Iran's military and rendered it combat-ineffective for years to come," he said.

He noted that American forces launched hundreds of attacks within a few hours.

"We conducted 800 strikes on Tuesday night, destroying Iran's defence industrial base. Iran's factories have been razed to the ground," he remarked.

Hegseth claimed that Iran's new Supreme Leader "is wounded and disfigured," referring to Mojtaba Khamenei, though he did not offer additional evidence to support the claim.

He noted that the extensive damage to Tehran's military infrastructure has significantly altered the regional balance of power. -- ANI

rediff.com

Its a complete humiliation for Iran

Please report such posts as always, sometimes they slip away from radar.
every post reporting death of Muslims by a certain Indian has smiles under it which is unacceptable.
literally laughing at the faces of all Muslims and Pakistanis faces

but then again he will say i use it under every posts like a signature but these emojis were nowhere to seen when he reports Indians deaths

Please do better.

Some of them are truly unhinged. It's why I started the thread about Hindus and Islamophobia. That was not a troll thread either, it was a genuine attempt to understand what inspires so much hatred.

50 Israeli jets attacked Lebanon. This is sickening. What a gruesome devil this Netanyahu is.
without taking any sides and speaking on logic - Netanyahu will be foolish to accept this ceasefire especially on Iran’s terms.

Some guy hating him in some remote corner of Pak means jack to him but an empowered Iran is as good as a death sentence in his case.

Most Muslims from what I have observed don’t blame USA or Trump for Iran supreme leaders death but they definitely blame Netanyahu and Israel as it’s a low hanging fruit.

If Iran comes out stronger from this; will you think they will let him go ? from what I understand Khamanei also has a huge religious significance like a pope level for some Muslims.

Netanyahu is not going to stop till Israel somehow becomes part of the whole ceasefire or peace process or some assurances are given to him.

Not cheerleading for war, that’s a logical deduction. Feel free to pick gaps in my logic if you want or get triggered and start abusing if somethingI said doesn’t suit your narrative feel free too ; either ways my 2 cents.

on a related but unrelated note- Whatever happened to all those Iranian regime change protestors and the Royal Family heir? Seem like PTI supporters and Imran Khan of Iran lol @emranabbas

reza pahlavi is the imran khan of iran and all the protesters jumping up and down in London during the first week of the conflict are equivalent to the overseas pti supporters 😆

What's funny is that you guys need to link Imran Khan to such lowlife people. There were no serious monarchists, just a few girls in shorts twerking for some likes while the Iranian cuck fellas just stood miserably in the background.

'Iran begged for ceasefire....,' claims US war secretary

US Secretary of War Pete Hegseth on Wednesday claimed that Tehran "begged" for a truce, maintaining that Washington achieved a "decisive military victory" during 'Operation Epic Fury.'

Briefing journalists at the White House after the US and Iran agreed to a two-week ceasefire, Hegseth maintained that the American military had delivered a devastating strike against Iran's strategic assets via a massive aerial campaign.

"President Trump forged this moment. Iran begged for this ceasefire, and we all know it...Operation Epic Fury was a historic and overwhelming victory on the battlefield...Operation Epic Fury decimated Iran's military and rendered it combat-ineffective for years to come," he said.

He noted that American forces launched hundreds of attacks within a few hours.

"We conducted 800 strikes on Tuesday night, destroying Iran's defence industrial base. Iran's factories have been razed to the ground," he remarked.

Hegseth claimed that Iran's new Supreme Leader "is wounded and disfigured," referring to Mojtaba Khamenei, though he did not offer additional evidence to support the claim.

He noted that the extensive damage to Tehran's military infrastructure has significantly altered the regional balance of power. -- ANI

rediff.com

Its a complete humiliation for Iran

That means Iran surrendered before US .... what a shameful moment.... 😄

View attachment 163402

@Devadwal

You doing ok bro? Ghar may gas arahi hai?
Good one. @Devadwal must be having a really tough day defending Trump. Funny how Trump himself is probably chilling, while some of his supporters like @Devadwal and @globetrotter are out here taking this war like a personal heartbreak. Always entertaining to watch self-proclaimed war cheerleaders suddenly act shocked when reality doesn't match their fantasies. :yk :inti

A bit off-topic but no harm in little bit of fun [ what say bhakts ] as we do have some sort of a ceasefire from the madness :

Doesn't Iran attacking the Saudi East-West pipeline constitute a violation of this ceasefire ?
Iran was attacked first.

But did you somehow forget what Israel is still doing in Lebanon. Today was the biggest attack on Lebanon after that Pagers attack in 2024. Remember Lebanon was part of the deal.

Always drunk

President Donald Trump has claimed that Lebanon was not included in the ceasefire between the US and Iran, contradicting the assertion of Pakistan, which mediated the truce.

Iran was attacked first.

But did you somehow forget what Israel is still doing in Lebanon. Today was the biggest attack on Lebanon after that Pagers attack in 2024. Remember Lebanon was part of the deal.

It was a simple question. Did Iran attack the Saudi pipeline after the ceasefire was announced?

I did not say that Israel is maintaining it.

Iran reportedly closes Strait of Hormuz as ceasefire agreement remains in peril​

State media reports that the strait is now under a "complete closure" due to Israel continuing to bomb Lebanon.

Iranian state media agency FARS reported Wednesday that Iran is closing the Strait of Hormuz, less than one day after U.S. President Donald Trump announced a cease-fire agreement with Iran.

That means Iran surrendered before US .... what a shameful moment.... 😄
I don’t want to get personal, but how old are you? You’ve picked up the narrative from only one side and immediately formed a conclusion. Before passing a verdict, you really need to listen to both sides. Forget Iran for a moment—watch videos from neutral American experts, and you’ll get a much clearer picture.

BREAKING: A US official said that a 10-point ceasefire plan published by Iran is not the same set of conditions that were agreed to by the White House for pausing the war.

It was a simple question. Did Iran attack the Saudi pipeline after the ceasefire was announced?

You asked a Fake Propagandist. He is already denied it but yes they attacked Saudi Arabia. . Pakistani ko mirchi lagti hai jab Iran Saudi Arabia pe attacks karta hai kyk wo Pakistan pe attacks hai according to Saudi - Pakistan pact but Munira is hiding in the bunkers and did not help them.

Now UAE, Saudi Arabia and Qatar are going to Away from Pakistan. This is fallout of the war.

I don’t want to get personal, but how old are you? You’ve picked up the narrative from only one side and immediately formed a conclusion. Before passing a verdict, you really need to listen to both sides. Forget Iran for a moment—watch videos from neutral American experts, and you’ll get a much clearer picture.
Both of them are 11 or 12 year old kids whose father works for Bajrang Dal. :yk :inti

You asked a question about Iran's violation of the ceasefire and I just replied that Iran said one of their Oil refinery came under attack.
Iran did not attack SaudiA only, it's reported they also attacked UAE, Qatar, Kuwait and Bahrain.

And other reports say Iran has decentralised their military operations and any violations could just be a loose chain in the communication.

You asked a Fake Propagandist. He is already denied it but yes they attacked Saudi Arabia. . Pakistani ko mirchi lagti hai jab Iran Saudi Arabia pe attacks karta hai kyk wo Pakistan pe attacks hai according to Saudi - Pakistan pact but Munira is hiding in the bunkers and did not help them.

Now UAE, Saudi Arabia and Qatar are going to Away from Pakistan. This is fallout of the war.

Lol, tu tou bus chup kar kay beth ja. Ab tou tumharay pay tars ata hai, aur kitna zaleel houga.