Strait of Hormuz 'closed' again, Iranian state media says [Update@ Post 9075]

How will Iran react to the attack from Israel?

You asked a question about Iran's violation of the ceasefire and I just replied that Iran said one of their Oil refinery came under attack.
Iran did not attack SaudiA only, it's reported they also attacked UAE, Qatar, Kuwait and Bahrain.

And other reports say Iran has decentralised their military operations and any violations could just be a loose chain in the communication.
Which oil refinery was hit ? And I was asking in terms of timeline. Did these happen after the ceasefire was negotiated ?

Anyway it won't matter now since they are ,apparently, closing the Hormuz yet again.

Expect Brent to shoot up yet again

Reactions: IAJ
I don’t want to get personal, but how old are you? You’ve picked up the narrative from only one side and immediately formed a conclusion. Before passing a verdict, you really need to listen to both sides. Forget Iran for a moment—watch videos from neutral American experts, and you’ll get a much clearer picture.

He's probably in his 50's believe it or not. Many of the MAGA types are either senile or just out of touch with reality.

Lol, tu tou bus chup kar kay beth ja. Ab tou tumharay pay tars ata hai, aur kitna zaleel houga.
Hahahaha 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 zaleel to m tunko kar raha hai the day war started. Sarr fake propaganda factory ko exposed one by one. :klopp :kp

Based on some of the news already coming out, @Devadwal bhai is going to have a blast (no pun intended) in the next few days 😂, Lage Raho. Our Jaskirat Singh Rangi 👍

Even If Iran gives up nukes for control of Hormuz with tolls they have won.

Hormuz basically is a defensive weapon now for them.

Anyone attacks, they will close ships and bring the global economy down.
That's why I said

Give up nukes get sanctions relief is win win.

The above plus strait of hormutz toll booth is win for Iran.

Giving up ballastic is a loss for Iran .

Based on some of the news already coming out, @Devadwal bhai is going to have a blast (no pun intended) in the next few days 😂, Lage Raho. Our Jaskirat Singh Rangi 👍
News Coming that CF may not hold

Phaderland aint happy and trying to sabotage

and Posters here would want war to resume out of Spite

Even If Iran gives up nukes for control of Hormuz with tolls they have won.

Hormuz basically is a defensive weapon now for them.

Anyone attacks, they will close ships and bring the global economy down.
We need to be careful in making that assumption. It is not that Iran can defend itself .. they cns only do so because Americans don't want this war and don't want troops to die. Now imagine a situation 5 years from now... Where Iran blocks the strait because of a fight with Saudis. Oil price rises. The world will not be sympathetic to Iran as they are now. There will be losses but Iran will be obliterated
The only reason they could do now was because the world knew this war was on flimsy pretexts and Americans didn't want ground troops.

So no Iran doesn't control the strait of us or the world wants it open... That would be at a cost of life. Iran knows this and hence it allows ships to pass... Thei plan is shrewd... Keep gas prices high but not high enough to trigger a ground. Invasion.

Lol, how exactly would Iran hide anything when the US has satellites watching everything? That level of transparency doesn’t exist for Israel, since USA (read Israel) controls the satellite companies.
China and Russia kya bekar baitha hai. Already us damages in Gulf countries are available... Why do you think Israeli damages are hidden. Haifa and their nuke town damages became public. So I don't buy your cope.

Ignoring this Indian vs Pakistani posters battle here, Israel continues its violation of ceasefire along with USA also backing there attacks saying "Lebanon was not part of the deal."

Another betrayal unfolding to be honest, I hope I am wrong.

The only way @Devadwal seems to enjoy this is by seeing more people die in Iran, with bloodshed treated almost like entertainment. Sick people. :inti
Not speaking for him but from what I see, most Indians especially in India seem to be sympathetic to both Iran and Israel. I saw Arnab and his gang too support Iran.

I think America is the big bad wolf . Even during Russia conflict people were clearly pro- Russia even when USA was against it. Talking about people; not govt.

Yes most Muslims not just Pakistanis seem to hate Israel or Jewish people to the core. I don’t understand or maybe I understand I guess 🤷‍♂️

Pak getting credit etc is more of an Ind vs Pak animosity but speaking of general sentiments about the war.

Ignoring this Indian vs Pakistani posters battle here, Israel continues its violation of ceasefire along with USA also backing there attacks saying "Lebanon was not part of the deal."

Israel was sadly always going to do that. Kutte ki dum etc etc as the saying goes. Pakistan alluded to this yesterday before the ceasefire was agreed upon as well, that Israel is going to continue to sabotage proceedings.

Zionists used to do this sort of stuff in the shadows but have lost whatever shame they had left and have fully embraced their blood lust and war mongering

Israel was sadly always going to do that. Kutte ki dum etc etc as the saying goes. Pakistan alluded to this yesterday before the ceasefire was agreed upon as well, that Israel is going to continue to sabotage proceedings.

Zionists used to do this sort of stuff in the shadows but have lost whatever shame they had left and have fully embraced their blood lust and war mongering
It’s not always that cut and dry or always religious/ ideology oriented mate.

Netanyahu is a marked man. If Iran gets it way and increases in stature, it’s like a certified death sentence unless deals are cut. Highly unlikely at this point as I think the current leader is the son of the previous one who got killed. He will be kinda foolish to take the high road with his neck (literally and figuratively) on the line.

Not speaking for him but from what I see, most Indians especially in India seem to be sympathetic to both Iran and Israel. I saw Arnab and his gang too support Iran.

I think America is the big bad wolf . Even during Russia conflict people were clearly pro- Russia even when USA was against it. Talking about people; not govt.

Yes most Muslims not just Pakistanis seem to hate Israel or Jewish people to the core. I don’t understand or maybe I understand I guess 🤷‍♂️

Pak getting credit etc is more of an Ind vs Pak animosity but speaking of general sentiments about the war.
I think educate yourself on the history then.

The big bad wolf has always been Israel

I think educate yourself on the history then.

The big bad wolf has always been Israel
Maybe for some Muslims. They have been a huge intelligence sharing and defense partner for Indians over the years. As I said it’s a ideology thing.

I heard your FM say, the foundational principle of Pak is to fight Jews and Hindus. Make whatever of that. Hindus I can understand, how many Pakistanis can point Israel on a map or the matter of fact common Indians.

Netanyahu is a marked man. If Iran gets it way and increases in stature, it’s like a certified death sentence unless deals are cut. Highly unlikely at this point as I think the current leader is the son of the previous one who got killed. He will be kinda foolish to take the high road with his neck (literally and figuratively) on the line.
It’s a mix of misdirected religious grief but also Zionism as an ideology. The entire existence of israel is founded on murky waters, and yes Netanyahu as a Zionist himself is evading corruption charges by constantly engaging in wars to extend his term.

However, none of that goes against my original post. He has become blatant and all the energy and effort Zionist put in over the last few decades to be chamche of the whole world has been flushed down the drain over the last few years and the world now sees the true warmongering reality.

Reason I use the term Zionists is because not all Jews are Zionists, and plenty of Zionists are actually atheists who only use their Judaic roots when convenient.

Israel is Net Security Disruptor in Region. since 2023 they have opened every front possible and have killed thousands of Muslims Unchecked Just because of One incident

Most Hindutva neither understand Islam nor Judaism, they understand money and how they are beneficiary.

It’s a mix of misdirected religious grief but also Zionism as an ideology. The entire existence of israel is founded on murky waters, and yes Netanyahu as a Zionist himself is evading corruption charges by constantly engaging in wars to extend his term.

However, none of that goes against my original post. He has become blatant and all the energy and effort Zionist put in over the last few decades to be chamche of the whole world has been flushed down the drain over the last few years and the world now sees the true warmongering reality.

Reason I use the term Zionists is because not all Jews are Zionists, and plenty of Zionists are actually atheists who only use their Judaic roots when convenient.
Never good to generalize ... (y)

No Sane person in His Right Mind can defend Israel and Atrocities it has commited

No wonder International court has arrest warrants for war Criminal Netanyahu , a rare feat achieved by leader of West

Most Hindutva neither understand Islam nor Judaism, they understand money and how they are beneficiary.
thats why according to Many Indians , Their uninterrupted supply of oil and Gas from war zone is some diploamtic win for them. Does nt matter if whole region is plunged into darkness , As long as supply is open , They dnt care. Thats nt my opinion , its voiced by Many indians on SM

No Sane person in His Right Mind can defend Israel and Atrocities it has commited

No wonder International court has arrest warrants for war Criminal Netanyahu , a rare feat achieved by leader of West
The larger point I am making is the only way to stop this war is to take Israel into confidence. You can’t cut them out and assume everything will stop you like or not.

If people are thinking the only way to end is the destruction or fall of Israel etc then by the same account why do you expect them to just roll over and give up. When I say they I mean the powers that be of Israel not the people.

Maybe for some Muslims. They have been a huge intelligence sharing and defense partner for Indians over the years. As I said it’s a ideology thing.

I heard your FM say, the foundational principle of Pak is to fight Jews and Hindus. Make whatever of that. Hindus I can understand, how many Pakistanis can point Israel on a map or the matter of fact common Indians.
I can't speak for the Pakistani government, especially when they're a bunch of corrupt leaches...

But you'll find very few places in the world where governments blatantly criticise Israel. They control the media. The banking system, the majority of western politicians as well as the royal families that rule the Middle East

The larger point I am making is the only way to stop this war is to take Israel into confidence. You can’t cut them out and assume everything will stop you like or not.

If people are thinking the only way to end is the destruction or fall of Israel etc then by the same account why do you expect them to just roll over and give up. When I say they I mean the powers that be of Israel not the people.
its other way around

Israel needs to de occupy the west bank thats not part of Israel state established in 48. The whole conflict stems from there. You cannot go around and occupy lands and expect people to be nice to you

And it goes and operates outside international Rules based order that was establsihed after ww2

thats why according to Many Indians , Their uninterrupted supply of oil and Gas from war zone is some diploamtic win for them. Does nt matter if whole region is plunged into darkness , As long as supply is open , They dnt care. Thats nt my opinion , its voiced by Many indians on SM
Why is that wrong? Pak has a lockdown like situation and the highest gas prices in South Asia. Shouldn’t the Pak establishment have used that as negotiating tool first before getting involved in this? This gives the Pak PM etc visibility and maybe might have a future benefit but these are daily needs we are talking about gas, oil, electricity etc etc.

India has 1.4 billion people and many issues. So it would be dumbest thing to cause anarchy with some ideological stand that doesn’t 100% concern India.

Maybe you should stop feeding your kids because children in Gaza are starving since you are so holier than thou.

Why is that wrong? Pak has a lockdown like situation and the highest gas prices in South Asia. Shouldn’t the Pak establishment have used that as negotiating tool first before getting involved in this? This gives the Pak PM etc visibility and maybe might have a future benefit but these are daily needs we are talking about gas, oil, electricity etc etc.

India has 1.4 billion people and many issues. So it would be dumbest thing to cause anarchy with some ideological stand that doesn’t 100% concern India.

Maybe you should stop feeding your kids because children in Gaza are starving since you are so holier than thou.
Yes be My guest and remain neutral

You said why not

we Said India's policies only look for Monetary Gains only

We in agreement here.

But saar wo to Munira/ Shababz or uske Lahori chooran wale supporters bol rahe hai subah se ki USA 10 point pe agree hp gya.

Ye Chal kya raha hai. Udhar missiles attack or idhar ye. ...😂😂😂😂😂😂

:klopp :kp
Staying away from this comedy circus might be the greatest diplomatic stunt Modi/Jaisankar pulled 🤣

Obviously no one wants war- they put out a formal statement welcoming ceasefire.all good there.

They got their ships and will continue to do so for the foreseeable future 😍

Haters gonna hate!!!

Staying away from this comedy circus might be the greatest diplomatic stunt Modi/Jaisankar pulled 🤣

Obviously no one wants war- they put out a formal statement welcoming ceasefire.all good there.

They got their ships and will continue to do so for the foreseeable future 😍

Haters gonna hate!!!
Acha ji , ye bat. ..this circus is going very well ..... loving this. Isreal hai wo. .. pakistan ki bate mane ye ho nahi sakta. Wo Trump ko order kud dete hai. Or Trump pakistan ko. .....Beautiful :klopp

How is the mood in Islamabad. Are the rolling out red carpet for us and Israeli dignitaries. It must be exciting for them to repay this blood debt .. Trump saved them from op sindoor and now Munir is saving Trump's mid term prospect. Such deft diplomacy between master and brother ... Only Paksitan could have pulled it off

Hahahaha 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 zaleel to m tunko kar raha hai the day war started. Sarr fake propaganda factory ko exposed one by one. :klopp :kp
Besharma, I have hardly posted any videos here. Those which I have, have been either funny videoes or from reliable sources. Not random tweets like you.

Oh well ... back to square one. Thanks Pakistan. :rolleyes:

Pakistan mediated, got both to talk and agree on a deal and both parties promised to respect the deal. No other country has done this, so give credit where it's due. And Pakistan can't control what the parties do after this.

It's clear both US and Iran wanted an off-ramp.

Trump's war failed in every objective. Iran's stockpile of enriched uranium is intact, and as per US intelligence retain half of its missile launchers. No popular uprising erupted, and this so-called "regime change" is merely new faces in an old structure. Gulf air defences are almost exhausted while the NATO alliance is collapsing.

The damage to Iran's leadership and infrastructure cannot be minimised. However it has regained some deterrence by not repeating the mistake of 2025 when it refused to leverage their biggest bargaining chip - the Strait of Hormuz.

It's obvious even now Trump has no contingencies to protect or circumvent the Strait, and meet the energy demands of US allies like Thailand and Philippines who massively depend on oil via the Strait.

A weakened Iran still holds the world economy by the proverbials, so are more capable of exacting a material cost on US/Israeli aggression than the Palestinians or Lebanese ever can, even if their aerial attacks are being mostly intercepted. However it must avoid maximalist demands in Islamabad as an unconventional war with US and Israel will come at a heavy price to an already suffering population.

254 people died and you posted this emoji?

I wonder since none of the victims were not related unlike Pehalgam, so their deaths dont deserve your respect right?

You are one imbecile.
I'm not a terrorist supporter like you. You was the person who enjoyed the Mumbai terrorist attacks and used the Osama bin Laden photo in your pp profile. So zip up you terrorist supporter . Don't preach me.

254 people died and you posted this emoji?

I wonder since none of the victims were not related unlike Pehalgam, so their deaths dont deserve your respect right?

You are one imbecile.
Why don't you post the Photo you posted today of a 🚂 man, whenever he does so on such occasions.

What's the latest update on ceasefire? @DeadlyVenom tagging you because you're so much interested when it's comes to asking for update.

Dev hai bhulta nahi hai. Yad to hoga hi. ..

Attack on refinery on Lavan Island in the Persian Gulf was carried out by UAE Mirage jets, Iran’s Mizan news agency reports.

Iran’s IRGC-affiliated Fars News Agency also points to the UAE as being behind recent attacks on targets inside Iran

Very intersting as USA denied that USA/ Israel didn't participate in that strikes

Yha to Ummah ne hi Ummah pe attack kar diya.

People still fail to see that Israel is the Boss and USA/ Trump just a puppet. Israel will not stop until it has achieved ''greater Israel project'' and this includes the destruction of the GCC nations!

Pakistan conveyed its "strongest ever anger" to Iran after they struck a Saudi petrochemical facility - Reuters

Muslim vs Muslim 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Shaky US-Iran ceasefire in doubt as Israel pounds Lebanon

Israel pounded Lebanon with its heaviest strikes yet on Wednesday, killing hundreds of people and drawing a threat of retaliation from Iran, which said the attacks violated a ceasefire deal agreed with the United States a day earlier.

Iran and the United States, ‌meanwhile, laid out sharply contrasting agendas for talks that aim to forge a more durable peace in the region. Those talks, due to take place in Pakistan on Saturday, will be led by U.S. Vice President JD Vance and Iran's parliament speaker Mohammad Baqer Qalibaf and Foreign Minister Abbas Araqchi.

Both Iranian officials questioned whether the ceasefire could hold, saying the ceasefire agreement had been undermined by Israel's continued attacks on Lebanon, where Israel has been pursuing a parallel war with the Iran-aligned militia Hezbollah.

"The U.S. must choose - ceasefire or continued war via Israel. It cannot have both," Araqchi wrote on social media.

Israel and the United States both said the two-week ceasefire did not cover Lebanon, and Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu said the strikes would continue.

"I think the Iranians thought that the ceasefire included Lebanon, and it just didn't," Vance told reporters in Budapest, adding that Israel had agreed to show ⁠restraint to help the peace talks succeed.

Everyone knows this Ceasefire annoucement was made to crash the Oil prices and pump the stock markets.

Both sides didnt accept the terms.

Both sides are not happy with the terms.

Both sides dont even really know the terms.

But they decided to announce a ceasefire and no suprise Knowing the mediator 🤡

In less than 24 hours the strait of Hormuz is closed again.

Everyone knows this Ceasefire annoucement was made to crash the Oil prices and pump the stock markets.

Both sides didnt accept the terms.

Both sides are not happy with the terms.

Both sides dont even really know the terms.

But they decided to announce a ceasefire and no suprise Knowing the mediator 🤡

In less than 24 hours the strait of Hormuz is closed again.

Naqvi saab did a better job of holding off BCCICC and even has a trophy (even though not won). Credit where due. Naqvi saab for PM 🫡 he can steal the ships on Hormuz like a pirate 😛

I think pakistan needs to just stay away and let the inevitable happen which is the total destruction of iran which will lead to destruction of the jockey countries in retaliation but these jockeys deserve it because they are just as responsible for all this.

We should sit this one out because u have a baboon as a potus being controlled by the zionists who have basically turned this war into some end time armageddon .

All we need to do is send message to trump and netanyahu that if nukes are used there will be massive radioactive fallout into pakistan then we will simply nuke tel aviv and israel.
If they want to fight they can do so conventionally and then can fight their way like they did in vietnam. You simply won't be able to use nukes as a cheat code .

US will never agree to the demands of Iran.
Iran will never agree to the demands of US.

This truce is a joke. But it gives people of Iran to buy essentials when the inevitable war stars sooner or later.

Iran is held hostage by crazy mullahs. We have seen what they do when cornered. Just shoot missiles and drones at sitting ducks like UAE, Oman, Qatar and Saudi Arabia. Such nation can never be trusted when ruled by loonies.

US will never agree to the demands of Iran.
Iran will never agree to the demands of US.

This truce is a joke. But it gives people of Iran to buy essentials when the inevitable war stars sooner or later.

Iran is held hostage by crazy mullahs. We have seen what they do when cornered. Just shoot missiles and drones at sitting ducks like UAE, Oman, Qatar and Saudi Arabia. Such nation can never be trusted when ruled by loonies.

Majority of the west is against this war, who are holding them hostage?

I think pakistan needs to just stay away and let the inevitable happen which is the total destruction of iran which will lead to destruction of the jockey countries in retaliation but these jockeys deserve it because they are just as responsible for all this.

We should sit this one out because u have a baboon as a potus being controlled by the zionists who have basically turned this war into some end time armageddon .

All we need to do is send message to trump and netanyahu that if nukes are used there will be massive radioactive fallout into pakistan then we will simply nuke tel aviv and israel.
If they want to fight they can do so conventionally and then can fight their way like they did in vietnam. You simply won't be able to use nukes as a cheat code .
I will be very honest with you regarding your last paragraph that Pakistan will never use nuke against Israel, not in any situation.

Only country they may use nukes in existential crisis will be when India invades and we lose lots of Territory and honestly India is practically not interested in such activity except few 5 to 10 days battles now and then.

Arab countries are doing what they have to. They don’t have anything home grown. They rely on US for tech and defense. In return they offer oil which is the only thing they have that the world wants.

Iran on the other hand had nothing to do with Israel-Palestine conflict. They don’t share a border and far away from Israel. But the mental mullah’s swore to destroy Israel. In an effort to control Middle East, they have funded and harbored many militias around Middle East and completely destabilized the region.

Until the mullah regime goes peace will never return to Middle East. They are blinded by their hate for Jews. They have to go.

Majority of the west is against this war, who are holding them hostage?
They don’t want war because their economies are not doing well. Many of these western nations are ruled by leftwing governments which allowed all those protests against Israel in their countries. They will never anger their Muslim vote bank as their power relies on Muslims voting en masse to them.
Fact is, Europe foolishly made enmity with Russia and now if they anger Iran, their supply of oil will be completely gone. So they don’t want to enter the war and join US.
Europe is not what they used to be. Countries like U.K., Germany, France do not have the weight to throw around and get what they want. Europe is slowly dying. It coincided with the rise of China.