Strait of Hormuz 'closed' again, Iranian state media says [Update@ Post 9075]

How will Iran react to the attack from Israel?

Big breaking : Israel says it has killed Hezbollah chief Naim Qassem as US-Irantruce teeters

Khaleej Times

Cheers for so-called ceasefire 😄

Deaths don't matter its the future of the Iranians that matter

They have control of hormuz which they didnt have before where they will be raking in big money and will be the richest country in the middle east

And countries like india will have to make iran phaader so your ships can pass through hormuz and even will buy Iranians oil this is how they will have control over you indians
Lol. ..🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 kya mentality hai. :klopp :kp

Iran will be indias new phaaadar mark my post

@Devadwal will be doing slavery work for new father iran on online forums soon just so india can get their ships passed through Hormuz
the only doubt lingering in Peace talks is Iranian Participation

US will participate without flip flops

who won then?

Israel signed peace with Egypt in 1979.
Not a single Israeli bomb on Egypt since then.

Israel signed peace with Jordan in 1994.
Not a single Israeli bomb on Jordan since then.

Israel signed peace with UAE in 2020.
Not a single Israeli bomb on UAE since then (not that it did before).

Israel signed peace with Bahrain in 2020.
Not a single Israeli bomb on Bahrain since then (not that it did before).

Israel signed peace with Morocco in 2020.
Not a single Israeli bomb on Morocco since then (not that it did before).

Israel signed peace with Sudan in 2020.
Not a single Israeli bomb on Sudan since then (not that it did before).

WHen you lives on slogan like " Death to Israel" wo Ghar main ghuske marenge.

Sign the peace treaty and lives peacefully.

If everyone had signed a peace deal with Hitler there would have not been any bombs falling on any of those countries either.

Just landed at an airport in Italy. Handed over my Pakistani passport to immigration and the officer smiled warmly, looked at me and said, "You're a global peacemaker. We're proud of you". He then asked me to marry his daughter because he would like his grandchildren to have Pakistani peacemaking blood in them. Made my day 🇵🇰🇵🇰❤️

Pakistanis have been chanting that for years and we don't even recognize them. They don't dare bomb the strong 💪

Pakistan haven't attacked Isreal .... Kya fark padta hai Isreal ko isse .. ek bar ek attack karke dekho. Fir india ke alawa ek or country hoga jiske samne Pakistan ne surrender kiya tha. .

:klopp :kp

Just landed at an airport in Italy. Handed over my Pakistani passport to immigration and the officer smiled warmly, looked at me and said, "You're a global peacemaker. We're proud of you". He then asked me to marry his daughter because he would like his grandchildren to have Pakistani peacemaking blood in them. Made my day 🇵🇰🇵🇰❤️
Hahaha hahaha hahaha 🤣 🤣 🤡 😂 😂

Pakistan Fake Propaganda factory is so shameless man

After DRAFT DIPLOMACY by Shahbaz and Munira , another COPY PASTE FAKE PROPAGANDA. This is called Lahori chooran 🤣🤣🤡🤡🤡🤡

Pakistan haven't attacked Isreal .... Kya fark padta hai Isreal ko isse .. ek bar ek attack karke dekho. Fir india ke alawa ek or country hoga jiske samne Pakistan ne surrender kiya tha. .

We are a peace loving nation. We only attack those that provoke us. Plus you were talking about Israel bombing countries.

'Modi Govt Does Not Believe In The Inner Strengths Of India': Sappal After Pak Mediates US-Iran War​

Nahi. This is like Pakistan signed the J-17 deal with numerous countries but in reality never made such deal. That was Fake Propaganda by some paid journalists.

This is not a news but opinion of some individual person's . opinion changed based on every person.

Indian Validation is not needed 🤣
BTW open this article and read the name of Journalists and tell me if you need more copium 😅

Iran will be indias new phaaadar mark my post

@Devadwal will be doing slavery work for new father iran on online forums soon just so india can get their ships passed through Hormuz
Yaar they are banking on this as plan B deep down. if Iran comes out of this standing, we will then see their favourite "we have civilizational ties with the persians" line adnauseum online.

When Trump was saying he will end the Persian civilization, not a peep from the beloved civilizational brothers??

Of course if they perceive the current Zionist phaaaderland comes out on top they will continue their vacuum level suction of phaaaderland.

Yaar they are banking on this as plan B deep down. if Iran comes out of this standing, we will then see their favourite "we have civilizational ties with the persians" line adnauseum online.

When Trump was saying he will end the Persian civilization, not a peep from the beloved civilizational brothers??

Of course if they perceive the current Zionist phaaaderland comes out on top they will continue their vacuum level suction of phaaaderland.
We will do neither... We are not a slave bhika*i country like Paksitan... Whose ok stands up on Trump's command and gives a speech genuinely saying he deserves nobel peace prize in front of the whole world
.. did you see the cringe speech.. I can share it with you.. it was embarrassing to watch as Indian and even Italian pm was shocked. We are allies with Israel and business partner with Iran... Our relationship is not anti Iran.. we partnered with them for chahabat port too

Both the US and Iran are trying to makes excuses for their inaction by bringing in a third party's supposed mediation as the reason. Pakistanis meanwhile think their field marshall has magical powers of persuasion and r basking in the glory and bursting with great pride.
need copium?

Both the US and Iran are trying to makes excuses for their inaction by bringing in a third party's supposed mediation as the reason. Pakistanis meanwhile think their field marshall has magical powers of persuasion and r bursting with great pride.
India has stayed away from this mess, EU, UK have stayed away. China, Russia maybe pull some background strings but don’t put their name out there.

There is an obvious reason for this.

Also all these countries might be Iran leaning or Israel leaning but they want to keep an arms length from this.

“We welcome ceasefire” “we don’t war” is the easiest rhetoric to give and stay away. That’s exactly what they did.

Pak forgets that Israel is a major party in this war, you can’t have a negotiation without taking them into confidence. Rather; counterproductive when every other statement is Yahoodi, Zionist etc etc.

Funnily enough Israel is backed by USA which is patron for Pakistan.

Good luck with however this turns out: for the common people of Pak (not the overseas types) hope this works out in the long run 👍 genuine thought.

Hahaha hahaha hahaha 🤣 🤣 🤡 😂 😂

Pakistan Fake Propaganda factory is so shameless man

After DRAFT DIPLOMACY by Shahbaz and Munira , another COPY PASTE FAKE PROPAGANDA. This is called Lahori chooran 🤣🤣🤡🤡🤡🤡

Pakistanis living in illusion world.... if tomorrow pak govt. announces that Pakistan won WW2... all idiots will take to the street to celebrate

India has stayed away from this mess, EU, UK have stayed away. China, Russia maybe pull some background strings but don’t put their name out there.

Also all these countries might be Iran leaning or Israel leaning but they want to keep an arms length from this.

“We welcome ceasefire” “we don’t war” is the easiest rhetoric to give and stay away. That’s exactly what they did.

Pak forgets that Israel is a major party in this war, you can’t have a negotiation without taking them into confidence. Rather; counterproductive when every other statement is Yahoodi, Zionist etc etc.

Good luck with however this turns out: for the common people of Pak (not the overseas types) hope this works out in the long run 👍 genuine thought.

Fair points.

I just find it funny, dunno why. On some level, I'd say Pakistan's mediation effort would have more credibility if Imran Khan was leading it. Now he's not particularly bright but he is a man of peace and somewhat idealistic.

European Countries have no political capital with Iranians to intervene. So even if they wanted to be part of it , They could nt. The way thank you messages poured from EU leaders Yesterday should have given you clue

It seems like you are nt happy with CF and you think Pak has done somekind of disservice to the world and itself by trying to stablise region. Unlike your narrarive , Pak aint doinf this for glory , it may be a bonus but Pak is serving its own interests. They cant have total zionist victory in Iran

Fair points.

I just find it funny, dunno why. On some level, I'd say Pakistan's mediation effort would have more credibility if Imran Khan was leading it. Now he's not particularly bright but he is a man of peace and somewhat idealistic.
Will give it to him, he definitely is idealistic and also is a high achiever so he has/had that aura. However most smart politicians/ leaders in the world surround themselves with people smarter than them, Imran ended up with mostly fan boys who were in love with him and told him what he wants to hear.

In that regards I will give Shabaz his due, seems like he knows his limitations and listens. It’s always the most unimpressive politicians who usually end up doing a lot more good from what I have observed.

China and Russia fingerprints are all over either destroyed awacs planes

European Countries have no political capital with Iranians to intervene. So even if they wanted to be part of it , They could nt. The way thank you messages poured from EU leaders Yesterday should have given you clue

It seems like you are nt happy with CF and you think Pak has done somekind of disservice to the world and itself by trying to stablise region. Unlike your narrarive , Pak aint doinf this for glory , it may be a bonus but Pak is serving its own interests. They cant have total zionist victory in Iran

I am no fan of this Pakistan regime, but due to their position regionally, they are one of the few countries well enough placed to speak to both sides. Although if I was Iranian, I would be wary of any country that is in hock to the USA.

Has your opinion on the regime changed at least now?

French president’s post welcoming ceasefire. Doesn’t look any different from the one posted by Indian external affairs. Find me Pak in this tweet.👇

Yes but Iranians also got no choice but to fall back on Pakistan. Thats the thing. Pak is able to talk to Americans and Iranians at same time.

Has your opinion on the regime changed at least now?

I have no doubts as to the capability of the Pakistan military. I don't rate Shehbaz Sharif as a politician, neither do I think he is a good front man for Pakistan establishment. However the alternative is Bilawal Bhutto who would be more at home in a pink bar in San Francisco.

I would prefer a military dictatorship with Munir as the head if you want my real opinion. I think Shebaz lacks any stature as a political front man.

I have no doubts as to the capability of the Pakistan military. I don't rate Shehbaz Sharif as a politician, neither do I think he is a good front man for Pakistan establishment. However the alternative is Bilawal Bhutto who would be more at home in a pink bar in San Francisco.

I would prefer a military dictatorship with Munir as the head if you want my real opinion. I think Shebaz lacks any stature as a political front man.
You want authorotarian military dictatorship in Pak but concerned about democracy in India and UK. Makes sense 👍

I think JaDed admitted on here that he definitely wanted India to have a China style regime. People are getting disillusoned with the concept of democracy in developing states, mostly out of frustration.

The mil with FM is Pakistan's greatest hope for now and the future. This is our first upward curve by most indicators in at least 5 years. Who thought we would be kingmaker in a US-Iran deal?

You aren’t that smart, are you? which you’ve proven countless times. It’s religious extremists in India who are being elected by people like you. India is a democracy, and they’ve chosen leaders who are willing to justify violence over a cow. Learn to read and understand what’s being written, it is in elementary English.

Stop clowning yourself, Please.

👆🤣 this guy. Ghuma phira ke phir “cow”, chal nikal 👉

He has been itching to quote me for a long time but couldn’t finally hold off lmao.

👆🤣 this guy. Ghuma phira ke phir “cow”, chal nikal 👉

He has been itching to quote me for a long time but couldn’t finally hold off lmao.
Oh wow, you’re everywhere, littering every thread with your childish, English can’t comprehend, “look how smart I am” act. Congratulations, you’ve officially become one of the biggest clowns here.

All you’ve got are your recycled talking points, “How many Muslims, Democracy, ISIS, Islamophobia.” That’s it. Nothing new, nothing insightful, just enough to parrot nonsense you barely understand yourself.

Honestly, you’ve embarrassed yourself enough. Time to retire the circus act.

People have clowned you politely, I chose not to, but you are too genius to catch that.

The Americans went to rescue their pilot themselves. The enemy (Pakistan) came to rescue our pilot Abhinandan. Who is superpower?

INDIA

We will do neither... We are not a slave bhika*i country like Paksitan... Whose ok stands up on Trump's command and gives a speech genuinely saying he deserves nobel peace prize in front of the whole world
.. did you see the cringe speech.. I can share it with you.. it was embarrassing to watch as Indian and even Italian pm was shocked. We are allies with Israel and business partner with Iran... Our relationship is not anti Iran.. we partnered

The Indian government's stance has shifted as this conflict proceeded. When it began you were definitely leaning Anti-Iran in a passive way (Plan A).

Examples:
It took two weeks for Modi to call Pezeshkian, after Ayatollah was assassinated.

As BRICS presidency holder, you have not helped unify the global south with a statement to condemn aggression.

Why had you not been purchasing any Iranian oil for seven years until this month when Bessent allowed it ?

The twist is that as the war proceeds, and as the strait closure is being sustained by Iran you realized you maybe have leaned in too heavy to plan A (phaaaaderland motherland)

So now you will mix in a little Plan B... "civilizational ties" speeches and this chabhar port garbage.

Where did I say I was concerned about democracy in the UK? I barely know why you bother quoting me since your replies rarely have anything to do with what I have said.

Here’s Pakistan talking to both Indians & Israeli’s right now:

@Suleiman @RedwoodOriginal
Both working over time rn to find any cracks or articles to show any “failure” possible of the ceasefire.. and if that fails then bump Shoaib Akhtar thread so at least there’s something to moan about :rabada2

It’s like they don’t even care about peace- just seeing Pak fail.

Not all of them ofc, but the usual suspects. Same ghisa pita boring promo till Pak gets the mic :akhtar

IMO US is taking Pakistan in the middle of every ceasefire bcos if it is failed then all will blame Pakistan...... Israel-Gaza ceasefire is an example.

Pakistan is in the middle of this Iran ceasefire because Iran is actually open to communicating about end of the conflict with Pakistan. Who cares if there's blame after lol? Someone has to try to be a bridge for talks otherwise world order will collapse if this conflict continues.

Also please Explain the Israel-Gaza part. Who "all" blamed Pakistan specifically for that ceasefire(s) failing?

Pakistan is in the middle of this Iran ceasefire because Iran is actually open to communicating about end of the conflict with Pakistan. Who cares if there's blame after lol? Someone has to try to be a bridge for talks otherwise world order will collapse if this conflict continues.

Also please Explain the Israel-Gaza part. Who "all" blamed Pakistan specifically for that ceasefire(s) failing?
you are talking to a Child who does nt know whats he talking about. Bas post dalna ha aur hehe krna ha sanghio ko

Where did I say I was concerned about democracy in the UK? I barely know why you bother quoting me since your replies rarely have anything to do with what I have said.
That’s because your entire posting history is pretty much concerns about “Hindutva” and BJP regime . Also since you claim you are a proud Brit ,I assumed you wouldn’t want an authoritarian regime in Uk like in the good ol British Raj days . Don’t think that will end up working well for you.

As far as me not saying anything to do with your statements, that’s probably because you’re more interested in gaslighting and rage baiting than listening/reading answers to your questions.

I already stated before that someone who discusses these topics as their life mission everyday should have had some intellectual growth by now , leave alone becoming an expert but you are right where you started. So there is that. 👍

Feel free to ignore 😍. I personally don’t use the ignore option even against the ones that annoy me. I just skip past their posts or replies, it definitely works, you can try and thank me later.

Bakhts Invite ideologically Aligned nobodys to get some qoutes against Pak and tell us its whole world

The rest of the world is mostly pissed off that their economies are grinding to a halt on account of a war which has nothing to do with them. These Indian trolls are more concerned that why aren't they calling Pak terrorists? 😭

no wonder mostly people from West Roast Indians on every forum. insufferable and intolerable stinky bunch

That’s because your entire posting history is pretty much concerns about “Hindutva” and BJP regime . Also since you claim you are a proud Brit ,I assumed you wouldn’t want an authoritarian regime in Uk like in the good ol British Raj days . Don’t think that will end up working well for you.

As far as me not saying anything to do with your statements, that’s probably because you’re more interested in gaslighting and rage baiting than listening/reading answers to your questions.

I already stated before that someone who discusses these topics as their life mission everyday should have had some intellectual growth by now , leave alone becoming an expert but you are right where you started. So there is that. 👍

Feel free to ignore 😍. I personally don’t use the ignore option even against the ones that annoy me. I just skip past their posts or replies, it definitely works, you can try and thank me later.

You don't skip many of my posts then, you usually end up writing three paragraph replies to them, so seems like more copium being bashed out on your keyboard.

Anyway, I don't want an authoritarian regime in Britain because the democracy works pretty well here. In Pakistan it doesn't it's a sham. I thought with your high IQ you might have deciphered that from what I said, but I think the saffron mist obscures pretty much everything.

Do you need any more clarification on my personal views, or would you prefer to discuss the topic at large?

no wonder mostly people from West Roast Indians on every forum. insufferable and intolerable stinky bunch
If that’s your benchmark than let me put it this way- they don’t see Pakistanis as any different so they attach all the negative tropes against Indians + the obvious terrorist factor. So double whammy. I wouldn’t get too excited about it.