Strait of Hormuz 'closed' again, Iranian state media says [Update@ Post 9075]

How will Iran react to the attack from Israel?

Arab countries are doing what they have to. They don’t have anything home grown. They rely on US for tech and defense. In return they offer oil which is the only thing they have that the world wants.

Iran on the other hand had nothing to do with Israel-Palestine conflict. They don’t share a border and far away from Israel. But the mental mullah’s swore to destroy Israel. In an effort to control Middle East, they have funded and harbored many militias around Middle East and completely destabilized the region.

Until the mullah regime goes peace will never return to Middle East. They are blinded by their hate for Jews. They have to go.
Lol what bakwas.

This has nothing to do with mullah regime.

Iran has been advancing for nuclear weapons along with uranium enrichment, which if they achieve would make them a regional power. Something which israel or US doesnt want.

Right now, its the only arab country that is protected and can stand its ground while countries like Lebanon are falling apart, and UAE and Qatar have been exposed big time.

This country has embargoes in placed and trade restrictions, and you think they have caused destabilization of the region?

The destabilization has been caused by other middle eastern countries that offer airbase to USA to attack on Iran. The fact that 250plus people were killed by israel in lebanon doesnt show any destabilization on their part?

Maybe take your head out of Modis pichwara and use your head for the purpose of thinking on this.

US will never agree to the demands of Iran.
Iran will never agree to the demands of US.

This truce is a joke. But it gives people of Iran to buy essentials when the inevitable war stars sooner or later.

Iran is held hostage by crazy mullahs. We have seen what they do when cornered. Just shoot missiles and drones at sitting ducks like UAE, Oman, Qatar and Saudi Arabia. Such nation can never be trusted when ruled by loonies.
Who killed 250 people in lebanon today?

But than again, a nation that would claim Israelis as their father, what can we expect

They don’t want war because their economies are not doing well. Many of these western nations are ruled by leftwing governments which allowed all those protests against Israel in their countries. They will never anger their Muslim vote bank as their power relies on Muslims voting en masse to them.
Fact is, Europe foolishly made enmity with Russia and now if they anger Iran, their supply of oil will be completely gone. So they don’t want to enter the war and join US.
Europe is not what they used to be. Countries like U.K., Germany, France do not have the weight to throw around and get what they want. Europe is slowly dying. It coincided with the rise of China.

I ask again, majority if the westerners do not want this war, who are holding them hostage?

Maybe we need to set a petition to get these guys banned

Admins and mods normally turn a blind eye at these lot mocking Muslim lives
The quality of this forum has gone down the gutter. I have been a member more than 13 years and never at any point was this forum this bad. We have always had posters that liked to banter but there was a level of respect and courtesy shown.
PP has become way too comfortable with Indians now openly dissing Pakistanis and Muslims. The lowlife posters like Devadwal, globtrotter, deltexas belong in the gutter and shouldn't be allowed to post here but we tolerate them for some reason. I challenge you to find an indian site that allowed Pakistanis to comment like them

Lol what bakwas.

This has nothing to do with mullah regime.

Iran has been advancing for nuclear weapons along with uranium enrichment, which if they achieve would make them a regional power. Something which israel or US doesnt want.

Right now, its the only arab country that is protected and can stand its ground while countries like Lebanon are falling apart, and UAE and Qatar have been exposed big time.

This country has embargoes in placed and trade restrictions, and you think they have caused destabilization of the region?

The destabilization has been caused by other middle eastern countries that offer airbase to USA to attack on Iran. The fact that 250plus people were killed by israel in lebanon doesnt show any destabilization on their part?

Maybe take your head out of Modis pichwara and use your head for the purpose of thinking on this.

Iran has found better weapon than Nukes

Straight of Hormuz

Its a weapon they can use unlike Nuclear one for deterrence

Iranian Regime would be stupid to push for Uranium Enrichment if Talks happen in Islamabad

The quality of this forum has gone down the gutter. I have been a member more than 13 years and never at any point was this forum this bad. We have always had posters that liked to banter but there was a level of respect and courtesy shown.
PP has become way too comfortable with Indians now openly dissing Pakistanis and Muslims. The lowlife posters like Devadwal, globtrotter, deltexas belong in the gutter and shouldn't be allowed to post here but we tolerate them for some reason. I challenge you to find an indian site that allowed Pakistanis to comment like them

On Indians forums you don’t need to comment they will ban you as soon as they find out anyone is a pakistani

Banter and arguments are fine and things can get heated but when Indians are laughing at deaths of Muslims and celebrating with smilies it’s out of order

Karaj, Iran - Massive blast heard right now. Unknown by whom or what exploded or struck. :klopp :kp

Maybe we need to set a petition to get these guys banned

Admins and mods normally turn a blind eye at these lot mocking Muslim lives

If we apply same criteria for Pakistani posters robe banned from this who were supported and celebrated after Pakistan killed 400 Afghanistan Muslims in bombing of Kabul Hospital

I will be very honest with you regarding your last paragraph that Pakistan will never use nuke against Israel, not in any situation.

Only country they may use nukes in existential crisis will be when India invades and we lose lots of Territory and honestly India is practically not interested in such activity except few 5 to 10 days battles now and then.

If nukes are used on iran , half of pakistan and Afghanistan will be dead from the radiation fallout and plume.

Thats a direct attack on pakistan itself.

Trump made it clear todatly that the war against Iran will end when he fleets it in his bones 😄 that means this so called ceasefire will end at any time.

Regarding 10 points Iran's ceasefire agenda, US representative states that it's useless and needs to be thrown in dustbin

Trump made it clear todatly that the war against Iran will end when he fleets it in his bones 😄 that means this so called ceasefire will end at any time.

Regarding 10 points Iran's ceasefire agenda, US representative states that it's useless and needs to be thrown in dustbin

Feels in his bones........

Israel breaks the ceasefire by attacking Hezbollah targets in Lebanon.

Why would countries even bother to act as intermediaries when the sides aren't ready for a real peace deal or a cease fire anyway?

If we apply same criteria for Pakistani posters robe banned from this who were supported and celebrated after Pakistan killed 400 Afghanistan Muslims in bombing of Kabul Hospital

Why should you? Who are you? Its a Pakistani forum and its still not confirmed news by any Pakistani or neutral source. Only fake news by indians and if pakistan have killed any terrorists in Afghanistan Pakistan have every right to celebrate its win if you don't like it you can always go to gaumutarpassion.com

This does not reflect well on us. A mediator that cannot ensure adherence to mutually agreed conditions risks being seen as ineffective. If violations go unchecked, it signals that the parties involved do not take the mediator seriously.

We need to engage both the United States and Iran firmly and clearly. The sanctity of any ceasefire depends on consistent enforcement. Without consequences for violations, agreements become little more than statements of intent.

One possible mechanism could be to introduce a financial commitment framework. Both parties could pledge a small percentage of their GDP to the State Bank of Pakistan as a guarantee of compliance. If the ceasefire holds for a defined period, say three years, the majority of that amount is returned. If not, the pledged funds are forfeited to the mediator.

At scale, this would translate to roughly $350 billion from the United States and around $500 million from Iran. Upon successful adherence, the United States would recover approximately $315 billion, and Iran around $450 million, with Pakistan acting as the guarantor of the agreement.

Admittedly, this is unconventional. But traditional enforcement tools are limited when one party is a superpower like the United States and the other is a state such as Iran, with significant regional leverage through critical chokepoints like the Strait of Hormuz.

The broader point remains: any mediator, not just Pakistan, faces structural limitations in such a scenario. The real question is not whether Pakistan appears weak, but whether any country realistically has the leverage to enforce compliance on actors of this scale.

This does not reflect well on us. A mediator that cannot ensure adherence to mutually agreed conditions risks being seen as ineffective. If violations go unchecked, it signals that the parties involved do not take the mediator seriously.

We need to engage both the United States and Iran firmly and clearly. The sanctity of any ceasefire depends on consistent enforcement. Without consequences for violations, agreements become little more than statements of intent.

One possible mechanism could be to introduce a financial commitment framework. Both parties could pledge a small percentage of their GDP to the State Bank of Pakistan as a guarantee of compliance. If the ceasefire holds for a defined period, say three years, the majority of that amount is returned. If not, the pledged funds are forfeited to the mediator.

At scale, this would translate to roughly $350 billion from the United States and around $500 million from Iran. Upon successful adherence, the United States would recover approximately $315 billion, and Iran around $450 million, with Pakistan acting as the guarantor of the agreement.

Admittedly, this is unconventional. But traditional enforcement tools are limited when one party is a superpower like the United States and the other is a state such as Iran, with significant regional leverage through critical chokepoints like the Strait of Hormuz.

The broader point remains: any mediator, not just Pakistan, faces structural limitations in such a scenario. The real question is not whether Pakistan appears weak, but whether any country realistically has the leverage to enforce compliance on actors of this scale.
Trump issues fresh threat against Iran. Trump says if Iran doesn’t open Strait of Hormuz and doesn’t commit to no nuclear weapons then shooting starts (war begins again!).

:klopp :kp

This is such a Punjabi thing to do. Sir ji tusi haan te karo baaki mein dekh laan ga. Then go to the other guy and yaar osne haan kar diti ai, hun tu vi haan kar te syapa muka. Neither knows what they have agreed to.

Third betrayer joined the ranks... Master ordered brother betrayed...

A more bonding argument would be that Pak uses its useless nukes to ensure adherence... Everyone knows power. Whichever country breaks the ceasefire see the iron power of pak.

Interest and difference leke kaam chala lego kya ?

No one is going to dump their money to any third country. Not just a feasible mechanism.

ai slop.

Interest and difference leke kaam chala lego kya ?

No one is going to dump their money to any third country. Not just a feasible mechanism.

This is a very common practice in the underworld.

Give me an example of that celebration?? WHo celebrated??? Stop being a war monger yourself now... Have proof??? present it.

Why should you? Who are you? Its a Pakistani forum and its still not confirmed news by any Pakistani or neutral source. Only fake news by indians and if pakistan have killed any terrorists in Afghanistan Pakistan have every right to celebrate its win if you don't like it you can always go to gaumutarpassion.com

Do you mean to say or want this forum to become monarchy.... if Muslim kills Muslim then no problem for you. We Indians are here to show you the mirror as you peoples are living in illusion and some of them still living in Mughal era.

Give me an example of that celebration?? WHo celebrated??? Stop being a war monger yourself now... Have proof??? present it.
Check you notification saar. Pakistani should never talk about morality due to own incompetent. .. never ever.

Sabka pta hai muje kon kasa hai .. :klopp :kp

The Bangladeshiz did not even openly appreciate our mediation efforts at a time the rest of the world including EU, Americans, Germans, etc all openly thanked Pakistan.

This is for gullible people like @gazza619 who think they know better but they do not, there is a reason why we fell out with them and despite our mistakes, it wasn't all our fault, the Banglali people in general (including Indian Bengalis0 are notorious for being extremely self centric people. There is a reason why even Indian Bengal fell off from its historic position of being the most prosperous Indian states to currently being a mediocre one and on its way to becoming one of the worst and failed states of India.

If Muslim kills Muslims by bombing Kabul Hospital, then you ppls have no issues/ problems. It shows hypocrisy exist in miluslim society

Who has no issue if innocent are getting killed.

It is you people who were jumping up and down when your phaaaderland was slaughtering kids in palestine... Stop your nonsense cope.

I urge all parties to maintain sanctity of the "Islamabad Accords".

Huh? Who in their right mind ever said Pakistan convinced USA for ceasefire lol. Did you miss the whole joke about USA drafting PM Shahbaz tweet? Can you point me to who said that.
Your colleagues have been saying Pakistan were trying to curry favour with US by inserting themselves as a mediator.

Now the intl press are reporting it was the US pushing Pakistan to broker a deal so Trump could save face.

If you missed that post then you probably haven't been paying enough attention to this thread because its been said several times - feel free to scroll through.

Trump warns Iran of 'bigger', 'better' shooting if peace deal violated​

United States President Donald Trump on Thursday warned Iran of escalation, saying that "bigger, better and stronger" shooting will begin if the two sides fail to reach a "real agreement".

Trump also stated that US forces will remain deployed in and around Iran until the time of finalisation of a real agreement.

His remarks come just a day after US-Iran agreed to a two-week ceasefire of what was an aggressively escalating conflict in the Middle East.

In a post on Truth Social, Trump said, "All U.S. Ships, Aircraft, and Military Personnel, with additional Ammunition, Weaponry, and anything else that is appropriate and necessary for the lethal prosecution and destruction of an already substantially degraded Enemy, will remain in place in, and around, Iran, until such time as the REAL AGREEMENT reached is fully complied with."

"If for any reason it is not, which is highly unlikely, then the “Shootin’ Starts,” bigger, and better, and stronger than anyone has ever seen before," he added.

⬆️ Trump really fooled Iran and it's supporter Pakistan in ceasefire 😄

The Bangladeshiz did not even openly appreciate our mediation efforts at a time the rest of the world including EU, Americans, Germans, etc all openly thanked Pakistan.

This is for gullible people like @gazza619 who think they know better but they do not, there is a reason why we fell out with them and despite our mistakes, it wasn't all our fault, the Banglali people in general (including Indian Bengalis0 are notorious for being extremely self centric people. There is a reason why even Indian Bengal fell off from its historic position of being the most prosperous Indian states to currently being a mediocre one and on its way to becoming one of the worst and failed states of India.
Bangla brothers have been repeatedly undermined and lectured by neighbouring powers, and pretending otherwise is either dishonest or willfully ignorant. The experiences of Bangladeshis aren’t imaginary grievances cooked up online, they’re grounded in reality. Anyone who’s actually interacted with Bangladeshi people knows they tend to be far more measured and peace‑oriented than the loud, chest‑thumping Indian commentary that often floods these discussions.

Wonder why Pakistani only talk about morality when Muslim are under the attack but celebrate Mumbai terrorist attack done by Pakistan, Hamas terrorist killing 1300 Israel civilians. .. tab so jate ho kya ? The post whol like your post and @emranabbas etc oepnely celebrete Mumbai terrorist attack and pehlagam terrorist attacked - both were done by Pakistan.

Pakistan is the palce where most UN designated Terrorist lives. ... Ye pta hai na tumko ...nahi pta to history ache se pada karo .

kitna copium soongha kal k din se?

JD vance arha ha kal Pakistan ma.. apni hindu wife ko b lay k ana chaye usko

Tum abhi zinda ho? Mjhe laga surf kha lia hoga because Nuclear war ni hua 🤣🤣

Social media post of Iran Ambassador to Pakistan announcing visit of Iran delegation to Islamabad has been deleted now.

I wonder why ? @Wasim Ghulam kta reason ho sakta hai. ..👀👀👀👀

Use international media sources instead of fake news Ind media. This shameful propaganda should not be allowed on our forum. We brokered a deal and the most powerful country in the world considers us our ally in addition to the global middle east/OIC bloc. Western World has tweeted praise as well, if Inds like you are burning so be it.

Here comes the another Fake propaganda factory poster's. Always post fake propaganda but getting hurt when i Post tye actual news. Mirchi lagi to m kya karu. 🤡🤡🤡😂🤣

Tum abhi zinda ho? Mjhe laga surf kha lia hoga because Nuclear war ni hua 🤣🤣

Iran's losses......

1) lost entire navy
2) suffered Heavy damages and destruction of infrastructure
3) suffered heavy damages to oil fields n refineries and petrochemical refineriled
4) more than 3000 Iranians killed
5) Supreme leader Khomeini killed
6) major Iranians, ministers and military commanders killed
7) Suffered heavy losses to nuclear plants and projects
7) this war push Iran 50 years back, its a very hard to recover from here

The White House saw Shehbaz's ceasefire text that says Lebanon is part of the deal. He can't do it on his own.

FT reports trump was pushing the Pakistanis to sell his ceasefire to Iran.

Iran won't buy assurances from Pakistan (which is an American ally). That's why Ishaq Dar went to Beijing on March 31.

Iranian officials say, per NYT, China pressed Tehran to accept the ceasefire (We don't know what did they offer in return). So Pakistan's job was to present the American proposal to Iran and get China to nudge Tehran to accept the deal so that trump can get out of the mess he has put himself in.

Iran accepted the deal based on the 10-point proposal--which clearly says ceasefire on all fronts, control over Hormuz and it has the right to enrich. But for ceasefire to take hold in Lebanon, netanyahu should stop his killing machine. he accelerated it instead--because he, angry with the deal, saw an opportunity to torpedo it. So twelve hours later, the White House, unable to rein him in, says Lebanon is not part of the deal, throwing Shehbaz under the bus. Iran tightens the grip on Hormuz.

That's where we are standing now. There is no largescale American-Israeli attack on Iran or Iranian retaliation, but the Strait remains closed; Lebanon is being pounded; US says the 10 points it agreed to are different; Tehran says ceasefire at this point is "unreasonable" (but it hasn't quit it).

I think this is most unbiased summary of entire negotiation. ..

Iran's losses......

1) lost entire navy
3) suffered heavy damages to oil fields n refineries and petrochemical refineriled
1000132890.jpg
😅😅😅

Iranians celeberating for this? 😆 😂 😆

1) lost entire navy

In Islamic world, despite enemy hits you hard, destroys your nation, but if you survived then declare yourself as if you are the winner 😄 🤣 😂

Here comes the another Fake propaganda factory poster's. Always post fake propaganda but getting hurt when i Post tye actual news. Mirchi lagi to m kya karu. 🤡🤡🤡😂🤣

Who the hell is this Sibal whose tweets you keep peddling? Does he work for Al Jazeera, New York Times or any international news media?

He us reputed journalist and post the real news unlike you.

You can check the iran Amb tweets .ye to bahut easy hai ajkal cross chek jarna.

The White House saw Shehbaz's ceasefire text that says Lebanon is part of the deal. He can't do it on his own.

FT reports trump was pushing the Pakistanis to sell his ceasefire to Iran.

Iran won't buy assurances from Pakistan (which is an American ally). That's why Ishaq Dar went to Beijing on March 31.

Iranian officials say, per NYT, China pressed Tehran to accept the ceasefire (We don't know what did they offer in return). So Pakistan's job was to present the American proposal to Iran and get China to nudge Tehran to accept the deal so that trump can get out of the mess he has put himself in.

Iran accepted the deal based on the 10-point proposal--which clearly says ceasefire on all fronts, control over Hormuz and it has the right to enrich. But for ceasefire to take hold in Lebanon, netanyahu should stop his killing machine. he accelerated it instead--because he, angry with the deal, saw an opportunity to torpedo it. So twelve hours later, the White House, unable to rein him in, says Lebanon is not part of the deal, throwing Shehbaz under the bus. Iran tightens the grip on Hormuz.

That's where we are standing now. There is no largescale American-Israeli attack on Iran or Iranian retaliation, but the Strait remains closed; Lebanon is being pounded; US says the 10 points it agreed to are different; Tehran says ceasefire at this point is "unreasonable" (but it hasn't quit it).

I think this is most unbiased summary of entire negotiation. ..

Think about Movie and its characters and Plot Twists.. But think about Failed actor who was nt made part of the Blockbuster movie.. Thats YOU 😅

1) lost entire navy

In Islamic world, despite enemy hits you hard, destroys your nation, but if you survived then declare yourself as if you are the winner 😄 🤣 😂

Enemy is admitting defeat. why Should nt they celebrate?

Whatever you are mentioning. Once A Fmous Indian Guy said " Losses are part of Combat" 🤪🤪🤪

Think about Movie and its characters and Plot Twists.. But think about Failed actor who was nt made part of the Blockbuster movie.. Thats YOU 😅
Blockbuster movie is ongoing !!! You haven't seen the update or news so you're not aware. 😂🤣

Real news dekhna start kar de. :klopp :kp

1) lost entire navy

all the losses aside

Iran is Standing

and its got even better weapon than Nukes after it ends

that is control of hormuz. They succesfully tested that weapon

1) lost entire navy

Iranian and Muslim around the world are celebrating the victory of iran as Iran supreme leader killed by USA/ Israel. They are celebrating it.
I mean they are so much foolish people's who think iran is winning this after so much death ( including top military leadership , NSA tak ko kill kar diya ) and destruction.

This fake victory Only possible for Ummah people's. 😂🤡😂

Iranian and Muslim around the world are celebrating the victory of iran as Iran supreme leader killed by USA/ Israel. They are celebrating it.
I mean they are so much foolish people's who think iran is winning this after so much death ( including top military leadership , NSA tak ko kill kar diya ) and destruction.

Deaths don't matter its the future of the Iranians that matter

They have control of hormuz which they didnt have before where they will be raking in big money and will be the richest country in the middle east

And countries like india will have to make iran phaader so your ships can pass through hormuz and even will buy Iranians oil this is how they will have control over you indians

Enemy is admitting defeat. why Should nt they celebrate?

Whatever you are mentioning. Once A Fmous Indian Guy said " Losses are part of Combat" 🤪🤪🤪

Iran declares themselves as winner of this war despite incurring heavy losses .... it can happens only in Islamic world 😄 🤣 😂

all the losses aside

Iran is Standing

and its got even better weapon than Nukes after it ends

that is control of hormuz. They succesfully tested that weapon

But what happened to Iran's stand that they will not accept US ceasefire and will not stop the war until US destroyed. What happened to this threat?

Wisdom and this part of the world are poles apart 😄 🤣 😂

Deaths don't matter its the future of the Iranians that matter

They have control of hormuz which they didnt have before where they will be raking in big money and will be the richest country in the middle east

And countries like india will have to make iran phaader so your ships can pass through hormuz and even will buy Iranians oil this is how they will have control over you indians

The fact that its Still Standing after World's Greatest Military power ever to exist going full throttle with help of Phaderland minions..These losses are negligible