Strait of Hormuz 'closed' again, Iranian state media says [Update@ Post 9075]

How will Iran react to the attack from Israel?

What exactly you get by posting fake news like this? Every time you ended up losing in the end.

We saw the same humiliation during WT20 as well where you were posting and tagging us from same fake accounts and then ended up with egg in face. Honestly, stop this.

Lets focus on the actual issue i.e US-Iran war.
He is shameless and 24*7 post Fake Propaganda. This is another Fake Propaganda.

Itna zaleel karta hu fir bhi itna shameless hai ki Fake Propaganda post karte hue rukta nahi hai.

:klopp :kp

They cant...we all know that. Everyone knows Pak establishment is sold to United States and they will obey their orders. However, no one expected them to get exposed so blatantly.
So you cannot prove that it was from the white house. Expected from dishonest person like you from a fake news country like Ind.

Iran has rejected second round of US talks, state media says

Iran has rejected holding a second round of peace talks with the US, the Iranian state IRNA news agency has reported.

Tehran's absence from the talks is due to "Washington's excessive demands, unrealistic expectations, constant shifts in stance, repeated contradictions, and the ongoing naval blockade", the agency reported.

The news comes after Donald Trump said a new round of "negotiations" would be taking place.

US vice president JD Vance was among the delegation due to arrive in Pakistan tomorrow.

Earlier, Trump warned he would "knock out" Iran's power plants and bridges if it failed to agree to a deal.

A two-week ceasefire agreement between the US and Iran is due to expire on Wednesday.

While the truce has largely held, tensions have been strained on recent days after Iran reversed its decision to reopen the Strait of Hormuz, claiming the US blockade of its ports had violated the ceasefire.

SKY News

Iran is now acting a bit arrogant. Slowly the sympathy they had from countries around the world is disappearing fast.

The analysts say this again:

Once again Trump has posted a war-mongering post on his Truth Social to manipulate the markets, and on Monday morning he will post again that the talks are at advanced levels, so his friends can make millions again.

US Navy intercepts and seizes Iranian-flagged cargo ship, Trump says​

• The US has intercepted and seized an Iranian-flagged cargo ship attempting to get past its blockade of Iran's ports, Donald Trump says
  • The ship was given "fair warning to stop" in the Gulf of Oman but refused, so the navy "stopped them right in their tracks by blowing a hole in the engine room", Trump says, adding the ship is in US "custody"

Iran is now acting a bit arrogant. Slowly the sympathy they had from countries around the world is disappearing fast.
blame Trump

He initiated the navy blockade with purpose of re opening the strait , Ironically Iran did announce opening of Hormuz but Trump arrogantly refused to end the blockade until Iran agreed to deal

that orange buffoon keeps changing his stance by the hour.

Iran is justified in not trusting him

Latest:
  • Trump has said that US forces have taken custody of an Iranian-flagged vessel that tried to get through the US blockade of Iranian ports.
  • Iran’s military confirmed an attack claimed by the US military on a ship returning from China, vowing it will “retaliate soon”.
  • Iranian state media is reporting that Tehran is not currently planning to attend talks with the US, citing the ongoing blockade as well as Washington’s shifting positions and “excessive demands”.
  • It comes after Trump ordered US negotiators to travel to Pakistan on Monday, just days before a two-week ceasefire expires.

And a week from now, from totally out of the blue, Trump lands in Islamabad to meet Iranain officials to sign peace treaty, simultaneously nominating Asim Munir-Shehbaz Sharif for the Nobel peace prize, delcaring he no more wants that prize and has rather moved on to devote full time to his life purpose of ending wars and bringing harmony to the world, a job the Pope needed to but was doign a terribly so he had to replace him for the greater good.

Indians simply do not understand how the world runs.
I don't blame them. They have been left out of the table for so long they have no idea because they never were allowed to develop expertise for it but were demoted to do clerical works in international organizations.

Indians aren't even sure which side they're with in this war. One day they support Iran, then Iran thanks Kashmir separately as a nation and Indians start calling for killing of Iranian children lol.

@Devadwal is clearly the one rattled since Pakistan stepped in as a mediator, now he is clinging to every tweet like it's a personal victory just to soothe his ego. :inti
to us Pakistanis it doesnt mean ***** if its india, bangladesh, russia, ukrain whoever is trying to bring these talks to work and meditate peace in the region....but to some minority folks form india its making them loose their sleep and hair

Pakistani bots lecturing the world on morality is peak hypocrisy.

A state that turns fanaticism into a national policy, harboring the world's most wanted terrorists while waging a relentless proxy war against Bharat.

Islamabad should address its radicalized foundation first

Never." That's when a senior Iranian lawmaker says they'll be ready to give up their control of the Strait of Hormuz.

"It's our inalienable right," Ebrahim Azizi, a former commander in Iran's Islamic Revolutionary Guards Corps (IRGC), tells the BBC in Tehran. "Iran will decide the right of passage, including permissions for vessels to pass through the Strait."
And he says that's about to become enshrined in law.

"We are introducing a bill in parliament, based on article 110 of the constitution, which includes the environment, maritime safety and national security - and the armed forces will implement the law," says this member of parliament who heads the Committee for National Security and Foreign Policy.

Pakistani bots lecturing the world on morality is peak hypocrisy.

A state that turns fanaticism into a national policy, harboring the world's most wanted terrorists while waging a relentless proxy war against Bharat.

Islamabad should address its radicalized foundation first

@Rafale Nidhal Fan's 670 posts a year makes him a bot, but your 670 useless posts a week somehow don't? Interesting logic. :yk :inti

@Devadwal is still hurt from the trashing asim munir gave india on May 2025 india needs one back on pakistan or else they will feel humiliated everyday when they wake up.

Devadwal wakes up in the morning with guilt and has to come here to take out his frustration or else his day doesn't pass

I wonder where this lecture was all day when likes of Emranabbas was needlessly dragging and mocking India for Islamabad talks. I have myself reminded few times that this has nothing to do with India but with no avail. Never seen you stepping in then. Now that talks are off again, obviously Indian posters will also give it back. That doesnt make them sympathazing with baby killers. This baby drama is lame anyway after you lot bomb the Afghan hospital and didnt bat an eyelid.

Oh shut up rajdeep I only started bashing india when your indian news channels showed how desprete insecure and jealous they are when it comes pakistan your FM even called pakistan dalal when it has nothing to do with india in the first place.

Peace talks are not off Indian are too illiterate to understand what meditation is.. yes iran said they are not coming because usa didn't keep their part of the deal but thats humiliation for usa not pakistan so dont know what you dirty Hindus are celebrating for. Now its pakiatans job to convince iran thats what meditation is

Oh shut up rajdeep I only started bashing india when your indian news channels showed how desprete insecure and jealous they are when it comes pakistan your FM even called pakistan dalal when it has nothing to do with india in the first place.

Peace talks are not off Indian are too illiterate to understand what meditation is.. yes iran said they are not coming because usa didn't keep their part of the deal but thats humiliation for usa not pakistan so dont know what you dirty Hindus are celebrating for. Now its pakiatans job to convince iran thats what meditation is
I am not stopping you for that bro. You can bash as much as you want based on fake news. The only thing we are asking is, we should be allowed the same privilege. This one sided and selective lecture that Nidhal bhai gave is unwarranted. Rest all is cool

you are by the far the most mentally unstable poster I have come across of my 16 years of forum life.

Touch grass kid, you just keep steeping low in everyone eyes and it will get to a point where there is no coming back.

Pathetic takes, sympathizing with child killers, and trolling non-stop on something that every single country in the world benefits from.

Grow the F up.

ps: you are a disgrace to indians, remove the flag from your pfp
Just your average indian- dumb and insecure

Iran says it has no plans to talk with US.... why Pakistan making arrangements for next talk in Islamabad?

Begani shading mein Abdullah diwana

Iran says it has no plans to talk with US.... why Pakistan making arrangements for next talk in Islamabad?

haha

war Iran Vs USA ha

Talks Isb ma honi agar hui bhi. Tyari Pak krha jiska bharat se kui link nahi

aur comment Sanghi krhe

Begani Shadi Ma Abdullah deewana kaun hua?

I wonder where this lecture was all day when likes of Emranabbas was needlessly dragging and mocking India for Islamabad talks. I have myself reminded few times that this has nothing to do with India but with no avail. Never seen you stepping in then. Now that talks are off again, obviously Indian posters will also give it back. That doesnt make them sympathazing with baby killers. This baby drama is lame anyway after you lot bomb the Afghan hospital and didnt bat an eyelid.
Rajdeep itni Gaslighting achi nahi hoti

My X feed is filled with Indian Media Primetime Shows endlessly talking about Pak. do you want me to send links to you?

Nobody dragged India into anything

India itself cant stop talking about it. As arnab would ask , Nation wants to know why Sanghis are so Cringe?

Metting will happen eventually. Toda drama hoga but hogi metting. But Islamabad m tension hai metting ko leke ..:klopp :kp

@Wasim Ghulam - Gulam bro...you are missing the point (as always). Indian media is covering Pakistan not due to their obsession with Pakistan but Pakistan is actually a key figure & hosts in this peacetalks. Now we all know they are acting at the orders of United States but that is a different discussion. However since an event is taking place there, media world wide, including in India is discussing about them.

However, there are some posters who used this opportunity to mock India. You dont have to trust me, just check the peacetalk thread. Rather than focussing on the issue, the entire discussion was catered around how Modi is cornered, how Pakistan humiliated India etc etc. These juvenille remarks were also made by our anti national brothers mind you who lives in India but breathes for Pakistan.

So when the talks failed first time and didnt meterialize again today, obviously Indian posters like us will also give it back with same impunity. That is not to say we dont want peace talks or war to get over or we enjoy babies being killed (as Nidhal bhai said) but its just a case of giving it back to posters who dished us.

Had we only focussed on Iran USA war and Pakistan's role in mediating peace talk, the concersation will be very different.

@Wasim Ghulam - Gulam bro...you are missing the point (as always). Indian media is covering Pakistan not due to their obsession with Pakistan but Pakistan is actually a key figure & hosts in this peacetalks. Now we all know they are acting at the orders of United States but that is a different discussion. However since an event is taking place there, media world wide, including in India is discussing about them.

However, there are some posters who used this opportunity to mock India. You dont have to trust me, just check the peacetalk thread. Rather than focussing on the issue, the entire discussion was catered around how Modi is cornered, how Pakistan humiliated India etc etc. These juvenille remarks were also made by our anti national brothers mind you who lives in India but breathes for Pakistan.

So when the talks failed first time and didnt meterialize again today, obviously Indian posters like us will also give it back with same impunity. That is not to say we dont want peace talks or war to get over or we enjoy babies being killed (as Nidhal bhai said) but its just a case of giving it back to posters who dished us.

Had we only focussed on Iran USA war and Pakistan's role in mediating peace talk, the concersation will be very different.

Mocking Part was started by India

Derogratory Remarks by FM
FOMO discussion started by Indian media that revolved around belttling Pak

Again you are trying to make us believe that we started it but its opposite. You Aint giving it back. You are the bitter Neighbour as Shown in this video

Mocking Part was started by India

Derogratory Remarks by FM
FOMO discussion started by Indian media that revolved around belttling Pak

Again you are trying to make us believe that we started it but its opposite. You Aint giving it back. You are the bitter Neighbour as Shown in this video

You are free to believe whatever. You post yours and let me post mine. The amount of time you are tagging me and trying to convince me clearly says who is rattled. Have you ever seen me questioning you? Why? Because

A. I am cool
B. I have answer for everything.

Now lets stick to the topic of this thread without making it personal.

You are free to believe whatever. You post yours and let me post mine. The amount of time you are tagging me and trying to convince me clearly says who is rattled. Have you ever seen me questioning you? Why? Because

A. I am cool
B. I have answer for everything.

Now lets stick to the topic of this thread without making it personal.

im tagging you because it so easy for me to dismantle your lies

and im having fun doing that

I am not stopping you for that bro. You can bash as much as you want based on fake news. The only thing we are asking is, we should be allowed the same privilege. This one sided and selective lecture that Nidhal bhai gave is unwarranted. Rest all is cool

What fake news what you taking about lets not forget you live in a country or follow news from a country where accounts have been blocked that report neutral news or news that go against your government propaganda hence you indians live in your own bubble and far from real news l, even the Aditya raj kaul tweet you posted was half-baked to control peoole like you

On this forum, everyone is treated equally and has the same privileges. In fact, the propaganda posted by Indian users is often given far more leeway by the admins and moderators than anything else and if you don't like it here nobody is forcing you to cime here. Meanwhile, we are not even allowed to have accounts on many Indian forums.

But we are also giving it to you in the manipur thread why are you and your fellow indians not coming to that thread to defend india 🤡

1. you are having a dig at Pakistan and when we give it back to you then come crying

2. didn't modi say he will isolate pakistan and sent his people to 20 diffrent countries and asking them to isolate Pakistan but obviously the opposite has happened so people will question modi had modi not said that in the first place nobody would have questioned it.

3. but the talks have not failed I suggest you open a dictionary and actually find out what meditation means there may be round 2 round 3 round 4 until its not the end its not a fail.. again you Indians are having a dig at Pakistan saying the talks have failed just after round 1 its like saying game of cricket if 1 by the opponent after 1 wicket falls.

so if this isn't insecurity obsession and jealousy then what is? wouldn't it be better if the Indians just mind their own business?

But we are also giving it to you in the manipur thread why are you and your fellow indians not coming to that thread to defend india 🤡

What has Manipur got to do with this?

You have totally lost it bro :facepalm:

Can you pls stick to the topic of this thread i.e Iran vs USA

:inti

Pakistan says they are holding 2nd round talks between US and Iran.....pak sayi g KD Vance is again coming to Pakistan, however Iran saying they will not have any dialogue with US....

That means Pakistan is desperate for seeking more loans from both countries

Pakistan is the biggest host for fake and propaganda news
Isn't that ironclad the same dude here who posts the comical fake news.... Half of the posters here refer to these news.. God help that country... I know India has a lot of fake news too but only the less educated fall for it... Hereeven the supposedly well to do diaspora seems head first in the cow dung of fake news