sweep_shot
Hall of Famer
Joshila the
in the house. 
He still seems salty about Hasina.

what happened to the worlds 4th largest economyIndia is not a wealthy country and the population is useless when it comes to war fare. We are not in medieval times where a nation or empire could be over run by sheer numbers.
India is not a wealthy country and the population is useless when it comes to war fare. We are not in medieval times where a nation or empire could be over run by sheer numbers.
British did not over run India by numbers. They had superior weapons aka tech and they used artillery to good use against the swordsmen of India. They are called Phirangees for a reason.India had far more numbers when they got overrun by the British. What happened there?

Bangladesh is already infiltrating India with ulterior designs.By this logic, Bangladesh is well within their rights to do 26/11 against India or something much much bigger. And this time it would be a genuine tragedy inflicted from outside.
Any proofs? While you guys are openly celebrating chaos and bloodshed in BD and not to mention your proud confession of involvementBangladesh is already infiltrating India with ulterior designs.
We are with you in spirit Bangladesh brothers.
Can't wait to visit @cricketjoshila home for tea, with @sweep_shot after Kolkatta is captured by Bangladeshi liberators.
We will make posts in the " last thing you ate thread" for all PPers to enjoy.

Hahah...you are just like stone cold Steve Austin brother, just greedy for his beer I mean (Tea)We are with you in spirit Bangladesh brothers.
Can't wait to visit @cricketjoshila home for tea, with @sweep_shot after Kolkatta is captured by Bangladeshi liberators.

British did not over run India by numbers. They had superior weapons aka tech and they used artillery to good use against the swordsmen of India. They are called Phirangees for a reason.
India was also quite fragmented as Mughal empire was on its last legs after Aurangzeb’s death. It took British almost 150 yrs to take over India completely. One kingdom at a time.
You should know that. But you still ask questions like a dimwit. I know you are smarter than tha.
Whose confession? I'm not the representative of the governmentAny proofs? While you guys are openly celebrating chaos and bloodshed in BD and not to mention your proud confession of involvement

Brother if you don't want to make tea, dont completely ban me, don't worry we will have water and dry biscuits.Bangladeshi s are being kicked out of India as wespeak they are a militarily negligible country indian police will be enough for them.
Dv will never be able to set foot in India let alone come to Kolkata,

Guys please refrain from sharing violent graphics here
They are posting unverified sources. No checkmark or anything.
It is possible the video has nothing to do with recent events.
They did the same when Hasina was ousted. They were posting old images/videos. Big losers.
They tried to get Trump and world involved. But, everybody figured out Indians were spreading fake news. LOL.
Bangladesh is such a joke. ..uprooted a secualr development focused leader, disrespects the guy who led their independence, wants to be allies with a country that committed genocide and killed millions, fights with a bigger prosperous neighbor and any **** that happens in their kangaroo country is somehow India's fault without any proof or evidence...some political parties and media are doing Indias work...*** is this ****...if the people don't like that.dont vote that party in power...if you want to be under sharia law..then be under it ..what can the secular parties doThe political situation in Bangladesh has turned tense once again after hundreds of protestors attempted to march towards the Indian High Commission in Dhaka on Wednesday. Police stopped the demonstrators near Rampura Bridge, citing security concerns in the diplomatic zone.
The protest, organised under the banner of ‘July Unity’, featured strong anti-India slogans and demands for the extradition of former prime minister Sheikh Hasina, who is currently in India. Demonstrators alleged that India-backed political parties and sections of the media were conspiring against Bangladesh and interfering in its internal affairs.
A few hours before the protest, India’s Ministry of External Affairs (MEA) summoned Bangladesh’s High Commissioner to India, Riaz Hamidullah, to express serious concern over the security of India’s diplomatic mission in Dhaka. The MEA stressed that Bangladesh’s interim government is responsible for ensuring the safety of foreign missions in line with international norms. Owing to security concerns, the Indian Visa Application Centre (IVAC) in Dhaka was also temporarily shut.
Bangladesh is scheduled to hold parliamentary elections on February 12. India has said it expects the polls to be conducted in a free and fair manner. Responding to this, Bangladesh’s interim government adviser on foreign affairs, M Touhid Hossain, said Dhaka does not require advice from neighbouring countries on how to conduct elections, and accused India of remaining silent during alleged irregularities in past polls.
Tensions have further escalated following the killing of Sharif Usman Hadi, a prominent figure in recent anti-government protests, who was shot dead by unidentified assailants. His death triggered widespread outrage among protestors.
Meanwhile, Sheikh Hasina’s son, Sajeeb Wazed Joy, has expressed concern over the current situation, alleging that the interim government is empowering hardline Islamist groups and that growing Bangladesh-Pakistan ties pose security risks for India.
Tensions rise in Bangladesh amid anti-India protests, New Delhi flags security concerns
The political situation in Bangladesh has turned tense once again after hundreds of protestors attempted to march towards the Indian High Commission in Dhaka on Wednesday. Police stopped the demonstrators near Rampura Bridge, citing security concerns in the diplomatic zone.english.gujaratsamachar.com
The only issue is bd history is filled with military dictatorship and oligarchic power play whether BNP or awami..at least awami was development focused secualr and curbed the Islamic jehadis...Not that I care too much but it's tough to know whether to feel happy or sorry for the Bangladeshis.
They've basically jumped from
- The frying pan of a fascist, oligarchic, pro-India civilian dictator to
- The fire of a civilian facade military dictatorship that uses religious propaganda for popularity
I suppose if you combine the annoyance of the forum's resident Canadian who is happy to see Bangladesh burn so long as they murder all Hindus and Hasina sympathisers, you have to lean towards just letting them be.
What is the proof that these are Indian agents..just kangaroo court and mob violence..Mr. @Devadwal. Calling people "radical Islamists" is unlikely to stop people from dealing with Indian agents. Please stop posting fake Indian news.
People are angry and that is not good news for the Indian agents. Some of them may get hunted down like rats.![]()
Bangladesh is such a joke. ..uprooted a secualr development focused leader, disrespects the guy who led their independence, wants to be allies with a country that committed genocide and killed millions, fights with a bigger prosperous neighbor and any **** that happens in their kangaroo country is somehow India's fault without any proof or evidence...some political parties and media are doing Indias work...*** is this ****...if the people don't like that.dont vote that party in power...if you want to be under sharia law..then be under it ..what can the secular parties do
What the hell are you even saying? Where is Sheikh Hasina right now? Why is she in India in the first place? Why is India hiding her? Who gave India the right to interfere? And after sticking your nose into this mess, how dare you turn around and blame everyone else?
Brother if you don't want to make tea, dont completely ban me, don't worry we will have water and dry biscuits.
UN rights chief urges thorough probe into Hadi’s killing
The UN’s human rights chief has called for Bangladesh to fully investigate the killing of Hadi and hold those responsible to account.
“I urge the authorities to conduct a prompt, impartial, thorough and transparent investigation into the attack that led to Hadi’s death, and to ensure due process and accountability for those responsible,” Volker Turk said in a statement.
Source: Al-Jazeera (https://aje.io/ygif9l?update=4184304).

100 will rise and do what? Separate 7 North Eastern states along with West Bengal, Odhisa, Bihar & Jharkhand from India and make a greater Bangladesh, is it? That was what Hadi wanted to do. Don't you think BangladeshisIndian agents thought killing Hadi would tame Bangladeshis. It has done the opposite actually.
You kill 1 Hadi, 100 new ones may rise.
You kill 1 Hadi, many Indian agents may get hunted down (both by law and by public).
Don't disturb the hornet's nest. Be very careful. You don't want to anger common people.![]()
like him try to bite more than they can chew. LMAO.Let's get one by one.What the hell are you even saying? Where is Sheikh Hasina right now? Why is she in India in the first place? Why is India hiding her? Who gave India the right to interfere? And after sticking your nose into this mess, how dare you turn around and blame everyone else?
I disagree most things with him but he has my respect even though we sometimes pull his leg he is never abusive and passionately argues the case for his country.When Joshilla makes a post, in my head i imagine Gambhir typing up those posts.
Same vibe
I have already documented my journey to Goa years on Pakpassion, and I’ll do it again and make my way to Kolkata to make you squeal. Enough of your nonsense. Sudar ja.Bangladeshi s are being kicked out of India as wespeak they are a militarily negligible country indian police will be enough for them.
Dv will never be able to set foot in India let alone come to Kolkata,
100 will rise and burn down few more of their own properties and hunt down 100 of their own citizens/ political opponents100 will rise and do what? Separate 7 North Eastern states along with West Bengal, Odhisa, Bihar & Jharkhand from India and make a greater Bangladesh, is it? That was what Hadi wanted to do. Don't you think Bangladeshislike him try to bite more than they can chew. LMAO.
Any aggression towards India and they will be eliminated like this Hadi guy.
I have already documented my journey to Goa years on Pakpassion, and I’ll do it again and make my way to Kolkata to make you squeal. Enough of your nonsense. Sudar ja.

LMAO, you better worry where Pakistan's next bailout package will be coming from.I have already documented my journey to Goa years on Pakpassion, and I’ll do it again and make my way to Kolkata to make you squeal. Enough of your nonsense. Sudar ja.
So according to India this guy was a radical just because he was against India lol. How did that happen? Just because someone is against cultural hegemony is a radical

After pahelgam attack and before 7th May attack on Pakistan, Bangladesh were jumping and talking about joining Pakistan in war against India.
But when IAF attacked Pakistan terrorists headquarters and looking at the massive distraction in Pakistan, Bangladesh completely isolated themselves from Pakistan and went in shell

Ane do , ye hi hal Inka bhi hoga.Beware, the Bangladeshiz are coming
@Rajdeep @cricketjoshila @Devadwal @Hitman @Varun @Romali_rotti @RexRex @MP2011 @Nikhil_cric @deltexas
More like the caged monster. People like you stay in your comfortable houses in developed nation while inciting violence in your motherland. You're a pathetic loser who always call for killing and looting in the name of religion.Indian agents are on the back foot. They are hiding like rats now.
They have awakened a sleeping giant.
================================================
Violent protests engulf Bangladesh capital after youth leader’s death
DHAKA: Violent protests have gripped Bangladesh’s capital since Friday morning, with crowds setting fire to several landmark buildings and blocking the city, after a prominent youth leader died from gunshot wounds sustained in an attack last week.
Sharif Osman Hadi, 32, played a significant role in the 2024 student-led uprising that led to the ouster of former Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina. After Hasina fled to India and the regime was overthrown, he became the convenor of the Inqilab Mancha — a platform highly critical of the former premier and India’s political influence in Bangladesh.
Shot in the head by masked assailants in Dhaka, Hadi was rushed to Dhaka Medical College Hospital for treatment, where doctors reported brain-stem damage. He was flown to Singapore for neurosurgical intensive care but died from his injuries on Thursday, six days after the attack.
After the announcement of Hadi’s death, his supporters, along with angry crowds, took to the streets of the capital on Thursday, blocking the Shahbagh intersection — one of the city’s most prominent traffic hubs and a historical protest site.
Another group set fire to the offices of The Daily Star and Prothom Alo — two major national newspapers, which certain anti-India factions have criticized for allegedly being “pro-Indian.”
Groups also damaged the Bangabandhu Museum, a historic building that once served as the residence of Sheikh Mujibur Rahman — Hasina’s father and one of the most prominent Bengali nationalist leaders.
The angry protesters also damaged the Chayanat Bhaban, a music school famous for promoting the work of Rabindranath Tagore, the renowned Bengali poet and the first non-European to win the Nobel Prize in Literature.
Bangladesh’s interim government has condemned all the attacks and called on citizens to “resist all forms of mob violence committed by a few fringe elements.”
Prof. Muhammad Yunus, the Nobel Peace Prize laureate who has been leading Bangladesh’s interim government, said Hadi’s death was an “irreplaceable loss to the nation’s political and democratic sphere,” and that the government was committed to a transparent investigation.
He warned that violence would undermine Bangladesh’s national elections scheduled for Feb. 12.
As protests and roadblocks continued across Dhaka following Friday prayers, Prof. A.S.M. Amanullah, a sociologist and vice chancellor of the National University in Dhaka, told Arab News that they were a “natural reaction” to Hadi’s death.
“He was anti-Indian, anti-imperialist ... He is a really very popular leader among the students and among the protesting citizens of Bangladesh,” Amanullah said.
He said events in the city appeared to be “targeted attacks” by a group or a faction that “might try to derail” the achievements of the 2024 student movement. “It’s a section of a vested quarter,” he said.
“Though we need investigation, apparently, as a ready reference, if we see the attackers, their body gestures and their facial expressions and their physical expressions, everything tell us that this is a vested quarter.”
Amanullah added that he did not expect the violence to affect the upcoming polls “because the mega political players already entered the election train.”
“The country can’t think of anything other than holding the general election.”
Beware, the Bangladeshiz are coming
@Rajdeep @cricketjoshila @Devadwal @Hitman @Varun @Romali_rotti @RexRex @MP2011 @Nikhil_cric @deltexas
When borders are sealed this guy will be the first to ck.and cryy here about the hardships of Bangladeshi s.More like the caged monster. People like you stay in your comfortable houses in developed nation while inciting violence in your motherland. You're a pathetic loser who always call for killing and looting in the name of religion.
What is going on in Bangladesh in utter lawlessness and myhem caused by the jihadi terrorists you support. Hadi, who died, himself was an extremist who led in the destruction of dhanmondi 32, who called for open killing of awami supporters in Gopalganj, which led to the murder of more than 10 in gopalganj only. Now the guy has been executed by his own for advancing the anti awami narrative to destroy every institution these jihadis deem as unIslamic and pro 71.
1.They've destroyed Prothom Alo and Daily star.
2. Attacked leading cultural centres like Chayanot and Udici.
It's simple what your jihadi bros want. Complete myhem, establishment of Sharia and a genocide to eliminate Awami League and hindus for good.
Yeh true that, so does GambhirI disagree most things with him but he has my respect even though we sometimes pull his leg he is never abusive and passionately argues the case for his country.
I disagree most things with him but he has my respect even though we sometimes pull his leg he is never abusive and passionately argues the case for his country.
Patriotism is serious business. It takes time and effort to gather stats not just on economy, but on TV rights, status of various millionaires and billionaires, how many Indians origins CEO there are in Canada, rate of Indian homeowners in Namibia compared to Pakistanis, write letter to GOI to complain about behaviour of @Major on PP thread etc etcJoshila bhai sure is a serious guy though. I wish he smiled more and indulged in humour. Love your country and your wife but don’t ever forget to have fun.
Patriotism is serious business. It takes time and effort to gather stats not just on economy, but on TV rights, status of various millionaires and billionaires, how many Indians origins CEO there are in Canada, rate of Indian homeowners in Namibia compared to Pakistanis, write letter to GOI to complain about behaviour of @Major on PP thread etc etc
If you had the weight of presenting all of that information on enemy territory, it is unlikely you would be as jovial as you are now.
In times of civil strife you must double down protection of minorities. It it those people who are weaker and will be targeted most by hooligans and gangs.
Police and Army have to make deliberate points of protecting prominent minority sites.
Unfortunately in Bangladesh Hindus are seen as Modis soldiers, due to unwise intervention of Modi in the past and Modi even trying to be their representative in the white house Infront of Trump.
It put a target in their back so these criminals had an excuse to target them.
Meanwhile after causing this fiasco Modi himself is silent.
Bangladeshi Army should Publically thrash anybody who has been caught harming any minority group to send a clear signal to those seeking to cause trouble.

Good post brother and an eye opener for us outsiders. We await to hear more from you.More like the caged monster. People like you stay in your comfortable houses in developed nation while inciting violence in your motherland. You're a pathetic loser who always call for killing and looting in the name of religion.
What is going on in Bangladesh in utter lawlessness and myhem caused by the jihadi terrorists you support. Hadi, who died, himself was an extremist who led in the destruction of dhanmondi 32, who called for open killing of awami supporters in Gopalganj, which led to the murder of more than 10 in gopalganj only. Now the guy has been executed by his own for advancing the anti awami narrative to destroy every institution these jihadis deem as unIslamic and pro 71.
1.They've destroyed Prothom Alo and Daily star.
2. Attacked leading cultural centres like Chayanot and Udici.
It's simple what your jihadi bros want. Complete myhem, establishment of Sharia and a genocide to eliminate Awami League and hindus for good.

sanghis are working overtime with fake news. LMAO.
Keep on talking. World is aware of Indian fake news.
It is time to deal with enemies of the state. Long overdue.
India ranks as highest risk for misinformation: U-M experts can comment
False information is one of the major threats people will face with multiple elections scheduled around the globe this year. According to experts surveyed for the World Economic Forum's 2024 Global Risk Report, India was ranked highest for the risk of misinformation and disinformation.news.umich.edu
Beware, the Bangladeshiz are coming
In a democracy, he has all the right to support anyone he wants, Not sure how he reached 5%-10% number from sitting in Canada?For the record, @ishtiaq_ctg is a Hasina supporter. LOL. Maybe he is hiding like a rat now.
People like Ishtiaq represents maybe 5%-10%. He doesn't represent the majority. Anyway, I am not planning to waste my time on him.
Maybe Ishtiaq is one of the corrupt ones. Authorities should detain him and see if he did any corruption.
Only corrupt people support Hasina.
What intervention in the past by modi?In times of civil strife you must double down protection of minorities. It it those people who are weaker and will be targeted most by hooligans and gangs.
Police and Army have to make deliberate points of protecting prominent minority sites.
Unfortunately in Bangladesh Hindus are seen as Modis soldiers, due to unwise intervention of Modi in the past and Modi even trying to be their representative in the white house Infront of Trump.
It put a target in their back so these criminals had an excuse to target them.
Meanwhile after causing this fiasco Modi himself is silent.
Bangladeshi Army should Publically thrash anybody who has been caught harming any minority group to send a clear signal to those seeking to cause trouble.

Removing Bangladesh from Indian grip is a gradual process. Can't happen overnight I guess.
Stage 1 is done. Stage 1 was removing Awami League/Hasina. Hasina has been sentenced to death too. Mission accomplished.
Stage 2 is to have a government that serves Bangladeshi interests and not Indian interests. Bangladesh seem to be heading that direction.
Whatever happens, India is unlikely to get another puppet in Bangladesh again. Those old days are gone. Common people don't want an Indian puppet (apart from a small number of bootlickers like Ishtiaq; they are irrelevant).![]()

What intervention in the past by modi?
"140 crore Indians worried about the safety of the Hindus, the minorities in Bangladesh,"
According to your foreign ministry he expressed serious concerns about Hindus to Trump too.
He has made 10+ statements in international media saying same thing over and over again. Hindus, Hindus, Hindus, Hindus, Hindus.
This has caused suspicion amongst ordinary Bangladeshis who are wondering why he is so concerned about Hindus and is holding up our criminal ex-PM. They sadly started to view ordinary Hindus as Indian agents as collaborators.
India should stop poking its nose and allow things to settle. Modi's tantrums and crocodile tears arent doing anything. They worked to imflame the passions of people like my brother @Romali_rotti who felt Modi was on the cusp of invading Bangladesh after his white house visit.
But sadly ordinary Bangladeshi Hindus bore the brunt.
Now I am not condoning the crimes against them. Bangladeshi state must do more to protect them, ultimately a country is judged on how it protects its weakest citizens. But this doenst mean we cannoit draw attention to how Indian's lack of judgement has exacerbated this mess.
There are western agencies in Bangladesh. Many foreigners in Bangladesh.
If there was any "hindu oppression" taking place, wouldn't they make noises?
They tried to get Trump involved but Trump simply ignored them. LOL. I think everybody now knows Indians are simply propagating fake news (like they usually do).
Nobody trusts the Indians I guess.
@sweep_shot i do agree that Indians are overstating the extent of the violence, but we cannot pretend that none has taken place against Hindus.
Yes and as we condemn the Indians and should condemn the incidents in Bangladesh.There are isolated incidents. Those happen in all 3rd world countries. Even 1st world countries.
I don't think you can find perfection in any country.
Indians treat minorities worse than any other South Asian country.
Yes and as we condemn the Indians and should condemn the incidents in Bangladesh.
Even isolated incidents can have a big impact on making a community fearful.
Modi created this situation and then made it worse with his rhetoric and crocodile tears.
Indians love to call Bangladesh weak, but after Modi went to US to beg for help in Bangladesh and was told no, Modi has done nothing but whine and cry. His hindutava has been punctured.

Objective response to this plan - reasonable approach with interests of BD put forth albeit some parts of it being unrealistically drastic.If I were in charge of BD, I would do these now:
- Kick out Indian ambassador and all Indian workers from the country. Bring back Bangladeshi ambassador. Close down embassy in India.
- Ban Awami League completely. It should be a criminal offense to support Awami League. This party just does drama and does nothing constructive for the country. They are effectively an Indian party serving Indian interests.
- Have a swift trial of all accused Awami League leaders/supporters. If they are found guilty, execute swiftly. Lawful and formal executions. Bangladesh always have had the death penalty. So, it is not something new.
- Suspend all trades with India. Zero import and zero export.
- Offer China a military base in the north (near India's chicken neck region).
- Strengthen military and economic partnerships with China.
- Ensure minority rights are protected. They shouldn't be harmed like Indians do with their minorities.
For the next period in politics and military planning, combined resources across Bangladesh and Pakistan, should be focused on thwarting nefarious Indian schemes in the region. Indian game has failed very badly, and they may try to lash out further as their ship sinks further.If I were in charge of BD, I would do these now:
- Kick out Indian ambassador and all Indian workers from the country. Bring back Bangladeshi ambassador. Close down embassy in India.
- Ban Awami League completely. It should be a criminal offense to support Awami League. This party just does drama and does nothing constructive for the country. They are effectively an Indian party serving Indian interests.
- Have a swift trial of all accused Awami League leaders/supporters. If they are found guilty, execute swiftly. Lawful and formal executions. Bangladesh always have had the death penalty. So, it is not something new.
- Suspend all trades with India. Zero import and zero export.
- Offer China a military base in the north (near India's chicken neck region).
- Strengthen military and economic partnerships with China.
- Ensure minority rights are protected. They shouldn't be harmed like Indians do with their minorities.