The 4th ODI at Ahmedabad: score and discussion, 2nd Innings [12/04/05]

We might as well resign right now instead fo doing it the long way.

WE ALWAYS ALWAYS KEEP THE OPPOSITION IN THE GAME!!! EVEN IF WE ARE WINNING BY MILES

common yar. i know it was a horrible shot. but happens. Inzi Yk there. even Kami and Rana can support. Pak will win INSHALLAH

Yaar Malik shouldn't have done that but it's all kool as long as Inzi is there.................RELAX GUYS !!!!!!!!

Youhana proves again talented that he is, he is mentally as strong as my 3 year old niece..

I have also seen Younis play well under pressure in the past.

So I still think Pak in with a great chance here.

int eh air but safe...
YK RISKS A 3RD
AND YK GONE

hfdhjbfrkjnhfkjdefgnerkjgfndkljfjewofjeor

IM FURIOUS ***
THE MATCH IS OURS
THEY ARE GIVING IT AWAY

c'mon cartman......he's played two consecutively good knocks..and simply tried to hit out here.....cant blame him

ITS SUCH AN EASY TARGET NOW

OUR BATSMEN DETERMINED TO GIVE THIER WKTS AWAY...ALL WKTS HAVE BEEN HANDED TO INDIA ON A SILVER PLATTER

This match has got to be fixed!! there is no way we could let them back in so f***** much.

retarded players

i hope akmal has a brain... the rest of the batsme dont wanna use thiers

damnation!!! ohh well we can still do it..!! Come'on Inzy, it's all up to you now..as always!

35 only!!!!!!!!! inzi pls hit 6 6's to finish the game off before any other 'batsman' loses his wicket

*** X) X) X) X) X) X) :(( :(( :(( :(( :((

Malik Malik Malik................Why did you have to go??????????
Yoyo was pretty stupid and getting runout at this stage is just PATHETIC PATHETIC PATHETIC!!!!!!!!!!!!

he was jogginh for the second

then decided he wants 3 and the throw was good
and he was OUT

i wanna murder him right now..lol

AKMAL GETS 2

I hope Inzi can control himself .....BAQI sab khair hai..........ONLY need INZI there!!!!!!!!!

INSHALLAH!!!!!!!!!!

Come on comeon!!!! just singles needed no need to play anything rash!! Inzy playing with sense..

For the last 5 overs theyve played like a school team.

Kamran hooks it for FOUR
25 off 29 ........COME ONE PAKISTAN!!!!

Inzi scores another 2

23 off 28.

tahaqureshi said:
kamran impresses with pull shot and then gets out

No he didnt! Please saying such things isnt good for my heart!

Naz said:
For the last 5 overs theyve played like a school team.

anna, behar, goonga, langra school team.. aka special school for the mentally retarded individuals.

Kamran gone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PAKISTAN DONT WANT TO WIN APPARENTLY

INZI MUST BE GOING MAD

RUN OUT WHEN WE HAD 9 OFF THE OVER

I have a sick feeling in my stomach.. they are doing their best to throw it away!!!

Inzi should start chitrolling htese players before they head back to the dressing room.. these marasees are better off playing for circus cricket team.