The Taher Shah Is Back! "Angel"

"I fall in love, with you always, just like angels love other angels" :srt

This should guy should make the official song of our cricket team. Looking at the physique I almost thought the female angel was also played by Tahir Shah. Bade khatay peetay gharanay kay angels hein.

Aan gillll

improvement from spectrum eyes song though.

Unleash Amir Liaquat on him... he deserves it.

Good God this is terrible.

No he doesn't. Nobody deserves to be harassed by that clown Amir Liaquat. Yeah this guy can't make music for crap, but he's living his life and doing what he wants. Amir Liaquat deserves to get a beating though, he acts like a tool 24/7 on live TV and makes too many guests feel uncomfortable in front of millions of people

I was just kidding bro. I agree that no deserves the kind of treatment AL gave him, and that AL is really the skum of the earth.

Still, Tahir bhai has placed a very heavy burden on all of us by making this song...

I was just kidding bro. I agree that no deserves the kind of treatment AL gave him, and that AL is really the skum of the earth.

Still, Tahir bhai has placed a very heavy burden on all of us by making this song...

oh my bad bro, yeah Tahir bhai is giving the likes of Nicki Minaj a run for her money..

Finally matching US in one regard :farhat

The Taher Shah Is BACK! "ANGEL"

The legend is back! I immediately came to PP to add a thread as soon as I discovered on Twitter about Taher Shah´s latest hit!

The lyrics follow below.....

"Angel, mankind, angel, mankind

I am like an angel

mankind’s angel

my heart is like a rose

mankind soul

did his creation

by god

heaven on earth

mankind’s angel

lonely for you

like an angel

your love is mine

true angel

without you

I always live alone

as the heart beats

without a soul

I fall in love

with you always

like angels

love other angels

angel angels

mankind’s angels

la la la la

la la la la

I and you

are both like angels

within a human

is an angel

love is the

often angel (?)

you are my lovely sweet angel

without you

my love stays alone

like a mermaid

lives alone

when I found you

I was so glad

as I came

lovely heaven

angel angel

mankind’s angel

la la la la

la la la la

we can all be angels

a human like an angel

shines as a star

the angel’s character speaks like a flower

the stars are decorated by angels

like the petals of a flower

all angels remain quiet

like those flower that persist silent

but spread their essence but always desire jovial

you are beautiful

as the universe

charming angel

you are beautiful

oh angel

you are so special

as you are my lovely reflection

son you are

my honor my angel

you are my faith my soul

my angel

your life is like

a pretty flower

live is so graceful

like an angle

angel angel

mankind’s angel

la la la la

la la la la."

If Williams Shakespeare had been a singer, he would have been Taher Shah. Simple.

She: Main kesi lag rahi hoo´n?

He: Angel.

She: Aww really?

He: Yes, Taher shah ke song wali.

TS2.JPG

I read that Twinkle Khanna has been star-struck and can´t resist tweeting about him!

Kid.JPG

TS3.JPG

"I fall in love, with you always, just like angels love other angels" :srt

Taher bhai ghar beitthey farishto´n ke amaal ko shakk ki niggah se dekhtey huey.

Eye to eye was a serious song, but this looks like something one does for notoriety, be it positive or negative

GUYS PLLLLEAAASSSE TELL ME WHO IS HE. I'm seeing him trend like crazy for the last 2 days. Unable to fathom why!

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G930A using Tapatalk

GUYS PLLLLEAAASSSE TELL ME WHO IS HE. I'm seeing him trend like crazy for the last 2 days. Unable to fathom why!

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G930A using Tapatalk

Search his name & Eye to eye together...watch that video and become lifelong fan.

This man has forever changed my perception of an angel....

What is seen cannot be unseen:danish:danish

Checked out this song. Legendary singer. Instantly became his fan. Waiting for his new songs..

Mankind Angel :)))

Yaar waisay hi koi dunya mein izzat nahi thi humari yeh Tahir bhai bhi ajatay hain aur mazaq bunwanay :facepalm:

Tahir Shah visually molesting Pakistanis yet again.

The other day my cousins's wife ( a polish ) was asking about Taher Shah and whether this guy is a Pakistani. Me and my cousin were so embarrassed. Usko bhi aur koi Pakistani singer nahi mila tha Taher Shah ke ilawa HAHA

I never knew his "Eye to eye" made him some famous amongst the Bollywood stars. Ranveer Singh, Hrithik Roshan and who not, they all are fans! And now this "Mankind´s Angel".... I can soon see him acting in Bollywood, albeit maybe a comedy film.

Don't understand the amount of hate he gets. Let him do his thing, he is passionate about it and clearly doesn't care about the opinions of other people.

At the end of the day, he is one of the few Pakistanis who are not in the news for all the wrong reasons.

Well westerner's had did long time ago.. .desi mostly copy things... so hard for them to come up with some thing..

lol it would be funny if all the Jihadis and Mumtaz Qadri are presented this upon their death

This video is an ASSAULT to the senses.

Legendary. :))

The kid is SOOO GONNA REGRET this video when he grows up.

Oh God. This guy.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

Watching his videos is like the Pakistani version of getting rickrolled.

“Remember: It costs nothing to encourage an artist, and the potential benefits are staggering. A pat on the back to an artist now could one day result in your favorite film, or the cartoon you love to get stoned watching, or the song that saves your life. Discourage an artist, you get absolutely nothing in return, ever.”

This Artist doesn't give a damn about anything!

Screen%20Shot%202013-07-02%20at%203.59.26%20PM.png

Stay tuned for more!

yaar yeh kya cheez hai haha , But people still talk about him this is the interesting thing, one should not even talk about him , we all know that the way he represent himself is totally insane , there also more people like him in Pakistan but just leave them in their situation ...

Fasten you seat belt guys because news is out! Tahir Shah is launching another gem "Mermaid" on 25th Dec.

Although the mermaid pic on social media looks fake.

I am pretty sure Youtube will have to upgrade their datacenter and add a few thousands more servers to handle the traffic.

Fasten you seat belt guys because news is out! Tahir Shah is launching another gem "Mermaid" on 25th Dec.

Although the mermaid pic on social media looks fake.

I am pretty sure Youtube will have to upgrade their datacenter and add a few thousands more servers to handle the traffic.

Yeah came to know about this yesterday. :misbah If its releasing on Xmas then I think he will become a santa this time. :yk

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">New Year Resolution "Humanity Love" Message By Mr. Taher Shah Will Release on 31st December 2016.<br><br>With respect,<br>Management Team</p>— Taher Shah (@TaherShahh) <a href="https://twitter.com/TaherShahh/status/814464731067060224">December 29, 2016</a></blockquote>

Here we go again... :afridi

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">New Year Resolution "Humanity Love" Message By Mr. Taher Shah Will Release on 31st December 2016.<br><br>With respect,<br>Management Team</p>— Taher Shah (@TaherShahh) <a href="https://twitter.com/TaherShahh/status/814464731067060224">December 29, 2016</a></blockquote>

Here we go again... :afridi

[UTUBE]79TNN_ZH5BI[/UTUBE]

[MENTION=5942]AlphaFighter[/MENTION]

Is this guy just an attention seeking gimmick like Dhinchak Puja or does he genuinely think he is a musician (if I can use that loosely) ?

He seems to put a lot of production value in his videos though

Such a waste of time and so disappointing. Waited so many years only for an Urdu translation of his previous song. I’m so angry

Taher Shah was doing these things before TikTok came lol

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">PHILOSOPHY OF SONG "FARISHTA"<a href="https://t.co/35pPW60JFd">https://t.co/35pPW60JFd</a><a href="https://t.co/KZQ4UKVjlz">https://t.co/KZQ4UKVjlz</a><a href="https://t.co/WXDEvyJbgw">https://t.co/WXDEvyJbgw</a> <a href="https://t.co/U8q55uOa7d">pic.twitter.com/U8q55uOa7d</a></p>— TAHER SHAH (@TaherShahh) <a href="https://twitter.com/TaherShahh/status/1249970584055959553?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 14, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Its like a 90’s arcade Video game. Atari...

What’s Tahir Shan’s obsession with the Angels. The new song should ve been on ‘Virus’.