The Truth: Gujarat 2002: Babu Bajrangi

PakPassionate

First Class Star
After Killing Them, I Felt Like Maharana Pratap'

Neither loot nor rape, this Bajrang Dal leader had only murder on his mind

[utube]mfnTl_Fwvbo[/utube]

People condemn Muslim terrorist but no one condems these Hindu ********,infact majority support them n there top leader MODI :pissed:

For full transcripts, visit:

Code:
http://www.tehelka.com/story_main35.asp?filename=Ne031107After_killing.asp

Code:
http://www.tehelka.com/story_main35.asp?filename=Ne031107To_Get.asp

Code:
http://www.tehelka.com/story_main35.asp?filename=Ne031107Dance_of_hate.asp

Absolutely outrageous. Such is the greatness of this democracy. Well done India!

This guy should be hanged and burnt to death.. though i would also like to mention that Godhra started coz 60 Hindus(mostly Women and Children) were burnt to death in the train by muslim crowd... still it doest mean that these stupid Mofos like Babu Bajrangi will go and kill innocent Indians ...

Khabri420 said:
Absolutely outrageous. Such is the greatness of this democracy. Well done India!

i find it strange when i see Pakistanis commenting about Minorities issues of India... Population of Hindus in Pakistan reached from 12 % (after 1971) to 1% now.... Shias and Sunnis issues and whatnot... so Khabri, with population of over 1 billion, you are bound to have d!kheads like Babu Bajrangi

rahulrulezz said:
i find it strange when i see Pakistanis commenting about Minorities issues of India... Population of Hindus in Pakistan reached from 12 % (after 1971) to 1% now.... Shias and Sunnis issues and whatnot... so Khabri, with population of over 1 billion, you are bound to have d!kheads like Babu Bajrangi

That's a ridiculous statement. You are clearly getting personal for no reason. :inzi

Regardless of whether india has 1 billion or will have 10 billion the way they are multiplying, that isn't justified, especially if this is such a public matter.

rahulrulezz said:
Utter tosh !

Is that what your local Bajrang Dal leader told you ?

rahulrulezz said:
i find it strange when i see Pakistanis commenting about Minorities issues of India... Population of Hindus in Pakistan reached from 12 % (after 1971) to 1% now
This is a complete false propaganda spread by right-wing hindu extremist mass murderes to spread hate against muslims just so that they can justify their killings.

Even according to neutral sources the TOTAL MINORITY POPULATION of Pakistan in 1971 was 3% of the total population. Yes...

Total minority population of Pakistan in 1971 = 3 %
Total minority population of Pakistan currently = 4 %

http://books.google.com/books?id=Q9...&oi=book_result&resnum=10&ct=result#PPA238,M1

According to the latest cencus, the minorities are now 4% of the total population so if anything they have increased in their numbers.

So next time, don't propagate the ******** which your Hindu extremist leaders have told you just so that they can kill some few thousand more Muslims.

thanks mcboom.
but i doubt the hindus will believe that. maybe we killed them all and put them in mass graves in pakistan somewhere.

rahulrulezz said:
This guy should be hanged and burnt to death.. though i would also like to mention that Godhra started coz 60 Hindus(mostly Women and Children) were burnt to death in the train by muslim crowd... still it doest mean that these stupid Mofos like Babu Bajrangi will go and kill innocent Indians ...

Were they really?

Actually the report into the fire found that it was an accident...

http://in.rediff.com/news/2005/jan/17godhra.htm
http://www.tribuneindia.com/2005/20050118/main1.htm
http://www.dawn.com/2005/01/18/top11.htm

But who cares if it was an accident right? I mean Indian policy is blame first and check the facts later isnt it?

Who cares about all the innocent Muslims who died, after all they probably had it coming to them anyway!

McBoom said:
This is a complete false propaganda spread by right-wing hindu extremist mass murderes to spread hate against muslims just so that they can justify their killings.

Even according to neutral sources the TOTAL MINORITY POPULATION of Pakistan in 1971 was 3% of the total population. Yes...

http://books.google.com/books?id=Q9...&oi=book_result&resnum=10&ct=result#PPA238,M1

According to the latest cencus, the minorities are now 4% of the total population so if anything they have increased in their numbers.

So next time, don't propagate the ******** which your Hindu extremist leaders have told you just so that they can kill some few thousand more Muslims.

Whats wrong with you? Why do you have to do stupid things like talk facts!

Mercenary said:
Morons pushed me to it. And I doubt that even morons are that gullible to believe such absurd claims.

One would think that there we be some uproar if 12% percent of representation in some country is reduced to a mere 1 %. Is ISI secretly abducting and killing whole colonies of Hindus or what ? Or are they secretly slipping contraception methods in there ?

The western media weeps and cries if our high court bans Mujras because it signals "Talibanisation" but is pretty okay with us killings Hindus by the millions. Yeah, it definitely makes sense.

There is no difference in Babu Bajrangi and those who believe such theories.

Mercenary said:
The thoughts of these extremist Hindu politicians. I'm very sorry for saying this, but Rahul and my fellow Indian posters, do not take offense but wake up please!
I understand your patriotism, and although I may not be able to justify this claim, I feel that Indian people are some of the most patriotic. You need to stop that. Patriotism is causing all of these issues, you will never come to terms with what evidence is played against you. You will only try and infiltrate counter evidence but when that fails you will point out various issues in Pakistan.

The issue at the moment is regarding India, why should you talk about Pakistan? It is disgraceful that Muslims (which they didn't, as proven before) burnt a bus full of 60 Hindu women and children in it. But to retaliate by killing so many more Muslims is not the answer. If you think that is any justification for killing that many Muslims you are seriously sick in the head.
It's proven, Muslims have been slaughtered by the masses in India, but it is never reported, funny that it is only reported in Pakistan when perhaps one Hindu dies in a riot.

Seriously, get your head out of the darkest place of your body and just accept that at times, your country isn't always right!

McBoom said:

perhaps it was Modi :sarfraz

Mercenary said:
Were they really?

Actually the report into the fire found that it was an accident...

http://in.rediff.com/news/2005/jan/17godhra.htm
http://www.tribuneindia.com/2005/20050118/main1.htm
http://www.dawn.com/2005/01/18/top11.htm

But who cares if it was an accident right? I mean Indian policy is blame first and check the facts later isnt it?

Who cares about all the innocent Muslims who died, after all they probably had it coming to them anyway!

The above video is very disturbing and all people with such mind sets are evil idiots of the supreme order. The genocide of muslims in Gujarat just cannot be justified and tolerated under ANY circumstances and it's shameful to see this guy roaming around freely.

About the controversy of the Godhra train incident, let me point out to the recent report which came out in Sep 2008. It was reported by the Nanavati commission that the train fire was not an accident but a deliberate attack by a violent mob of Muslims.

http://in.news.yahoo.com/139/20080925/808/tnl-nanavati-commission-says-sabarmati-e.html
http://www.hindu.com/2008/09/26/stories/2008092660541300.htm

Anyone interested can read the entire report here:
http://www.rediff.com/news/2008/sep/27godhra.pdf

This report is the current stand of the Supreme court of India and the report which you are referring to is old which was not recognised by the courts and is now invalid. However, the Nanavati report remains controversial. The left Congress opposes it but the right BJP welcomes it, leading to a political fiasco.

http://blogs.expressindia.com/showblogdetails.php?contentid=366301

This is just my attempt to give you an understanding of the status quo in India.

Godhra started coz 60 Hindus(mostly Women and Children) were burnt to death in the train by muslim crowd..

Muslim crowd? Is that what the official report said?

Are you sure it was nothing to do with the BJP losing local elections to the congress after decades?

Wazeeri said:
Muslim crowd? Is that what the official report said?

Are you sure it was nothing to do with the BJP losing local elections to the congress after decades?

you are talking about gujrat right ?
where BJP was in power.
We ****ing expected Modi to loose the next electio0n but the ass was elected again.

rahulrulezz said:

no , it dint start cos of Ghodra ...Godra was just used as a justification for killing muslims ....dont think we can ever be sorry enuf for what happened in Gujarat ..but , there is hope as this guy just represents a minority ...a moderate voice will never be heard , cos media has nuthing to gain from it ....we will some day get rid of these bad elements in our country , be it a hindu or muslim !!

jusarrived said:
no , it dint start cos of Ghodra ...Godra was just used as a justification for killing muslims ....dont think we can ever be sorry enuf for what happened in Gujarat ..but , there is hope as this guy just represents a minority ...a moderate voice will never be heard , cos media has nuthing to gain from it ....we will some day get rid of these bad elements in our country , be it a hindu or muslim !!

+1 to that.

jusarrived said:

:19:

McBoom said:

It is not the first time he "rahulrulezz" is spewing this bull**** from his mouth. He is just copying his "facts" from some hate mongering websites like jihadwatch or dhimmiwatch.

It is just an example of selection of stats that suit their agenda. Minorities may be 15% of total population in Pakistan on 14th of August 1947. But these stats are ignoring the migration that was going on both sides for years to come. Muslims were migrating from India and Hindus/Sikhs were migrating from Pakistan. Also, East Pakistan (now Bangladesh) had larger percentage of minorities (20%) than West Pakistan which obviously after 1971 became much lower in Pakistan.

jusarrived said:

excellent post mate! :)

jusarrived said:
well said!

rahulrulezz said:
The vast majority of the non-Muslim minority population in joint Pakistan pre-1971 were situated in East Pakistan, after 1971 when East Pakistan became Bangladesh(ironically on this day) those people were Bangladeshis not Pakistanis which explains this decrease.

Most people in India are against these groups, so don't come out with statements like nothing is done about these groups there is a lot done.
To every action there is a reaction and thats what happened in this occasion, its very sad when people feel killing others will make themselves feel better or make the situation better but when people are angry and dont have control over emotions they do stupid things

Well said Jussarrived:19:!!!

rahulrulezz said:

You do know that an Indian court or some report on that issue actually said there was no proof of Muslim Involvement in that?

I am sure you will now pretend you did not know about that!

Monsee said:
You do know that an Indian court or some report on that issue actually said there was no proof of Muslim Involvement in that?

I am sure you will now pretend you did not know about that!

Blah Blah Blah etc. is probably what some people read

Bajrangi has just been released on bail on health grounds. What a sick joke.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Bajrangi was convicted and was awarded life imprisonment for his role in the case relating to the Naroda Patiya massacre which took place in Gujarat in 2002.<a href="https://t.co/XZnbaDLUWZ">https://t.co/XZnbaDLUWZ</a></p>— Outlook Magazine (@Outlookindia) <a href="https://twitter.com/Outlookindia/status/1103661692318150658?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 7, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

There were never an investigation to these "riots". A joke trial and now this.

I just pray that Modi may rot in hell for his crimes against humanity.

Bajrangi has just been released on bail on health grounds. What a sick joke.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Bajrangi was convicted and was awarded life imprisonment for his role in the case relating to the Naroda Patiya massacre which took place in Gujarat in 2002.<a href="https://t.co/XZnbaDLUWZ">https://t.co/XZnbaDLUWZ</a></p>— Outlook Magazine (@Outlookindia) <a href="https://twitter.com/Outlookindia/status/1103661692318150658?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 7, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

According to the order he is blind and can hardly hear and hence is unable to even do the basic daily works.

Hence the bail. He is not exonerated. Bail is common when you are a under trial.

I watched the video, the guy is openly bragging people wanted him hanged but he was saved again and again by Modi.

What a terrorist.

No amount of punishments can be enough for this animal. The greater problem are the organizations that are behind such animals.

According to the order he is blind and can hardly hear and hence is unable to even do the basic daily works.

Hence the bail. He is not exonerated. Bail is common when you are a under trial.

He's not under trial though - he has already been convicted for his role in the mass murder of dozens and was sentenced to life. The High Court upheld his conviction last year and now he's trying his luck in the Supreme Court.

You are correct though that bail is common - common if you are Babu Bajranji. He comes and goes from prison as if it is a hotel.

The Gujarat High Court on Thursday granted seven days bail to Naroda Patiya convict Babu Bajrangi after he sought relief for treatment of his ailing wife. This is the 14th time that Bajrangi, who is said to have lost his eyesight, has been granted interim bail, mostly on the ground of his own and his wife’s health.

https://indianexpress.com/article/i...-day-bail-14th-time-since-conviction-3726730/

I guess he'll be hailed as another national hero.

He's not under trial though - he has already been convicted for his role in the mass murder of dozens and was sentenced to life. The High Court upheld his conviction last year and now he's trying his luck in the Supreme Court.

You are correct though that bail is common - common if you are Babu Bajranji. He comes and goes from prison as if it is a hotel.

https://indianexpress.com/article/i...-day-bail-14th-time-since-conviction-3726730/

Bail is common till your case is finally disposed off in the highest court.

Thats the common rule. He has additional health grounds.

Lalu Yadav is convicted in 3-4 cases but still on bail on health grounds.

As for his failing eyesight, he deserves to be blinded instead.

Its just plain ridiculous. So our neighbors whine all the time that we have given sanctuary to terrorists like hafiz saeed in our country..

Apney gareban mein jhank ker kyon nahi dekhtey? You cant hide behind legal loopholes for a darinda like him to roam free in your country. Aik ko PM bana ke rakh lo, issko bhi koi ministry dey do!

A fitting recompense for him in this life. Unless he sincerely repents, a worse fate awaits this wretch.

cheap shot .

Agreed. India's PM has been smart enough never to say anything publicly which could be used against him incriminating directly. There are plenty of lower level goons like this fellow who can do the dirty work. Even in the govt, it is usually the MPs of this state or that who will come out with outrageous statements, Modi ji is always careful, and that is what makes him PM material over someone like Yogi Adityanath.