[VIDEO] "Did the 'selected PM' enjoy the umpire's finger?" : Bilawal Bhutto-Zardari

Bilawal reminds me of the movie, The Truman Show. He simply doesn't realize his political career is an absolute joke. It's a farce that such a lifeless, uninspiring man has a following in the country's national politics.

¡"Man"!

I won't say anything else cuz my post will be deleted :yk

I genuinely feel sorry for him tho, he should be in UK getting high or something. Instead, he is visibly drunk in Sindh trying to become a "leader of masses" of a corrupt political party.

Both Grandpa Bhutto and Mama Bhutto had something going on for them. They could speak in public and connected with the voter.

But Bilawal has become a joke. They should hire an Urdu teacher (and a personal trainer for a quick weight loss), so at least he can address whatever they write for him.

Btw, to Sindhi speaking PPers, does he speak any Sindhi?

Imran Khan started the trend of openly calling for umpire's interference to kick then Prime Minister (Nawaz Sharif) out during his dharna. At that time Imran Khan was in favour of umpire's interference.

And now in the case of Nawaz Sharif's medical emergency, umpire has interfere to send Nawaz Sharif abroad. Now this time Imran Khan is not in favour of umpire's interference.

Bilawal is just telling Imran Khan to learn a lesson from this episode: Do not ask for umpire's interference in your favour. Be against umpire's interference whether it is in your favour or against you.
Will Imran Khan learn this lesson? He is the most cleaned among Nawaz Sharif, Zardari and himself. If he can learn this lesson and start trusting his party and Pakistani public more than the umpire then he can go places and bring true democracy in Pakistan.

Billoo Rani is not even good enough to be selected

It's the other way around??? Social media is actually on fire because Imran Khan mocked Bilawal's pathetic theory defending lack of efforts from Sindh government on flooding issue saying "jab baarish aata hai tou paani aata hai jab zyaada baarish aata hai tou zyaada paani aata hai".

Check my first post on the thread, i said Bilawal has been using trash language for a while but the day Imran Khan says anything in return, you will see moral brigade coming out. These hypocrites enjoy every insult thrown at Imran Khan including his wife who has ABSOLUTELY NOTHING to do with politics but all their sympathy comes out when Imran Khan returns the favour. All Bhuttoists (ironic he was also most foul mouthed) and Benazir fans flock in to protect their selected child.

TBH is am cool with politicians showing some emotion .It makes them relate-able and shows that they are passionate about what they do . I am cool with IK trolling BBZ as well . Its just that PTI folks got double standards.They all butt hurt when the opposition does something that IK has also been doing thw whole time .

Tweet of the 2020 :))

Hopefully Bilawal enjoyed voting for the umpire...
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">اور جو جنہوں نے سیلیکٹ کیا، میں ان کو پوچھتا ہوں، ان سے سوال کرتا ہوں کہ کیا آپ کو ترمیم پسند آئی، بلاول بھٹو زرداری کا ارشد وحید چوہدری کے سوال پر تاریخی جواب <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/ArmyAct?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#ArmyAct</a> <a href="https://t.co/YiSyLhxP1h">pic.twitter.com/YiSyLhxP1h</a></p>— Ali Salman Alvi (@alisalmanalvi) <a href="https://twitter.com/alisalmanalvi/status/1214455379909853190?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">January 7, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Tweet of the 2020 :))

Hopefully Bilawal enjoyed voting for the umpire...
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">اور جو جنہوں نے سیلیکٹ کیا، میں ان کو پوچھتا ہوں، ان سے سوال کرتا ہوں کہ کیا آپ کو ترمیم پسند آئی، بلاول بھٹو زرداری کا ارشد وحید چوہدری کے سوال پر تاریخی جواب <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/ArmyAct?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#ArmyAct</a> <a href="https://t.co/YiSyLhxP1h">pic.twitter.com/YiSyLhxP1h</a></p>— Ali Salman Alvi (@alisalmanalvi) <a href="https://twitter.com/alisalmanalvi/status/1214455379909853190?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">January 7, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Billo got to love this umpires finger.

These shameless morons will find some way to justify their humiliation.

I saw more thn one PTI leader including Ali Awan MNA from Isb asking them question please tell us who selected us on live TV and please tell also us more about khalai mukhlooq you kept mentioning all these years but they had nothing to say :))

I haven't seen it but it's will be worth it's weight in gold.

Check Sabir Shakir's clip from yesterday program the way he took Mujeed Shami and Iftikhar Ahmed to cleaners for being lifafas of Sharifs was a treat to watch they were sitting next to him cursing the time they agreed to attend that show!

I will watch it on YouTube

Watch full clip specially the part about SKMCH and the last part about Bhutto

<iframe width="800" height="480" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/P1Fb0WozQUI" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Thank me later :P

The humiliation on Shamis face is priceless. No amount of petrol pump licences can compensate for having your izzat destroyed in front of the country.

Haha for a minute he wasn't even sure what to say in reply thn he came with the line dekhiya ji phansi to adaalat ne di.

This was treat to watch indeed!

Shami was humiliated and rightly so, people like him and Nawaz worshiped Zia and now all of a sudden they act like Bhuttoists :facepalm: This was very good reminder by Sabir Shakir and for the first time i understood why he is always angry at Sharifs, they had filed terrorism cases against him and ARY owner Salman Iqbal.

What was more interesting was Iftikhar Ahmed who always came across as reasonable person but has recently completely lost the plot. He sits on tv, admits he is friends with Sharifs and then openly asks everyone "Prove to me that my friendship or my government post awarded by Sharifs impact my views". In the same show, he says "Imran Niazi ye mat bhoolay k Shaukat Khanum ki zameen Sharifs ne di thi".

Now that's your proof Iftikhar that you are just being a loyal servant of Sharifs otherwise land didn't belong to Sharif's daddy (as Sabir said) and there is plenty of land in Pakistan, how many people built cancer hospitals on them and run them without government support? ZERO....so there is your proof that you are just being a poodle.

I just think it's commendable that Pakistan allows mentally disabled people to run for office.

This was treat to watch indeed!

Shami was humiliated and rightly so, people like him and Nawaz worshiped Zia and now all of a sudden they act like Bhuttoists :facepalm: This was very good reminder by Sabir Shakir and for the first time i understood why he is always angry at Sharifs, they had filed terrorism cases against him and ARY owner Salman Iqbal.

What was more interesting was Iftikhar Ahmed who always came across as reasonable person but has recently completely lost the plot. He sits on tv, admits he is friends with Sharifs and then openly asks everyone "Prove to me that my friendship or my government post awarded by Sharifs impact my views". In the same show, he says "Imran Niazi ye mat bhoolay k Shaukat Khanum ki zameen Sharifs ne di thi".

Now that's your proof Iftikhar that you are just being a loyal servant of Sharifs otherwise land didn't belong to Sharif's daddy (as Sabir said) and there is plenty of land in Pakistan, how many people built cancer hospitals on them and run them without government support? ZERO....so there is your proof that you are just being a poodle.

They are opportunists and that's why it's so stupid to believe NS will stand for civil democracy :))

NS and his family is known to make cases against opponenet be it in media or in politics and now they are trying ot act like victims.

Iftikhar Ahmed was a given a befitting reply he was trying to portray Mian sahab like the founder of SKMCH. The loyalty of these lifafas is with these corrupt families not their professions or country.

Ab kis mu se selected kahenge :))

They will keep on barking the same thing. They are perfectly aware of the fact that the majority of their supporters don't have the capability to understand the difference between good and bad, so they won't be questionned by anybody.

Haha for a minute he wasn't even sure what to say in reply thn he came with the line dekhiya ji phansi to adaalat ne di.

Sadiq Jan has exposed this crook and his son and their theft of land from ex pats and today his punishment came.

Sadiq Jan is doing a brilliant job exposing all these lifafas in mainstream media. That's the reason his Youtube channel is far more popular thn all those big anchors.

The real establishment of the country i.e. the PPP and PML N