Doesn't matter. Feku or Pheku, you get the gist. Feku is easier to write.On side note, does Hindi not have the 'Ph' sound? Why you saying feku instead of pheku![]()
So he hasn't failed spectacularly. I take it from you. Ladies and gentlemen, another bhakt spotted.Failed in what exactly some of you in such a hurry to bring Congress back to power lol
This.Lets appreciate those who worked hard on this rather than the guy who just wants his face in front of every good thing coming out of India.![]()
Hmm i also dnt think credit should be given to modi for this.
But let us play a game. Let us suppose if tomorrow I go to market and beat an innocent Muslim. So blame will go to modi Or not???
So if my nalayki credit goes to some one then some one intelligence credit will also go to that person. Isn't it?
[MENTION=132715]Varun[/MENTION] may also answer this or anyone.
Jokes on u guys, we don't even have a satellite that u can destroy![]()
What a sneaky snake Modi is....
https://theprint.in/india/governanc...ission-shakti-speech-but-without-logo/213699/
A country with 1.3b people will always have poverty. It is unfortunate, but the fact is that massively populated countries like India and Pakistan cannot eliminate poverty.
Yes efforts should be made to tackle it to a certain extent, but you also have to be realistic. It should not deter you from making progress in other aspects.
This is where Indian have done very well. They have been able to boost their economy by developing modern industries (IT, pharma, auto, consultancy etc.) as well as a very ambitious Space program.
Pakistan also needs to follow their example. As long as our main emphasis is on our rhetoric against corruption, we will not make any progress and neither will we be able to eliminate corruption, which along with poverty, is also a reality.
Apart from terrorism, Pakistan and India have common problems. Poverty, corruption, communial violence etc., but India has been able to distinguish itself by developing modern industries which Pakistan have not been able to because of the stronghold of the military.
China's poverty rate is 6 percent compared to india's 23%. Still i see Indians comparing india to china.
India comparing with china? Since when? China is as ahead of India as India is of Pakistan.
Lolz. You dnt know an iota of outside world. Probably one mi plan shot down inside pok, has gone to heads of many Pakistanis.You are ahead of Pakistan in what? Global Hunger Index or Poverty rate?
Lolz. You dnt know an iota of outside world. Probably one mi plan shot down inside pok, has gone to heads of many Pakistanis.
Pakistan is a bankrupt country. While India economy is among the top countries.
India comparing with china? Since when? China is as ahead of India as India is of Pakistan.
So he hasn't failed spectacularly. I take it from you. Ladies and gentlemen, another bhakt spotted.
Lol what??????
This is what Indian news channels feed to our public 24×7. Don't blame Akki Ji.
Speaking of Indian media are you guys still living in Pakistan? Because according to them Modi was going to wipe Pakistan off the world map. So I am not sure where are you guys currently living?![]()
This is what Indian news channels feed to our public 24×7. Don't blame Akki Ji.
Speaking of Indian media are you guys still living in Pakistan? Because according to them Modi was going to wipe Pakistan off the world map. So I am not sure where are you guys currently living?![]()
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2019/01/13/a-bankrupt-economy/amp/
Saade fufad ne ta likhya ni eh article. Pdh liyo, smjh liyo.. Fir bkwas toh krne ko pura time hai hi apne pass.... Or article chahiye ho outside India, bta dena...
Tu jaake chole bhature hi khaa kaka. Aur garmi lag rhi ho toh ek glass thandi lassi bhi pi le. Tere bas ki nahi yeh debate shebate.![]()
Acha tu yeh debate krta hota hi.. Pehle btata. I thought Chawla jehi hi maarda hunda hi..
Pehle likhna toh seekh le. Don't embarrass us Punjabis please. It seems a south indian is trying too hard to write Punjabi.![]()
Us punjabis? Tu Or punjabi? Oh kn yr yeh...You are 100 percent non punjabi. Because I have seen you stereotyping like you did earlier by the name of chaulle bhature.
If I start using theth punjabi with you, then you would be like kaala akshar bhainse barabar.
Chal jo bhi hi... Us article ka toh jwab de... Debate shebate vekhiye... Kya kehta hi
india now has the capability to target and destroy space satellites in orbit. "Today, we have developed all the building blocks for an anti-satellite (ASAT) capability," scientific adviser to the defence minister and Defence Research and Development Organisation (DRDO) chief Vijay Saraswat told India Today. This capability has given India a deterrent against China. In January 2007, a Chinese asat missile destroyed an unused weather satellite.
If you are not bothered to read my posts in various threes, I'm not going to spoon feed a bhakt.So you dont have a point .
Another desperate attempt by Feku to impress gullible bhakts, and lo and behold, they are indeed impressed.Whose satellite are they going to destroy??![]()
Still waiting...Lol at theth punjabi. You post like a pendu from hoshiarpur.
LOL WHAT?
Do you understand what bankruptcy is? It's when debt obligations cannot be met.
You could try insolvency, but then USA and UK are in the same boat, meaning the government's income does not cover the liabilities/cost - this is why debt in countries expands, as governments have to borrow each month which is called the deficit, India included.
These guys always overstate issues in Pakistan and understate issues in India to make themselves feel better. "Pakistan is a bankrupt country. While India economy is among the top countries." is a perfect example of that.
Indian economy is amomg top 5 in the world and the fastest growing trillion dollar economy, with foreign reserves in excess of $400bn. So yes Indian economy is among top countries.
Pakistan is negotating a bailout with IMF and right now its forex reserves are heavily dependent on short term bailout money from Saudi,UAE and China. If you are not bankrupt why the need for a bailout?
These guys always overstate issues in Pakistan and understate issues in India to make themselves feel better. "Pakistan is a bankrupt country. While India economy is among the top countries." is a perfect example of that.
Still waiting...
This is another attempt to sabotage PSL broadcasts...
And what is the poverty rate of India compared to Pakistan? How much percent of the wealth is hoarded by the top 1% in your country? A big economy is useless if the extreme rich hoard vast majority of the wealth.
As for bankruptcy, as someone asked before, do you know what bankruptcy means?
And what is the poverty rate of India compared to Pakistan? How much percent of the wealth is hoarded by the top 1% in your country? A big economy is useless if the extreme rich hoard vast majority of the wealth.
As for bankruptcy, as someone asked before, do you know what bankruptcy means?
Another desperate attempt by Feku to impress gullible bhakts, and lo and behold, they are indeed impressed.
Not to mention he has nothing to do with this achievement. This announcement ideally should have been coming from someone from DRDO, but Feku and his propensity for shutterbugs.
The thing is, the BJP die hards would have voted for Modi anyway. They didn't need this candyfloss satellite mumbo-jumbo to sway them - that is if it didn't fly over their heads in the first place (quite likely, and pun intended).
So basically, a waste of time for everybody concerned.
China's poverty rate is 6 percent compared to india's 23%. Still i see Indians comparing india to china.
Poverty rates can be compared once Pakistan publishes its verified census results. Right now all figures for Pakistan are based on a census that was done before 2000.
Brookings institute in its study estimated the Below poverty line population to be around 50mn in India in 2019. Thats 5%.
https://www.brookings.edu/blog/futu...hinking-global-poverty-reduction-in-2019/amp/
Now please tell why is Pakistans PM running around asking for bailouts.
Why do we need to wait? Last figures from WB show about a 3x difference in poverty rate between India and Pakistan.
India is a country with a rich state and poor people, while Pakistan is the opposite (to an extent) - people are much less poor than India but the state is quite poor. The top 1% hoard a highly disproportionate amount of wealth India. Some people are unhappy at the fact that there are so few billionaires in Pakistan while India has a lot. I always tell them that this is a good thing, since it means society is much more equal compared to India.
Budgam: Indian missile fired before Mi17 V5 chopper crash
NEW DELHI: Investigators have found that an Indian air defence missile was fired shortly before the crash of a Mi17 V5 helicopter at Budgam, near Srinagar on February 27, which resulted in the deaths of six air force personnel and a citizen on ground. The investigators are examining the sequence of events which preceded the crash.
The final moments preceding the crash, including if the IFF (Identity, Friend or Foe) systems were switched on or not, are being carefully looked at to determine what went wrong. The air force brass, highly placed sources told ET, has made it clear that it would not shy away from initiating court martial proceedings against personnel if they are found blameworthy in the inquiry.
ET has learnt that the focus of the investigation now is to determine if multiple layers of safeguards meant to protect assets from friendly fire failed and how systems need to be improved to prevent any such incident in the future. Sources said that the missile – believed to be of Israeli origin – was activated after an air defence alert was sounded over Jammu and Kashmir, besides other parts of the border, after a over 25 Pakistani air force jets were detected along the border on the morning of February 27.
The alert, sources said, indicated that Pakistani jets may be trying to breach the border for a strike on Indian military targets and there were concerns that armed UAVs available with that country may also have been deployed. A slow moving target like the Mi 17 V 5 helicopter could potentially be mistaken for a low flying armed UAV homing into an air base, according to these sources.
“When an air defence alert is sounded, several things take place. There are a set of rules that transport aircraft and helicopters need to follow and there are set entry and egress routes demarcated for aircraft flying. Also, aircraft are to switch on their IFF (Identify, Friend or Foe) systems,” sources told ET.
They added that all angles are being probed to determine if lapses took place and where. A senior officer is conducting the court of inquiry into the crash and has been given access to all inputs available with ground controllers as well as the actions of the helicopter in the ten minutes that it was in the air. As reported by ET, the chopper crashed in the 10-minute span when IAF jets were engaged in an aerial battle with the Pakistan Air Force fighters, along the Line of Control in the Nowshera sector, and air defence systems were on operational alert. Command and control systems were under immense pressure as reports of attempted intrusions were sounded along the border.
The Indian side officially acknowledged the crash but has not mentioned it in official statements on the aerial battle and the current conflict with Pakistan. In its official statement, the Pakistani military acknowledged the aerial battle over Nowshera but said its fighters were not involved in the chopper incident.
Mi17V5 is one of the sturdiest choppers in service across the world and is not usually prone to technical faults of catastrophic nature. Eyewitness reported that a loud explosion was heard in the air before the chopper crashed in a trail of smoke, indicating a possible catastrophic external event contributed to the incident.
Source: https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...opper-crash/articleshow/68623744.cms?from=mdr
Atleast the investigators can take this matter to court.In other news, Indian Investigators have found that they themselves shot down their own Mi17 V5 Chopper on 27th Feb![]()
ISAT bech Kar Second Hand Ghulail Khareed Loh Tum Log - Zaida Accurate Hogi Probably)
)
Agreed. The way Feku makes spectacle of every little thing would embarrass even the best film directors. This man is so hungry of every little publicity he gets and if it comes in the election season, nothing like it for Feku.The thing is, the BJP die hards would have voted for Modi anyway. They didn't need this candyfloss satellite mumbo-jumbo to sway them - that is if it didn't fly over their heads in the first place (quite likely, and pun intended).
So basically, a waste of time for everybody concerned.
So you are against this launch of satellite & indian space program. And which politician is not fenku as per you. Plus if I beat an innocent muslim today outside just for no reason. So would modi get blamed?
And if I do charity and take education responsibility of homeless Muslim kids. Would modi get credit?
Just asking for opinion.
Please re-read my post and notice that I didn't make any point condemning any satellite / anti-satellite launch. I was merely referring to the needless marketing by the Prime Minister, who brought time to a standstill to make the announcement, with some gullible sections of the media and populace lapping it up without spotting any ulterior motives politically.
I don't want to pick a fight with you (or anybody else) on the basis of some stupid politician anyway. They're all scums, and I'm the biggest one of them all - I don't even have a voter ID and have never voted in any election in my life.
Here you need to read the report to know. World bank figures are from 2012. While these figures are from 2018.
https://www.google.co.in/amp/s/www....umber-of-poor-people-in-the-world-nigeria-is/
Right now there is no correct figure of the population in Pakistan and figures vary from 180mn to 220mn as no verified census figures are there since before 2000.
I agree marketing was unnecessary. Even I never voted in my life .
And then we have heart to blame politics of our country.
Agreed. The way Feku makes spectacle of every little thing would embarrass even the best film directors. This man is so hungry of every little publicity he gets and if it comes in the election season, nothing like it for Feku.
One of those bhakts is Shikhar Dhawan. How cringe worthy of him to first name Feku and then DRDO in his congratulatory tweet?
If you are not bothered to read my posts in various threes, I'm not going to spoon feed a bhakt.
Thats cos most of you are not capable of understating real achievements . we achieved this years fiscal deficit target of 3.4% today , easily the most important factor for the country atm and I wont be surprised you dont even know the meaning of that . Dont blame you , cos thats the case with 99% of the junta and to come back to power every political party has to do this .
Will give vote this time insha allah . Rabb barkat paayegaWhat? You should just keep a finger on your lips then. Let those people who actually care to vote discuss things here. Because if you had the opportunity to vote but you didn't then your opinion means jack here.![]()
lol, so now a bhakt is saying that 99% of Indian electorate as illiterate. Had being literate been stronger suit of bhakts, India won't have been down in dumps as it is today.Thats cos most of you are not capable of understating real achievements . we achieved this years fiscal deficit target of 3.4% today , easily the most important factor for the country atm and I wont be surprised you dont even know the meaning of that . Dont blame you , cos thats the case with 99% of the junta and to come back to power every political party has to do this .
Will that all time high Sensex give employment to unemployed and stop farmers' committing suicides on daily basis? If it does, I'm all for it to scale newer heights.Sensex is all time high today in new financial year but we were being told Indian economy going down under current govt .![]()
"That is a terrible, terrible thing to create an event that sends debris in an apogee that goes above the International Space Station. And that kind of activity is not compatible with the future of human spaceflight that we need to see have happen."
So Modi&co's disgusting minds are endangering space future of humanity (many future Indian astronauts including).
And all this for what? So that this murderer may get some votes
What a waste. Dirty lot.
India incompetent as always
lol, so now a ***** is saying that 99% of Indian electorate as illiterate. Had being literate been stronger suit of bhakts, India won't have been down in dumps as it is today.
Fiscal deficit, lol, farmer suicides and unemployment are at an all time high and this ***** will tell me that fiscal deficit is the most important issue for India! No wonder you've been brainwashed to the core by sanghis.
Bhakts never cease to amaze me!
Will that all time high Sensex give employment to unemployed and stop farmers' committing suicides on daily basis? If it does, I'm all for it to scale newer heights.
So how incompetent is China?
Yeah, same old convenient excuse that all previous govts did nothing since independence and India came into being on 26-May-2014....I guess all these institutions, technology etc also came into being when Modi took over.Did you seriously expect a Govt to solve these problems which where inherited cos of years of mess up by previous govts in 5 years .
See what did you just call me! There isn't a bigger hypocrite than you, can't practice what you preach. Now calling one ***** is an abuse. Point taken.Abey stop with your insults , do you see me calling you names ?
Fiscal prudence? That doesn't seem to be the case how Modi splurges on his useless foreign jaunts! India's foreign relations are at their all time low...We spent way beyond on printing new notes due to old notes being demonetized. Rafale is another glaring example.illiterate may be not , but a large section which cannot understand the only way you can solve core issues is by fiscal prudence , increased tax base , investments in the long run
One GREAT economist implemented an instant fix which entailed sudden demonetization of 87% of total currency notes in circulation which is the only mode of financial transaction in this largely unorganized sector, a sector which neither have means to get into electronic mode of payments/receipts nor do they have necessary technological infrastructure/know-how at their disposal.Can you enlighten us with the solution for these problems ? Am sure there is a instant fix you are aware of all these economists in the country are missing
So how incompetent is China?
I'm just kidding bro, these western countries pretend that only India or China using these weapons caused debris while their satellites evaporated instead)
Fiscal prudence? That doesn't seem to be the case how Modi splurges on his useless foreign jaunts! India's foreign relations are at their all time low...We spent way beyond on printing new notes due to old notes being demonetized. Rafale is another glaring example.
That's fiscal prudence, a la Modi/Jaitley style.
Investments, do you even know how much FDI has Gujarat got despite all those glitzy Vibrant Gujarat summits happening every year?
I wonder who was the biggest opponent of GST and FDI in retail if he was so economy friendly....