[VIDEO] S400 Destruction Probe: Who is lying Indian officials, Narendra Modi or someone else?

The Bald Eagle

After the admission of downing of IAF crown jewel Rafale in the combat with PAF, the new emerging predicament for the Indians to ascertain loss to Adampur Airbase which hosts the military equipment of S400.

At one stage, the Indian officials themselves acknowledged damage to "military equipment and personnel at Adampur" and other bases 👇
:gilly

View attachment VID-20250513-WA0010.mp4

But now some are negating their own official version with some picture and videos released by Narendra Modi today in Adampur visit today.

Day by day Pak's lies and kheyali pulaos getting exposed

O yes so you mean this lady officer of yours is lying....by the way if Adampur Airbase got damaged and personnel sustained loss then how come is it possible with S400 also there at the same time...IYKWIM

Hahaha . Awwww how you're twisting to words . She said limited damge .lol try again :kp

By the way, Sirsa was also targeted as opposed to Indian claims
No one is denied this claimed . Pakistan sent a missile but India intercepted that missile unlike Pakistan, Pakistan missile falls in a village field after intercepted near Sirsa.

Apart from this tweet I watched a video where missiles was intercepted by Indian SAM

No one is denied this claimed . Pakistan sent a missile but India intercepted that missile unlike Pakistan, Pakistan missile falls in a village field after intercepted near Sirsa.

Apart from this tweet I watched a video where missiles was intercepted by Indian SAM

Lol if this missile was intercepted then what was the big blast and fire that CT college students are referring to in above video...also in that scenario of getting burned why the parts of drone still look intact and just dissembled...were they fireproof? Or what did actually burnt there🤷

Do you seriously Asking this question ⁉️ even when a small drone intercepted then there is a huge blast and fire in the sky.

An intercepted missile can cause a visible explosion and fire also. :kp

Unlike Rafale, the damage to S400 is very difficult to confirm. There is no direct visual evidence or wreckage since its at the base.

Plus the radar is separate from the missile battery so one could be hit and other escaped unscathed. Either way India is not going to accept there was a loss or damage to the system. Its a mystery that will be solved after many years when someone writes a book and the security agencies clear it for publication

Full tweet picture from this same tweet

Lol..what damage has happened to pick AFTER THE STRIKE 😂😂
View attachment 154565
See again and again untill you know the reality. Where was the damage and what was the Pakistan claimed.

India Airforce release all the damaged caused by them in Pakistan with details analysis Where Pakistan Only presented a PPT .lol

See again and again untill you know the reality. Where was the damage and what was the Pakistan claimed.

India Airforce release all the damaged caused by them in Pakistan with details analysis Where Pakistan Only presented a PPT .lol

Answer my question directly my friend why the track has damaged post strike in third frame...simple question not that difficult to answer I guess

Yes Aur Vice Marshal Aurangzeb also mentioned, it is too difficult to track because of being a mobile equipment...they could easily hide it in case of damage
Unlike Rafale, the damage to S400 is very difficult to confirm. There is no direct visual evidence or wreckage since its at the base.

Plus the radar is separate from the missile battery so one could be hit and other escaped unscathed. Either way India is not going to accept there was a loss or damage to the system. Its a mystery that will be solved after many years when someone writes a book and the security agencies clear it for publication

Airbase destruction claims are laughable. You cannot destroy an airbase with one or two missiles it spans acres. you can score some high value targets . Like an IAF hit destroyed the runway at a Rahim Khan airbase and a hangar at Bholari

Nur Khan had a direct hit , but the runway is functional. OSINT accounts tracked planes which took off the next day.

But if IAF is so forthcoming on damage to PAF bases which was verified by footage, why arent they forthcoming on the claimed damage to PAF jets? Totally mum on both IAF and PAF losses.

This is the difference between Modi and Munir. Modi himself is visiting in Adampur base and proving Sab Changa Si.

Can Munir actually go to Nur Khan and release a video from there? Doodh ka doodh aur paani ka paani ho jayega

Remember how only trees were hit by IAF during 2019 Balakot strikes as per their claim but somehow Pak army closed that area for 2 months from tourists. LOL

Pakistan is ahead of India in propaganda war, I will give them that though.

There was no damage to S400. The missiles targetting S400 is first priority for the defence system to counter. There may have been missile fired at other target and maybe did some minor damage. If there was a major damage, we would have known by satellite imagery by now.

S400 or S69 makes no difference. The Butcher of Gujarat folded the moment Pakistan retaliated and sprinted to India’s leash holder begging for a ceasefire.

Everything else is noise. Arguing over missile systems is just a coping mechanism for Bhakths licking their wounds after their demigod got exposed.

Now back to burning bakeries and renaming streets, maybe that’ll finally defeat the Mughals you’ve been fighting for 300 years.

S400 or S69 makes no difference. The Butcher of Gujarat folded the moment Pakistan retaliated and sprinted to India’s leash holder begging for a ceasefire.

Everything else is noise. Arguing over missile systems is just a coping mechanism for Bhakths licking their wounds after their demigod got exposed.

Now back to burning bakeries and renaming streets, maybe that’ll finally defeat the Mughals you’ve been fighting for 300 years.
1747139650511.png

India has only 3 S-400’s currently with 1 being stationed in Haryana region. The other 2 deployment is not publicly announced but it was thought to be bear Mumbai and another one in North eastern border.

The way India intercepted missiles in Sirsa and other locations, no way, they would have done it without S-400 radar detection.

On the contrary, Pak’s airspace was completely exposed after the attack on Lahore base when India briefed that they attacked HQ-9 systems. One of the prime reason they penetrated 300Km+ in Pakistan.

The above image was in Bholari airbase and India has specifically targeted that for SAAB 2000 AWE&C airplane. The images emerging are increasingly clear that it was hit in the hanger.

You can verify this account which provides better satellite images. To be honest, one cannot makeout much from the ones released by Chinese. I struggle to understand why China with their tech cannot even produce better visible satellite images when India can.

The Original image clearly shows that damage was predated. And the doctored image is enlarged than the original😂

• -6132145596044264182_120.jpg
    -6132145596044264182_120.jpg
    27.8 KB · Views: 2
Answer my question directly my friend why the track has damaged post strike in third frame...simple question not that difficult to answer I guess

Imagery from today shows no visible runway damage at Udhampur Airport, contrary to circulating claims. It's likely that ongoing runway maintenance work, started in April was misinterpreted, PAF itself released imagery showing possible damage located away from the airstrip

The explanation is clear I think.

Modi ko aik picture Rafale ki fleet kay saath bhi laini chahiay to celebrate the ceasefire.

People should also understand that these radar systems are the high value targets than aircrafts. They take years to deliver, even to repair those. Pakistans SAAB 2000 Erieye is estimated to cost at $150m USD while the HQ-9 systems at 600-800m USD. Deliveries itself may span 3-5 years and these are highly critical assets as due to limited inventory. Pakistan may have commissioned 2-3 HQ-9 systems at max.

Below is the link for the same

This is not the first instance Pakistan has lost its AWACS systems. For a country like Pakistan where military budget is $8-9b usd, these damages are significant to say the least.

Mystry of kirana Hill's attack's. Why no one is talking about it . Indian airforce denied the attacks on kirana Hill's in Pakistan.

I already know the unknown man killing the terrorist in Pakistan but who is the unknown aircraft which is attacked Pakistan kirana Hill's .

Why no one is accepting the one of the biggest attacks in recent battlefield .

Hint - Pakistan has the neclear Weapons at the kirana Hill's

@Rajdeep @The Bald Eagle @Hitman @DeadlyVenom

Mystry of kirana Hill's attack's. Why no one is talking about it . Indian airforce denied the attacks on kirana Hill's in Pakistan.

I already know the unknown man killing the terrorist in Pakistan but who is the unknown aircraft which is attacked Pakistan kirana Hill's .

Why no one is accepting the one of the biggest attacks in recent battlefield .

Hint - Pakistan has the neclear Weapons at the kirana Hill's

@Rajdeep @The Bald Eagle @Hitman @DeadlyVenom

Lol then why Modi mentioned no nuclear blackmail...pot calling the kettle black

MODI said we don't care about pakistan nuclear bluff anymore. Lol

But still you haven't replied my original question . Why is kirana hill attack is a mystery. Neither Pakistan said anything about it nor India claimed this attacked. :kp

Are you not using chatgpt today?
Sit down, buddy. You tried, flew over to India to run the disinformation command center, and still couldn’t make it work. I get it, your feelings are hurt. Your divine leader, the Butcher of Gujarat, promised to “teach Muslims a lesson” while fighting the ghosts of the Mughals.

Meanwhile, while your fellow Bhaktis back to torching bakeries, and we’re over here enjoying cakes from Bombay Bakery and Delhi Chat, without the inferiority complex.

@Hitman, trying to insult Pakistanis for being happy? We’re happy because we’re not cheering on genocide fueled by hate. And let’s be real, we don’t take you seriously, because we have the PAF. And that’s enough said.

When Pak does terrorism, it asks for proof.

When India hits them hard, they ask for proof.

Itna proof leke karte kya hai?

:viv_smile
If you had asked proof from the Butcher of Gujrat then you might not had to fly back to India.

Cc. @Theanonymousone then what is the damage being shown in 3rd frame... hopefully you can answer it plainly unlike my pal @Devadwal
That is what I explained with the tweet above. The runaway is in maintenance apparently from March visible through markings. If its a missile damage, spillover, soil or a crater should appear but it didnt. Thats what the tweet in post #28 describes. You can refer it. He compared the images with predated and post dated. What actually appears was not the runway damage but slight damage to non-airway operations building.

Sit down, buddy. You tried, flew over to India to run the disinformation command center, and still couldn’t make it work. I get it, your feelings are hurt. Your divine leader, the Butcher of Gujarat, promised to “teach Muslims a lesson” while fighting the ghosts of the Mughals.

Meanwhile, while your fellow Bhaktis back to torching bakeries, and we’re over here enjoying cakes from Bombay Bakery and Delhi Chat, without the inferiority complex.

@Hitman, trying to insult Pakistanis for being happy? We’re happy because we’re not cheering on genocide fueled by hate. And let’s be real, we don’t take you seriously, because we have the PAF. And that’s enough said.
What are you doing man? I tried to read this post thrice but still could not understand what you are trying to say.

I flew to India to run disinformation command centre? The hell does it even mean.

What is Bombay Bakery, Delhi chat and who are we that is enjoying them without the inferiority complex?

1747142848189.png

We killed you with S-400 but that’s not where it ends.

S-400 ka baap, S-500 aa raha hae , going to be jointly developed by Russia and Bharat.

All Chinese nukes Pakistan got in donations are useless with our S-400s deployed. Future wars are going to be more and more one sided with Bharat making Pakistan bashing a sport. :kp

By the way, Sirsa was also targeted as opposed to Indian claims
I was the first one to post about this infact on that day itself. S-400 gas intercepted medium to long range missile likely Fateh in Sirsa. Thats what caused the loud explosion. Not the damage to S-400 itself. The distance between Sirsa and Adampur is ~300 km.

What our army interpreted was that the likely target was New Delhi but it got intercepted in Sirsa. The intercepted missile fell in civilian area causing no damage too FYI

@The Bald Eagle do you know what is this in below tweet ? Btw this is Today picture from udhampur airbase :kp

Lol just read the comments below this tweet...what your own indian brethren are saying...or should I post some snaps...btw where is it written it is in udhampur and also you need to be aware of what S400 is actually composed of...credits to reply in the same tweet 😁

I was the first one to post about this infact on that day itself. S-400 gas intercepted medium to long range missile likely Fateh in Sirsa. Thats what caused the loud explosion. Not the damage to S-400 itself. The distance between Sirsa and Adampur is ~300 km.

What our army interpreted was that the likely target was New Delhi but it got intercepted in Sirsa. The intercepted missile fell in civilian area causing no damage too FYI
I wasn't talking about S400 here but the false claims of your government that Sirsa wasn't hit by anything

What are you doing man? I tried to read this post thrice but still could not understand what you are trying to say.

I flew to India to run disinformation command centre? The hell does it even mean.

What is Bombay Bakery, Delhi chat and who are we that is enjoying them without the inferiority complex?

View attachment 154572
It Okay brother, it wasn't for you to neither understand nor reply back, it was for Pakistani.

You just sit back and enjoy Godi media.

Lol just read the comments below this tweet...what your own indian brethren are saying...or should I post some snaps...btw where is it written it is in udhampur and also you need to be aware of what S400 is actually composed of...credits to reply in the same tweet 😁

Hahah .there is different between a battery and radar's . First decide what pakistan destroyed ( Fake propaganda) radar's or batteries . 🤣🤣

BRo you need to learn many things about these systems. :kp

Even grok said its a lie . fact checkers , satellite images, independent sources, pib have not found any evidence below that post.utter delusion levels

:ROFLMAO:

Are you saying there was no attack at kirana Hill's ? Good keep it up because Indian airforce already denied this attack with smile on the face 😜😜😂 :kp
How do you explain the accent from someone in AJK near LOC?

People in Sarghoda have a very different accent.

Here is my suggestion to the IT cell, add someone with Sarghoda audio to those visuals please. School boy error hogya dammit!! :LOL:

When Pak does terrorism, it asks for proof.

When India hits them hard, they ask for proof.

Itna proof leke karte kya hai?

:viv_smile
Your PM is on a PR run, give it a rest.

It’s like you don’t have a life.

Day 1-3 India attacked, as soon as Pakistan respond and there’s a ceasefire right away. Work it out.

It means the response was strong enough for India to cease with or without damage or PR. Pakistans aim is to always to deter a bigger enemy, they were successful in doing that. You hit airbases yes we know, nobody is in denial except you.

Your aircraft were grounded on the first night so you had to hit harder and tried to overwhelm, well done. We absorbed it and were ready for more. Pakistan has less to lose than India, always remember that. It’s evident you guys can’t stomach a fight and a loss.

Zero reflection, zero critical thinking. Sad people. Pajeet behaviour

I wasn't talking about S400 here but the false claims of your government that Sirsa wasn't hit by anything
Sirsa airbase wasnt hit. And drones havent reached. It is likely Fateh-2 which have 300+ km range. But no damages were reported in Sirsa. There is difference between interception and being hit right?

Missiles cause larger damage and it is impossible to hide.

We killed you with S-400 but that’s not where it ends.

S-400 ka baap, S-500 aa raha hae , going to be jointly developed by Russia and Bharat.

All Chinese nukes Pakistan got in donations are useless with our S-400s deployed. Future wars are going to be more and more one sided with Bharat making Pakistan bashing a sport. :kp
1st ask permission to papa Trump, for he is the one calling the shots.

Are you saying there was no attack at kirana Hill's ? Good keep it up because Indian airforce already denied this attack with smile on the face 😜😜😂 :kp

I just pointed out the school boy error.

You are in denial stage, its ok, give it few more days you will move to next stage.

Day 1-3 India attacked, as soon as Pakistan respond and there’s a ceasefire right away. Work it out.

It means the response was strong enough for India to cease with or without damage or PR. Pakistans aim is to always to deter a bigger enemy, they were successful in doing that. You hit airbases yes we know, nobody is in denial except you.

Your aircraft were grounded on the first night so you had to hit harder and tried to overwhelm, well done. We absorbed it and were ready for more. Pakistan has less to lose than India, always remember that. It’s evident you guys can’t stomach a fight and a loss.

I dont know what Pajeet behavior is but what does absorbing means?

Getting your airbases bombed? Even from an unbiased view, while J-10Cs appear to be stronger, Pakistans defense infrastructure is critically lacking with proper ADS systems. And this is was posted by number of defense analysts.

May be you should look into the mirror and ask yourself about critical thinking.

So the PAF claim of targeting the S400 Radar and command checks out. Modi the clown may have scored an own goal with that zoomed in picture with the Cannisters. Damnnn.

This topic has been debated to death, and frankly, I’m tired of repeating myself. But for the sake of clarity, here’s a summary of the sequence of events once again:
  1. April 22 – Pakistani terrorists carried out an attack in Pahalgam. ("Modi ko bolo.")
  2. May 7 – India responded by striking terror camps in Pakistan, targeting LeT and JeM bases. ("Modi ne bola.")
  3. In retaliation, Pakistan shelled civilian areas in the Poonch region of Jammu & Kashmir.
  4. May 8 (morning) – India escalated by sending drones deep into mainland Pakistani cities.
  5. May 8 (night) – Pakistan launched drone attacks on 26 locations in India. All were successfully intercepted.
  6. May 9 (morning) – After their failed drone strikes, Pakistan officially denied any such attack occurred the previous night.
  7. May 9 (night) – Pakistan launched another wave of drone and missile strikes on northern Indian cities. This time, while largely contained, the damage was more significant than before.
  8. May 10 (morning) – In response, India struck three confirmed Pakistani naval bases, including the one at Nur Khan.
  9. May 10 (5 PM) – Donald Trump tweeted calling for a ceasefire.

According to India's official statement—confirmed by Prime Minister Modi’s address and the Army’s press conference—Pakistan reached out to the Indian DGMO on the afternoon of May 10th requesting a ceasefire.

Now the question is simple: if this claim is false, why hasn’t the Pakistani government come out and denied it directly?

Hiding behind Trump’s tweet isn’t going to help. If the ceasefire wasn’t their initiative, they should come forward and say so clearly.

This topic has been debated to death, and frankly, I’m tired of repeating myself. But for the sake of clarity, here’s a summary of the sequence of events once again:
  1. April 22INDIAN terrorists carried out an attack in Pahalgam. ("Modi ko bolo.")
  2. May 7 – India responded by striking terror camps in Pakistan, targeting LeT and JeM bases. ("Modi ne bola.")
  3. In retaliation, Pakistan shelled civilian areas in the Poonch region of Jammu & Kashmir.
  4. May 8 (morning) – India escalated by sending drones deep into mainland Pakistani cities.
  5. May 8 (night) – Pakistan launched drone attacks on 26 locations in India. All were successfully intercepted.
  6. May 9 (morning) – After their failed drone strikes, Pakistan officially denied any such attack occurred the previous night.
  7. May 9 (night) – Pakistan launched another wave of drone and missile strikes on northern Indian cities. This time, while largely contained, the damage was more significant than before.
  8. May 10 (morning) – In response, India struck three confirmed Pakistani naval bases, including the one at Nur Khan.
  9. May 10 (5 PM) – Donald Trump tweeted calling for a ceasefire.

According to India's official statement—confirmed by Prime Minister Modi’s address and the Army’s press conference—Pakistan reached out to the Indian DGMO on the afternoon of May 10th requesting a ceasefire.

Now the question is simple: if this claim is false, why hasn’t the Pakistani government come out and denied it directly?

Hiding behind Trump’s tweet isn’t going to help. If the ceasefire wasn’t their initiative, they should come forward and say so clearly.

Just a slight correction to your post. If you get the initial premise wrong then the rest kind of falls apart as well.