[VIDEOS] Justice for Sahibzada Farhan: what did he do wrong?

What a batting scorecard and line up!

The guy was made to bat after Nawaz and Iftikhar! And then when you speak of injustice towards a player, you will find hypocrites like @Kianig89 getting triggered

• 3144253D-F249-46B9-A4D4-31697DBC41F3.png
    3144253D-F249-46B9-A4D4-31697DBC41F3.png
    403.4 KB · Views: 9
A word for the legendary Hafeez, who opened a T20i match with Haseebullah and Rizwan,

Whilst Farhan batted at 7!

SNGPL pride and beauty @Major

Ode to the legendary Misbah, who had Fakhar and Sharjeel in his side but didn’t open with them 🤡
oh yara kider ke baat kider lay aya.

I dont even remember what i ate two days ago, and now you expect me to go back 6 years back to what Misbah did.

yeh screw hafeez if he did that.

What a batting scorecard and line up!

The guy was made to bat after Nawaz and Iftikhar! And then when you speak of injustice towards a player, you will find hypocrites like @Kianig89 getting triggered

I know you have your choti choti khushiyan , thankfully the captain in this game was SSA, had it been Babar it was another 302 on him

I Hope he keep performing and moves to number one in the ranking.

But Yes, he is doubtful because :
- when I watch him bat, the lack of feet movement, and more than this, the lack of strike rotation is baffling.
- when I look at his stats, and I read ave/SR
Vs Australia 12/103
Vs NZ 7/88
Vs SA 24/118
That tells me he isn't the player we want. But then it's Just 11 games, so I hope he goes on to improve this and start performing like he has done so well in the Final vs India.

To be honest Farhan is off my radar for now

But I do share your concerns. I'll be very surprised if he is successful outside Asia/UAE.

To be fair I do hate the talk of people wanting to drop Farhan or he won’t work out yet advocating others in the same line up.

He’s literally outperformed every other guy in our batting line up. If he’s bad that you want him drop, the others should go first.

Faults or not, the man has solidified himself as the first batsman’s name in the line up. He should be given credit for that and backed.

To be honest Farhan is off my radar for now

But I do share your concerns. I'll be very surprised if he is successful outside Asia/UAE.
Wether he stays or comes off your radar…

You will always be on my radar

Another cry to bring back another average bloke. They are all apples.

I have seen him bat on numerous occasions and he's not international material and I have followed this game long enough to know he won't succeed at international level.

Not surprised who is the OP for Sahibzada, he has the contract for all the scrap in Pakistan cricket.

The work got harder , Sharjeel Khan, Asif Ali, Usman Khan & Shaibzada #Flop4

Club cricketer at best. Easiest batsmen to dismiss in international cricket currently

Former Pakistan captain Salman Butt suggests Sahibzada Farhan is not ‘international material’:

We have a very poor T20 batting line up. The only three players from the curent set up I will not change are : Saïm, Babar and Fakhar.

1. Saïm Ayub
3. Babar
4. Fakhar

We can continue with Sahibzada for a short while. But he is Such a horrible batsman

Why is it always the same guys?

I thought you're. ..... Om shanti. :klopp :kp
Yeah I saw. Doesn't seem like anything has changed since ive been away.

Even @Ahmed216 and @Devadwal are still hung up on alt account conspiracies. Man get a life.

I'm not that vela that I'm gonna pose as Anti Samma TV Account.
Just to give u a heads up.

Devadwal secretly bets on Pakistan winning matches.

A guy who blames us for terrorism and deaths, secretly relies on the same nation to help make him money

To be fair I do hate the talk of people wanting to drop Farhan or he won’t work out yet advocating others in the same line up.

He’s literally outperformed every other guy in our batting line up. If he’s bad that you want him drop, the others should go first.

Faults or not, the man has solidified himself as the first batsman’s name in the line up. He should be given credit for that and backed.

Like I said Farhan is not on my radar at the moment and I'm WILLING to give him more time.

But @Mobashir has a fair point regarding Farhan's lack of feet movement and inability to rotate strike most of the time.

I really think he will struggle outside Asia/UAE. Yeh player us aukaat ka nahi hai yaar.

Like I said Farhan is not on my radar at the moment and I'm WILLING to give him more time.

But @Mobashir has a fair point regarding Farhan's lack of feet movement and inability to rotate strike most of the time.

I really think he will struggle outside Asia/UAE. Yeh player us aukaat ka nahi hai yaar.
No opener is ever going to have feet movement mayray bhai lol

Openers have to play the new ball, pace doenst give you time for feet movement. You need to develop muscle memory and play on instinct.

This is why, you will never see an opener being played in middle or lower order and if that happens that coaching staff and captain is clueless

I thought you're. ..... Om shanti. :klopp :kp
I thought you're retarded. But I was surprised to find out you're even deeper into the loony bin 🤡.

Just to give u a heads up.

Devadwal secretly bets on Pakistan winning matches.

A guy who blames us for terrorism and deaths, secretly relies on the same nation to help make him money
He doesn't secretly bet. He openly bets.