[VIDEOS] Justice for Sahibzada Farhan: what did he do wrong?

What a batting scorecard and line up!

The guy was made to bat after Nawaz and Iftikhar! And then when you speak of injustice towards a player, you will find hypocrites like @Kianig89 getting triggered

• 3144253D-F249-46B9-A4D4-31697DBC41F3.png
    3144253D-F249-46B9-A4D4-31697DBC41F3.png
    403.4 KB · Views: 28
A word for the legendary Hafeez, who opened a T20i match with Haseebullah and Rizwan,

Whilst Farhan batted at 7!

SNGPL pride and beauty @Major

Ode to the legendary Misbah, who had Fakhar and Sharjeel in his side but didn’t open with them 🤡
oh yara kider ke baat kider lay aya.

I dont even remember what i ate two days ago, and now you expect me to go back 6 years back to what Misbah did.

yeh screw hafeez if he did that.

What a batting scorecard and line up!

The guy was made to bat after Nawaz and Iftikhar! And then when you speak of injustice towards a player, you will find hypocrites like @Kianig89 getting triggered

I know you have your choti choti khushiyan , thankfully the captain in this game was SSA, had it been Babar it was another 302 on him

I Hope he keep performing and moves to number one in the ranking.

But Yes, he is doubtful because :
- when I watch him bat, the lack of feet movement, and more than this, the lack of strike rotation is baffling.
- when I look at his stats, and I read ave/SR
Vs Australia 12/103
Vs NZ 7/88
Vs SA 24/118
That tells me he isn't the player we want. But then it's Just 11 games, so I hope he goes on to improve this and start performing like he has done so well in the Final vs India.

To be honest Farhan is off my radar for now

But I do share your concerns. I'll be very surprised if he is successful outside Asia/UAE.

To be fair I do hate the talk of people wanting to drop Farhan or he won’t work out yet advocating others in the same line up.

He’s literally outperformed every other guy in our batting line up. If he’s bad that you want him drop, the others should go first.

Faults or not, the man has solidified himself as the first batsman’s name in the line up. He should be given credit for that and backed.

Another cry to bring back another average bloke. They are all apples.

I have seen him bat on numerous occasions and he's not international material and I have followed this game long enough to know he won't succeed at international level.

Not surprised who is the OP for Sahibzada, he has the contract for all the scrap in Pakistan cricket.

The work got harder , Sharjeel Khan, Asif Ali, Usman Khan & Shaibzada #Flop4

Club cricketer at best. Easiest batsmen to dismiss in international cricket currently

Former Pakistan captain Salman Butt suggests Sahibzada Farhan is not ‘international material’:

We have a very poor T20 batting line up. The only three players from the curent set up I will not change are : Saïm, Babar and Fakhar.

1. Saïm Ayub
3. Babar
4. Fakhar

We can continue with Sahibzada for a short while. But he is Such a horrible batsman

Why is it always the same guys?

I thought you're. ..... Om shanti. :klopp :kp
Yeah I saw. Doesn't seem like anything has changed since ive been away.

Even @Ahmed216 and @Devadwal are still hung up on alt account conspiracies. Man get a life.

I'm not that vela that I'm gonna pose as Anti Samma TV Account.
Just to give u a heads up.

Devadwal secretly bets on Pakistan winning matches.

A guy who blames us for terrorism and deaths, secretly relies on the same nation to help make him money

To be fair I do hate the talk of people wanting to drop Farhan or he won’t work out yet advocating others in the same line up.

He’s literally outperformed every other guy in our batting line up. If he’s bad that you want him drop, the others should go first.

Faults or not, the man has solidified himself as the first batsman’s name in the line up. He should be given credit for that and backed.

Like I said Farhan is not on my radar at the moment and I'm WILLING to give him more time.

But @Mobashir has a fair point regarding Farhan's lack of feet movement and inability to rotate strike most of the time.

I really think he will struggle outside Asia/UAE. Yeh player us aukaat ka nahi hai yaar.

Like I said Farhan is not on my radar at the moment and I'm WILLING to give him more time.

But @Mobashir has a fair point regarding Farhan's lack of feet movement and inability to rotate strike most of the time.

I really think he will struggle outside Asia/UAE. Yeh player us aukaat ka nahi hai yaar.
No opener is ever going to have feet movement mayray bhai lol

Openers have to play the new ball, pace doenst give you time for feet movement. You need to develop muscle memory and play on instinct.

This is why, you will never see an opener being played in middle or lower order and if that happens that coaching staff and captain is clueless

I thought you're. ..... Om shanti. :klopp :kp
I thought you're retarded. But I was surprised to find out you're even deeper into the loony bin 🤡.

Just to give u a heads up.

Devadwal secretly bets on Pakistan winning matches.

A guy who blames us for terrorism and deaths, secretly relies on the same nation to help make him money
He doesn't secretly bet. He openly bets.

3 games, 22 runs at an average of 7 and strike rate of 100 against the ordinary BPL bowlers. The Ahmed Shehzad lover trying his best to get dropped. But the PP police is only interested in RizBar scores in Big Bash.

It's good that hes having a blip in these leagues and not in international cricket.

Because his name is not Babar and he is the boy born with silver spoon that makes him immune to any criticism....

Why are you so hurt?

Your king will play regardless in the T20 World Cup

He might even open. Why do you care what others do?
Not that simple, if he continues to fail horribly in the BBL.

Dropping Babar will help with the balance of the side, otherwise there will be a lot of headache on a number of key positions.

I heard this Farhan guy literally made a documentary of hitting sixes to Bumrah (during his mediocre knocks) and is being felicitated in Pakistan for that non achievement after having lost all 3 matches against India in the same tournament.

BPL has pathetic pitches for T20. Even a part time spinner looks Murlitharan and in form batters like Maaz start to struggle for timing.

Nobody should be judged good or bad on these performances in BPL.

Not that simple, if he continues to fail horribly in the BBL.

Dropping Babar will help with the balance of the side, otherwise there will be a lot of headache on a number of key positions.
Bhaijaan

Babar is going nowhere. Everyone else is at risk. Not Babar. We have established this.

I heard this Farhan guy literally made a documentary of hitting sixes to Bumrah (during his mediocre knocks) and is being felicitated in Pakistan for that non achievement after having lost all 3 matches against India in the same tournament.
This Farhan guy is overrated and overconfident thanks to his biased fanbase who love chakkahs. He has T20 strike rate of 128 but because he hits chakkahs, he is good for his fans.

BPL has pathetic pitches for T20. Even a part time spinner looks Murlitharan and in form batters like Maaz start to struggle for timing.

I guess the below guys are playing on different pitches? An average of 7 should never be justified.

• IMG_1958.jpeg
    IMG_1958.jpeg
    129.1 KB · Views: 14

No excuses

Pakistan’s apex T20 hitman should deliver.

This is concerning

Why did you hid the names?

Is it because GOAT T20 batter Shanto is topping the chart?
I was taking a screenshot from the cricinfo website from my phone. There was no option to have all columns on display in one image. Names do not matter anyway

You understand my point though? BPL pitches is hardly a standard to be held for T20 Cricket around the world and World Cup Cricket.

I think you are confusing the matter. If a player fails in a league that should always be a matter of concern. There are no ifs and buts when it comes to performance evaluation.

Justice for Farhan needed... He is failing in BPL because pitches are not flat and this is not Pakistan team where he can live on 128 strike rate and people will not do bhangra over him there... PCB should call him back.

Justice is needed indeed for the Ahmed Shehzad lover. Ahmed Shehzad is in Pakistan and Sahibzada is in Bangladesh. This duri of 1000+ miles is heart breaking

When you make Ahmed Shahzad your idol, You deserve to fail like him....

That was a shocking statement from him TBH... Rana must be liking this one??? @Rana you must love ahmed shahzad as well after this

Still better than striking at 110 in the BBL despite playing at Sydney primarily, no? :bobs

This guy will be exposed in the t20 world cup, I mean he still has awful stats but teams will definitely figure him out because he is a hack.

For Mike Hesson, he clearly sees Farhan as important component in the T20 setup. Yes he has faults & weaknesses, but he is working on them & looking to improve & expand his game.

Babar & Rizwan got too comfortable with there positions to not think about working on there weaknesses.

Both are equally difficult

Rohit excelled in 6 hitting but could not rotate strike. Kohli was expert in strike rotation but could not master 6 hitting
For someone who doesn’t watch India, can you speak to how much each eventually improved in their respective development area? This is in the context of T20, rather than ODIs

Not much. Rohit struggled to rotate strike especially against spinners - but he kinda compensated with his big hitting

Kohli never became a big 6 hitter but played more of an anchor role

Both are equally difficult

Rohit excelled in 6 hitting but could not rotate strike. Kohli was expert in strike rotation but could not master 6 hitting
Kohli doesn't lack ability though. He is hitting more sixes these days. Just that he has trained himself to play flat or on the ground to play long.

Farhan's strike rate outside Pakistan looks very poor

With his bat swing and trigger movements, he will struggle on bouncier, faster wickets. He will mostly catch the ball on the splice.

Screenshot-2025-12-31-223104.jpg

Sahibzada Farhan played a superb innings of 65 runs off 46 balls while playing for Rajshahi Warriors against Rangpur Riders in the BPL.

Farhan's strike rate outside Pakistan looks very poor

With his bat swing and trigger movements, he will struggle on bouncier, faster wickets. He will mostly catch the ball on the splice.

Screenshot-2025-12-31-223104.jpg
He is a complete hack, will be exposed in this world cup.

Been saying that myself.

Don't really rate him but he has afforded himself a bit more time given the recent performances.

He is not currently not on my radar, much to the delight of his fans here lol

Sahibzada Farhan played a superb innings of 65 runs off 46 balls while playing for Rajshahi Warriors against Rangpur Riders in the BPL.

But but sarr! Strike rotation sarr!!

Sixes overrated sarr!!!

Singles is gold sarr!!!

@gazza619
Pretty poor going on a flat track batting first. His team is on the verge of losing. Not a match winning performance I am afraid 🤫

I agree…

He should have hit more singles. Because he didn’t, his team is about to lose

Another 🤡 moment from you because it ended up being a match winning knock.

Only 4 players out of the 17 who batted scored 20+ runs. Out of all the players who scored 20+ runs, Farhan's SR was the highest.

If it was an easy wicket like you're making it out to be then please answer these two questions, why did only 4 players score 20+ runs? - and out of them, why was Farhan's SR the highest?

The fact that you are being dishonest and misrepresenting his contribution sums up perfectly epitomises your agenda.

Another 🤡 moment from you because it ended up being a match winning knock.

Only 4 players out of the 17 who batted scored 20+ runs. Out of all the players who scored 20+ runs, Farhan's SR was the highest.

If it was an easy wicket like you're making it out to be then please answer these two questions, why did only 4 players score 20+ runs? - and out of them, why was Farhan's SR the highest?

The fact that you are being dishonest and misrepresenting his contribution sums up perfectly epitomises your agenda.
Also @gazza619

They sent out Farhan for the super over. Why is that? Why didn’t he hide like Babar and Rizwan did against USA?

Yes and he scored a fantastic 0 off 0 balls cowardly staying at the non striker end :LOL:

Ahmed Shehzad 2.0
Babar and Rizwan never take strike when they open without each other 🤡

They always throw the youngster or the lesser player to face up. The only time they face first ball is when they are paired with a vastly superior and appropriate opener to them who won’t be pushed around

Babar and Rizwan never take strike when they open without each other 🤡

They always throw the youngster or the lesser player to face up. The only time they face first ball is when they are paired with a vastly superior and appropriate opener to them who won’t be pushed around
If RizBar score 65 off 46 balls in a team total of 159, you cry 👶 like the world has ended

Farhan was striking at run a ball in the power play again today and here you are with your kiddo topspin shamelessly supporting this. :lol