[VIDEOS] Justice for Sahibzada Farhan: what did he do wrong?

The only good batsman in the team. If he fails to get those quick starts for the team the rest of them are going to do absolutely nothing of note

So are we gonna praise minnow bashing?

That’s actually a Babar Azam speciality as evident by his record against the likes of Zimbabwe and Namibia. This is the reason why he’s referred to as “ZimBabar”.

I’ve been highlighting Farhan’s limitations and how he obviously isn’t the finished article. However, there’s no point belittling him and creating hate campaigns when your beloved Babar stands no chance of reproducing the innings that we saw from Farhan against USA in this tournament.

Disappointed the pressure got to him too especially when it was only the start of the innings. Chalo, he'll be back to slay the Indians in the later rounds. :yk

Some innovation is required when the bowler is bowling like Pandya did... Backing away hitting over the keeper or slips... It will make the bowler adjust his length.

I saw this in the ground

Pandya moved the 3rd man squarer just before the ball, he was clearly going to bowl short and outside off stump to invite the cut shot

Farhan tried to pull it to leg and it was too far from his range to pull in that direction

No look Dismissal.. Ice Cold reaction :D

Hardhik does not look back even once after Farhan mistimes his attempted pull shot, he simply didn't react and casually walk forward, as if he already knew the outcome. While many of the Indian players run towards Pandya after Rinku completes the catch, Pandya himself does not celebrate with much pomp.

Man vs Boy. I feel SAD for Farhan @Rana

No look Dismissal.. Ice Cold reaction :D

Hardhik does not look back even once after Farhan mistimes his attempted pull shot, he simply didn't react and casually walk forward, as if he already knew the outcome. While many of the Indian players run towards Pandya after Rinku completes the catch, Pandya himself does not celebrate with much pomp.

One of the coldest things I’ve seen on a cricket field.

But I hope it doesn’t come back to bite him in the *** because this game has a habit of doing that to you.

It bit Farhan for his so called documentary, it could be Hardik’s turn next.

One of the coldest things I’ve seen on a cricket field.

But I hope it doesn’t come back to bite him in the a$$ because this game has a habit of doing that to you.

It bit Farhan for his so called documentary, it could be Hardik’s turn next.
He reserves all these coolest acts mainly for Pakistan lol Doesn't do much against other teams.

Dont like him much but he is the one keeping Pakistan in the tournament.

For all the hype Saim gets, its Farhan whose runs at the top actually win matches.

As for comparison with Babar, Farhans technique is weak but his hitting ability is on a different level and that’s what matters in t20s.
This is how I feel. I get he has flaws. But I’m not going to criticise him when he’s performing better than anyone else in the line up. What’s the point.

Saim’s a bigger issue who pretty much feels like we’re losing an early wicket every time. Ever since he has been made opener we’ve felt worse. Even in Asia cup we were stronger when fakhar and Farhan opened instead. I get that we need to give Saim time as he is a very good talent for us and he is doing well in ODIs. But it can’t be easy to form a good opening stand out there with Saim performing like he is. He needs to do justice to that talent, I get he’s young but he’s played an awful lot of matches now.

Saim lacks raw power. He is just trying to use the pace of bowlers with his no look shots. If the ball moves, or comes at him quickly or slowly he finds himself in no man's land.

@RizwanT20Champ bro talking about Farhan's 'dou chakkay against Bumrah' as if that's something his favorite player can do.

Meanwhile Babar hasn't hit a six against a full-member nation in T20 World Cups since 2021.:bumrah :babar
Usman Khan and Saim hit chakkay against Bhumrah does that make you happy? How low are your standards. Least babar could win a WC match AND an ICC trophy against India. The only Pakistani to do both and precious few have done even one. You are a supporter of a slogger minnow basher like Farhan and a tulla fraud like Agha who bricks it whenever he faces good opposition and claims he had an off day lol.

Using your logic Shaheen must be better than Farhan and Agha as batsmen
:inti

Usman Khan and Saim hit chakkay against Bhumrah does that make you happy? How low are your standards. Least babar could win a WC match AND an ICC trophy against India. The only Pakistani to do both and precious few have done even one. You are a supporter of a slogger minnow basher like Farhan and a tulla fraud like Agha who bricks it whenever he faces good opposition and claims he had an off day lol.

Using your logic Shaheen must be better than Farhan and Agha as batsmen
:inti
The irony of asking 'how low are your standards?' and being a fanboy of Boobzy the King.

50 up for Farhan... Boy needs to do better against bigger team.. 37 ball 50 for his though against Namibia... Keep going

The way he’s shamelessly celebrating it over the top as if he pulled it off against even half a decent side!!

Went completely missing against freaking Pandya.

Welcome knock but do not celebrate over the top against minnows rather associate nations!!!

The way he’s shamelessly celebrating it over the top as if he pulled it off against even half a decent side!!

Welcome knock but do not celebrate over the top against minnows rather associate nations!!!
Should he cry then

It's his first international 100. Let him enjoy the occasion. If he does that again, then it would be a problem.

lol this minnow basher who is terrible against SENAI and below mediocre scores a 100 against Namibia and people are doing bhangra? His minnow bashing was never in doubt. He likely won't cross 50 against either of England or NZ and people will say saaaaar but he scored against Namibia saaar. Clowns. We deserve this humiliation.

He made full use of rubbish half trackers that were not bowled to field. Pure muscling. Chalk and cheese between him and Nissanka in terms of timing. But effective.

Both Farhan and Babar will start off at 30 of 30 but the difference is that Farhan has the power game to significantly hit out at the end and lift his strike rate at the end

This stat worshiping is what got Pakistan King Bobzy. It's a reality that he was outstanding, but there's another reality, he did it against Namibia.

He bashed India in the Asia cup final with that quick fire 58 and has repeatedly dismantled Bumrah.

Failed against Australia before the world cup

Succeeded against USA and did ok against Netherlands

Failed against India

Succeeded against Namibia

@Kianig89 I think we are starting to see what kind of batsman Farhan is 🤔

But let these galli ke kuttay bark today. Bohat dino ke baad inko hadi mili hai
:najam

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup
Colombo: PAK vs Namibia
Man of the match: Sahibzada Farhan for hiss 100* off 58

But that's his level and the most he will achieve. If you are saying he should only be celebrating like this when performing against the top sides then he will never celebrate.

Oh yaar mera paan kithey eh??

Teri baap ko diya tha. Maybe he gave it to your mum. Phone kr ke pooch le.

Can get personal too but I try not to.

Don't want to be a keyboard warrior who openly admits to not having the cojones to say anything to players in person.

Oh personal ho ja yaar

Paan laga bas tu!

The real life Rana in a nutshell. Admitting himself that he's a phuddu in real life.
:vk2

A delivery later (a dot ball), he turned around and pointed his finger at me and then said something along the lines of “you, be quiet and go away!”

I can’t say I was hurt at this, because actually I was shocked first and then I was RAGING inside

But I’m not going to abuse or disrespect any of these guys (Babar or Rizwan) in real life.

Someone said he is good against SENA nations .ok here we go

His record against

Australia - 7 M , 66 runs ,9 avg , 101 strike rate

NZ - 3M , 21 runs , 7 avg , 87 strike rate

South Africa - 3 M , 71 runs , 118 strike rate

England - haven't played any game so far

Both Farhan and Babar will start off at 30 of 30 but the difference is that Farhan has the power game to significantly hit out at the end and lift his strike rate at the end
What a stupid analysis

What is Farhan’s balls per six ratio compared to Babar’s?

At least I don’t claim that I am a lawyer when my auqaat is that of a paan vendor :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Look at this phuddu then justifying why he didn't do or say anything back to Shaheen.

🤣 🤣 🤣 at the bolded. Yeah we understand the only reason you kept quiet like the phuddu you are is because you were worried about the consequences for the Pakistan team. G bilkul :msd

Paan vendor or solicitor. At least I can say Im a man. Your just a phuddu who got put in his place in public and then came here to cry about it.

I thought to myself, I could either make this into a drama and take this guy on, or think of the consequences…

-I would probably be kicked out of the ground and banned from all the other matches.

-Shaheen could get fined and maybe reprimanded (banned some games) for getting into a spat with a spectator. Whereas, Pakistan needs him more than my own personal ego.

Namibia is as weak an opposition as you can get. But Farhan did exactly what you want not just a good performance he made the most of it and scored a fast century. Not much he could have done better.

He’s still newish to the team we can give it a rest before concluding he can’t do anything against stronger teams. The guy is legitimately trying to play in the mold that people want, big scores at good sr. Let’s see how things go. I think I’d back him for at least a few years to see where he stands cos right now he’s our best batsman.

I think people just want a perfect complete batsman. We need flawed batsmen first. Why I defended Rizwan and Babar and I’ll defend Farhan now. You’ve got to give something. Whether it’s high average giving consistent opening stands, high sr etc. Farhan is scoring at good sr at good average these days. That’s more than enough to worry about technical flaws/opposition right now.

Most of our past batsmen don’t do anything. Low averages at low sr. Giving nothing.

When we have a full team of flawed batsmen that offer something at least then we can afford to be picky.

Yeah farhan has totally shut me today. I'm speechless. Geez 100 against Namibia. And the knock against USA. We have a serious player on our hands

What’s the most runs Babar and Rizwan have scored in a WT20? I’ve been told neither of them have crossed 80 let alone score a hundred?

Also what is Babar Azam’s strike rate in WT20 comps?

. Why I defended Rizwan and Babar and I’ll defend Farhan now
Yeah we don’t need this kind of masnooi defence.

Those who defended Babar and Rizwan are like those who supported the Nazi regime during world war 2 and turned as soon as it was over (y)

What’s the most runs Babar and Rizwan have scored in a WT20? I’ve been told neither of them have crossed 80 let alone score a hundred?

Also what is Babar Azam’s strike rate in WT20 comps?
Is that an intentional cut off point just because Rizwan has a 79* against India and Namibia :ROFLMAO:

Why are you asking this question?

Because you believe Rizwan will play a “good” innings against real oppositions in the super 8?
He has a MOTM in a semi final vs New Zealand and was the only guy who actually scored in the SF against Australia after Fakhar murdered Starc

He’s been playing on Tatti wickets in Sri Lanka too. Not those 35 meter 6 boundaries on phattas in India btw.

• IMG_2118.jpeg
    IMG_2118.jpeg
    199.7 KB · Views: 0