Bhaag Viru Bhaag
Senior Test Player
Expect @Rajdeep to say:Very interesting video! Many of the things we discuss here on PP are mentioned in detail

I have replied on this before. Racism in west is predominantly due to skin colour & religion and not necessarily due to nationality. You would be naïve to think that a racist white person will only be racist towards brown skin Indians but will be drooling over Pakistanis/Bangladeshis. Ha..I am amazed how far away from reality you guys are. I have lived in UK for more than a decade. Here the term Indians gets associated with dark skinned South Asia people like you and me. So if a person is racist, they are towards the entire ilk and not necessarily who is Bihari and who is Bengali..LOL.Someone from India posted this comment on this video. I would like to tag our Bihari Babu from London, Shri @Rajdeep Ji
View attachment 152249
Take away the AI, and the whole channel will switch to a Lahori accent. Lame content, but appreciated here for obvious reasons.Also, I looked into the youtube channel from where brother @sweep_shot posted that video from. This is what the said channel's home page with 11.8k subscriber looks like:
View attachment 152276
View attachment 152277
India's nightmare Pakistan and China teams up, Why India hates China, India will break apart, Akhand Bharat, Hampi Tragedy, Hatred for Modi - lets be honest even a blind nun can say the nationality behind this youtube handler. The guy is not even trying to hide properly like our brother @RizwanT20Champ
Anyone can give a voice make over using AI. This reminds me of that famous phrase - Apne real naam se aao Abdul
@The Bald Eagle any chance this is your channel? Kidding bro
@Devadwal for FYI and amusement
You are right to a certain extent however the hardcore racists don't really care - and I think the emergence of Trump and Deform UK has emboldened a lot of the hard core racists and also radicilised many people who weren't as intolerent before. Many people fall into the trap you have fallen into, believing that due to meritocracy or trying to assimilate, or trying to pass the buck to other groups to save your own back can limit the racism you are going to face. It is fundamentally untrue. It's why recently we have had debates on whether Rishi Sunak can be English if he is a Brown Hindu. This is a guy who if you closed your eyes, or read his CV seems whiter than white bread but it's still being discussed as an outsider. Same with liberal muslims like Hamza Yusuf and Sadiq Khan.I have replied on this before. Racism in west is predominantly due to skin colour & religion and not necessarily due to nationality. You would be naïve to think that a racist white person will only be racist towards brown skin Indians but will be drooling over Pakistanis/Bangladeshis. Ha..I am amazed how far away from reality you guys are. I have lived in UK for more than a decade. Here the term Indians gets associated with dark skinned South Asia people like you and me. So if a person is racist, they are towards the entire ilk and not necessarily who is Bihari and who is Bengali..LOL.
Racism depends a lot on appearance of the person and how he fits into the society. I can guarantee chances of a fair skin north Indian, North East Indian, Kashmiris etc getting racist taunts are much less compared to say rest of the part of India, Bengalis, Srilankans etc. It also depends on the appearance of the person, how well groomed he is, how he smells, how he speaks and how he dresses etc. It also depends on how well he fits into the society, whether he drinks alcohol or champagne. It also depends on gender where chances of a male being victim of racism is much higher compared to a brown skin women. It also depends on religion...for a right wing white racist person like Tommy Robinson or Katie Hopkins, he will be more racist towards Muslims than a turban wearing Sikh (due to WW2).
I don't know if you have ever stepped outside India but racism is a very complicated subject. It has nothing to do with being Bihari, Vishwaguru, Indian media etc. You are mixing India's internal issues with western racism. People like @sweep_shot who has such mesogenic and extremist views is a prime target of racism in western society if he is really the same in real life. At the same token, if someone is liberal like say @DeadlyVenom in real life, he will never face racism.
As far as this SAAAAR stereotype is concerned, it is created by Pakistanis like @Slim and the social media accounts that have some Pakistani connection. No one associate that stereotype with Indians, atleast here in UK. Let me give you an example, during the Southport riots last summer, there was a social media account named Barry (forgetting the exact name) with profile picture of Winston Churchil. He used to attack all brown skinned people but special hatred for Indians, blacks & Jews. Just to balance it out, he also used to occasionally attack muslims as well. Being an intelligent guy that I am, I always had suspicion on that account as no British people calls us Pajeets, **** eater or Saaar etc. Later it was found out that the persons real name was Farhan Asif when police arrested him for spreading misinformation.
Racism is a complicated topic Viru bhai and you need to learn a lot on this.
Lmao yes, anyone that dislikes India must be from Pakistan or BD. There are white supremacists in the US saying they are proudly r racist against Indian, but they must be secretly Pakistani? You guys pull this **** every time someone says anything against in India, another reason in the epicly long list of why India dislike is getting stronger globally.Also, I looked into the youtube channel from where brother @sweep_shot posted that video from. This is what the said channel's home page with 11.8k subscriber looks like:
View attachment 152276
View attachment 152277
India's nightmare Pakistan and China teams up, Why India hates China, India will break apart, Akhand Bharat, Hampi Tragedy, Hatred for Modi - lets be honest even a blind nun can say the nationality behind this youtube handler. The guy is not even trying to hide properly like our brother @RizwanT20Champ
Anyone can give a voice make over using AI. This reminds me of that famous phrase - Apne real naam se aao Abdul
@The Bald Eagle any chance this is your channel? Kidding bro
@Devadwal for FYI and amusement
I don't necessarily disagree, however not long ago Indians (not sure you included) used to mock Pakistanis and/or Muslims for being victims of racism in the West. And I and many other used to say the same thing about the fact that a racist in West will not be able to tell much of a difference.I have replied on this before. Racism in west is predominantly due to skin colour & religion and not necessarily due to nationality. You would be naïve to think that a racist white person will only be racist towards brown skin Indians but will be drooling over Pakistanis/Bangladeshis. Ha..I am amazed how far away from reality you guys are. I have lived in UK for more than a decade. Here the term Indians gets associated with dark skinned South Asia people like you and me. So if a person is racist, they are towards the entire ilk and not necessarily who is Bihari and who is Bengali..LOL.
Racism depends a lot on appearance of the person and how he fits into the society. I can guarantee chances of a fair skin north Indian, North East Indian, Kashmiris etc getting racist taunts are much less compared to say rest of the part of India, Bengalis, Srilankans etc. It also depends on the appearance of the person, how well groomed he is, how he smells, how he speaks and how he dresses etc. It also depends on how well he fits into the society, whether he drinks alcohol or champagne. It also depends on gender where chances of a male being victim of racism is much higher compared to a brown skin women. It also depends on religion...for a right wing white racist person like Tommy Robinson or Katie Hopkins, he will be more racist towards Muslims than a turban wearing Sikh (due to WW2).
I don't know if you have ever stepped outside India but racism is a very complicated subject. It has nothing to do with being Bihari, Vishwaguru, Indian media etc. You are mixing India's internal issues with western racism. People like @sweep_shot who has such mesogenic and extremist views is a prime target of racism in western society if he is really the same in real life. At the same token, if someone is liberal like say @DeadlyVenom in real life, he will never face racism.
As far as this SAAAAR stereotype is concerned, it is created by Pakistanis like @Slim and the social media accounts that have some Pakistani connection. No one associate that stereotype with Indians, atleast here in UK. Let me give you an example, during the Southport riots last summer, there was a social media account named Barry (forgetting the exact name) with profile picture of Winston Churchil. He used to attack all brown skinned people but special hatred for Indians, blacks & Jews. Just to balance it out, he also used to occasionally attack muslims as well. Being an intelligent guy that I am, I always had suspicion on that account as no British people calls us Pajeets, **** eater or Saaar etc. Later it was found out that the persons real name was Farhan Asif when police arrested him for spreading misinformation.
Racism is a complicated topic Viru bhai and you need to learn a lot on this.
LOL at Indians calling others racists. They are the biggest racists. They call Muslims, Bangladeshis, Pakistanis, Chinese, and even white people many derogatory things.
They can dish it out but cry when they get it back.
Everyone that deals with Indians is noticing these days. Everyone notices their hyper racism and the way they talk about the nationalities you mentioned, so people don't tend to feel bad when Indians cry racism.LOL at Indians calling others racists. They are the biggest racists. They call Muslims, Bangladeshis, Pakistanis, Chinese, and even white people many derogatory things.
They can dish it out but cry when they get it back.
Lmao yes, anyone that dislikes India must be from Pakistan or BD. There are white supremacists in the US saying they are proudly r racist against Indian, but they must be secretly Pakistani? You guys pull this **** every time someone says anything against in India, another reason in the epicly long list of why India dislike is getting stronger globally.
I don't necessarily disagree, however not long ago Indians (not sure you included) used to mock Pakistanis and/or Muslims for being victims of racism in the West. And I and many other used to say the same thing about the fact that a racist in West will not be able to tell much of a difference.
Some Indians like to talk about karma, what goes around comes around, you reap what you sow, etc. This is a good example of that.
They are even racists among themselves. LOL.![]()
Caste, skin color etc.
Everyone that deals with Indians is noticing these days. Everyone notices their hyper racism and the way they talk about the nationalities you mentioned, so people don't tend to feel bad when Indians cry racism.
You are right to a certain extent however the hardcore racists don't really care - and I think the emergence of Trump and Deform UK has emboldened a lot of the hard core racists and also radicilised many people who weren't as intolerent before. Many people fall into the trap you have fallen into, believing that due to meritocracy or trying to assimilate, or trying to pass the buck to other groups to save your own back can limit the racism you are going to face. It is fundamentally untrue. It's why recently we have had debates on whether Rishi Sunak can be English if he is a Brown Hindu. This is a guy who if you closed your eyes, or read his CV seems whiter than white bread but it's still being discussed as an outsider. Same with liberal muslims like Hamza Yusuf and Sadiq Khan.
I have seen many Indians ( hindus, sikhs) fall into this trap and indeed many Muslims too. But much of these racists don't care. I saw a video from a Tommy Robinson march where a lady claimed that muslims were allowed to carry knives because they follow the 5 laws of Sikh!
Assimilation could be helpful but the sad reality is that many people will be racist regardless, and regardless of what the brown/black persons achievements or politcal outlook are. In the UK my advice would be to challenge racism equally, whether it is anti-semitism, racism against Pakistanis, or racism against Hindus, as ultimately when they are done with that group they will move on to you ( we saw this in America when anti Muslim MAGA guys went in on Hindus/Indians).
There are lots of anti-India sentiments building up among many nationalities (both online and in real life). In my opinion, Indians are bringing it upon themselves by acting unethically, by being petty, and by being rude.
They are quick to criticize other countries/groups but cry when they get it back.
I don't know why they act all arrogant. They are not America. They are not China. They are a third world country. 15% of their population don't have toilet access. 60% of India's population live on less than $3.10 per day.
Sources:
Focus - Why India is still struggling to provide access to toilets
November 19 is World Toilet Day, a crucial health issue in India. According to the World Bank, nearly 15 percent of the country's population does not have access to a toilet and the consequences are…www.france24.com
This is what it means to be poor in India today
My country’s growing wealth hasn’t trickled down. Just ask Amina, who lives in a slum in the shadow of one of India’s glitziest shopping malls.www.cnn.com
Sweepie keeps quoting 7 year old articles as if world remains stagnant for him. We have plenty of improvement to make will take decades to be even decent in so many parameters but we are moving in the right direction.Those articles are highlighting the poverty in India which is real. It has nothing to do with racism against Indians in west. You are either mixing things or simply doing it for inner peace.
Btw, is that your youtube channel talking about Akhand Bharat in an American AI voice?? Sach bolna
Have you tried to get that channel banned yet for speaking ill of mother India?Those articles are highlighting the poverty in India which is real. It has nothing to do with racism against Indians in west. You are either mixing things or simply doing it for inner peace.
Btw, is that your youtube channel talking about Akhand Bharat in an American AI voice?? Sach bolna
Good idea...will try nowHave you tried to get that channel banned yet for speaking ill of mother India?
I never mocked anyone but it is a fact that muslims recieve much more racism in west than any other religion. That is why there is an entire Islamophobia awareness month is done in British parliament. No one does HInduphobia or Sikhophobia.
Following stereotypes work in west -
1. Anyone with brown color skin is Indian and they dnt shower.
2. Anyone that is muslim must be a terrorist
3. Anyone black loves watermelom and fried chicken. They must be send in dingies.
These stereotypes are there atleast last 20-30 years and nothing new.
This new found racism against Indians you are talking about doesnt exist and 99.9% of those accounts have Pakistani connection. A racist white person will not give a damn about Hampi rape case or how India is scared of Pak & China or how China PM is holding PM Modi by the neck. LOL..cmmon now.
Agreed. We must also call the BJP cavalry for reinforcements before we get the channel banned.Good idea...will try now
Not only in west but Liberals are pro muslims around the world, always. This is nothing new. What are you even talking about?You are basically mocking bigotry against Muslims after saying you don't mock it. That's amongst the reasons even liberals in the West are turning against Indians. Also notice you didn't mention anti-Semitism as a major issue in the West, despite Indians' love for Israel. I suppose you aren't going to mock that.
And your description of racism against blacks is very charitable. There are far worse racist tropes against black people than watermelon stuff.
Common sense isn’t his forte, never seen a poster more obsessed with India than him. 24 7 keeps posting on India, lolThose articles are highlighting the poverty in India which is real. It has nothing to do with racism against Indians in west. You are either mixing things or simply doing it for inner peace.
Nice to see two Sanatani Hindu-Buddhist brothers topping the chart. Expected. <3Sweepie keeps quoting 7 year old articles as if world remains stagnant for him. We have plenty of improvement to make will take decades to be even decent in so many parameters but we are moving in the right direction.
Within a decade, he might end up with severe depression or keep reading articles from 30 years ago to feel good
View attachment 152285
I never mocked anyone but it is a fact that muslims recieve much more racism in west than any other religion. That is why there is an entire Islamophobia awareness month is done in British parliament. No one does HInduphobia or Sikhophobia.
Following stereotypes work in west -
1. Anyone with brown color skin is Indian and they dnt shower.
2. Anyone that is muslim must be a terrorist
3. Anyone black loves watermelom and fried chicken. They must be send in dingies.
These stereotypes are there atleast last 20-30 years and nothing new.
This new found racism against Indians you are talking about doesnt exist and 99.9% of those accounts have Pakistani connection. A racist white person will not give a damn about Hampi rape case or how India is scared of Pak & China or how China PM is holding PM Modi by the neck. LOL..cmmon now.